Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4533 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Powers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way Polly took time to go over the products and show me a lacing I had never known before.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lorren lemmons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, good customer service, and I am happy with the products I purchased

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John rodriguez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Polly was amazing. She walk me step-by-step through the process of fitting me with new shoes. She knew the product extremely well. Just a fantastic experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I left.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Colbert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All the associates are very attentive and helpful

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Foster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Omg this place is amazing! I’m a nurse, and come home with super sore feet after a 12 hour shift. After getting fitted and buying shoes from Fleet Feet, my feet don’t hurt! I can not recommend this store enough! These people are miracle workers!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service from entry to purchase

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Roy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Johnny was very knowledgable and patient as he explained everything and made recommendations. My wife asks lots or questions and wants more information. He always answered her kindly. The shoes were outstanding. Many I had not seen elsewhere. Everyone else were also very happy to treat us very well. Great store. Great service. Great people.

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service and top notch products!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service from staff who really know and live what their talking about.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shoes are more expensive than most of my friends can afford. The pair I bought torques my right knee. I was thinking of returning shoes, but my body is beginning to adjust.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

JUst wanted to buy a pair of shoes, employee wanted to know what i was doing that evening.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and knowledge

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to customer needs and the amazing service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great! Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzie & Patterson Powell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Staff is great and selection is amazing!

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ronnie and naquita haynes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales lady was Polly, who was compassionate, thorough, and patient at closing time! She did an outstanding job!

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel was very knowledgeable and equipment is top notch for evaluating and recommendations.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes, Grace is the best

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service! Brian was so helpful and informative.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shivani Patel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot measurement service was awesome! Did not know that my feet could be catered to that specifically. The Sales Rep was phenomenal and answered all of my questions, even the ridiculous ones. He was very knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about when explains the fit and the shoe to me according to my specific needs. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and helpful and I love buying my Brooks there

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martinez Shaver Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great, as well as the variety of shoes. I gladly recommend Fleet Feet to everyone.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable and knowledgeable sales people!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and very help. The store always has the latest styles and is fully stocked.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Maryellen Bedsole Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service that also has the knowledge that can’t be found elsewhere. Thx!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, great service!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the specific recommendations for shoes to fit my anatomy and needs. Did not feel rushed, sales associate was cheerful and patient.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an appointment, and a sales person really helped me find the right shoe. I am pleased with the service and purchase.


Privacy Policy