Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 855 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Blair Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality shoes and superb knowledge from staff about what they are selling and get exactly what you need not just selling a pair of shoes !

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took my son in to have fitted for new shoes as a Christmas gift. The staff was knowledgeable, diagnosed his problems, and came up with a wonderful pair of shoes he loves. He stated that his feet felt as if they were “walking on pillows” when we left. He is hoping to now get back in shape and they even recommended a program that starts soon to help him slowly get into running. He was very inspired and now feels as though he can achieve his goal of losing weight and getting healthy because his feet won’t hurt.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Hammond Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who also run.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! I will be coming back in the future for my running needs.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great analysis

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Vencill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a wide selection of quality running shoes and other workout products. Most importantly, however, is the customer service. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and very attentive. They will make sure you get the exact pair of shoes that you need!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees at Fleet Feet are amazing they take time to listen to my needs and issues and offer helpful suggestions. I couldn't engender the name of the shoes I purchased the last time, but they were able to look up my information and order what I needed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention - customer service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and product quality.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.A.C.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I have no problem with the customer service. Maybe the selection could be more varied

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual help, that info is kept so you can see what shoes have worked in the past for me to help pick future shoes, and that if the shoes I get don’t work I have the option to replace them without major expense.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Easley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The BEST customer service ever!
Thanks for youe help.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful service .

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Works to get the right product for me!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matthew Duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked that they took the time to analyze my walk and ask what I would use the shoes for before making a suggestion for what I would wear.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that even though Fleet Feet is a chain, it is locally owned. I enjoy supporting small business owners.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Lark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and staff is very patient and attentive.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoyed the personable and knowledgeable help from the staff. I felt like I got excellent recommendations on shoes that would perform well for my feet and exercise needs.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention from knowledgeable friendly stafff

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I think you’re doing a fine job. Just being a specialized outlet, I wouldn’t necessarily recommend you all to just anyone. But I think it’s a great store/service with good people. I will say you shoe prices do seem a bit high comparatively, but I also understand profit is a necessity to stay in business. Just try to do all you can to be as competitive as possible. I paid the higher price with you all this time to support my friend working there.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The kind service

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and personalized service!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Super helpful.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely helpful and very nice.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fit and friendly sales associates

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They feel good on my feet


Privacy Policy