HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Schladand HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the thorough job that all the team members do - very efficient, informative, never dramatic, great reports! My clients were very impressed as well!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Always have a great experience with HomeTeam. All of my clients seem to be pleased with the service provided. They will continue to stay on the referral list of ours.

Thanks

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and personable. They were not alarmists. They explained an issue to my clients. I also like the repair request they sent with the report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Carl did a typical great job !!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Thorough, Professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach to knocking it out and how you explain what you find to the client.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional format and the easy way to create a repair list to attach to a repair request.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Evola HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant, knowledgeable, thorough inspectors, willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Gibson HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Dreyer and the team are prompt, knowledgable and great to work with.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Clark HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are Awesome. Only Company I recommend. Very thorough, professional, always on time. They take the time to inform the buyer of all issues without alarming them. Suggest fixes while giving the buyer all the information they need to help them make an informed decision. They also work well with the agent forming trusted relationships. Reports are completed quickly and sent to the buyer and the agent.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

We are always able to reach our inspectors when additional information/explanation is needed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Edwards HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors at each inspection. Explanation to the client. Awareness about the major and safety issues without alarming the client.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you get 2 inspectors for the price of 1

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always do a great job! :)

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Huff HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The report came back so fast!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job! Have used them in the past and will use them again in the future

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Inspections. Professionalism of inspectors. Clear, easy to read reports.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missi Osborne HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it is a 2-man team. I like that they are thorough but not alarming to Buyers

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nihada Razic HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable through the whole process. They explain everything in detail so that buyers are clear of all questions. Will always use them.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Jones HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

To quote my client "he (Andy Lanzone) was very personable and easy to speak to and knew what he was talking about." This is why I use The Home Team! My clients and I both love working with Andy and he does an outstanding job communicating to me and to my clients.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Fitch HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very professional and conducted the very detailed inspection in a timely manor. Thank you Home Team!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are knowledgeable, personable, timely, and thorough. They make sure buyers feel comfortable with understanding their findings and encourage questions even if they come up days later.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, friendly, courteous

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time using Home Team.
It was a great experience for my clients as well as myself.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and great customer service

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

they team up and get it done fast and efficiently. present the findings in a way that Buyers understand and are not scared to death after the findings are presented

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Gries HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2-man crew. Two heads are better than one! Most others don't do the thermal or window eval either. Fast efficient crew.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth VanMeter HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was in a bind. He had to get the inspection done fast and HomeTeam got it done on a record breaking rain Day!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Wright HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain everything and check everthing

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job but they don't scare buyers about anything.


Privacy Policy