Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1453 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products & service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting assistance and knowledge of selection

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and friendly service. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by will owens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how effortless the whole website, and rewards program is.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who seem knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very personal and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff. The shoes you all stock are great shoes.

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Carry better selection of colors

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynseydale Day Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are super knowledgeable and the return policy is amazing. Won’t buy tennis shoes from anywhere else ever again!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoyed working with Will and his personal service and knowledge

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal assistance in choosing products

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hinkle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Oofos feel great on our feet. Zach helped us with inserts.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service (which is pretty much a lost art). I didn't catch the young lady's name but she took her time helping me find the right shoes and was so patient and kind. I highly recommend Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates were very helpful and not pushy.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Hyche Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality products, friendly and professional staff.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Napier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service at Fleet Feet was wonderful and my Cloud Flyers are the most comfortable running shoes that I’ve ever owned. Happy Customer here !

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sheila Jessee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently had knee surgery and wanted to find a shoe with good support, light and easy to walk in after the surgery. Went to fleet feet and the salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He selected 3 different brands that he thought would serve my needs.Love my new shoes!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kirby Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie was very helpful in aiding my selection of new running shoes. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff that works tirelessly to get the right shoes for the customer!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Carrico Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products with awesome customer service Kingsport store is the best.

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was awesome. He knew exactly what product was needed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that the employees have about your products.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. Professional. Knowledgeable staff person.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They took the time to measure and look at my feet to put me in the right shoes and I love the shoes they recommended for me. We go back for another pair

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time shopping at Fleet Feet and I left feeling confident with my purchase. The young lady that assisted me was kind, knowledgeable and patient. I'll be back soon!

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brandon Dinsmore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service! Will was very helpful and made some excellent recommendations to help meet our needs! Phil was also very helpful and knowledgeable on my issue with plantar fasciitis. My wife and I enjoyed our visit and purchases. The insoles and shoes have been very helpful to ease my pain with plantar fasciitis that I’ve not been able to receive from other recent retail purchases. I will refer my friends and family and come back to purchase again. Thanks for taking the time to help us!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Danser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! I love the way you guys take the time and have the knowledge to assure your customers have the best show for their purpose

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like you’ve selected products that you believe are quality, and that gives me a level of trust when I walk in the door. You always inventory in my size (10.5 woman). The staff are knowledgeable and friendly.


Privacy Policy