Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 899 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The owners and staff are fabulous. They are always there for your questions about merchandise and running. The No Boundaries program is a wonderful experience at Fleet Feet! I was not a runner prior to doing the program. The FF staff and program leaders were so encouraging. It is a very positive experience.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was wonderful! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think the customer service is excellent. And also the time you give to fit someone right in shoes I was very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the video of my walking on treadmill to evaluate the most appropriate shoe for me.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Rozek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalization and attendance to customers needs

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection of products and I loved the individual attention I received.

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and good to work with. You had only 3 size 14 but at least you had some and the sales associate offered to order for me anything I would like

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and I am always recognized when I come in. Wide selection of products and excellent quality.

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service is wonderful , like old time shoe stores. Products are of best quality.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and great products!

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Yates Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You really know your business which makes a huge difference!

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Stephy Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and service Rebecca knows her stuff

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work for you are always nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lenore colhoun Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The specialty shoe store I've been using for years in Johnson City closed but having a history of severe plantar fasciitis I can't just buy new shoes anywhere. At Fleet Feet they ask the right questions and listened to my answers. Then they took the time to help me find the right shoe. It's been a week and these shoes and my feet feel great! Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes and knowledgeable sales associates.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the professional services and show fitting that I received from Phil.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck and Betty Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything - to include merchandise and the very knowledgeable staff. This was the first time my feet had ever been measured properly to determine what type shoe would be better for my feet. My wife and I were very impressed. The young lady who helped us was Sara Elizabeth. We failed to get the young man's name.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable and good stability.

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George birdwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional products and impeccable service.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrell Estes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products that are in stock are quality, name brands. The have a very good variety of running shoes, clothes and accessories. The owner and employees are all runners and know their merchandise which they match to the needs of their customers.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and friendly. Very glad I ordered my shoes through them and I will be continuing to do business with them for all my running needs.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni & Dan Cheek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection or will order promptly if not in stock
Excellent associates to help with making the right selections

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality goods and services

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Perry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes. Friendly, trained, knowledgeable staff that wanted to help me make an informed decision not just sale me a pair of shoes.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Salyer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and a wide variety of shoes and accessories to choose from.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

There were 3 associates working when I visited and only one of them seemed to have any idea how to interact with customers and help them find the right footwear (and unfortunately that one individual wasn't helping me). I think the associate who assisted with my purchase said about 4 words total throughout my entire visit.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Good products and knowledgeable staff, but would have appreciated a more thorough fitting. I had an idea of what I was looking for, but could have used just a little more support throughout the fitting process. Still a top running shoe store in my opinion! Thanks!


Privacy Policy