HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and informative walkthrough.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and had report within an. Hour or so

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to follow inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thing that impresses me most about HomeTeam is how they relate to the home buyers. The entire team is very thorough in their evaluation of the home and are able to put the buyers at ease with their explainations of the condition of home. HomeTeam is a great partner for me as a Real Eastate Agent.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reporting. Accommodating with scheduling times. Beth is wonderful. Prompt at issuing reports.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Team Spirit!!!! As a team everyone works together , and we all win!! Great Job Guys. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by AnnElizabeth Delahanty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

promptness of receiving reports

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely detailed and very professional. The report was timely and everything was explained in a way that the clients understood all issues.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, quick to perform the inspection while still doing a very thorough job & quick to compile results and send report. I also like that a team member calls me to give me the summary.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The orderly way orders are entered. Completed. And reported

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the quickness of receiving your report and I am happy the buyers are content.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Gerstel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough you were and the pictures. You stated problems in a way as not to be an alarmist. Thank You!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job and your customer service was great.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott DeHart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team does whatever it takes to make the whole process as painless as possible. From office personnel to inspectors, everyone is so helpful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how you treat and relate to the clients. You are thorough, factual, and informing. The client leaves the inspection feeling well informed about their new home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and you do a good job for my clients. That's the most important aspect to me.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Rumsey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach makes it faster

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On the spot ready to go. Only bad feedback I got from client is that u guys do not print off everything right there. Not a big deal to me. Excellent service

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

reports always come back the same day and you guys are all very pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you respond quickly and that you get out to the house usually within 2 days. This helps my clients schedule 2nd opinions from other contractors like plumbers if needed. I also like that you operate on the team concept and that the inspection takes only a few hours. Finally, your team is always very friendly and kind. Great to work with you.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that HomeTeam thoroughly explained the whole inspection to myself & my buyer. My buyer was a first time home buyer & I am a new agent so it was very much appreciate that Brian took the time to explain everything so thoroughly & in a way we could understand everything that was a concern in our Home Inspection. Brian's customer service to my client & I has been outstanding & I will definatly recommend the HomeTeam to future buyers of mine. Thank you again Brian & HomeTeam for doing such a great job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 person team, and the walk-thru after they complete the inspection with photos.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous service to not only our clients but fast answers when we need something extra for explanation.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service is faster than most home inspections and inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always pleased with your professionalism and the way you all explain things to them. I recommend you all regularly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with more than one inspector. Client feels well represented with that kind of knowledge and service and extra set of eyes.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bejoy Koshy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service and prompt Home Inspection reports.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, with clear explanations. Courteous. Bonus: easy on the eyes!


Privacy Policy