HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable inspectors and easy to read and navigate reports.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Farris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and home inspectors take their time to explain in detail.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional; and explain things so that my clients can understand them

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Yunker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of online scheduling and professional presentation of results.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The details and reports are perfect and easy for the client and agent to determine what is important to have repairs!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, Very thorough and had the report out quickly!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daren Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a great job, very efficient and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Hancock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and Professionalism

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What I liked best was their presentation of findings at the end. It was very thorough and helpful. also love the software that creates the report and allows me to easily put together a repair request.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are the best!

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem to be thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Ruckriegel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are always 2 inspectors so we don't spend as much time there!

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely, and professional!

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors make themselves available to answer questions for buyers and agents at any time.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report is easy to use from realtor persoective.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Moreland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 2 inspectors present that seemed to specialize in the areas they were inspecting and reduced the amount of time for inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Ort HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam never disappoints. They demonstrate a professional and dedicated service. If my client has a question or concern a team member is there to address it. Most important, they follow the proper home inspection code regulations and I know they have the clients best interest at heart. I trust in their service, timely delivery of reports and knowledge of homes.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Lamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job and Great people!

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the cohesive communication and video chat. I also respect other reviews of my peers so, so far, so good! Thank you for your professionalism!

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latonia Isenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and my client received his report promptly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Beard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bethany was knowledgeable and efficient describing what their inspections entailed, approximate pricing and availability. They were able to schedule very quickly! Report was emailed and they gave us time to review then met with client and myself via Zoom due to a Covid that day. Brian reviewed his report (with many pictures) with client and answered all questions. Thank you for helping my first time homebuyer feel at ease and informed! Kudos!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hinkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive to my questions. Report was detailed with pictures.

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector team approach (one exterior, one interior), presentation format of inspection results

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service as always!

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edie Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional inspector! Great communication!

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Duncan Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I never have a complaint with HomeTeam. I love the multi-inspector approach, and my video conference with Andy amidst COVID-19 made things easy on my client.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and the master inspector is usually not alarming to the buyers.


Privacy Policy