HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Wright HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain everything and check everthing

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job but they don't scare buyers about anything.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malia Glotzbach HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy for Clients to understand and give tips on how to correct minor things. The follow-ups and timing you give to realtors is fantastic. As long as you keep running just as you are I won’t use another inspection company. It’s also amazing to get the reports back within a day for those last minute schedulers.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspector team.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Beams HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work, efficient, delivery of items needing attention was not terrifying to the perspective Buyer. Factual information was delivered.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable friendly inspectors. But a little discouraging the delay of radon report.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sallie Schneider HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team effort and great at explaining things to my clients.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to read reports, quick turnaround time to receive report!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Means HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like 2 inspectors coming at once. It is much less inconvenient for the owner. And the inspectors usually have different strengths. Good concise reports. Also good at letting buyer know, when buyer attends, that some things are just typical for the age of the home, and not necessary repair items. Yet also thorough.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional work
Easy to book
Organized report
Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and thoroughness.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary is helpful

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job
Very efficient

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Bellows HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is a common sense, non-alarmist professional inspection company. They are always squared away with top notch and timely communication. I love the way they choose to conduct business.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Aldridge HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always very professional, accessible and does a great job on the inspections. They work hard to help coordinate other inspections the buyer may wish to have and give very detailed, easy to read follow-up reports right after the inspection. Thanks again for making my buyer feel like a valued client.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Bohn HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanation of concerns and their locations.
Clearly marked pictures showing concerns noted in the report.
Fast delivery of reports.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandie Davis HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel confident in recommending HomeTeam to my buyers. There inspectors are always knowledgeable and thorough. The most important aspect of all is they do NOT give the buyer unrealistic expectations.
Some of these one man shows are not only scaring our potential buyers they are also telling them what they should be asking for really? NOT THEIR JOB...
HomeTeam will find the same defects and reassure the buyer not scare off the buyer.
Sandie Davis, Realtor

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspectors who welcome questions and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not at the inspection but my buyer was and they said the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

That you can book online and get a time needed soon. Very thorough on inspections.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Stephanie and Neal were very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Hunter HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thorough reports and the friendliness and professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling availability. Really appreciate getting a home inspection done quickly!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Stratton HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and courteous. well written reports

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarming. Always professional and great to work with!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Leow HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I love the fact that veterans are employed-I so appreciate their service. Great communication from introduction to follow-up, and I appreciate that my client was given a discount when he had to order two inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Hornbuckle HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a team which makes for a shorter time, friendly, professional and no scare tactics

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Crotzer HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough and easy to work with/schedule.
Like having 2 people come to inspections.
Easy to read reports are sent quickly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlie Hood HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough! Detail oriented! Prompt!


Privacy Policy