Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 749 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Take the time to help you find a shoe that fits your needs.

Report a concern   July 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable no pressure service with high quality products.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Salyer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and a wide variety of shoes and accessories to choose from.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products! Love that you carry the Hoka brand as well. Staff is very kind and helpful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Actually having my stride video taped and analyzed was great. And I double checked, your prices are very competitive with the online stores.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Whitson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by james holmes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products with excellent service. The owner and his staff are very passionate about their products and providing expert service to their customers.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramona Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner Phil was very helpful and nice went out of his way plus Rebecca sis
Did the same thing love the place

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and service. Very friendly and knowledgable and I will definitely shop again for that reason. The displayed selections met my needs, but appeared limited compared to other stores. Not sure if there is a broader selection and inventory than what was displayed in the store.t

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, friendly and easy to deal with!

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is excellent.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that the lady took the time to analyze my feet and explain what shoes I needed and why.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional staff.
Great prices, great quality, and great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny & Kelly Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and advice from the professionals.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was superb. All were very nice and helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shop is a friendly local place to shop that supports running in the local community

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are always helpful. You strive for customer satisfaction. I will be back again, thank you!

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and willing to order what you need

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of products.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by will and katie graybeal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection but most important was the knowledge the staff had on shoes and feet

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly and helpful. Like the way the staff analysis an individual's walk. The shoes are very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You know how to fit the shoe to the foot...what is needed for each individual. You know your product and work to provide the best fit for the individual.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff; fair prices; events that improve the community and it's citizens; very positive experience each visit.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff helped me choose a shoe that fit well and protected my feet while walking.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people working the business were friendly friendly and helpful and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my purchase.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted immediately when I walked through the door. Even though totally not in market for running shoes, was treated awesome.


Privacy Policy