Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6844 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Richardson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent!! The associate that helped me was patient and caring about how much I told her my feet was hurting and I needed to find the right shoe.. She jumped right in & started giving me options. The shoes I need are special ordered but she did that right way. She helped find a shoe that I can wear for now tho til my order comes in. My already feels a lil better. High recommended!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They’re all great!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Ruvo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The warm greeting and friendly associates

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey McNutt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire staff is amazing - if they don’t have the product, they go out of their way to order it for me. Also, I love their community involvement ❤️ I’ve lived in a lot of places with a FF, but Augusta is hands down the BEST. Special thanks to Ms McCombs who is an absolute gem!

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very attentive. They want to make sure you get the product that best suits your need. I don’t just want an expensive sneaker, but one I can be comfortable in as long as I have it on. The ones I’ve purchased from Fleet Feet does that exactly.

Report a concern   January 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great running shoes, and I love how they get it right EVERY time!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mario solares Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son and I felt well taken care of, from waking into the store and check out of the store.

Report a concern   January 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are excellent. All my family has purchased shoes there and are very happy with them. We come back every time we need new ones.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have a larger selection of women’s shoes in the larger sizes. Only had one color and one shoe. Had to order on line.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven elovich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, friendly staff. And awesome to see a store well staffed with enough employees to take care of all the customers.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service with what I feel are superior products

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by becky havard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I worked with Isaiah and he happens to be a future podiatrist! He was perfect for me because I have plantar fasciitis and I needed help with some comfortable shoes for work. He was very helpful, kind & professional. I walked out with a new pair of shoes that fit and feel great. I was very impressed with the who process of how they measure your feet and test how you walk. Overall I was so impressed with every process of picking the right shoe for me and my PF.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Jefferson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well first off I enjoy coming to that store , they layout changed . I was in alll how big the store grew !!! The whole wow wide eye look an how colourful the store was . Very clean which helps so much.

I think his name was Loft ( at the Fleet Feet store in Augusta, GA) who I worked with. Loft was nice ,cool to work with very knowledgeable about the different shoes, and how one was different from the other. Highly patient since I had so many questions, along with a great sense of humor. !!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delaine Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and lots of shoes to choose from

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joanna was very patient and understood what I was looking for

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time was taken to scan my feet and see where and how much pressure I had on the sole of my feet when I walked. Based on that information shoes where selected for my level of activity and how they were going to be used. That level of interaction to find a shoe that was right for me was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very Professional staff.

Report a concern   January 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theo Washington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet. My daughter and now my son also, love Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   January 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rafe Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great service. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Very upbeat and positive environment. Staff was very knowledgeable about the process of getting me in the best position to improve my bad habits when choosing footwear. I appreciate all that your staff did for me.

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like having a sales associate follow me around the store. I like coming to the associate when I have a question or request.

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our shoe fittings were great! She was very through in listening to us and understanding our needs.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cecil cliett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very helpful and friendly staff. Wide array of shoes and fit really well.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by danielle trulli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Isaiah was wonderful. He explained our (husband and I) foot issues perfectly. I never knew I was wearing the wrong size. He brought out different styles for us to try, explained what we should feel and added inserts for us to try as well. When we decided on what we wanted to purchase (both bought Asics) he explained wear and tear, the importance of switching out our shoes often so our new shoes would not get compressed and how to care for them. Doreen was totally clutch too when checking out. Definitely will buy all our sneakers from Fleet and send others as well.
Dani T.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick customer service

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything fits, very comfortable too!

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millie Robinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely loves the shoe fit program. It works like a charm. Love my new shoes! Best fitting shoes I’ve ever had.

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tom brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable. The salesman was very good.


Privacy Policy