HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. Great service and awesome work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Liked the comment about identifying the $1000 items, not the $200 fixes!!
Thorough, but not alarmist..
Thanks!!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to read reports with photos
Courteous inspectors
Easy to reach if there are follow-up questions

Report a concern   July 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I only have to make one call for all inspections. Also, you guys are very thorough and good at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   June 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett Ackles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough & good reports.

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mercier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attentive, responsive, and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is well presented with good quality photos. Most of all, as far as I know, the buyer seemed to be happy with your work.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy-to-read inspection report.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sauerheber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and his entire staff go out of their way to make every client feel like their home inspection is the #1 priority. Excellent service every time!

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Inspectors are great and Beth at the office is wonderful! You always go the extra mile. We also like that you send multiple inspectors out to a home at once. The Name removed Group loves referring the Home Team!

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mercier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service as always. On a recent occasion, my clients had a couple follow up questions and concerns and Home Team was immediately responsive and attentive to them. Thanks for your hard work and the service to our clients. It's a welcomed and noticeable difference. --Jacob

Report a concern   May 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the new electronic report with pictures

Report a concern   May 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth VanMeter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always professional. They deliver a good report and educate the buyer without alarming them to minor problems.

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One call, all inspections are scheduled. Also, you guys don't scare the crap out of our buyers. Instead, you educate buyers on how to monitor minor issues, and which issues could pose the biggest problems. Thanks for being thorough in your inspections and explanations!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Team concept.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, Knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Vittitow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Text reminders and the follow up calls from inspectors

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Gibson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, attention, efficiency

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Stocker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

two inspectors versus one

Report a concern   March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy McNary HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people who worked very well together. They were also nice enough to take time to explain the process of what they were doing (I had a first time homebuyer).

Report a concern   March 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service. Fair in its assessment.

Report a concern   March 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Brian...and the fact you bring other people ifneed be to check out the house....Brian is very professional...You guys are easy to refer.

Report a concern   February 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Anna Johnson-Boley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection job...Great people!

Report a concern   February 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is thorough, knowledgable and professional. Willing to take take with the client and answer their concerns.

Report a concern   February 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Byers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, thoroughness, ability to explain issues to clients effectively. Simply the best home inspectors I have used.

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach--- very non-threatening for buyer-- finished in 1.5 hrs.

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Brian. He's very good at what he does. He is prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable for questions.

Report a concern   January 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

follow up


Privacy Policy