HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 14, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very calm. Liked the hand delivered home inspection report to the office. Loved the cup with candy. A very nice touch.

Report a concern   May 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I very much liked the team approach. It saved me and my buyer a lot of time. My client was very comfortable with Brian and the way he handled the inspection. A+

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your approach. I liked the fact when an electrician was needed...you scheduled it and went back with him....I like how quick the inspection was completed and you settimg everything up.

Report a concern   April 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good report. Thorough inspection of the condo.

Report a concern   April 22, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

explain very detail and give good references.

Report a concern   April 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and teamwork.

Report a concern   April 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you coordinate the radon, the HVAC, the pest control and the air quality sampling is very helpful for buyers and their agents. The summary consultation and the report itself are extremely professional and easy to understand. Phone calls and questions are addressed promptly. I have been a realtor for 18 years and I have worked with many home inspection companies. Home Team has delivered the most comprehensive, professional service of any I have used.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very good. Pleased with the team concept and the professionalism.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional HVAC inspection, as well as other professionals if needed. Full service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Friendly, Very Professional

Report a concern   March 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Timely, and Dependable

Report a concern   March 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach makes the inspection go faster and therefore saves me time. I love having a licensed HVAC inspector as part of the team.

Report a concern   February 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that several inspectors who are professionally skilled in each area are used - and at the same time. Also vey nice to deal with, friendly, on time etc.

Report a concern   February 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I like that the inspector keeps me (the agent) in the loop....

Report a concern   February 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that the inspection was very thorough and that the team took the time to explain everything, as the inspection was happening, so that we understood what was going on.

Report a concern   February 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Bryan and the Home Team employees were true professionals. They were knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy