Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6171 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome experience once again, great knowledge of products offered freely by saleswoman.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, excellent product (good quality).

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by izzy ptacek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at the Augusta store is so helpful and kind! I found everything I wanted and then some because of their dedication to do a good job and leave their customers satisfied! I’ll never go back to another fleet feet.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great selection of top end running shoes. And the staff are ready with answers to my questions and great recommendations.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by patricia wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one attention was so refreshing. The salesperson made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madison Drummond Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Karen was beyond great!! She had lots of knowledge about the products and had a wonderful attitude. She was so helpful and made sure we were 100% satisfied with the shoe and fit!

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kade Johnson was amazing at helping us. We are so thankful for the way he listened, adapted, and assisted us really well. So thankful for a place where we can find the perfect shoes.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by thomas joyner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the shoes. Knowledge on how to
Properly fit the shoes for my purpose. Friendly service & patience.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was the best I have seen in a long time.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality service and products

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The younger gentleman who helped me out was super knowledgeable and helpful as well as patient while I tried on multiple pairs of shoes and walked with them. I came in for long distance pavement running shoes with an idea of what I wanted and was directed in the right direction.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tammy boland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is awesome, very helpful and very nice

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Newsome Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff that goes above and beyond

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No fitting. Selection was very limited. Felt more like a just pick something and go kind of experience.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Pennington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the 60 day return policy and I love how nice everyone always is. Employees genuinely care and want me to have the best shoe and it shows every time I come in.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great store and very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes for running

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person at your store on Fury’s Ferry Road in Augusta Ga, Cathy McCombs, provided me with the best experience I have had at a shoe store in years. She was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I bought a pair of On Clouds and an insert. I will definitely be going back to this store. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate, Tori, was very knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Croom Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Gibbs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Gregory Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality of product and felt great to wear

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. No rush and willing to bring out more shoe options.

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ellie was great and very knowledgeable. I left and went for a run. The diagnostic helped tremendously.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Gravely Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the service we get! The attention that is given, from the time we walk in the door until we walk out is above and beyond anything the big stores do!

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desteni Barentt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. The staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hunter Lane Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products available are runner specific and cover mostly every type of runner. The staff you have, at least in Augusta, are very helpful and actually care about helping people. They are always nice and keep what you want in mind regardless of the price of the item

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Briton Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality shoes

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service


Privacy Policy