HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough, personable. It was great working with you.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, Mike and Patrick, were thorough and spoke knowledgably to my client. The review was in a manner my client understood perfectly and provided them assurances about the house that I could never have done on my own.

Additionally, I coordinated with Neal, in retrieving the Radon monitor that had been placed and he was also very nice and extremely flexible to my and the seller's schedule.

Thanks so much and I look forward to working with the "team" in the future.

-First name removed
First name removed Selter Last name removed
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Parks & Weisberg

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers are always happy with the professionalism of the inspectors. And I like that the reports are easy to ready and the pictures are great.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, great job.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and detailed

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient inspectors!! Nice thorough report delivered in a very timely manner!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the friendly inspectors and office personnel that I have dealt with. I like the fact that they send two inspectors and can explain about the house in terms that a first time home buyer can understand. I also like that you get a inspection report same day and that it is easy to read. I really feel like they are working For your clients best interest.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to read report!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the photo report and it was great to have 2 inspectors to complete the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, Tommy and Mike were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining any findindings in detail to the potential buyer of this home.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are kind and thoughtful and thorough.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thoroughness, friendliness and presentation of the inspection is easy to understand. Everyone is always professional and always so nice and understanding to our clients!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LIKE THAT TWO INSPECTORS USUALLY ATTEND INSPECTIONS, THAT THE REPORTS ARE DELIVERED THE SAME DAY AND THEY ARE COMPREHENSIVE AND EASY TO NAVIGATE.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online scheduling and professional courteous inspectors.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and not alarming

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach. They provided a detailed but easy to read report and took the time to explain.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through inspection. I have used your company many times and have never been disappointed. Friendly and explain everything to the buyers! Love this company!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors are thorough, courteous, respectful of the property, and provide a comprehensive report orally and in writing. These inspectors are very good at finding and evaluating problems with a home. I like the way the written report and oral report on site highlight the major safety, electrical, and plumbing issues. As a homeowner and as a realtor, I can easily hone in on the most significant issues in need of repair.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team shows up and does a thorough job.

Would like to see online In the inspection report a way to create a repair request

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you have multiple inspectors on bigger jobs. Makes things much smoother and faster for all parties involved.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - from appointment being set to thoroughness of report. The most important things for me as an agent are that my client understands what the issues are that can be of concern, and that the report is comprehensive with good descriptions and photos so the listing agent and his/her seller can clearly understand what needs to be done, all without creating alarm for the buyers that may make them decide the home they loved has issues that can't be fixed before even negotiating the repairs. Home Team of Louisville takes care of all this!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgeable, friendly, easy to schedule, and all around good guys.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well presented reports with a very useful summary of the findings. The inspectors were professional and knowledgeable . Very good experience.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quicker turn around time and attention to detail. THANK YOU

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You can get inspections scheduled rather quickly.
You can get an HVAC tech there with your home inspection. Saves us a step.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how easy it is to view the inspection and how easy it is to write up your list of repairs for the seller.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was timely and I was keep in the loop about when things were happening!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and spend sufficient time to answer my clients question.


Privacy Policy