Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 830 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They feel good on my feet

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by patricia zehring Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes, and were very knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that the sales person listen to my thoughts of the shoes he picked out and gave a barefoot shoes. I wore them today and really enjoyed the feel. The only improvement would me a little better feel about foot inserts. I don’t really understand the science of inserts but realize it is more complex than I and shoe sdlemen understand.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great advice from real runner's. Good selection of shoes and gear.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Vaughn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the fact that the associate that waited on me was very knowledgeable and very attentive. I will definitely e going back.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is fantastic....

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa harrison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasantly surprised by the incredible attention given to me!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff. Product lines.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A lot of time was taken to make sure I had the right shoe, no pressure, great experience

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service by staff thatbkniws their products

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care and attention

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and I was extremely satisfied with my service

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people know their products!!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of a shoe is important because we spend so much time on our feet. The shoes are more expensive but as long as I feel I get a quality shoe, I don't mind the extra cost.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

fantastic staff

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scotti & Pamela King Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This company is a life saver. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. The service was phenomenal and very pleasing. My husband has problems with his feet due to health issues and they were more then willing to help and give him and myself their best opinion and shoes and support to help.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Carter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, welcoming, and helpful.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary warner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff!!! Friendly and take as much time as you need to get the right fit in all ways!!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are knowledgeable about their products. Service is prompt. I ordered a pair of shoes and they were at the store within a week. They work to make the customer happy. Their products are of the highest quality.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh was very knowledgeable and very helpful. My first experience ever in a running store and it was great.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice and Friendly customer service. Employee seemed very knowledgeable about products.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Frost Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes I always purchase here are fantastic. But its the employees that make me come all the way back from Georgia to continue my business with Fleet Feet Kingsport.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Greene Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are knowledgeable and always helpful!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My right foot woke me up in the middle of the night hurting the night before I went to fleet feet. I was fitted for shoes and the inserts and by the next night, my foot felt 90% better and I am so thankful!!!! Highly recommend to friends and family and I have already told several people about the services!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John & Linda Schlosser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Usual good stuff. You all have good products, based on past performance of shoes I have bought from you. Staff pays attention, gets you the right shoe to try on quickly. Lets you take your time. Is very friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

TriCities Fleet Feet employees are product knowledgeable and understand what runners need. Products sold are appropriate for the specialty clientele they focus on. Have willingness to forego a sale, if the item is not the best for you.
Appreciate involvement in local running events.


Privacy Policy