HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 team approach

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hovious HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason was very thorough but did not call out unnecessary items that might cause alarm. He did a good job. Would recommend using him. Like getting the discount coupons to pass along to the buyer.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two guys were great! Love that you send two inspectors it is very efficient. We couldn't have been more satisfied!

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and clear explanation of findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgable. I also like the team approach

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and did a good job communicating with the buyer to explain the deficiencies with the property and how they needed to be dealt with.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job and there is always room for improvement

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Duggins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team of Louisville Inspectors were very professional, knowledgeable and gave explanations of findings along with photographs in a written report before they left the property. The report was e-mailed to me and a copy was also sent to my client. When the appointment was set they contacted the Seller and both agents of date and time and followed up with a reminder.Inspectors were courteous and respectful of the property. I would recommend them and also I will use then in the future.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bryan Maynard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Answered any and all questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and reliable!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Response/communication was fantastic. The report came in an accurate and timely manner.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough. Explained well. Appreciate timely reports.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You sent 2 people. You allowed a Saturday inspection. You brought a HVAC company.
Your inspectors are very respectful and PROFESSIONAL.

Name removed
REMAX Champions
Email address removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick with two people. At another inspection and it took 4.5 hours. Way to long

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach seems to be very efficient

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two person team. Very effective explaining of the inspection. Not alarmists.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

don't alarm the buyer, goes smooth

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eli Haynes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and will take time to go over everything and answer questions. I love you guys!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Hibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and polite to my clients. Prices are reasonable and reports are sent right away. Love HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector makes the inspection time frame faster

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Hitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the concept of team inspections. Each inspector is knowledgeable in certain areas of the house. Together they come up with a very comprehensive report that is easy for the buyer to understand.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed. timely. followed up.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were easy to understand

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geoff Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable , reliable, professional service

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are smart and clear with their findings. Reports are easy to read and timely. Love working with you guys!

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and swift

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin Elliott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Balanced approach, accessibility of inspectors for questions, friendly, professional, dependable service.


Privacy Policy