HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people team approach

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is always so friendly and informative. I love that there are 2 inspectors. The reports are generally back same day. The ability to offer multiple inspection services is great too. I feel comfortable recommending Home Team to my clients, knowing that they will be well taken care of.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemless scheduling and communication. Thanks

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

THat you guys are not alarming.ironically this client felt she needed to walk away due to inspections. I always recommend you guys.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Arnold HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always very professional. They make my buyers feel very comfortable with the information they provide. I will definitely continue to use them.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to attend, however I felt like my client was in good hand.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hinkle HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and inspection gets done quicker.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Report
Fast turn around

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Beckman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Easy going, humble. Clean and timely. Informative.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send two inspectors and they can be more specialized in their field of expertise.
Detailed, thorough report.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and knowledge of inspector. Ease of putting together repair request list

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, easy to read reports; extremely easy to read entirely and pick things out of the reports to address in repair requests with photos.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, simple for me to take photos from it for my report and clients are always satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Schmidt HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough job, look professional and make a good final presentation on their laptops.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrin Jaquess HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained every part of the inspection so that my client could understand it.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly personable service. You explain the issues to the customer in concise, understandable manner.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly , dependable, responsive inspectors!!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It's easy to call in and get a quote. I like how quickly the can get an inspection scheduled. The price is competitive and the reports are comprehensive. Very happy with the service all around.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional. really like the wrap up conversation with pictures.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality Inspectors who are knowledgeable and not alarmists.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations about the issues found. Just an overall great experience.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hamilton HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice to explain everything and all questions.
Would definitely recommend.

Linda Hamilton
Coldwell Banker McMahan

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Sheehy HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to interpret especially with the pictures and arrows.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Holland HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & precise always!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam never disappoints. They are the most detailed company out there that I have worked with. When my buyers say that they want to use Hometeam, I know that they are in good hands.


Privacy Policy