HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Anna Johnson-Boley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection job...Great people!

Report a concern   February 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is thorough, knowledgable and professional. Willing to take take with the client and answer their concerns.

Report a concern   February 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Byers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, thoroughness, ability to explain issues to clients effectively. Simply the best home inspectors I have used.

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach--- very non-threatening for buyer-- finished in 1.5 hrs.

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Brian. He's very good at what he does. He is prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable for questions.

Report a concern   January 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

follow up

Report a concern   January 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professional attitude,appearance and the one stop shopping that is available. The fact that the team is all ex military makes it an easy choice.

Report a concern   October 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team approach and the calm manner in which results are given.

Report a concern   October 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Bradshaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Calm cool response to the issue. Professionalism and friendlyness of the team

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Mike and Brian do a great job! Always feel great sending my clients to them.

Report a concern   September 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely response in providing report. The ease of viewing reports, very clear and to the point.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was thorough, informative, and had a great response time for the report turnaround.

Report a concern   September 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal approach and the explanations of the items noted on the report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Byers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

after I first met you at inspection that another agent had set up I was Sold ! I have referred you several times since then, wish I have met your team earlier. You are Very Professional and do an all check of the property and do a wonderful job of talking to the new buyer (who is scared to death) and easing there fears. I also like that you use Black Diamond for the termite inspection. I could not be more pleased( other will tell this not an easy thing) and I will continue to recommend you in the future.
Connie Byers
Remax Real Estate Center

Report a concern   August 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and accuracy

Report a concern   July 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Droste HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service is thorough and delivery of information is the best.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very courteous, knowledgeable, prompt service

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and the presentation to the buyer

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 8, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I relly thought you gave a very professional experance to the Buyer.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers and I really liked the team approach and felt confident in Brian O's management of the inspection process and team. Very knowledgeable, personable and helpful, which is much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The throughness of your team and the report itself, how easy ro read.

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is fantastic. It adds value to the inspection and makes HomeTeam an easy choice when the buyer is choosing a home inspector.

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I make fewer calls so it saves time. Michael and Brian are very good at educating buyers instead of scaring them. And the inspections are very thorough. Thanks for your work!

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, professionalism, overall satisfaction with how they do business. Very hands on and explains things well to my clients.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the "specialist" approach that HomeTeam brings to the home inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach with a licensed HVAC tech coming to the home.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   April 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pprofessional, timely, user friendly and well prepared report. Clients were pleased with inspection and home inspectors


Privacy Policy