HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam of Louisville

Friendly and efficient inspectors!! Nice thorough report delivered in a very timely manner!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

I love that they use two inspectors. Always friendly, informative, helpful. The reports are easy to read. Patrick and Jason are awesome!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam of Louisville

I like the friendly inspectors and office personnel that I have dealt with. I like the fact that they send two inspectors and can explain about the house in terms that a first time home buyer can understand. I also like that you get a inspection report same day and that it is easy to read. I really feel like they are working For your clients best interest.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very thorough and gives enough info without scaring the buyers

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville

Great work! Such a smooth process!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville

As a Real Estate Agent, every step of the process is a reflection of me. I appreciate the fact the HomeTeam is very thorough and quick to communicate. They do a great job relaying the information to clients. They've been a trusted part of my Real Estate career for the majority of my time. Thank you for doing a great job.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Thorough, easy to read report!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

Love the photo report and it was great to have 2 inspectors to complete the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville

Two inspectors makes it go faster

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville

Easy to read report. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

The professionalism, thoroughness, and knowledge of the inspectors is awesome. My clients also appreciate that the inspectors explain things in terminology that they can understand. I appreciate the timeliness of the reports.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam of Louisville

The inspectors, Tommy and Mike were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining any findindings in detail to the potential buyer of this home.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville

They are kind and thoughtful and thorough.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam of Louisville

On time, thoroughness, friendliness and presentation of the inspection is easy to understand. Everyone is always professional and always so nice and understanding to our clients!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville

I LIKE THAT TWO INSPECTORS USUALLY ATTEND INSPECTIONS, THAT THE REPORTS ARE DELIVERED THE SAME DAY AND THEY ARE COMPREHENSIVE AND EASY TO NAVIGATE.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam of Louisville

Online scheduling and professional courteous inspectors.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville

I love your team approach and the care that you give to both my clients as well as to me.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

very thorough and not alarming

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville

I love that you are thorough - very approachable from the customers standpoint and always willing to answer questions

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Louisville

Liked the team approach. They provided a detailed but easy to read report and took the time to explain.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. HomeTeam of Louisville

Honest and thorough information, professionally presented. Quick receipt of the inspection report.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Through inspection. I have used your company many times and have never been disappointed. Friendly and explain everything to the buyers! Love this company!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam of Louisville

Home Team Inspectors are thorough, courteous, respectful of the property, and provide a comprehensive report orally and in writing. These inspectors are very good at finding and evaluating problems with a home. I like the way the written report and oral report on site highlight the major safety, electrical, and plumbing issues. As a homeowner and as a realtor, I can easily hone in on the most significant issues in need of repair.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very detailed. Covered everything.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Team shows up and does a thorough job.

Would like to see online In the inspection report a way to create a repair request

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

Thorough but not over alarming.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam of Louisville

Two inspectors with one doing inside and other covering outside. The explanation given at the end of the inspection onsite to the clients. Always willing to explain and clarify findings to client. Timely process from calling to schedule appointment to completion of inspection to sending of report. Awesome company and people!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam of Louisville

I like how you have multiple inspectors on bigger jobs. Makes things much smoother and faster for all parties involved.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Professional - from appointment being set to thoroughness of report. The most important things for me as an agent are that my client understands what the issues are that can be of concern, and that the report is comprehensive with good descriptions and photos so the listing agent and his/her seller can clearly understand what needs to be done, all without creating alarm for the buyers that may make them decide the home they loved has issues that can't be fixed before even negotiating the repairs. Home Team of Louisville takes care of all this!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam of Louisville

Team approach and very detailed.


Privacy Policy