Fleet Feet
229 Fury's Ferry Rd., Suite 107
Augusta
GA 30907
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6530 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We needed new shoes for my daughter, she just got a job at a hospital pharmacy that will require a lot of walking. The young fella who helped us was very thorough in getting the best fit and size. We were in and out fairly quickly despite them being very busy.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elijah Warhurst Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful service and information about the products for sale

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a great experience with a patient employee helping me to find the next perfect pair of running shoes!

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Madison was very knowledgeable about the shoes your store offers. Although you didn't have my size in the two that I wanted, she was able to recommend a comparable shoe.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mooreese Henderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The actual steps taken to analyze the steps you take, the way you take them and the way the sales rep explained the instructions on the feet.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Walsh Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff are awesome . always informative about new products and what may work best for me as what race im running .they have always been ready to help

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I never have a problem with Fleet Feet. I did mail back a pair of sneakers and I'm waiting for them to let me know that they received them.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lydia Askew Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ulycee Caldwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal very professional, they make sure the purchase fit your need, I like shoe display also.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Odom Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've come in before and made purchases

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality with strength

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Toole Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the overall product selection and the staff is both knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Renshaw Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and good people work there! Appreciate all the help with my latest pair of shoes!

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Coutts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalization of the service and the overall knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Very professional. Love the shoes.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always excellent

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The team is great. Always knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes were very good. The associate that helped me was friendly and showed me through the whole process. Was very helpful in finding the right fit. Overall, very satisfied

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best wearing shoes ever

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and the associates were very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Workers were helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin McCARTHY Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful service. Booking fitting and scan times on line are awesome. I would like to see more 4E wide/ 2E wide stock.

Report a concern   September 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Barber Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I truly enjoyed the services received and will refer your product to others. Thanks again for a job well done! I'm enjoying my new shoes and have a great day,

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my running shoes! The service was impeccable!! Isaiah was who helped me and he did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa was very helpful. She did a foot scan and listened to what I wanted. I was able to get what I needed and more very quickly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the shoes that we purchased. We received excellent service and all of our questions were answered.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of information about your purchase.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Lemon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes we have purchased but the customer service is simply amazing! My husband tried on at least 12 pair of shoes. The sales person wanted to be sure he had the most comfortable shoe he would be happy with. She made shopping fun! A super big shout out to Doreen Viola in the Augusta, Ga store!

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by james & joanne reese Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are the best and the customer service was fabulous. The staff are so caring and explain everything step by step.


Privacy Policy