Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Arnold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales lady was very patient and helpful.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee, Andrew, was super helpful and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and helped me find the right shoes.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Lay Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service in finding the right shoe for the individual. Great community involvement!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service- I needed help fitting my growing pre-teen girl!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, courteous service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They listen to your needs in foot wear and measure your feet... show you a variety of selections and do not push a particular brand.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service rep was fantastic. She listened to my needs and provided great recommendations.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeline Mather Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly & knowledgeable staff! Lots of choices in store and tons of items online!

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely helpful with her recommendations and even called and reserved the exact shoes I wanted at a nearby store!! Very pleased

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Huff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff...very knowledgeable about products!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Mcginn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best customer service and the best products in the area!!

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dusty Nottingham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love going to Fleet Feet Kingsport. My son was looking for new shoes for track. The sales association was very helpful and got us taken care of.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Howard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales people

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil and his associates are always friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They are great about recommending the right shoe.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn’t disappointed at all. I actually had a wonderful experience. I just don’t recommend places to buy shoes to anyone. If someone were to ask, I’d definitely send them your way

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I tell you my foot issues and you bring me shoes that will work

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.G.O. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I waited about 20 minutes for a sales person to wait on me. There were two people in the stock room working. They went by the door to the sales room many times. There was one person waiting on a customer on the sales floor.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have ordered the Brooks Dyad shoes for me the last 5 years and always been professional and efficient......

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality products with fantastic service.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Quesenberry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am in love with my shoes!!!! I purchased the Altra!! Perfect size, perfect fit!! I work 12 hours on my feet and I love these shoes!!!!!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service provided was exceptional and the product solved my issues.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect products, and staff go well above and beyond!!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Housewright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was awesome shoes was good price

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you carry more specialized shoes.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of products for athletes and people that are on their feet all day

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very helpful, measured length and width and provided a variety of styles to try on.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Baumgardner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was friendly, very patient, and knowledgeable while helping me select a new pair of running shoes. Now I have a great pair of shoes that fit like they are supposed to and I will definitely be back for all of my future needs!


Privacy Policy