Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1260 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I am not sure if it was the owner or manager or a store worker, but a gentleman working in the store was not wearing a mask, and did not put on a mask when I entered. The clerks behind the counter put their masks on. He did not wear a mask the entire time I was there. There is a mask ordinance in the county, and he was in violation. Should be reprimanded. Otherwise, the sales clerk was extremely helpful and I found what I was looking for. If I return and he is not wearing a mask, I will go somewhere else next time.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the way my needs were assessed and addressed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Tipton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So comfortable and stylish.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service is great.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This week was the first time I had ever shopped at Fleet Feet. Based on a recommendation, I went to our nearest Fleet Feet location in Kingsport, TN to purchase walking/training shoes. I was impressed by my shopping experience there and am pleased with the shoes I purchased, HOKA Bondi 7's. The store's Sales Associate, Gretchen, was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. She took the time to get the right fit, assess my needs, and present options for me to choose. I highly recommend shopping at Fleet Feet in Kingsport.
Name removed

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Wagner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one service and suggestions that were made.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my shoes. Very comfy

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely loved my customer service I had at the Kingsport store . They were very knowledgeable and super friendly. I’m trying to start my running journey and they helped me so much! I tried my shoes and it made a huge difference

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by bethany glenn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and helpful staff! Thanks for helping me find awesome new shoes !

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Simpson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were so nice and extremely helpful. They really took time you custom fit me with the right shoes. They let me know all the Fleet feet had to offer. I'm highly recommend the Kingsport store

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Vaughn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service! Every employee at Fleet Feet will take the time needed to find the perfect shoe for you!

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Baird Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One one service and the ability to fit me in comfortable shoes!

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Neeley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service and time to help make the right shoe choice.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful staff and owner. Super helpful.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Liggett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and great knowledge

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from people that actually run

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.D.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No stock in store

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very few styles of shoes in my size.

Report a concern   August 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Brooks shoes for feet and back as recommended by my PT a few years ago and have worn them since. Brooks are great looking also. Always get great service in Kingsport store and when I have ordered via phone.

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fit

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Helen Kern Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet is locally owned, cares about the customer, and listens to their needs. Whether I want a new pair of my old favorite shoes, or to try something different, they take the time to find the right shoe & fit, and are patient until I find exactly what I’m looking for.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Wampler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your individual service!

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Was also very knowledgeable of the various brands of shoes and products which made it very simple for me to make a decision about the shoes that would best work for me. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was top notch, she was the only employee in the store and had several customers and phone calls. With all that being said she was able to thoroughly assist me with what I needed to find as well as the others. She deserves a raise.....Also set me up with the perfect shoe and insole for my needs. I will be back for future purchases.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful.

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love having an expert find the shoe for me. I run a lot and I have ankle, heel and Achilles issues. I told the employee about it, they found a shoe that seems to be the right ones! Thank you !!

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that my feet and my daughters feet were evaluated first and then they chose shoes for our individual needs based on the evaluation!!! My shoes are comfortable, beautiful, and exactly what I need.

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the service at the Kingsport Fleet Feet. Very friendly and willing to help.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by rebecca smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. They got me in the right shoes for me.


Privacy Policy