Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 702 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Wishart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care
Expert fit
Xcellant selec

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and time to choose the correct running shoe.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Krieger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When ever I have been in your store, I leave impressed by the knowledge and courtesy of your employees. They never fail to assist me in finding just what I need. Your store is always clean and the selection varied enough for all levels of customers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent helpful staff.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful products at reasonable prices. Staff was super friendly and made my daughter feel at ease. They listen to our questions and explained each product we tried.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality. Salespersons very helpful, not rushed, have slit of knowledge about the products & will make suggestions if asked; personable, friendly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have found the perfect tennis shoe for my feet.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was absolutely great. He invested time and attention to making sure I was taken care of. He didn't try to oversell me on higher priced goods, but rather gave me great options based on my needs. He was engaged, personal, knowledgeable, and exceptionally helpful in finding the perfect shoe. I will recommend this store to all my running friends and will continue to shop there over any other store for all my future purchases. Also, I very much appreciate that the stores of JC and Kingsport track my purchases and accrued benefits and discounts. That is very helpful. So impressed with this store!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like everything I have bought at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super nice, knowledgeable and fun to be around. I felt charged after I left, great vibe in the store.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the No Boundaries program - meeting other people and sharing running, the equipment and shoes available to purchase, etc.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and knowledgeable staff really go out of their way to find the right shoes for you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love supporting local business especially when I'm treated so kindly and caring by the helpful staff and owner.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is exceptional! Employee was very helpful and knowledgeable about what shoe would work best for my daughter. She did not rush but took the time to watch my daughter run to determine what would work best for her stride/foot placement.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Proper shoe fit and knowledgeable stagf

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All employees very nice.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was most impressed with the knowledge of product and also foot issues! The guy who helped me took his time even though there were other customers waiting! I never felt pressured into buying anything! I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet of Kingsport!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was fantastic - presented several options, enthusiastically wanted me to try each of them, and was very knowledgeable in helping me reach a decision. My Mom was trying shoes on at the same time - he handled both of us (and my crazy kiddos) with patience and ease - made me want to come back! I wish all shoe salespeople were even half as attentive!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was amazing and the shoes are great!! I purchased them yesterday and have already recommended Fleet Feet Sports to numerous coworkers.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and selection

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's the perfect store for runners!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I want to thank the staff for taking a moment to make sure my feet were fitted properly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was very helpful

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top products, friendly help

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that assisted me with my purchase runs track for ETSU and was extremely knowledgeable of the products and she took time to listen to me and my past foot problems. She put me in the correct shoes with the correct arch support. My feet, legs and back feel wonderful now, thanks to her. She is a very positive and optimistic person and should be commended on doing her job so well.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional service

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Never disappointed! I will always get my running shoes here!


Privacy Policy