Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 830 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are top notch. The young lady who helped me could have known a bit more product knowledge about the different styles of ON, Which is what I needed to hear. But she was very attentive, kind, and delivered excellent service. Perhaps a clinic from the shoe rep would be beneficial for the staff. I will certainly come back. The two girls even went so far as to looking into a running club at fleet feet in my home town. It was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brandon mcbride Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member I worked with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable with helping me choose the right pair of shoes.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, great experience

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet always carries the brands I like and is always willing to order what isn't in stock. Everyone there is super helpful when it comes to sizing and working around specific needs.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch. Very friendly atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & VANESSA HELBERT Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service. The knowledgeable staff worked hard to help me find the right shoes for my stride and pre-existing issues. I won't use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen is the best!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the staffs expertise with advising me on the correct running shoe selection to prepare me for my first full marathon.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie & Jennifer Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge and good customer service represent the Kingsport Fleet Feet well. The staff there is great!

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

After being recommended by my orthopedist, they took the time to work with me to find athletic shoes that would help me stabilize and work towards healing. Phil was attentive to my needs while working with others, making sure no one felt ignored at any time.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the best service!

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Bates Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Julia was absolutely wonderful with my twin boys who needed new cross country shoes. I didn’t have to do anything. I give her a 10 for customer service!

Thank you so much Julia!!
Angela Bates (Jacob and Caleb’s mom

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great prices, informative sales people.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are the only running store that carries a brand of shoes I like. I came form a fair distance away to buy them

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch running shoes in stock and the staff is extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is great customer service. It makes you feel like the workers care. I also like the shoe selection.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best products and great customer service

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Krieger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been pleased with the extent of knowledge and the professionalism shown by the employees at Fleet Feet. I don't think of going anywhere else when looking for running shoes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was amazing!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe selection

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Nothnagle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen did a great job providing the right shoes for my family. Great experience!

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful staff and great service!

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped me was very nice, patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
I will be back.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

- Quality products
- Running programs for everyone
- Courteous staff

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Oofos feel great.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and owner. Willing to work to find the right fit for our 13 year old who is very conscious about what he wears.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Carrico Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you stores are so easy to deal with. The staff is excellent and professional. The Kingsport, TN store is the best Fleet store I have been in. love the help and attention I always receive'

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Reyes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both location's Kingsport and Johnson City... the people were extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely shop there again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Was educated on all the shoes and could explain to me so I could understand their recommendation for me. I have been having some problems with my feet and they gave me some suggestions to try to help me to get back to running. Lots of great information just by chatting with them for a few minutes. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing shoes.


Privacy Policy