Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 702 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Tullock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service and great shoe quality.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think the staff is friendly, helpful and encouraging. My experience in the Couch to 5k program has been very good and rewarding considering I have literately came off to the couch and completed a 5K which is not bad for a 59 year old who has never ran before.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the friendly service that I get each time I visit Fleet Feet. I recently purchased a new pair of trail shoes at Fleet Feet, and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful to me in making a decision about my purchase.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Lester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff takes the time to understand the needs of each individual customer and recommends products to fit them.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are good. You stand behind them. You take the time
To find out what will work for each individual. That goes a long ways in my book.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Person service and knowledge

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Hamilton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best shoes and awesome service

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products!

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line products, friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by andrea rickard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very helpful to be able to jog behind the store in the shoes that I tried on instead of just standing in the store and having to make a decision. The staff was very friendly! I had my toddler with me and felt very welcome. I will definitely be back and I have recommended Fleet Feet to others.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Qaulity of products and the peronnel who represent Fleet Feet willing to get the right shoe appropriate to customers request.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke & Wesley Burleson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are wonderful and the staff is amazing!!! As a newbie to running, I was a little confused about what to buy and why. Shane was very helpful. She guided me and my husband to make the best selections based on our needs. I would recommend this store to anyone and everyone!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly staff, was pleased with my purchase!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Kyser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable, very helpful, and passionate about what they do. It's a pleasure to visit.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Caldwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Honestly saved my job. My feet were in bad shape from being on concrete for 8 hours a day. One trip to FFS and no problems since.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

high quality products

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diana Etherton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety and selection of shoes. The knowledge the sales personal have about the products and the professionalism they use.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Prusha Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful staff. seem more interested in selling running solution - not product.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbie Wallace Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful in providing the correct footwear for your needs! So much more knowledge than the big box stores. My feet feel so much better!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the one-on-one consultations and the willingness to see that we have shoes that fit properly.

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional staff. Many choices of running shoes and gear.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was great and very helpful. She fit me in a perfect pair of shoes.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service!

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mostly, I appreciate the assistance from the employees. I feel like I'm consulting with an expert who can advise me to make the best choices for my body, activity, and level of fitness. I have always been satisfied with my purchases from Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbie and Judy Sturgill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were so impressed with the service and attention we received while there. The two young ladies did an excellent job explaining and demonstrating the shoe fitting process. My wife and I bought two pair of shoes and we appreciate the personal attention that they gave us. We will definitely be back again.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and helpful.Let you know about my shoes after I use them in the gym for a week or so.;)

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, made sure I got correct shoes.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, customer relations, adaptation, family


Privacy Policy