HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is fantastic. It adds value to the inspection and makes HomeTeam an easy choice when the buyer is choosing a home inspector.

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I make fewer calls so it saves time. Michael and Brian are very good at educating buyers instead of scaring them. And the inspections are very thorough. Thanks for your work!

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, professionalism, overall satisfaction with how they do business. Very hands on and explains things well to my clients.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the "specialist" approach that HomeTeam brings to the home inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach with a licensed HVAC tech coming to the home.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   April 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pprofessional, timely, user friendly and well prepared report. Clients were pleased with inspection and home inspectors

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, dependable, calming, thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive service, good communicators, excellent reporting

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive instections. Good communicators. Excellent reports

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, excellent walk through explanations

Report a concern   March 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, professionalism, presentation.

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem very thorough in their inspections and they explain to the clients, without alarming them, of the important issues.

Report a concern   February 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you have supra to let yourselves in and that buyer only needs to be there for the presentation at the walk-thru. Your presentation is very professional with pictures and explanations of any issues that come up in order of importance or severity. I also like that you have certified HVAC professional and roofing inspector.
The whole inspection was stress free and very professional.

Report a concern   February 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys at HomeTeam do a professional job, providing lots of detailed info and great photos! Setting up the appointment was very smooth. The completed report is also provided very quickly I like the fact that it isn't necessary to enter a user name and password to access the report. Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   February 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection service includes certified HVAC and roof inspections.
Agents take their time to explain all issues of the home to my buyers and answers all of our questions - they don't rush out to the next job.

Report a concern   January 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.Mike did a great job and made the inspection go smooth for me and made the buyers feel comfortable with the findings.

Report a concern   January 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Things got done quick and Having some one to check the Heat and Air is great

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgable , yet personable . Accessible and efficient in the way you conduct the inspection and submit the reports.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ideal that you showed all pictures during the wrap up so the buyers could see what actually was talked about. Also, explained how some of the new homeowners need to keep the
home maintenance. And what the difference is between maintenance and safety concerns.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete...effective communication with both buyer and seller!

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That Brian is an excellent communicator. Roof checks on the roof, HVAC inspection, professional operation from every angle. All of my clients have been very happy with HTIS and other agents respect HTIS.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Teams Professionalism and Coordination.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There were a total of five inspectors at the home giving the buyer very good service. I also noticed the inspectors covered their shoes at the door respecting the sellers property. I had not seen other companies do that. We were impressed with the way you showed us pictures and explained your findings to us. We will use your team again.
Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team of professionals - double checking the house - maiking the inspection time not last all day meaning less time for the buyer and agent to spend at the inpsection. Buyers and agent receive a thorough walk-thru and great report!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and the report was thorough. I would definitely recommend your service to others.

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach which saves time & provides professional inspection services without having to make several additional calls to contractors.

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach with the roofer and HVAC tech is something extra I can offer my clients. The professionalism of Brian is the #1 reason I will recommend the Home Team again.

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, great team of people who specialize in different areas. How you take time to go over the report at site.

Report a concern   April 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian's calm demeanor. Thoroughness. Report online at site for immediate discussion. HVAC man at inspections. Reports sent promptly.
Have been excellent on every call.


Privacy Policy