Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1599 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Excellent selection.

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, just keep doing what your doing.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin&Susan Mizelle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is excellent business and caring individuals! Always a great experience!

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by nacy leftwich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was above and beyond. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Return policy

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to be able to try on the shoes and see if they work for me.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable & extremely helpful staff. You just can't go wrong with the return policies. Support your local business.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and care to help me get the pair of shoes that was right for my feet.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection could be larger, but I know they only carry a limited selection because they think they are the best for their customers. I appreciate the knowledge of the staff!

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selections and variety of brands! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Strickland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoes were brought to. Ha. Very creative

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality stuff from knowledgeable people who are real runners

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being able to have my feet measured for the proper size. I like the selection of shoes. I like the courteous, friendly service.

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and helpful sales staff.

Report a concern   September 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked having the recommendations on what shoes would be good for me.

Report a concern   September 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is great to have a sales associate with actual knowledge about the products they are selling!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the ability to go into the store and be able to try on the shoes and make sure that they are the right shoes for my feet. I love the Hoka Bondi and Fleet Feet was the one that started me on these shoes. The employees are always pleasant and willing to help fit the right shoes to your feet.

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Carey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and even better customer service

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Hammonds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable associates

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Macaulay Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful, the salesperson did not try to send me home with more expensive shoes— He picked the shoes that fit my walk are arch. It was a great experience and I felt the workers were very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service!

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They took the time to make sure the shoes fit

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Expected more attention to a “fitting “ process - not a “this is what we’ve got that might work for you “.

Report a concern   September 6, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the time and attention given to make sure of proper fit and correct product for the activity and foot type. Zack was great. Love my shoes.

Report a concern   September 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How friendly everyone was and my shoes are great!

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I think it’s a great service. But it was hard for me to find the right fit. I felt as if my pickiness was annoying to the worker. Don’t get me wrong, she was great.

Report a concern   September 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Bays Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I honestly enjoy the Employees and their knowledge, friendliness, and taking their time to help you without making you feel rushed the most. Grant you, the colors of their shoes may be limited, but they are willing to try to get you what you want. THEY STAND BY THEIR PRODUCT. I’ve been a Nurse for many years and actually drive 45 mins to their store in Kingsport. It’s worth the drive to achieve the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE they provide !!!!


Privacy Policy