HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam does an excellent job! I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not see the inspection, but my buyer was happy with it.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and organized, friendly, prompt reports. All communication very easily understood.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very n

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Xxx

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast organized and thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt and thorough! Good clear reports and good photos. Photos and clarity on the reports are very important to me.
THANK YOU!
Name removed
RE/Max 100
Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professionalism and the 2 man team.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach gets the inspection done quicker, and there is usually a better opportunity for the buyers to ask questions and relate to one of the team members.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

the best !

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Expertise of inspectors.
Detailed report.
Availability even after the inspection is completed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors, quicks, thorough, most importantly I trust you all.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and looking out for the client

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach with 2 people on site and 2 opinions.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend HomeTeam to my real estate clients and use them on my personal properties. They are very thorough and I appreciate the detail, pictures, and organization of their reports. I also love their convenient online scheduling. Whenever I have had questions after an inspection, someone always answers my calls and questions right away. They are really great to work with!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and calming for my buyers

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

on time...professional...friendly

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual. High tech. Knowledgeable. Pleasant. Patient with homebuyers. Military veterans.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are easy to schedule, priced fairly, and very thorough. The reports are also delivered very quickly after the inspection, which is great when you have a tight timeline!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional and well presented.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly you were able to do the home inspection, and how quickly you got the report over to us. Also, the inspector seemed to do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports and fast/friendly service from the staff!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, timely and reasonable in their delivery of the report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thoroughness with the buyer


Privacy Policy