HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Stephanie and Neal were very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Hunter HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thorough reports and the friendliness and professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling availability. Really appreciate getting a home inspection done quickly!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarming. Always professional and great to work with!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Leow HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I love the fact that veterans are employed-I so appreciate their service. Great communication from introduction to follow-up, and I appreciate that my client was given a discount when he had to order two inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Hornbuckle HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a team which makes for a shorter time, friendly, professional and no scare tactics

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Crotzer HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough and easy to work with/schedule.
Like having 2 people come to inspections.
Easy to read reports are sent quickly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlie Hood HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough! Detail oriented! Prompt!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mosher HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and timely with regard to response time. Hometeam makes the inspection process easy and quick. Online appointments make it easier for all involved.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott McMahan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Working with Jason and Stephanie was an absolute pleasure. They were both very knowledgeable, personable and meticulous. The inspection report was available fast and was very easy to read so I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Goodman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great with my clients. You always explain things very well to them and make them very comfortable with inspection reports and items. I/we receive reports delivered very quickly and any phone calls or correspondence including any questions we have are returned and answered very quickly as well. Thank you for such great service!

Kirsten Goodman-Shinn
REALTOR
English & Associates

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach- not only does it make things go a lot faster for my clients to have more than one inspector there, but it's a huge advantage to have more than one se of eyes on each property.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

they are very informative and talk to the clients in a way that doesn't scare them to death.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

For larger homes it can be completed more efficiently! Explination by each inspector if there area of effective.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, professional and explained things so my buyers could understand.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & very thorough and explained main safety concerns to the buyers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspections are performed by a team rather than one person, which cuts the time spent on site nearly in half. They are always thorough, professional but personable, and I love the fact that they are veterans.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Great bunch of guys

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear, professional inspection reports. Easy to read, and delivered quickly.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people team approach

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is always so friendly and informative. I love that there are 2 inspectors. The reports are generally back same day. The ability to offer multiple inspection services is great too. I feel comfortable recommending Home Team to my clients, knowing that they will be well taken care of.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemless scheduling and communication. Thanks

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

THat you guys are not alarming.ironically this client felt she needed to walk away due to inspections. I always recommend you guys.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Arnold HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always very professional. They make my buyers feel very comfortable with the information they provide. I will definitely continue to use them.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to attend, however I felt like my client was in good hand.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hinkle HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and inspection gets done quicker.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Report
Fast turn around

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Beckman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Easy going, humble. Clean and timely. Informative.


Privacy Policy