Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 899 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dusty Nottingham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love going to Fleet Feet Kingsport. My son was looking for new shoes for track. The sales association was very helpful and got us taken care of.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Howard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales people

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil and his associates are always friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They are great about recommending the right shoe.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn’t disappointed at all. I actually had a wonderful experience. I just don’t recommend places to buy shoes to anyone. If someone were to ask, I’d definitely send them your way

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I tell you my foot issues and you bring me shoes that will work

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.G.O. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I waited about 20 minutes for a sales person to wait on me. There were two people in the stock room working. They went by the door to the sales room many times. There was one person waiting on a customer on the sales floor.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have ordered the Brooks Dyad shoes for me the last 5 years and always been professional and efficient......

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality products with fantastic service.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Quesenberry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am in love with my shoes!!!! I purchased the Altra!! Perfect size, perfect fit!! I work 12 hours on my feet and I love these shoes!!!!!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service provided was exceptional and the product solved my issues.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect products, and staff go well above and beyond!!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Housewright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was awesome shoes was good price

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you carry more specialized shoes.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of products for athletes and people that are on their feet all day

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very helpful, measured length and width and provided a variety of styles to try on.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Baumgardner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was friendly, very patient, and knowledgeable while helping me select a new pair of running shoes. Now I have a great pair of shoes that fit like they are supposed to and I will definitely be back for all of my future needs!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great fitting with Phil and love my new shoes!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Hyche Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, quality shoes

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

He seemed to know the right shoe I need. Also helpful with a foot injury and will to help get a brace.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable regarding the best shoes for foot issues. Very nice and personable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way they feel on my feet and legs.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee I worked with took his time and really listened. He was very patient as I tried on multiple pairs or shoes and did great at explaining how the structure of my feet and ankles would work with certain shoes. He was very knowledgeable and explained the pros of each show without being pushy or seeming like all he wanted was a sale.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mcdavid Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in to look at possibly purchasing a pair of Hoka One One's. A huge thank you to the gentleman who helped us, as he explained why certain shoes fit my foot profile best. Instead of the Hokas I came to purchase, he helped me decide on a pair of On. So far, three days in, they are by far the most comfortable shoes I own.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and friendliness of the associates.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service
Ease of purchasing

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My family always gets the advice we need when making this type of investment. From shoes to socks to running watches. I used to suffer with shin splints and, since I have started using the shoe and inserts that I need, I have had no problems of that sort.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda sybert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service


Privacy Policy