HomeTeam Inspection Service
9900 Corporate Campus Dr
Louisville
KY 40223
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and at the end you review with the customer pointing out what reg maintenance and actual and important issues

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Doesn't mind answering any and every questions whether from client or agent. explains finding thoroughly. Always pleasant and professional. Thanks

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but not alarmists.

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is easy and organized top to bottom. It’s very low stress when I get to work with home team and especially Andy and Stephanie!

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. I felt like you all were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for taking the time to walk me through the inspection process in detail!

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and always friendly. Quick response and answer if calling the office too.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My customers always give me great feedback about the inspectors. They answer all questions and give the buyer confidence to move forward knowing they have made a good decision on the home they picked.

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

usually very thorough and work well with buyers. I was disappointed that there were not pictures of the windows that had issues.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becki Kostrach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that your inspectors are thorough without alarming my buyers, especially first-time buyers. They are realistic about what is a DIY project for the new homeowner and what repairs need further review by professionals. Further, they always defer to me, the experienced Realtor, when discussing possible repair negotiations with the seller.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Demuth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy and his team did another stellar inspection. Very thorough, good teamwork and excellent communication

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Yunker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like that the inspectors are veterans and that they work in teams.

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Faye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very professional and efficient. They calmly explain their findings to the buyers without over-dramatizing or scaring them.

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Whitty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors communicate their observations in a professional, objective manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerry Waddell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were explained to my clients in great detail. The team was fast and efficient!

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through inspections, explain any problems without injecting their opinions to any underlying problems that may or may not be there. Very professional and make sure all lights are off and doors locked when leaving.

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Rutledge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy caught a big issue on this home that could have cost my buyers lots of money. Thank god for Home Team!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear verbiage and several photos

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and correspond with. Readable reports.

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Dicken HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything from start to finish! Inspection dates are set very quickly and in speedy timing. The inspections are very detailed whether you have an excellent house or an awful one. When the inspection is presented the agent received their whole portal allowing us to create and edit a repair request. Not only does my clients get taken of, but so does the agent involved. Everything you could ask for from an inspections company.

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tobie Durham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth! Will definitely use again in future and recommend!

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa George HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wisdom and not being alarmists

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrin Jaquess HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luly Reinhardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone has a specialty and makes the inspection quicker!
The Lead Inspector always has a handle on the overall inspection.
Reports are out fast and clear

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and walk you through each step of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayme Burden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job! Thank you!


Privacy Policy