Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable salesperson, Hans.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

expertise

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome consultation! Very personable and helped me pick the perfect shoes for my needs!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service which is hard to find, I like the one on one fitting experience

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just got my shoes. Staff was very courteous and professional. This is my first purchase. So far I am very happy.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and makes sure I purchase the right shoes to prevent injury.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Shaw Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and the staff goes above and beyond to take care of your needs.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by gina hudson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the big selection of shoe options, but I wish there were more colorways available in each style shoe. Also, the prices are a bit ridiculous, unfortunately.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service was given.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service
Return policy

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos was very knowledgeable and made the measuring process and buying experience very seamless. The whole store had a positive energy. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and well informed. Helped me ensure I was looking at the right shoe for my use in the Army.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s was very personal and unique. And I didn’t feel rushed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are extremely helpful and patient.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More variety in court shoes.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and product met my expectation

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Vought Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and truly service-oriented

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from knowledgeable employees and a great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very educated on products and running information.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and know their stuff. Prices are same as online.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

terrific service from knowledgable staff

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Running shoes

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Thank you

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by barbara bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hunter was my sales. He was so nice and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about all the shoes and helped me picked some Hoka's. I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet and ask for Hunter!

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your local and our money stays in Augusta creating jobs for our neighbors instead of supporting a billionaire who can’t even compensate his workers with living wages while his personal wealth grows astronomically.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos’s customer service skills are wonderful. He was professional and kind. He informed us of the results of the test and recommended several choices for us.


Privacy Policy