Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 844 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When I need running shoes, Fleet Feet is my store of choice! Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, very personable.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The lady who helped us was super super sweet and Very patient with us....but, I could tell that she really did Not know what to look for in a gait pattern. I did not tell her that I was a physical therapist because I did not want to make her feel uncomfortable.
Also the prices are steep compared to the competition. We still purchased the shoes because we wanted to support a local business.
We greatly respect the owner and want to support his business.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff has taken so much time to help with my shoe and feet needs.
Fleets Feet has helped me to understand more about my feet needs and comfortable methods to help me.
Fleets Feet has informed me and introduced me to different shoes and levels of treatment for my particular feet needs
Thanks

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe/Glenda Mccray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet carries excellent products but even better is the service. They will do everything possible to insure you have an excellent fit for your athletic shoe needs. They also carry Oofos sandals. They can't be beat for walking on air even while on the ground. This is an excellent place to shop for a personal touch in getting a perfect fit for all you athletic shoe needs.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. She was very helpful in finding me a shoe that would fit my need and not push one particular brand but allowed me to try several and provide me with the information for me to be able to make a decision. She was also very encouraging to me knowing I was do a race with certain challenges.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Locally owned, friendly, courteous service with knowledgeable salespersons.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Vaughn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

To be honest, It’s not the shoes that brought me back in the second time. It’s the staff, they go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need and are always very knowledgeable on products and friendly.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the one on one attention from the sales person. I love the fact that she was so knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time for an evaluation. You are patient with customers, even if we have to try on 7 or 8 pairs of shoes. You have a fantastic return policy/guarantee.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was very attentive and thorough.
Nothing was rushed

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took way to long to get my shoes. Then they weren't the one I ordered. They're killing my feet yet the saleslady said they're the same as your old ones. NO WAY

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Tipton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, staff very nice and knowledgeable of your shoes.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very knowledgeable about all the products. They are very helpful and go above and beyond to help the customers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person helping me was very patient and knowledgable. And the fact that I can try my shoes out and if I am not pleased return them is a game changer. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and my experience as a whole.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you can get in and out of the store quick unlike big department stores.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products...top shelf
Great knowledge about fitting product to customer’s needs
Exceptionally friendly and customer centric philosophy

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of shoes. Ease of buying shoes

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Conkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very patient , knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable about their products. Able to direct you to Proper footwear

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Looney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who helped us was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Helped me to choose the correct shoes for my feet. I was intending to purchase a different shoe, but after talking with her chose to go with her recommended shoe. She was right and I will definitely shop there again.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very personal. Never feel rushed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Odle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal service and the attention given to be sure you are fitted for the correct shoe for your needs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There light weight and are true to size and are very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tori knew about everything. Very well trained and knowledgeable , listened and provided information to me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and accommodating staff!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service for each customer's specific needs.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randal Lane Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

No nonsense but very helpful. I like that.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The return policy

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. Great shoes. They work with you to find the right shoes for you.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Gibbon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the rocking motion of the shoe and the shorter toe. I need both of theses to help with my turf toe where my toe doesn’t bend as much as it should.


Privacy Policy