Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1368 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products, helpful associates

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Slemons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! The sales clerk took her time and helped me find the right shoes for my feet.
Quality products.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the staff at Fleet Feet. Always kind and striving to help me find the right shoes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by charlie gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable service

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from the associates working there. Buy my Hokas from there.

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, one on one customer care and advice.

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable and helpful staff

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is personalized to your needs

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Conkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always Quality. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Cloyd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody is super nice and helpful. I go to buy reliable running products of any kind and I stay for the good conversation about all of our runs. Great environment, I always leave excited to go run a 100 more miles!!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My doctor recommended I go there for my foot problems. The new shoes and insoles have help so much. Very thankful and will definitely be going back.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were great working with me on a pair of shoes that just were not working for me. The shoe hurt my foot and actually squeaked when I walked. Phil gratefully allowed me to try another pair and swapped shoes with me. So far so good with the new shoe.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Hoka Bondi !

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees take their time and really want to make sure you get what you need.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and very helpful, they knew exactly what I needed and I’m happy to say I am pain free!
Thank You!

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Vannoy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful service!
And Product!

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Klinker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service 👍. The person who helped me took his time and found the perfect shoes for me.

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Carter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil is the best!!!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very kind! Held the item I needed and competitive price!

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Heath Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing people. They really put the time and attention into making sure you leave with the right shoe.

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my shoes and they were very helpful and curteous.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mechille Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have quality products. Products that are hard to find at other stores. You have EXCELLENT customer service and a fabulous return policy. We don't get our shoes any where else since we found you.

Report a concern   February 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Crawford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very nice and helpful love the shoes i got

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality always known to have the exact shoes I want

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My visit to Fleet Feet was very professional. I have a very wide foot and so very hard to find a tennis shoe that will fit, but we tried on several pair until we found a shoe that would fit my feet.
Staff friendly and knowledge

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in for help with plantar fasciitis. I came home with the perfect shoes, insoles and sandals. What a difference. I really appreciate all the expertise of the salesperson and helpful but not pushy. Fleet Feet is a treasure in our community.
First name removed Beth Last name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane Newsome Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen was very patient and helpful on our recent visit...

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S.L. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Got there on Saturday at like 1:15/1:20 and stood and waited for a good 30 minutes because there was only 2 folks running the store. ALSO, the one younger rep ignored me like 2 times (walked right by me to serve folks who’d come in after me) and took care of folks that came in AFTER me. Finally, the older rep worked with me to get my ASICS tried on and fitting perfectly. You almost lost a customer (thanks to the one rep ignoring me repeated times), but your other rep provided me with total kindness, respect, and excellent service.

Thanks,
Shane


Privacy Policy