HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikia Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, easy to review reports, flexible schedule.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does great work for my clients!

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Service

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, detailed and discussed with the buyers. I appreciate the fact that Doug responds to the clients questions and concerns. It’s the right way to help my clients!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a great job and I will totally recommend him in the future!

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Montgomery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is always very professional and takes the time to answer the buyers questions. He is also great in getting the report to us in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector (Doug Greenwood) was very professional and personable. He was also very thorough and clear in his explanations.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was on time, thorough and answered any questions my buyer had on the home

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very detailed inspection report

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zipporaha Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great with my first time homebuyers. He was patient with their questions and very informative. He made the process easy for them. I’ll definitely use him again!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nandan Kashyap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very friendly, professional and thorough in his job! Always a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and responsiveness always .

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Donato HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and communication, as well as the honesty and quality of the inspection

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Zegar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Bishop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was not able to personally attend the home inspection. Doug took the time to answer questions and go over any issues he found via FaceTime. He delivered the report as promised the same day as the inspection. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection, Doug Greenwood

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Gillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely receipt of report

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was on schedule, thorough and detailed. He explained everything on the report so that my client could completely understand.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Merlak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very responsive and thorough with his inspections. He relates well with the buyer

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with Doug!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Memisovski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection services are extremely professional, friendly, and attentive.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ismael Ahmad HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good inspector.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gianna Stillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is the man! He is the only inspector I recommend to my clients and all have been very pleased!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all questions and concerns my client had. I would most definitely recommend him for future inspections.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Shams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is always on time, accommodating personality very helpful knowledgeable!
Very likable to work definitely recommend him

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love him! He is awesome

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Abushharif HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very concise and trust worthy!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is informative and thorough. He spends time talking to the clients so there are no surprises when the report comes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always prompt if not early, thorough and engaging. He gets the report back sooner than expected.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and answered questions. Very nice.


Privacy Policy