HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Shams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is always on time, accommodating personality very helpful knowledgeable!
Very likable to work definitely recommend him

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love him! He is awesome

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Abushharif HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very concise and trust worthy!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is informative and thorough. He spends time talking to the clients so there are no surprises when the report comes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always prompt if not early, thorough and engaging. He gets the report back sooner than expected.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and answered questions. Very nice.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Good performance and fast reports.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accommodating with client timeframe, reliable and really discusses findings and answers my buyers questions.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a good job - thorough and communicative.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is an excellent inspector. Knowledgeable, experienced, responsive, and always willing to answer any questions my buyers may have. His kind and compassionate demeanor makes everyone feel comfortable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Lupe Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and very knowledgeable. He answer all our questions

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very through and helps the client understand the potential issues with the property. His approach is measured so that he can distinguish between the minor and major considerations on a property. While at the property, he also explains the inspection issues to the client in a clear and consist way so they can make informed decisions. I appreciate his methods as the Real Estate Broker.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, great job of explaining the inspection to the client.

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is the best! He’s on my list of referrals and all of my clients have been very happy with him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, finishing the inspection in a timely manner, and Doug is a great person!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional and thorough. Pleasant to work with and provides the complete inspection reports quickly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quin Puryear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed explanations in easy to understand terminology.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and thorough. Doug Greenwood is my go to inspector and my clients have always been happy with him.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise and Spencer Foote HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is knowledgable, professional, dependable and focused on customer service. As realtors, we find it great to work with Doug due to his practical approach and supportive nature. We regularly recommend him to our buyers.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was receptive and courteous to my client’s questions. It helped them understand which items were important for for follow up. I appreciate the help he gave them to understand the inspection items.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizzette Magrini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly it was done. Gentleman was very knowledgeable and kind when I spoke to him.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and did the inspection in a timely manner, was very professional and got the job done right! Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Merlak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the reports are always sent that night or the next morning

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always get level 10 high quality expertise from home team inspections and mr Doug Greenwood. I would highly refer his services to all my clients.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Flexible!

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Shams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very Professional and knowledgeable, good price , very easy to talk

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Cleofe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and attention to details.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nandan Kashyap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, professional and courteous.


Privacy Policy