Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 830 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have quality running shoes with sales associates that know how to help get the proper shoes for my type of feet.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Amburn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized shoe fitting process was helpful in determining that I needed a support shoe.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You care about what product you are selling to me. That is uncommon.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ppl who work there are the very best!! Highly recommend this store!!! :)

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by neesha shah Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You all checked my stride, which had never been done for me before.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are guarenteed to have comfort in your fit and wonderful friendly staff also

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and eager to help us find the right shoes.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry Free Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store has everything that a runner could want or need. The staff is always friendly and willing to help every time I come into the store. Everything is always neat and very well organized.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Hawn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have two different size feet and wear orthodics in my shoes and Fleet Feet worked with me until we got the right fit. Not only that, they did it with a happy heart!!! Thank you Kingsport TN Fleet Feet. Crystal Hawn

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, friendly, professional !!

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer attention and education

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable about running needs and products.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are always very helpful and take the time to make sure everything is right.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Dotson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and commitment to finding the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and always eager to help. Love the training programs.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service, very personal

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to find a shoe that is right for me.

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly!!! Great products!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Donna Mccalman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and thorough shoe fitting

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady was very kind and helpful. She took her time with me.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You sell products that work, that meet the basic needs of a runner.They are of good quality and long lasting. Your staff is knowlegable of what they are selling, and listen and ask good questions to make sure you end up with a product that is going to meet your needs.

Fleet Feet is much more than just a store. You provide an immense service to Kingsport in getting people of all ages and fitness levels moving and exercising to help their health and overall fitness - it is a ministry to the community. Your help, support, guidance and encouragment enabled me to go from not exercising at all to regularly exercising and running, helping me to this point to avoid being diabetic. I am very grateful for the encouragment I have received from Fleet Feet Kingsport - THANK YOU!

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's very individualized and you get a sore that really fits your foot.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection. Associates are knowledgeable and friendly. Would like to see more running gifts in store.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is very personal and well done.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Effective efficient helpful

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amber gave us her undivided attention for a lengthy period of time. We bought four pairs of shoes and needed to order two of them. So it took a while. Definitely Amber was trained and knowledgeable. We will be back and will request Amber again.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff does a good job of fitting shoes and takes care of the customers needs. Very courteous staff.


Privacy Policy