Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Bowen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees always help find the right shoe for my feet, not the most expensive. It’s rare to find a business with that kind of integrity!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was just what I needed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Conkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great service and shoe suggestions.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Kurt Mazuelos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil is a good store owner and the employees there are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jarrard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes.
Got really good service..thank you

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mechille Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff has always been very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Fleet Feet introduced us to shoes we didn't even know existed. They gave us options that helped us.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Knowledgeable! Great Customer Service

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Fox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and helpful. Could tell he is about helping the customer.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great help. Easy to deal with.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman very helpful

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Bass Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The local owner is genuinely invested in connecting with his customers. He also tries to ensure he has a friendly and experienced staff to help all levels of customers.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Parker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased 2 pairs of Oofos for my sore feet. These are fabulous.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Baumrucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

always the best service, they know exactly what we want/need and they have shoes you can't buy anywhere else. I buy 100% of my running/walking shoes here.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had precisely what I wanted and your sales person was most knowledgeable and personable. The price was reasonable also.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Dove Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fitting by knowledgeable sales associate. Nice selection of quality footwear.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Annika Coulton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the in depth consultation. It was consistent from what I heard from friends which is why I chose to visit Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time in fleet feet or any store dedicated to running. Awesome experience!! The young lady that helped me, Lindsey, had me in the right gear in no time!! It is very nice to walk into a store and have service like that by someone so knowledgeable. I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gait analytics, care in fitting. Can custom order.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one-on-one assistance provided and the employees' knowledge of gait pattern assessment is reassuring when choosing footwear.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. The staff knew what they were doing. Completely satisfied.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

He was very nice and helpful. I appreciated the time and attention he took to fit my feet.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen is the best!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person taking time to give me all the information I needed to make a decision.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Alexander Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and took the time to find me the right shoes.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Carrico Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales help st the Kingsport TN store are excellent!

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, efficient, knowledgeable personnel.


Privacy Policy