HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Hitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the concept of team inspections. Each inspector is knowledgeable in certain areas of the house. Together they come up with a very comprehensive report that is easy for the buyer to understand.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed. timely. followed up.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were easy to understand

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geoff Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable , reliable, professional service

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are smart and clear with their findings. Reports are easy to read and timely. Love working with you guys!

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and swift

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin Elliott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Balanced approach, accessibility of inspectors for questions, friendly, professional, dependable service.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail in the report and very timely in response time!

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and the personable nature of the inspectors. The walk through with my clients was thorough and helpful

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the thoroughness.

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise and thorough, without scaring the clients!

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In the 14 years I've been selling real estate, I've not worked with a more professional group of inspectors than HomeTeam. From Brian's leadership and business model founded on honesty, integrity and excellence, to the personal diligence and serving attitude of each inspector....truly top notch! I consider this group to be an integral part of my team. They are the #1 rated inspection team for good reason---they've earned it!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional presentation to buyers. Didn't seemed rushed and answered questions on the spot. Look forward to recommending in the future.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly, informative, patient, and efficient.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear details, very first time home buyer friendly

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

IMIEDIATE RESPONCE THEN A THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL PERFFORMANCE THAT BUYERS ,SELLERS AND,AGENTS ARE ALL THANKFUL FOR SUCH TEAM OF EXPRTS !THE BEST "HOME TEAM " I HAVE WORKED WITH IN MY(52) YEARS AS A REALTOR .THANKS TO ALL THE TEAM PLAYERS AND BRIAN YOUR LEADER !Name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the level of communication and the reminders

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel good the inspector will find everything important! The inspector will take his time and explain things to the buyer as will!

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough. Inspections are also completed faster due to using multiple inspectors. Brian helped me out recently on a home when an issue came up on the final walkthrough and it was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxine Bye-Cotton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their integrity, plus the minute details of the Home Team inspection team. Their rapid response time plus Home Team understand and values your customers. They work hard to give back to you and your clients, which I appreciate.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team of z2. Fast and friendly, knowledgable

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient,Professional Inspection & Report and Excellent Customer Service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Mendez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen English HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, laid back inspectors help make the buyer fell knowledgeable about the property they are purchasing.

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service and buyers are satisfied.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were professional and thorough without being frightening to the buyers. I love the fact that there are so many veterans working for the company.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to read and substantiated with photos. My clients seemed very pleased. Thanks. Debbie Cox

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Sheilley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done; good communication with Buyer and agent; professional

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dulaney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients receive a great home inspection and report with non-exaggerated summary of information.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!


Privacy Policy