Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kathleen marsden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice to have someone knowledgeable in finding the right fit for me.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Long Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best thing is the personalized service. Thank you to Gretchen and Macey for being so helpful!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in finding shoes to support my feet!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT customer service! Products are amazing as well!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Deet has shoes that will support my feet for walking and everyday activities

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by crystal cox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates were very knowledgeable about which shoe would work for me. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. I like the return policy.

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, the employees take a lot of time to help every individual and make sure they get the right kind of help for their feet.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me was awesome! Gretchen, I believe her name was. She helped me find everything I needed to deal with plantar fasciitis. The relief from the inserts and the shoes is great. She was wonderful. I will be returning for all my needs.

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable help.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Pease Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top notch. The customer service is excellent.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was very informative and helpful when choosing the shoe best for me. The shoes I wanted were not in stock so they ordered them for me and they were deliverd to my home the next day. Job well done.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch of the sales associates.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sikorski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the way the salesperson makes sure they fit the customer up with the best shoe for them. Was impressed with how they test the customer's walk, etc. in order to help them decide which shoe is best. They do not rush a sale. They give the customer time to try the shoe and make their decision. I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet to anyone needing a good walking or running shoe.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Brennan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent. After informing Gretchen about my feet and knee concerns she did a thorough and informative assessment, fitted me with just the right size athletic shoe and insert to make walking pain free. She was patient, kind, knowledgable and caring. She truly wanted to give me care and a fit that would last. I definately will and already have recommended Fleet Feet to others. Thank you !!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the quality shoes you carry. The salesperson was very friendly and listened to what I needed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products seem to be good quality. The salesman was exceptional in helping me find just what I needed!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from someone who truly knows how to fit a shoe and how to select one that's right. I'll never shop anywhere else.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely knowledge about the products and what options were available. Very friendly and patient!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and staff knowledge.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative about proper footwear and shoe recommendations

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hinkle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service to get you the help with shoes you need

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help my feet

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Willis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So far I’ve worn the flip flops & they do make my feet feel better. Haven’t worn insole yet, I believe they’ll be good too.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you get personalized service that works with you to make sure you are getting what you need without the pressure that I don't like.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help received to make an informed purchase. Service. Thank you.


Privacy Policy