HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always prompt if not early, thorough and engaging. He gets the report back sooner than expected.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and answered questions. Very nice.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Good performance and fast reports.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accommodating with client timeframe, reliable and really discusses findings and answers my buyers questions.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a good job - thorough and communicative.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is an excellent inspector. Knowledgeable, experienced, responsive, and always willing to answer any questions my buyers may have. His kind and compassionate demeanor makes everyone feel comfortable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Lupe Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and very knowledgeable. He answer all our questions

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very through and helps the client understand the potential issues with the property. His approach is measured so that he can distinguish between the minor and major considerations on a property. While at the property, he also explains the inspection issues to the client in a clear and consist way so they can make informed decisions. I appreciate his methods as the Real Estate Broker.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, great job of explaining the inspection to the client.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, finishing the inspection in a timely manner, and Doug is a great person!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quin Puryear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed explanations in easy to understand terminology.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizzette Magrini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly it was done. Gentleman was very knowledgeable and kind when I spoke to him.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always get level 10 high quality expertise from home team inspections and mr Doug Greenwood. I would highly refer his services to all my clients.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Cleofe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and attention to details.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nandan Kashyap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Doug Greenwood for a number of years now and I like his way of conveying to buyers to not sweat the small stuff and focus on health and safety or structural issues.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough and on time

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, communicative with clients

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous servicr

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Scharer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. You spent the time to answer any questions my client had

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very professional and thorough. He was quick to return the inspection and did a great job talking through any notable points that should be addressed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly informative approach.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very professional and delivers a detailed report in a timely manor.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlas Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explains to the buyers everything they need to know about the home before purchasing. The reports are clear and easy to read which is so important to new buyers.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a great job

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Maisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and a thorough inspection


Privacy Policy