Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5561 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Vickers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Didn't try to sell me the shoes I wanted, because of the fit. Recommended I try a different pair of shoes, because of my feet and stride. The shoes are great and I love them so far. Will definitely recommend FleetFeet to my friends.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable about them

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selina Roney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtesy professionalism and knowledge

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Stephen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the Brooks Brand, which you carry. The Sales Personnel are Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly. My preferred color was not in-stock at the store do I was offered a remarkably easy on-line ordering option AT THE STORE that was virtually flawless.

Report a concern   October 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice sales associates. Very helpful in finding what we needed

Report a concern   October 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and personal service in finding the right shoe

Report a concern   October 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hodges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Karen, my sales associate, was very helpful. She found just the shoes I was looking for and helped me with the correct size. She also let me know that Fleet Feet will keep my size, style, and brand of shoe on file so that I can easily order more in the future.

Report a concern   October 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and return policy are excellent.

Report a concern   October 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Butler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was extremely satisfied with my visit and evaluation before I was fitted for my shoes. My shoes are comfortable and the soreness in my foot is improving after 24 hours.

Report a concern   October 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Doreen was very helpful with assisting me with finding the right shoe for my feet. Thanks again for your help Doreen!

Report a concern   October 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Tidwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the foot mapping. The shoes the rep selected as my best fit feel amazing. Now the real test is going out and running in them.

Report a concern   October 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Hunt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Doreen was amazing & spent so much time with us making sure we had exactly the right shoes for our feet! She was so knowledgeable and helpful! It was an awesome experience!

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associate was very patient and courteous.

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feet comfort

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales associates and nobody can beat your return policy.

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sherrod robinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went here for the first time yesterday. The young gentleman that helped me was very friendly and knowledgeable. I told him about my specific needs and he brought out a number of different shoes for me to try out. I will tell everyone I know that runs about this store and definitely go back.

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Didn’t like dog in store

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Grady Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hans was great! Extremely knowledgeable and intent on getting me into the most comfortable shoe he could, keeping in mind my deformity on my right foot. This was my first time shopping at Fleet Feet and will go back again. Thank you Hans!

Report a concern   October 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob And Brenda Cooter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the shoes I run in . Nice staff.

Report a concern   October 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable

Report a concern   October 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Went here specifically to get the right shoe for my needs. You can go to any shoe store and buy a tennis shoe, although it may not be the correct shoe for your foot or activity.

Report a concern   October 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Kelly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal patient knowledgeable. I’m sorry I don’t remember the young ladies name that assisted me but she was really good at her job.

Report a concern   October 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Howell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are excellent and are constantly being improved. Your services and personnel are very customer oriented.

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Saren was So Very helpful! She listen! She completed the test and then made suggestions base on my feet and my needs

Report a concern   October 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome experience! We will definitely be back!

Report a concern   October 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Tapley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent, friendly and patient staff. Convenient location. Good inventory. So glad I shopped there!

Report a concern   October 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are extremely nice and helpful in determining the right shoe type for your age and need.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My brooks shoes are comfortable and the folks there at Fleet Feed are very helpful.


Privacy Policy