HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Zegar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Bishop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was not able to personally attend the home inspection. Doug took the time to answer questions and go over any issues he found via FaceTime. He delivered the report as promised the same day as the inspection. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection, Doug Greenwood

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Gillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely receipt of report

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was on schedule, thorough and detailed. He explained everything on the report so that my client could completely understand.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Merlak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very responsive and thorough with his inspections. He relates well with the buyer

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with Doug!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Memisovski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection services are extremely professional, friendly, and attentive.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ismael Ahmad HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good inspector.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gianna Stillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is the man! He is the only inspector I recommend to my clients and all have been very pleased!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all questions and concerns my client had. I would most definitely recommend him for future inspections.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Shams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is always on time, accommodating personality very helpful knowledgeable!
Very likable to work definitely recommend him

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love him! He is awesome

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Abushharif HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very concise and trust worthy!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is informative and thorough. He spends time talking to the clients so there are no surprises when the report comes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always prompt if not early, thorough and engaging. He gets the report back sooner than expected.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and answered questions. Very nice.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Good performance and fast reports.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accommodating with client timeframe, reliable and really discusses findings and answers my buyers questions.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a good job - thorough and communicative.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is an excellent inspector. Knowledgeable, experienced, responsive, and always willing to answer any questions my buyers may have. His kind and compassionate demeanor makes everyone feel comfortable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Lupe Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and very knowledgeable. He answer all our questions

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very through and helps the client understand the potential issues with the property. His approach is measured so that he can distinguish between the minor and major considerations on a property. While at the property, he also explains the inspection issues to the client in a clear and consist way so they can make informed decisions. I appreciate his methods as the Real Estate Broker.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, great job of explaining the inspection to the client.

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is the best! He’s on my list of referrals and all of my clients have been very happy with him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, finishing the inspection in a timely manner, and Doug is a great person!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional and thorough. Pleasant to work with and provides the complete inspection reports quickly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quin Puryear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed explanations in easy to understand terminology.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and thorough. Doug Greenwood is my go to inspector and my clients have always been happy with him.


Privacy Policy