Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5330 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Holley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was laid back, friendly, and knowledgeable, just as they’ve been every time I’ve come in. I love what y’all are doing, keep it up.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sekaila banks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hans was very knowledgeable and kind. I was able to reduce painful walking by 50%!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sarah Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The only place that I could find the shoes my foot doctor recommended.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Killips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service. Employees made me fell important.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by danielle multrie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that helped me was very tentative and informative. She did an amazing job helping me select the right running shoes that best fits me. I suffer from plantar fasciitis and it was very important that I found the right pair of running shoes, and that I did. I will definitely be back and will be recommending fleet feet to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Madison was awesome. Very helpful from the time I walked through the door. At work today and my feet are happy. Thank you

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the attention given to find the right shoe for me!

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Franklin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great individual service to make sure the size and fit are right

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and great variety!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Strausser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and friendly service. They really know what they’re doing. They’ll get you back up on your feet and running.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and great customer service!

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and convenient service paired with a large variety of quality shoes made for an impressive visit to fleet feet.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

MEASUREMENT OF FEET.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dylan Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Lewis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and great products

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Langston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialty products and knowledgeable staff! I’d rather pay extra for a product designed for what Im interested in and someone who can decipher what Im looking for.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Daugherty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of Homs shoes but a fantastic sales associate. Great personality!

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Klein Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable Grace is! She listened and explained the results of the very cool foot scan. I bought 2 pairs of shoes and the inserts. And, will bringing my Father to get properly fitted.

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and quality.

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable and good shoe fit thanks to knowledge staff sales clerk.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Scott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes, especially Hoka brand.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri and Jayson Duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Grace was awesome! For the first time ever, I feel like I am wearing the correct shoes and can already tell the difference! This was an excellent experience!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Mitchell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been pleased with the help and understanding with fleet feet!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Young man who waited on me was helpful and engaging.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Parker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. we go during XC week and take advantage of the school discount.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the service is great I am not sure about the shoes I brought my feet hurt in different place.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Polly was very knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Sasser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Poly was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with someone who has Frankenstein feet. I’ll be back!


Privacy Policy