HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Gerstel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough you were and the pictures. You stated problems in a way as not to be an alarmist. Thank You!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job and your customer service was great.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott DeHart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team does whatever it takes to make the whole process as painless as possible. From office personnel to inspectors, everyone is so helpful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how you treat and relate to the clients. You are thorough, factual, and informing. The client leaves the inspection feeling well informed about their new home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and you do a good job for my clients. That's the most important aspect to me.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Rumsey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach makes it faster

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On the spot ready to go. Only bad feedback I got from client is that u guys do not print off everything right there. Not a big deal to me. Excellent service

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

reports always come back the same day and you guys are all very pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you respond quickly and that you get out to the house usually within 2 days. This helps my clients schedule 2nd opinions from other contractors like plumbers if needed. I also like that you operate on the team concept and that the inspection takes only a few hours. Finally, your team is always very friendly and kind. Great to work with you.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that HomeTeam thoroughly explained the whole inspection to myself & my buyer. My buyer was a first time home buyer & I am a new agent so it was very much appreciate that Brian took the time to explain everything so thoroughly & in a way we could understand everything that was a concern in our Home Inspection. Brian's customer service to my client & I has been outstanding & I will definatly recommend the HomeTeam to future buyers of mine. Thank you again Brian & HomeTeam for doing such a great job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 person team, and the walk-thru after they complete the inspection with photos.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous service to not only our clients but fast answers when we need something extra for explanation.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service is faster than most home inspections and inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always pleased with your professionalism and the way you all explain things to them. I recommend you all regularly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with more than one inspector. Client feels well represented with that kind of knowledge and service and extra set of eyes.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bejoy Koshy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service and prompt Home Inspection reports.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, with clear explanations. Courteous. Bonus: easy on the eyes!

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional attitude, courtesy, prompt, delivery of report, relay concerns to buyer

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cam Willis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the inspectors were extremely professional, very willing to answer my client's questions in detail. They made my client feel comfortable and confident that they understood any issues they may be facing as they buy their new home.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Blandford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers were very pleased with the professionalism and service throughout the inspection. I was very appreciative with the team's ability to work us into the schedule so quickly. My only suggestion is getting reports in a more timely manner. Understandably there was an email spelling error (my being new to your system) for the home inspection but also the radon came 48 hrs after test was completed. It all worked out but deadlines are so important and ideally, we don't have to chase down reports. Just thought you would appreciate honest feedback. Please know, I will definitely use your team again!!

Report a concern   May 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Bridgewater HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism,knowledge,communication. Because of these the buyers are confident in Home Team's findings and the reports are clear in communicating to the seller the need for a repair.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer was happy

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the two inspectors I had were phenomenal. They were thorough and explained everything to my buyer very simply. I would use this team again

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, convenient to schedule and reports available immediately by email.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Petty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient pp

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Howell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, knowledgeable and you don't scare my customers to death.


Privacy Policy