Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding choice of quality products. Highly knowledgeable of all aspects of the feet and appropriate products.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable and service is great.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Trent Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff! Very helpful!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Rickard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service and products every time! Wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.Y.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, knowledgeable employees, good advice, found just what I needed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s so easy to get fitted to the right shoe for me. They are great.

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Pannell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the store and associates in the Kingsport TN store. I recommend it to everyone

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way you work with each customer individually. I also like how you find the best fit shoes for the customer.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Gibbon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The short toe bed, the rocking motion, the thickness of the soul. This is my 4 th pair. All these qualities help with my turf toe.

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service. knowledgable, friendly, professional staff

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable folks. Sell what you want. Excellent stock. Local business. Thanks! I’ll be back - again and again.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great service, very helpful. Do you have sales very often?

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Murray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My heel hurt so bad I got where I could not walk, Madeline sale associates helped me find the right walking shoes, plus shoes to wear in the house, I’m not able to walk with out pain, I love these shoes. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Pillion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet associates are always knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Arnold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales lady was very patient and helpful.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee, Andrew, was super helpful and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and helped me find the right shoes.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Lay Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service in finding the right shoe for the individual. Great community involvement!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service- I needed help fitting my growing pre-teen girl!

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, courteous service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They listen to your needs in foot wear and measure your feet... show you a variety of selections and do not push a particular brand.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service rep was fantastic. She listened to my needs and provided great recommendations.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeline Mather Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly & knowledgeable staff! Lots of choices in store and tons of items online!

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely helpful with her recommendations and even called and reserved the exact shoes I wanted at a nearby store!! Very pleased

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Huff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff...very knowledgeable about products!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Mcginn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best customer service and the best products in the area!!

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dusty Nottingham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love going to Fleet Feet Kingsport. My son was looking for new shoes for track. The sales association was very helpful and got us taken care of.


Privacy Policy