HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team shows up and does a thorough job.

Would like to see online In the inspection report a way to create a repair request

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you have multiple inspectors on bigger jobs. Makes things much smoother and faster for all parties involved.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - from appointment being set to thoroughness of report. The most important things for me as an agent are that my client understands what the issues are that can be of concern, and that the report is comprehensive with good descriptions and photos so the listing agent and his/her seller can clearly understand what needs to be done, all without creating alarm for the buyers that may make them decide the home they loved has issues that can't be fixed before even negotiating the repairs. Home Team of Louisville takes care of all this!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgeable, friendly, easy to schedule, and all around good guys.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well presented reports with a very useful summary of the findings. The inspectors were professional and knowledgeable . Very good experience.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

quicker turn around time and attention to detail. THANK YOU

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You can get inspections scheduled rather quickly.
You can get an HVAC tech there with your home inspection. Saves us a step.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how easy it is to view the inspection and how easy it is to write up your list of repairs for the seller.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was timely and I was keep in the loop about when things were happening!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and spend sufficient time to answer my clients question.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam does an excellent job! I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not see the inspection, but my buyer was happy with it.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and organized, friendly, prompt reports. All communication very easily understood.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very n

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Xxx

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast organized and thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt and thorough! Good clear reports and good photos. Photos and clarity on the reports are very important to me.
THANK YOU!
Name removed
RE/Max 100
Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professionalism and the 2 man team.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach gets the inspection done quicker, and there is usually a better opportunity for the buyers to ask questions and relate to one of the team members.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

the best !

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Expertise of inspectors.
Detailed report.
Availability even after the inspection is completed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors, quicks, thorough, most importantly I trust you all.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and looking out for the client

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach with 2 people on site and 2 opinions.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend HomeTeam to my real estate clients and use them on my personal properties. They are very thorough and I appreciate the detail, pictures, and organization of their reports. I also love their convenient online scheduling. Whenever I have had questions after an inspection, someone always answers my calls and questions right away. They are really great to work with!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and calming for my buyers


Privacy Policy