HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly and professional inspectors, fast service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. The report easy to read. The inspectors take their time explaining things to our clients when they ask questions. As an agent I love the repair request builder feature.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great turn time, very assessible, and took time to review after the report was completed. Highly recommend

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors make the process more time friendly

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marla Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Respectful of property. Quick response and service. Always a Great Experience

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Curtis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely. Easy to book and simple repair requests!

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Kaufling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work. Great interaction with client. Competent inspectors.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Moorhead HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to schedule the inspection within a very brief time after my request. Your inspectors were friendly and professional, and spent a limited amount of time in the home due to the use of two people. The office person, Bethany, was friendly and professional, and your automated communications were helpful.

Report was clear and accurate.

Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Barnes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are AMAZING. They are professional, timely and most of all have great customer service that my clients love. As a Realtor, I always use your team. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was amazing, made the process very smooth.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Meriwether HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The wrap up was wonderful. The inspector was polite and went over all pertinent info with me and the buyer.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very streamline in setting things up.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Reifschneider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and very professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, fast and always efficient.

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good info and not an alarmist unless it is bad

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how the technician talked to my first time home buyers about the home. He didn't scare them and explained what he found out about the home very well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough job and they are not alarmist

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good clean reports and photos with explanation of issue.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication and reporting. Also like the request for repairs that's nice.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and fast

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability for clients to schedule online. Did a good job explaining everything to a 1st time homebuyer. Easy to prepare repair requests.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable inspectors and easy to read and navigate reports.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Farris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and home inspectors take their time to explain in detail.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional; and explain things so that my clients can understand them


Privacy Policy