Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 530 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet

Fleet Feet always has what I need! I am a cross-country/track coach, and I send my athletes to Fleet Feet to get the right shoes. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Davis Fleet Feet

The sales professionals understand your problems and provide expertise and products to solve your problem. Third pair of shoes I’ve bought from Fleet Feet and I’ll be back!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable about products. Attention to detail. Friendly staff. Very comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K.S. Fleet Feet

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet

I stopped by the Fleet Feet Store in Kingpsport TN this past week just to have a look around as I always wondered what the selection was like. Upon entering I was greeted by a sales associate with a wonderful attitude who talked to me about my needs and helped me with understand what type of shoe I needed for daily tasks such as working or daily walking. After watching me walk for a few minutes and examining the size of my feet the sales associate brought out the perfect pair of shoes for me! I highly recommend them and will being going back in the future for my needs.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet

Great help in finding a shoe with lots of support for my feet! Reduced foot pain - thank you!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet

Very personal, the ability to try shoes out not just on, that the extra service is not reflected in the price

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Frost Fleet Feet

Customer Service was incredible! Shane helped me, and she was super knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire time I was there.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aleta Ivey Fleet Feet

Friendly staff. Service was wonderful, staff knowledgable about what you need from a product. Shoes I purchased were perfect for the work I do!

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Kidd Fleet Feet

Great friendly service. Excellent products.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ladonna Curtis Fleet Feet

Helpful in finding the correct shoes and having the sizes available. And great staff! I've always enjoyed the time in your store!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet

I was well taken care of and was able to get what I was looking for. My visit didn't take as long as I expected and that was nice, too.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Fleet Feet

Truly appreciate the personalized service to help me select the best running shoes for me.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Kilbourne Fleet Feet

I appreciate the time Gretchen took to help me find the right for my foot related to my needs even allowing me to run in different pairs of shoes.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet

High quality products and a friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet

Personal service.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.L. Fleet Feet

The helpful staff

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet

Lots of options and smthr staff is always extremely helpful and informative.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall & Beth Gilmore Fleet Feet

Personalized staff, very interested in fitting you with the shoe that works best for your style and fitness goals. Superb return policy and locally owned; they seem to care about the customer as an individual.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.P. Fleet Feet

My new shoes are very comfortable and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M. Fleet Feet

Awesome staff! Took time to get my wife the right shoe. We lived that attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Wishart Fleet Feet

Personal care
Expert fit
Xcellant selec

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Coup Fleet Feet

The knowledgeable help. Video taping me walking on treadmill to see how I walk, to best fit a shoe to me. This means so much. I have less foot pain because of this service I have never gotten anywhere else.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet

Thank you for the good advice concerning the correct shoe I need to run. I thought I was going to have to stop running but with your help I continue to run and enjoy it.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Krieger Fleet Feet

When ever I have been in your store, I leave impressed by the knowledge and courtesy of your employees. They never fail to assist me in finding just what I need. Your store is always clean and the selection varied enough for all levels of customers.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet

Personal service and time to choose the correct running shoe.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stewart Fleet Feet

Very pleased with the Coach-to-5K program and the professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet

Excellent helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet

Shoes


Privacy Policy