Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2017 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Great selection of shoes

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was the most knowledgeable place I have been to to purchase shoes .

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good choices and good customer service!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who helped me was extremely informative and helped me find the right show for me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good experience.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like to use local business. Friendly and knowledgeable staff to help you.

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were helped by Crystal who did an excellent job!

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped us was so informative, she took her time and gave us several options.
Very nice!

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Hoka's I ordered online were a but large, I visited the local Fleet Feet and they helped me find a better fit. Then online order came sooner than predicted and the product and service were GREAT!

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, customer focus

Report a concern   January 12, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection.

Report a concern   January 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products. Knowledgeable personnel.

Report a concern   January 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that helped me was very professional and knew what I needed. Confident and secure and great customer service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by jami fore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and friendly, helpful service!

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes and attention salespeople give to get just the right shoe. Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leann Aiken Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my On Clouds and had a very knowledgeable employee help me in picking out the right shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Mykytka Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very customer focused! Would highly recommend your store.

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection for serious runners

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Waldon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Friendly and Helpful! Will Definitely shop again!

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wish I had gotten the name of the salesperson. She was so helpful. I went in knowing basically what I needed my shoes to be, but needed direction to get it right. I had my new shoes purchased and back to my car in under 30 minutes. The fit, feel and look great.Definitely will be a returning customer!

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe selection!

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service at the Kingsport location was fantastic!!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were professional, friendly, and knew how to help you find right shoes!

Report a concern   December 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Cardona Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great, sakes force is greater. Prices make it even better

Report a concern   December 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome experience!

Report a concern   December 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped us was really nice and helpful. She gave us a good variety to choose from that worked best for our feet. Would go again!

Report a concern   December 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful employees

Report a concern   December 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scanner and friendlines and advice


Privacy Policy