HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian's demeanor and approach is professional, honest, trustworthy, and reassuring. He is just great!

Report a concern   April 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the licensed HVAC tech being on board and included especially with older homes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Licensed HVAC and Roof inspections included.
Reports are typed, emailed, and include pics.
Thorough and detailed explanation of reports and concerns to the buyers.
Easy to schedule and a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   March 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Very eager to walk clients through the process. Calm. Knowledgable. Team concept. The fact that you bring other professionals to the table to make sure the client knows MORE about what they are purchasing.

Report a concern   March 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian O'Rear and his team went well above my clients expectations. These clients had never purchased an older home and had several concerns. After being made aware of a possible leak around the chimney area, Brian, made arrangements for a roof inspection, at no additional cost. All the information in the home inspection was explained in a professional manner. I personally like that a HVAC person is on board for all inspections. I will definitely keep Home Team on my vendor list!

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear language and great pictures to illustrate areas of concern! Easy to understand! Having an HVAC and roofing company is added value!

Report a concern   March 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and confident regarding conditions of the property.

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and well done.

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach of having specialists attend the home inspection.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers were very pleased. They were especially happy with the HVAC inspector because the furnace was old but the inspector told the buyers it was in good shape and well-built. Although the house was old it was deemed structurally sound. They felt reassured about buying it, yet fully informed about it's little quirks.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, efficient, professional!

Report a concern   October 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, affordable, thorough but not an alarmiist about negative things found

Report a concern   October 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The short amount of time spent doing the inspection and having a professional HVAC person writing up a report.

Report a concern   October 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. The inspection report very details and easy to understand. I love the presetation, 100% sastisfation. Thank you so much, I would not use anybody else beside you guys.

Report a concern   October 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   August 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and seemed to be extremely meticulous. I liked the ability to have the pest inspection done at the same time. The report was complete with pictures and provided within 24 hours of inspection. I was happy to see they used the Radon monitor that did not have to be mailed away, thus I had the results nearly 2 weeks sooner than other companies I have used and well within the inspection time frame.

Report a concern   August 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and product. That you look at the HVAC and roof and don't recommend that the Buyers hire yet another inspector to do so. Lots of pictures!

Report a concern   July 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach! And the team does a great job explaining the report in a way that does not "excite" the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept so you can expedite the inspection quickly. The candy you bring to our office. :)

Report a concern   July 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything---The report was great- Follow up , fantastic---Very professional service---The buyers were made to feel comfortable and assured about the residence--

Report a concern   June 26, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that Brian and his team bent over backwards to help my buyer. The sellers did not hold up their obligations to have power on and your team was gracious enough to go back (3times!!!) The fact that you had a team to cover every aspect of the home says alot. I look forward to working with you in the near future. Your attention to detail and the inspection report is impressive. I will reccommend your services to anyone who asks. Name removed, Realtor

Report a concern   June 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Neat, clean, nice advertised vehicle, nice ontime reports

Report a concern   May 14, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very calm. Liked the hand delivered home inspection report to the office. Loved the cup with candy. A very nice touch.

Report a concern   May 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I very much liked the team approach. It saved me and my buyer a lot of time. My client was very comfortable with Brian and the way he handled the inspection. A+

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your approach. I liked the fact when an electrician was needed...you scheduled it and went back with him....I like how quick the inspection was completed and you settimg everything up.

Report a concern   April 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good report. Thorough inspection of the condo.

Report a concern   April 22, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

explain very detail and give good references.


Privacy Policy