Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Most comfortable shoes ever had. Love that you know how to put people in right shoe for them.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Polhill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was great! Loved that I was shown different options. The shoes are comfortable and great quality.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a good experience to get to know my feet a little bit better. I appreciated the knowledge the associate had on the shoes. I thought the shoes would be recommended based on my foot scan, based on conversations with friends who had previously gone. However, it seemed like shoes were recommended based on what was available at my shoe size. Not an issue, just not what I was expecting based on word of mouth.
Again, very good experience, thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

THE SALESWOMEN WAS AWESOME ‼️

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Lambert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How personal my experience was
I was treated 1/1
And she cared about my concerns

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is 10% or more of what you can get direct from company. Do prefer to shop local though

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely love the foot scan and sizing. I bought 3 pairs of shoes, one for each of my sons and one for myself. We had 3 different salespeople helping us. Each of them seemed knowledgeable about identifying foot shape/size, how shoes fit, and which products are best for each individual. They were friendly and shared their experiences with running shoes. I will only buy running shoes from Fleet Feet from now on.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how attentive the sales team is and how they try to provide you a shoe that best fits your needs! Very friendly staff and super helpful!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

From the time I walked in the store the Service was AMAZING! I loved being educated on my feet and the best type of shoes for them. John was just simply incredible! He took care of me the entire time I was in the store and I feeling great about my purchase!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to see the 3D model of my feet and what kind of shoes I need. Lucy was great and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service snd always the perfect shoe!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mccord Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products & excellent customer service!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff and individual care I received was fantastic

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Metz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

On cloud

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Stock at this particular location seems to be limited in size and colors. I sometimes think that I am not getting the best fit for my feet and at these prices I really should be.

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The experience and customer service

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe and Sharon Barber Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store provides an excellent inventory to select from. Very knowledgeable staff. Polly waited on my wife and I. She was outstanding!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Skadan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lucy was AMAZING! She was tremendous and I HIGHLY recommend her. One of the kindest young ladies I've ever met.

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The 60-day guarantee is great.

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience the gentleman that helped me was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Grace was so nice and helpful. I'm excited to try out my new walking shoes.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized fittings and the knowledgeable staff. All I would ask is working with your shoe suppliers to offer more color options for wide feet and not just a little swipe of color on otherwise dreary shoes. If a normal width shoe gets to come in neon, tie-dye, multi-color etc then they should also have those options in wider widths too.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was assisted by Polly in your Martinez, GA store.
She was very knowledgeable about the type of shoe I was Looking for. She was able to narrow in for me that shoe.
I have had these shoes for 2weeks. I would say that her knowledge about the shoes has given me exactly what I needed.

I will definitely recommend Fleet Feet.
Respectfully,
Name removed

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were super helpful and I love my new shoes

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Netherton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Grace was a fantastic representative and was extremely helpful in our selection of shoes. She performed foot scans on my wife, my daughter and me and went through the results without any rush. We typically just order online, but after this experience, we will be visiting Fleet Feet again!

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Wilkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was extremely pleased with the service I received at Fleet Feet! The VERY helpful staff/employee made sure that I was getting the perfect shoes for my feet. She put me through the computerized walking, measuring and the exact dimensions of my feet. I will definitely buy from Fleet Feet again!! I Love my new “ON’s”!!
Thank You Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Coleman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caidin my sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made me feel very comfortable. I spent more in one day because I felt confident in his knowledge.


Privacy Policy