HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug is very professional and thorough!
Always s pleasure to work with him.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Great detail and very courteous to clients.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug Greenwood is always on time and very thorough. He puts my clients at ease and let’s them know of any issues with the property. Keep up the good work and thanks!
Name removed
Conlon Christie’s International Real Estate

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service

very thorough.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug was great! He did a very thorough job and explained things to my buyer very clearly. He also went above and beyond by going and finding a level when the buyer wanted to check a level on something.
He also got a very comprehensive report back to us by the next morning - as promised and it was detailed and clear and didn't leave anything we had discussed out.
Very good job!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Efficient, on time and took the time to point out all of the issues that was found.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service

I always request Doug Greenwood. His depth of knowledge and professionalism leave me turning to him when my real estate clients ask me for recommendations.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Doug is one of the best Home Inspectors I have worked with. He is professional, friendly and is always reachable. He has accommodated my clients at short notice and does a great job!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service

home team inspectors do a great through job when inspecting my clients homes

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service

He was professional, friendly, and did an overall great job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Fast and professional. Seemed thorough, but I haven't seen the full report yet as the realtor.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very professional and courteous. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gulay Gregoriou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always in time and always willing to give the best services for my clients! Very confident working with Home Team!
Gulay Gregoriou

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlas Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very detailed with his report. He makes it easy for my clients to read and understand. Doug is also very reliable and always pleasant to work with...

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable service. Quick response and easy to read reports

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competent

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Lange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very thorough and works well with my clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional inspectors - easy to read reports come back within 24 hrs.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how my clients interests where put first and inspector explain everything to them. A great inspection ultimately leads to a satisfying home purchase.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspection service did a wonderful job. The process was very thorough and left no stone unturned. I would definitely recommend Home Team inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Betsanes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Voss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took his time and explained in detail everything in the home that needed immediate attention and what would need to be monitored for repairs in the future. Doug was very detailed and did not rush and answered the clients questions. Report was very detailed and precise. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service to my clients.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Doug deals with the client on any issue and helps them to understand.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector(Doug) was great. Professional, knowledgeable, personable, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood was very personable and knowledgeable during our home inspection .

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, respectful to the clients. Always leave the property in excellent condition. Reports are always fair and balanced. Nothing is missed and the reports are always appropriate. Doug is willing to give the clients all the time they need and never makes them feel rushed or that their questions are unimportant. I am very satisfied and have already recommended your services to other agents.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection and also knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cellini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very flexible when it comes to scheduling. I also appreciate his professionalism and how punctual is always is. I gladly recommend him to clients and colleagues.

Thanks Doug!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

was very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy