Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 676 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of th merchandise and the customer service was superb. Not were a little high.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from people who know shoes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for supplying the Presbyterian Clothes Closet with tired tennis shoes. Your soles feed the souls of many of our clients.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent and employees are respectful. Great quality products.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silas and NANCY BIDDISON Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone who works at Fleet Feet is well trained, courteous, and professional. They are helpful without being pushy. They are knowledgeable about their products and care about putting you in the right shoe.

Nancy Biddison
Email address removed

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by andrew gibbons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of shoes is good, but I shop at fleet feet because of the staff. Josh was super helpful in fitting me and giving me several options n the type of shoe I like. It's good to be able to talk with someone who knows the merchandise.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with my new new balance running shoes. Great customer service. Even gave me a discount to try out some new socks.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual fittings and recommendations. The quality and range of products.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism and caring for the customers!

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Blair Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality shoes and superb knowledge from staff about what they are selling and get exactly what you need not just selling a pair of shoes !

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Kern Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, helpful staff, & useful advice. We love Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took my son in to have fitted for new shoes as a Christmas gift. The staff was knowledgeable, diagnosed his problems, and came up with a wonderful pair of shoes he loves. He stated that his feet felt as if they were “walking on pillows” when we left. He is hoping to now get back in shape and they even recommended a program that starts soon to help him slowly get into running. He was very inspired and now feels as though he can achieve his goal of losing weight and getting healthy because his feet won’t hurt.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Hammond Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who also run.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! I will be coming back in the future for my running needs.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great analysis

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Vencill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a wide selection of quality running shoes and other workout products. Most importantly, however, is the customer service. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and very attentive. They will make sure you get the exact pair of shoes that you need!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees at Fleet Feet are amazing they take time to listen to my needs and issues and offer helpful suggestions. I couldn't engender the name of the shoes I purchased the last time, but they were able to look up my information and order what I needed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hinkle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and knowledge of products

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Support, comfort and fit!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention - customer service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and product quality.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.A.C.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I have no problem with the customer service. Maybe the selection could be more varied

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual help, that info is kept so you can see what shoes have worked in the past for me to help pick future shoes, and that if the shoes I get don’t work I have the option to replace them without major expense.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Easley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The BEST customer service ever!
Thanks for youe help.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful service .

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Works to get the right product for me!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matthew Duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked that they took the time to analyze my walk and ask what I would use the shoes for before making a suggestion for what I would wear.


Privacy Policy