HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always willing to call and discuss results with the client or myself.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Madore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Fogle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to navigate. Prompt service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great staff/inspectors. They are always very thorough and pleasant. Brian Lawler has done several inspections for my buyers, and they always love him.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, reasonable pricing, and expert timely inspections without subjectivity.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tyler Hines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee DeWitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

my first choice

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Carter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Client friendly
Good communication
Useful online tools

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like their professionalism and the fact that they go in pairs and are very efficient and observing.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debbie Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, on time and knowledgeable. I appreciated the great work done for my client.

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

CONSISTENT SERVICE THAT WE CAN DEPEND ON.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hubbuch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reps from Home Team were able to come out to the house the very next day after I called to schedule the inspection (and it should definitely be noted that the woman who answered the phone and set everything up for me initially was incredibly friendly and helpful - wonderful customer service!). The inspectors were kind and beyond thorough throughout the entire inspection process. They explained everything that they found to me and my clients in terms that were understandable and not overwhelming in the slightest. I look forward to using them again on my next transaction!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day reports

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Feiock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam's inspectors and services are comprehensive and informative without making the report any more overwhelming than it already is to clients.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, completed on time, and fast report.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is always fast and efficient for my clients.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like when the inspectors go over their findings, with pictures, with my client. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are one of my favorite companies to do inspections.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Lawson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 -3 inspectors. I also like the uniform and consistency. I know what to expect and my clients are happy.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you work in teams of two so that it doesn't take as long.

I like that you go through everything on the laptop on site and answer questions right then.

I like that the reports are ready that evening since we are always up against a deadline.

I like that when I call the number I speak with a person not a voicemail.

I like that the inspectors are always professional in manner and appearance and are uniformed.

I like that the majority of the inspectors are veterans.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Lamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that 2 or more inspectors do the work.
Saves agents, buyers and sellers time.
Inspectors tell it like it is without scaring the buyer away from the home.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne McAfee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspectors. They took the time at the inspection to talk to me about certain issues. I really appreciate it!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Kilchenman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with all parties, quick return on reports, friendly inspectors,

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Carswell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is efficient, and thorough in their inspections and very professional, fair, and non-alarmist in their presentations.
I have had quite a number of inspections over the years with many different home inspectors. I usually give buyers several to choose from on a list, Home Team is always the first on the list.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Had 2 inspectors and very clean as they worked around the home

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast report turnaround and thorough inspections, but not scaring potential buyers.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients always appreciate the honest opinions of the inspectors. I love the fact that they tell me specifically what time the wrap up is so I know when to be there.

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are performed more quickly because two people are doing them...they have each other to discuss issues with, good quality reporting, and quick response time with questions.


Privacy Policy