Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 880 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My family always gets the advice we need when making this type of investment. From shoes to socks to running watches. I used to suffer with shin splints and, since I have started using the shoe and inserts that I need, I have had no problems of that sort.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda sybert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me seemed to very knowledgeable about my foot issues and the proper shoes that I needed. He was pleasant and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Hunt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman took the time to explain why each shoe was good for me. I am new to running and like to know the why. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Very knowledgeable and willing to help with running questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent! I also really appreciated your return policy as the insoles I purchased ended up not being a great fit after wearing them for a couple of weeks.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Wright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgeable about product and customer needs!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality. Knowledgeable and friendly store associates.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Linkous Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was very knowledgeable about the shoes and looked at my feet and the way I walked and also measured them. He took time to explain what I needed and tried different pairs and tried different insoles that would be better than just the factory ones already in the tennis shoes. I literally could not walk on my right foot without pain in my ankle and feet when I went in and after getting the shoes and wearing them I had no problem walking in them. My ankle was stable and my feet didn't hurt like they normally do. I'm so thankful I stopped there instead of going another route because they saved me I'm sure from further damage to my ankle and foot. Thank you Fleet feet. I will always go to you for my tennis shoes.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and good service. Knowledgable sales staff.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet felt better after wearing them

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, great products

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilda Ward Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the shoes they recommended!Very professional .Thanks Fleet Frey of Kingsport

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Cox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful service.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Shoes wonderful service

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Smiley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to get advice for a beginner wanting to start running. I got way more assistance than I would have thought. Wonderful experience, not pushing toward a more expensive purchase. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the knowledgeable sales associates. She was very patient in helping me find the right shoe/fit. She seemed knowledgeable about what I needed since I'd been having problems w plantar fasciitis. I appreciated her patience and help.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Bowen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees always help find the right shoe for my feet, not the most expensive. It’s rare to find a business with that kind of integrity!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was just what I needed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Conkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great service and shoe suggestions.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Kurt Mazuelos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil is a good store owner and the employees there are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jarrard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes.
Got really good service..thank you


Privacy Policy