HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   August 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and seemed to be extremely meticulous. I liked the ability to have the pest inspection done at the same time. The report was complete with pictures and provided within 24 hours of inspection. I was happy to see they used the Radon monitor that did not have to be mailed away, thus I had the results nearly 2 weeks sooner than other companies I have used and well within the inspection time frame.

Report a concern   August 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and product. That you look at the HVAC and roof and don't recommend that the Buyers hire yet another inspector to do so. Lots of pictures!

Report a concern   July 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach! And the team does a great job explaining the report in a way that does not "excite" the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept so you can expedite the inspection quickly. The candy you bring to our office. :)

Report a concern   July 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything---The report was great- Follow up , fantastic---Very professional service---The buyers were made to feel comfortable and assured about the residence--

Report a concern   June 26, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that Brian and his team bent over backwards to help my buyer. The sellers did not hold up their obligations to have power on and your team was gracious enough to go back (3times!!!) The fact that you had a team to cover every aspect of the home says alot. I look forward to working with you in the near future. Your attention to detail and the inspection report is impressive. I will reccommend your services to anyone who asks. Name removed, Realtor

Report a concern   June 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Neat, clean, nice advertised vehicle, nice ontime reports

Report a concern   May 14, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very calm. Liked the hand delivered home inspection report to the office. Loved the cup with candy. A very nice touch.

Report a concern   May 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I very much liked the team approach. It saved me and my buyer a lot of time. My client was very comfortable with Brian and the way he handled the inspection. A+

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your approach. I liked the fact when an electrician was needed...you scheduled it and went back with him....I like how quick the inspection was completed and you settimg everything up.

Report a concern   April 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good report. Thorough inspection of the condo.

Report a concern   April 22, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

explain very detail and give good references.

Report a concern   April 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and teamwork.

Report a concern   April 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you coordinate the radon, the HVAC, the pest control and the air quality sampling is very helpful for buyers and their agents. The summary consultation and the report itself are extremely professional and easy to understand. Phone calls and questions are addressed promptly. I have been a realtor for 18 years and I have worked with many home inspection companies. Home Team has delivered the most comprehensive, professional service of any I have used.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very good. Pleased with the team concept and the professionalism.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional HVAC inspection, as well as other professionals if needed. Full service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Friendly, Very Professional

Report a concern   March 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Timely, and Dependable

Report a concern   March 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach makes the inspection go faster and therefore saves me time. I love having a licensed HVAC inspector as part of the team.

Report a concern   February 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that several inspectors who are professionally skilled in each area are used - and at the same time. Also vey nice to deal with, friendly, on time etc.

Report a concern   February 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I like that the inspector keeps me (the agent) in the loop....

Report a concern   February 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that the inspection was very thorough and that the team took the time to explain everything, as the inspection was happening, so that we understood what was going on.

Report a concern   February 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Bryan and the Home Team employees were true professionals. They were knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy