Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 702 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and polite.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly employees

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricey. I know you are a smaller business, but, even if you just offered 10% off, that would feel like you care about your customer, more.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am addicted to Brooks Addiction shoes. Best shoes I have ever purchased. All of the staff at Fleet Feet are wonderful....very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Daniel was very helpful in selecting a great fitting pair of shoes.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales guy was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the shoes.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service always friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Hurd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the service and knowledge of the sales associate. He didn’t try to push anything on us and wanted to make sure that we were very comfortable. We are definitely going back! I recommend it to everyone!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. I really like my new balance 880. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Conkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with their products. Very friendly services.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable about products!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lois brookshire Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel I get a good fit and proper shoe for my needs excellent Brooks shoe and competent help

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful in find the right shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Daniel is very knowledgeable and personable! So grateful for his expertise.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business. Good service and good products.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Baker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is great to speak with staff , who have knowledge of the product . Everyone is always very helpful when i shop here. I highly recommend Fleet Feet in Kingsport!

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service
Great results from the products recommended

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff that provided a comfortable experience.
Several high quality options to choose from.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam & Steve Kindle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent to help me find the best fitting shoe. Everyone was very helpful and I appreciated the expertise and knowledge shown during my visit.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Baroody Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product knowledge and assistance from Amber! I went in to look at the Saucony Triumph, and noticed the Nike Zoom Structure, both of which I tried on. Having run in the Nike Zoom Fly, Run Distance and Free 5.0 models, I was interested in the Structure, but was a bit concerned about the 9mm drop, as I have over the past several years preferred no more than an 8mm drop.

After trying on both the Nike and Saucony, Amber discussed the features of both, and was most patient and helpful in my choice, the Nike Zoom Structure.

I am very pleased with this shoe! I ran 9 /12 miles in it right out of the box! I'm sure the Saucony is a great shoe as well, but as it turns out, the knowledge and service of your Staff helped me make the right selection for my particular needs!
Thank you so much, Phil and Stafff!

Sharon Baroody

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mary ann patton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the quality of your shoes

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Dingus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shane did an excellent job making sure I had the right shoes for my activities. She attentively listened and interacted with me which made me feel more like an appreciated person!! Some sales people have no personality and you feel like just a number but not Shane!! I will definitely return and refer others!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the sales people were very helpful love the hoka shoes

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time, effort and dedication of staff to meet your shoe needs

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and I like the community involvement!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and helpful. Good selection of merchandise.


Privacy Policy