Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 830 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Roberts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They had what i wanted and talked to me about the product.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Palmer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am enjoying my new shoes, Brooks' Ghost II and the berry super feet inserts, too! In fact, I used my $15 earrings from your rewards program to purchase another pair to use with other shoes, like my sketcher on the go boots. I plan to get another set for my daughter, also. The employee, I can't remember his name, but he was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I have heard many good things, over ther years, about your store and my expectations were met and exceeded. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Campbell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so amazing and nice. I will be back and tell everyone about you all.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Morelock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had such a wonderful experience with the service we received at Fleet Fleet. It was our 1st time

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by stephanie williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individualized assessment and fitting experience. I also enjoy the advice I received and help finding a shoe that really worked for me.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like personal service of local running stores.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the personal one on one connections.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tata Andres Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am thrilled with my new Hoka shoes. I am NOT a runner. I am nearly crippled by arthritis in my ankle. I received full attention of the salesman and he had lots of info to share w me. These shoes have given me relief of some of my joint pain by being very flat, no heel....lots of rubber underneath......I am super happy w finding them and the help of the sales person. gold stars!! I have already told everyone I meet about your store and the help of the special shoes. I have been a licensed massage therapist for 35 years and am on my feet all day moving around the massage table.....having comfortable shoes is very important. Your shoes have helped change my experience in walking.....its a big deal to me! THANK YOU Tata Andres

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by james hatfield Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products and kind , helpful employees.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot analysis

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The technology to view your walk and feet is a real help.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service - very friendly and informative

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person helping me was knowledgeable, intelligent, and interested in helping me get what I wanted,

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen in Kingsport was amazing - she really took the time to listen and help me find shoes that worked for me. :)

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Not much, but shoes are expensive.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful. Although it probably would not have changed my choice of running shoe, I would have liked to have a few more than 3 pair to try on as a first pass, especially as a new runner and first-time customer. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience in the store.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, personal attention, high quality products.

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the first time in a long time anyone actually measured my feet, then watched me walk before recommending a shoe.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from people who know shoes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for supplying the Presbyterian Clothes Closet with tired tennis shoes. Your soles feed the souls of many of our clients.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent and employees are respectful. Great quality products.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silas and NANCY BIDDISON Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone who works at Fleet Feet is well trained, courteous, and professional. They are helpful without being pushy. They are knowledgeable about their products and care about putting you in the right shoe.

Nancy Biddison
Email address removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by andrew gibbons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of shoes is good, but I shop at fleet feet because of the staff. Josh was super helpful in fitting me and giving me several options n the type of shoe I like. It's good to be able to talk with someone who knows the merchandise.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with my new new balance running shoes. Great customer service. Even gave me a discount to try out some new socks.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual fittings and recommendations. The quality and range of products.


Privacy Policy