HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer was happy

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the two inspectors I had were phenomenal. They were thorough and explained everything to my buyer very simply. I would use this team again

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, convenient to schedule and reports available immediately by email.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Petty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient pp

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Howell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, knowledgeable and you don't scare my customers to death.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and done as a team. That way the process is done more efficiently.

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Daugherty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept. The review with the client is not scary or intimidating. My buyers seem to respond well with the inspectors.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't there for the inspection but was told it was very thorough. Communication was great! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, thorough. I would definitely recommend them to all my clients.

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was very satisfied and I was as well. They were very professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept

Report a concern   January 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism!

Report a concern   November 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Karen Herron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sauerheber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brin and his team of inspectors are always on time and give quick turnaround. Unlike some other companies, you can recieve the reports just minutes after it is completed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to schedule us timely and were very efficient and knowledgeable throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt , and thorough. Liked that Bryan stopped by to see that things were going well. Liked concept of two people team explaining situations and giving their input.
Written report delivered in timely manner as well.

Thanks

Report a concern   October 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Orthober HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that there is someone who knows what to look for in the way of HVAC and roofing issues and doesn't suggest you then get a roofer or HVAC contractor out to look at items after the inspection has been done.

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

team approach, customer service

Report a concern   September 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sallie Schneider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Patient in dealing with the customer.

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

straight forward efficient and everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and insightful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Yunker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept in most cases gets me to the bottom line quicker. Most other inspectors report that you should hire an electrician, plumber, roofer etc. for further evaluation.

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and reliable

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, on time and clear pictures and explanations

Report a concern   August 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of work. And the team concept.

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very service oriented. Everyone was willing to go the extra mile to help get the inspections completed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the team concept is a great idea. I know the team that did 238 Dogwood Run is
very knowledgeble in construction and the mechanics and they giv a very detailed report.
I was impressed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication called me and went over the report.


Privacy Policy