HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly, informative, patient, and efficient.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear details, very first time home buyer friendly

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

IMIEDIATE RESPONCE THEN A THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL PERFFORMANCE THAT BUYERS ,SELLERS AND,AGENTS ARE ALL THANKFUL FOR SUCH TEAM OF EXPRTS !THE BEST "HOME TEAM " I HAVE WORKED WITH IN MY(52) YEARS AS A REALTOR .THANKS TO ALL THE TEAM PLAYERS AND BRIAN YOUR LEADER !Name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the level of communication and the reminders

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel good the inspector will find everything important! The inspector will take his time and explain things to the buyer as will!

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough. Inspections are also completed faster due to using multiple inspectors. Brian helped me out recently on a home when an issue came up on the final walkthrough and it was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxine Bye-Cotton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their integrity, plus the minute details of the Home Team inspection team. Their rapid response time plus Home Team understand and values your customers. They work hard to give back to you and your clients, which I appreciate.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team of z2. Fast and friendly, knowledgable

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient,Professional Inspection & Report and Excellent Customer Service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Mendez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen English HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, laid back inspectors help make the buyer fell knowledgeable about the property they are purchasing.

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service and buyers are satisfied.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were professional and thorough without being frightening to the buyers. I love the fact that there are so many veterans working for the company.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to read and substantiated with photos. My clients seemed very pleased. Thanks. Debbie Cox

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Sheilley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done; good communication with Buyer and agent; professional

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dulaney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients receive a great home inspection and report with non-exaggerated summary of information.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were the reason I liked your inspection! They were very impressed with the inspector and the way the inspection was presented to them. Any time my buyer is happy, I'm happy and will gladly recommend your company as often as I can.

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to make appointments when repair deadlines are tight. Home inspectors are professional and explain concerns to buyers in a very reassuring way.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and provide summary highlighting primary concerns.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Hoagland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough with their work, made my clients feel comfortable, and were able to explain every detail to my clients. They were also very timely with their inspection.

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way everything is explained to the client at the end of the inspection

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough as well as great service to our clients.

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Benavidez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, honest, thorough, love the communication that is given to my buyers. I tell my clients they are free to use who they like. When they ask who did I use when I bought my home. I tell them Home Team Inspection. I personally would not trust anyone else with the biggest financial investment of my life.

Thank You For your Hard work Home Team!!!!

Amanda B.
Real Estate Agent

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspectors have s respect for agents and clients. They point out deficiencies of a home in a way that is not alarming to clients.
They take the time to really explain condition of home to clients
Reports are easy to read and understand
Great website that is easy for clients to use, schedule and pay for inspections

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to make the inspection, but the information seemed to be relayed to my client in a way that was helpful, but without freaking him out.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, 2 inspectors for the appointment, polite and courteous

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The information given by team was very helpful and important. I liked the fact that you all showed up on time.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sally Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client likes your team

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, accurate, professional


Privacy Policy