HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemless scheduling and communication. Thanks

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to attend, however I felt like my client was in good hand.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hinkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and inspection gets done quicker.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Report
Fast turn around

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Beckman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Easy going, humble. Clean and timely. Informative.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send two inspectors and they can be more specialized in their field of expertise.
Detailed, thorough report.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and knowledge of inspector. Ease of putting together repair request list

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, easy to read reports; extremely easy to read entirely and pick things out of the reports to address in repair requests with photos.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough job, look professional and make a good final presentation on their laptops.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrin Jaquess HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained every part of the inspection so that my client could understand it.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly , dependable, responsive inspectors!!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's easy to call in and get a quote. I like how quickly the can get an inspection scheduled. The price is competitive and the reports are comprehensive. Very happy with the service all around.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional. really like the wrap up conversation with pictures.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations about the issues found. Just an overall great experience.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice to explain everything and all questions.
Would definitely recommend.

Linda Hamilton
Coldwell Banker McMahan

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Sheehy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to interpret especially with the pictures and arrows.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Holland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & precise always!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam never disappoints. They are the most detailed company out there that I have worked with. When my buyers say that they want to use Hometeam, I know that they are in good hands.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberley Middendorf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, more than one team member doing inspection, friendly and personable inspectors

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was wonderful. I’ll be using your company again in the future.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of reports and availability of inspectors.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You came recommended via my lender, Russell Gerry, whom I trust with any and all my clients. Plus you all are very responsive and forthcoming with information and making me feel I can call back with any questions. You will become a fixture in my go-to list for clients home inspectors! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelica Hadrovic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like HomeTeam professionalism from the beginning to the end.
I also like how detailed they are about inspecting every little part of house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Clements HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tommy and Patrick are great guys and great at what they do. Thanks Hometeam I am very appreciative of the service you provide. I love the team approach. Thx guys

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very professional and very thorough. They explain things in a way the buyer understands....

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without over reacting. I always get the reports back in a timely manner. Very respectful to my clients.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to effectively communicate to the customer. The depth of the reports. The speed with which you act on a request and complete the work.


Privacy Policy