HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Yunker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept in most cases gets me to the bottom line quicker. Most other inspectors report that you should hire an electrician, plumber, roofer etc. for further evaluation.

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and reliable

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, on time and clear pictures and explanations

Report a concern   August 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of work. And the team concept.

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very service oriented. Everyone was willing to go the extra mile to help get the inspections completed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the team concept is a great idea. I know the team that did 238 Dogwood Run is
very knowledgeble in construction and the mechanics and they giv a very detailed report.
I was impressed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication called me and went over the report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used your services twice now and have been impressed as have the clients:) The professionalism, communication & timely manner the appointments have been set and the reports forwarded to me and our clients. Thanks

Report a concern   August 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team approach and the thorough details of Hometeam of Louisville's reports.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Rines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, services offered, feedback and the communication process. I appreciate your professionalism and look forward to more deals that will include your services. Also the detailed report and the feedback from "our" client has been all POSITIVE.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept. Makes inspections go a lot quicker without losing quality of inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and excellent in their field.

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Lusch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept and professional standards!

Report a concern   July 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. Great service and awesome work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Liked the comment about identifying the $1000 items, not the $200 fixes!!
Thorough, but not alarmist..
Thanks!!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to read reports with photos
Courteous inspectors
Easy to reach if there are follow-up questions

Report a concern   July 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I only have to make one call for all inspections. Also, you guys are very thorough and good at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   June 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett Ackles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough & good reports.

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mercier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attentive, responsive, and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is well presented with good quality photos. Most of all, as far as I know, the buyer seemed to be happy with your work.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy-to-read inspection report.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sauerheber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and his entire staff go out of their way to make every client feel like their home inspection is the #1 priority. Excellent service every time!

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Inspectors are great and Beth at the office is wonderful! You always go the extra mile. We also like that you send multiple inspectors out to a home at once. The Name removed Group loves referring the Home Team!

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mercier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service as always. On a recent occasion, my clients had a couple follow up questions and concerns and Home Team was immediately responsive and attentive to them. Thanks for your hard work and the service to our clients. It's a welcomed and noticeable difference. --Jacob

Report a concern   May 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the new electronic report with pictures

Report a concern   May 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth VanMeter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always professional. They deliver a good report and educate the buyer without alarming them to minor problems.

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One call, all inspections are scheduled. Also, you guys don't scare the crap out of our buyers. Instead, you educate buyers on how to monitor minor issues, and which issues could pose the biggest problems. Thanks for being thorough in your inspections and explanations!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Team concept.


Privacy Policy