Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal fittings & help choosing the correct shoe.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Intelligent people who are willing to discuss your needs and have good suggestions without over selling products

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Monk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people there were very knowledgeable in the problems that I was having with my feet And very helpful.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was 110%, and we love the product as well

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Olinger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional friendly employees

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The most comfortable shoes EVER

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benny Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the efforts of the staff

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl is the best person to work with. I don’t know her name, but she is always super helpful

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time visit for me. Service was great!

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. I appreciate all the time the associate took to make sure I was in the right pair of shoes

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at Fleet Feet know what to recommend and are anxious to satisfy me.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Able to find a suite to tailor to an individual needs

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Went in with a pair of shoes in mind and left with a different pair I love.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are top notch. The young lady who helped me could have known a bit more product knowledge about the different styles of ON, Which is what I needed to hear. But she was very attentive, kind, and delivered excellent service. Perhaps a clinic from the shoe rep would be beneficial for the staff. I will certainly come back. The two girls even went so far as to looking into a running club at fleet feet in my home town. It was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brandon mcbride Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member I worked with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable with helping me choose the right pair of shoes.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, great experience

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet always carries the brands I like and is always willing to order what isn't in stock. Everyone there is super helpful when it comes to sizing and working around specific needs.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch. Very friendly atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & VANESSA HELBERT Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service. The knowledgeable staff worked hard to help me find the right shoes for my stride and pre-existing issues. I won't use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the staffs expertise with advising me on the correct running shoe selection to prepare me for my first full marathon.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie & Jennifer Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge and good customer service represent the Kingsport Fleet Feet well. The staff there is great!

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

After being recommended by my orthopedist, they took the time to work with me to find athletic shoes that would help me stabilize and work towards healing. Phil was attentive to my needs while working with others, making sure no one felt ignored at any time.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the best service!

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great prices, informative sales people.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are the only running store that carries a brand of shoes I like. I came form a fair distance away to buy them

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch running shoes in stock and the staff is extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is great customer service. It makes you feel like the workers care. I also like the shoe selection.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best products and great customer service


Privacy Policy