HomeTeam Inspection Service
9900 Corporate Campus Dr
Louisville
KY 40223
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient. Positive experience for my buyer's.

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Hornbuckle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job!

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Whitty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with unopinionated reporting of the facts.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Ort HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly and they are always patient with my clients! I also appreciate their professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   April 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Horton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Teamwork, quality reports, great people.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hinkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always right on time and they get the report to you ASAP!

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, qualified, Excellent inspectors. Ease of booking online. Ease of preparing repair requests with your software.

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick but thorough inspections make it nice for sellers and buyers!

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Evola HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling. Team concept.
Viewing the reports on the computer with photos.

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can get an inspection scheduled quickly

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and the review easily understood for clients

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ver thorough, but not alarming to buyers

Report a concern   March 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and matter of fact, not alarmists. Very professional inspectors.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Great explanation to clients

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors. Both very nice and did a good job of explaining things. Were thorough.
We appreciated that!

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time and wonderfully thorough as usual. I will continue to use your services.

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors, the layout of the inspection for the buyer and attention to detail

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Bass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the professional team that gets the inspection done in 1/2 the time of other inspectors and still is very thorough. Also having 3 inspectors that specialize in specific areas gives my buyers confidence in their expertise.

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great as always!

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milton Ali HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of inspectors did an incredible job helping my first time home buyer feel comfortable with the process. I highly recommend Home team to inspect your clients home.

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Means HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach to inspecting really respects the time of the buyers, sellers, and their agents! And they do a great inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian French HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Took the time to explain their findings to my client.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Truman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The care the inspectors took with my client was above par.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, On time, Thorough and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marla Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust your inspectors. For larger homes over 10,000 sq ft you have the staffing to cover the whole property in one day.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and at the end you review with the customer pointing out what reg maintenance and actual and important issues

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Doesn't mind answering any and every questions whether from client or agent. explains finding thoroughly. Always pleasant and professional. Thanks

Report a concern   December 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but not alarmists.

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is easy and organized top to bottom. It’s very low stress when I get to work with home team and especially Andy and Stephanie!

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. I felt like you all were very thorough.


Privacy Policy