Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 899 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Gibbon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the rocking motion of the shoe and the shorter toe. I need both of theses to help with my turf toe where my toe doesn’t bend as much as it should.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls that work there are awesome especially Tori, so friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There was excellent customer service when shopping for my running shoes.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Hackett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly knowledgeable staff. New to running but felt very comfortable. Learned a lot. Love my new shoes!

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by River Dotson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service they were very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Heath Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every member of your team I have worked with has been top notch! Perfect interactions and always get the shoes fast when ordered!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Zollman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales girl was so very helpful and understood the foot problems I was having. She suggested the right shoes and special insoles. I will definitely be shopping here again. Thanks

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Garrett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can go in and try on the shoes and get an expert opinion about what kind of shoe would best suit my need. Very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and helped get the very best shoe possible.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Kerr Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can actually wear the oofos flip flops and now I’m trying their shoes. I also wear the Brooks shoes, they are the only tennis shoes I can wear, that doesn’t hurt my feet.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlin Haywood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved that my feet were evaluated and sized appropriately for the perfect shoe! The customer service was top notch. I bought two pair of shoes because I could not decide between them. I have worn both pairs this weekend and am thrilled with the comfort. I will definitely be returning!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly Staff!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always very helpful in finding the right type and fit for each individual. The quality of product has always been very good as well.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandie Leonard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees take time to get the perfect shoe for you. My husband, son and myself all buy our shoes at Fleet Feet to get a customized fit for our feet.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service and availability. Phil spent plenty of time helping me with diagnosing my foot concerns and trying different options.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect size and fit. Helpfulness of store personnel

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mueller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized...felt like I got the perfect shoe for my needs!! Phil was very helpful & took the time with me. Made sure I got the right shoe!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen was very nice and extremely knowledgeable. Helped me find the best fitting shoe. Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike, Kathy Behal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, quality products,

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The women were very knowledgeable, I told them What I wanted and it was brought out to me. Later we were talking and then we left. I must say the ladies were very knowledgeable about the items sold.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great person at the counter

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aundrea Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the salesperson and how she approached me and helped me find what I was looking for and even a pair of shoes I wasn’t looking for. She wasn’t pushy at all, but she was wearing the product and was talking about it and I tried a pair on and I LOVE THEM!! The Oofos shoe feels like walking on a pillow while getting a foot massage. I’ve bragged to my co-workers and friends who say they want to go get a pair for themselves.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top line products and service!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i love the one on one service and personal recommendation

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Wernick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kingsport Fleet Feet has the best customer service and I trust them to always set me up with the best shoe and running equipment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales lady. Decent price, Military Discount, Good selection of shoes, clean store


Privacy Policy