HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and thorough. I was impressed also with the level of communication...I got reminded several ways. Email, text, etc.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and answered all questions for the new buyers

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise. NOt a lot of little stuff. Just to the point for important things.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thotough without scaring the buyers or being unfair to the sellers!

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgable and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication and information. Buyer seemed very pleased.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and turn around time.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how efficiently your system allows us to use our inspection timeframe. It saves me extra legwork because we can request a roofer or an HVAC tech ahead of time. That also means we are able to get a quick idea of the costs of repairs. I also very much appreciated the professionalism of the inspection team.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Felt comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always above and beyond.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,very meticulous when going through the property.Very nice individuals.I look forward to working with them again. I passed out their cards to several of my associates. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Sokoler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors.

This was the first time I experienced the Home Security consultants in on the inspection. It's nice to have access to a Home Security consultant, but with the consultant supplying a security quote, it feels "sale-sy". If you had a coupon that you gave to the Buyer (or mailed to the Buyer) for future use, it would be a more comfortable experience. Many times Buyers are simply overwhelmed with the results of a home inspection, and then adding security information can become mind boggling.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All of it.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Friendly. Not alarmist. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional to both me and my buyers!

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgeable, proficient at their job, empathetic & patient especially to 1st time home buyers, and professional.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always professional and respectful to my clients and if my buyers have any concerns or questions about their inspection, Home Team is always there to answer them honestly so that they feel comfortable with their decision to proceed to purchase the home. Thank you for your professionalism and hard work.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Bergeron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the level of professionalism, the followup, and the great feedback. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Muscutt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All 3 inspectors seemed very professional and took the time to inspect each area of the home.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and effective communication.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Crutcher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The job was completed thoroughly and very professionally. The gentlemen were very nice and explained exactly what they saw. A team showed up and it took a lot less time than I had planned so I was able to have more of my day to get done what I needed to do.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and informative walkthrough.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and had report within an. Hour or so

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to follow inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thing that impresses me most about HomeTeam is how they relate to the home buyers. The entire team is very thorough in their evaluation of the home and are able to put the buyers at ease with their explainations of the condition of home. HomeTeam is a great partner for me as a Real Eastate Agent.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reporting. Accommodating with scheduling times. Beth is wonderful. Prompt at issuing reports.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Team Spirit!!!! As a team everyone works together , and we all win!! Great Job Guys. Thanks.


Privacy Policy