Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 830 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mueller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized...felt like I got the perfect shoe for my needs!! Phil was very helpful & took the time with me. Made sure I got the right shoe!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very happy with my shoes and the service is great. I have already bought a friend to your Kingsport store to get her a pair of shoes. The only complaint my husband and I have is they are noisy.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen was very nice and extremely knowledgeable. Helped me find the best fitting shoe. Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike, Kathy Behal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, quality products,

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The women were very knowledgeable, I told them What I wanted and it was brought out to me. Later we were talking and then we left. I must say the ladies were very knowledgeable about the items sold.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great person at the counter

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aundrea Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the salesperson and how she approached me and helped me find what I was looking for and even a pair of shoes I wasn’t looking for. She wasn’t pushy at all, but she was wearing the product and was talking about it and I tried a pair on and I LOVE THEM!! The Oofos shoe feels like walking on a pillow while getting a foot massage. I’ve bragged to my co-workers and friends who say they want to go get a pair for themselves.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top line products and service!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i love the one on one service and personal recommendation

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Wernick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kingsport Fleet Feet has the best customer service and I trust them to always set me up with the best shoe and running equipment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Hopland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Fleet Feet store is much more than just a store. Phil and his staff are more concerned with providing the right equipment for each individual rather than trying to make the biggest sale. FF goes the extra mile to build relationships, not just customers. This store provided the guidance I needed to start running and continues to provide numerous activities in the community and constant encouragement and feedback. I know they have my best interests in mind when I visit the store and I’ll always shop at this store before anywhere else. Although Fleet Feet is a national franchise, our local stores are run as the ideal example of what a small business should be.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales lady. Decent price, Military Discount, Good selection of shoes, clean store

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Samuel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always treated well here. Employees take time to truly help with your needs. Quality products and quality service!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the products offered - my husband got a gait analysis along with new running shoes and I upgraded to a new running watch. The staff was knowledgeable and nice

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and attentive staff who are knowledgeable about products!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Story Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and great selection!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my Brooks Addiction shoes. The staff at Fleet Feet is very nice and helpful..they take time to look up things for you and give you the right advice.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product & very friendly to my elderly Mother

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the products in the store.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience!! The staff is so helpful!!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Baumrucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind, smart employees!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Kingsport location even though Johnson City is MUCH closer to where I live/work. The associates in Kingsport are more personable and knowledgeable about the products. With that being said the last time I was in the JC location was March of 2018. Gretchen has helped twice over the last year or so. She’s always very helpful and she has good suggestions on new products to use.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service that I received was amazing. They took their time to find out my activities, any concerns that I was having with my feet, and analyzed my walk pattern. My old shoes were not the correct shoes that I needed and were causing me issues. Now that I have the correct shoes, my running has improved. Definitely will be recommending and returning in the future.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J Brion Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gait analysis on-site, great selection of products, but most of all, knowledgeable staff!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the staff's running expertise and the personalized service.


Privacy Policy