Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of products.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by will and katie graybeal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection but most important was the knowledge the staff had on shoes and feet

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly and helpful. Like the way the staff analysis an individual's walk. The shoes are very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff; fair prices; events that improve the community and it's citizens; very positive experience each visit.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are always helpful. You strive for customer satisfaction. I will be back again, thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks at my fleet feet take the time to get to know the people they are servicing and address personal needs. They do this without the superior attitude you often find in other running stores.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people working the business were friendly friendly and helpful and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my purchase.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tim and cheryl battaglia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Madison was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable not only about the products but about the physiology of movement and how our bodies worked and what shoes worked best.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted immediately when I walked through the door. Even though totally not in market for running shoes, was treated awesome.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks at Fleet Feet were very kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I bought a pair of running shoes that became very uncomfortable when I went out for a long run in them. I took the back and Fleet Feet let me try another pair that ended up working great for my feet.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that your staff is very knowledgeable about your products and very patient and eager to assist. For the service Fleet Feet gives the prices are very good also!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marla Stout Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specific store for only what you need, great customer service

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff helped me choose a shoe that fit well and protected my feet while walking.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very professional and knowledgeable on both the product and it's uses. As a bonus, they were also kind and courteous. It seems difficult to receive both at many other stores.

In addition to the staff, the product selection seemed top notch.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable about running and the gear in the store, which is always top notch. Fleet Feet Sports Kingsport is a fantastic asset for the running community of the Tri-Cities area.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized patient service

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful and personal

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowell Biller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, professional and friendly service. We would not purchase shoes from any other store. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Lester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff takes the time to understand the needs of each individual customer and recommends products to fit them.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More styles of popular shoes

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Person service and knowledge

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Renfro Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable as I made my purchases. Love there fitness programs ... Just finished the No Boundaries program!

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is exceptionally helpful. Despite being able to possibly find a more competitive price online I would prefer to spend my money where personal assistance and excellent advice tailored for my needs is helpfully made available.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and durable & fashionable shoes

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always so helpful and friendly. The atmosphere of the store is great. Thanks you all you do to help runners!

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the friendly service that I get each time I visit Fleet Feet. I recently purchased a new pair of trail shoes at Fleet Feet, and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful to me in making a decision about my purchase.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are good. You stand behind them. You take the time
To find out what will work for each individual. That goes a long ways in my book.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Tullock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service and great shoe quality.


Privacy Policy