Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 899 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Reyes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both location's Kingsport and Johnson City... the people were extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely shop there again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Was educated on all the shoes and could explain to me so I could understand their recommendation for me. I have been having some problems with my feet and they gave me some suggestions to try to help me to get back to running. Lots of great information just by chatting with them for a few minutes. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing shoes.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Kidd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

love the personalized service! Also love that they narrow down their selection to the very best shoes for running :)

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice, unique products, great service...

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they measured my feet and watched my stride on treadmill to give me a better fitting shoe.
Very good service and pleasant!!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Huffman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are very helpful and pleasent

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit. The sales girl was helpful and explained why I needed a particular shoe and showed me the recording of my walk on the treadmill with and without shoes. The shoes are very comfortable, but I have trouble with my knees, so I’m hoping these are the shoes.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service, plus you have quality product.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always orders what I want and friendly shop

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the staff know what they are talking about. I feel like I am getting a shoe that is actually going to be best for my feet not just whatever they make the most money off of.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I haven't had a chance to wear the shoes for an extended period of time but I'm sure they will help with my arthritic feet.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna Nash Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention!

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to ensure right product with comfortable fit. Felt like associate really cared

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebeka Stawarz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Stephenson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The flip flops I wear has helped my feet so much

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful and attentive.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Bateman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Friendly kind helpful...fun.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kathleen marsden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice to have someone knowledgeable in finding the right fit for me.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Long Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best thing is the personalized service. Thank you to Gretchen and Macey for being so helpful!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in finding shoes to support my feet!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT customer service! Products are amazing as well!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Deet has shoes that will support my feet for walking and everyday activities

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by crystal cox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates were very knowledgeable about which shoe would work for me. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. I like the return policy.

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, the employees take a lot of time to help every individual and make sure they get the right kind of help for their feet.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me was awesome! Gretchen, I believe her name was. She helped me find everything I needed to deal with plantar fasciitis. The relief from the inserts and the shoes is great. She was wonderful. I will be returning for all my needs.


Privacy Policy