HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Huff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report came back so fast!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job! Have used them in the past and will use them again in the future

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missi Osborne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it is a 2-man team. I like that they are thorough but not alarming to Buyers

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nihada Razic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable through the whole process. They explain everything in detail so that buyers are clear of all questions. Will always use them.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Fitch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very professional and conducted the very detailed inspection in a timely manor. Thank you Home Team!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, friendly, courteous

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time using Home Team.
It was a great experience for my clients as well as myself.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Gries HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2-man crew. Two heads are better than one! Most others don't do the thermal or window eval either. Fast efficient crew.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth VanMeter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was in a bind. He had to get the inspection done fast and HomeTeam got it done on a record breaking rain Day!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain everything and check everthing

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job but they don't scare buyers about anything.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malia Glotzbach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy for Clients to understand and give tips on how to correct minor things. The follow-ups and timing you give to realtors is fantastic. As long as you keep running just as you are I won’t use another inspection company. It’s also amazing to get the reports back within a day for those last minute schedulers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Beams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work, efficient, delivery of items needing attention was not terrifying to the perspective Buyer. Factual information was delivered.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sallie Schneider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team effort and great at explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Means HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like 2 inspectors coming at once. It is much less inconvenient for the owner. And the inspectors usually have different strengths. Good concise reports. Also good at letting buyer know, when buyer attends, that some things are just typical for the age of the home, and not necessary repair items. Yet also thorough.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional work
Easy to book
Organized report
Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and thoroughness.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary is helpful

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job
Very efficient

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Bellows HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is a common sense, non-alarmist professional inspection company. They are always squared away with top notch and timely communication. I love the way they choose to conduct business.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Aldridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always very professional, accessible and does a great job on the inspections. They work hard to help coordinate other inspections the buyer may wish to have and give very detailed, easy to read follow-up reports right after the inspection. Thanks again for making my buyer feel like a valued client.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Bohn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanation of concerns and their locations.
Clearly marked pictures showing concerns noted in the report.
Fast delivery of reports.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not at the inspection but my buyer was and they said the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you can book online and get a time needed soon. Very thorough on inspections.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Stephanie and Neal were very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Hunter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thorough reports and the friendliness and professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling availability. Really appreciate getting a home inspection done quickly!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarming. Always professional and great to work with!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Leow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I love the fact that veterans are employed-I so appreciate their service. Great communication from introduction to follow-up, and I appreciate that my client was given a discount when he had to order two inspections. Thank you!


Privacy Policy