Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1678 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa cawood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent shoe for my feet. Medium arch type shoe perfect for my feet. Plantar fasciitis doesn’t bother me with these. Five stars!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Fleet Feet! Store was busy and Gretchen helped me with purchase. Jamie was also very friendly!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and advice. I loved that my feet were measured.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, comfortable shoes. Employee was very knowledgeable about what shoes would be the most comfortable for the way I walked.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual who helped me recommended two different shoes as well as insoles for my shoes. I was able to test out running in both shoes which really helped me make my decision. I will definitely be back when I need new ones!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kerri duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. Found my perfect shoe!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Luke did a GREAT job helping us (my family) determine the correct shoes & fit for our feet. The service was EXCELLENT! The shoes feel wonderful & I can't wait to run in them.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time the salesman took to evaluate my feet and explain what products I needed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aynsley Castle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that helped me was awesome! She said she was still in training but you definitely couldn’t tell. She really took her time trying to find me a shoe that was best fit for the activities I do!

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen was over the top helpful

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable

Report a concern   January 3, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The service at Fleet Feet is great. If your shoe doesn't work out, they'll swap it for you to make sure they are comfortable. If they don't have what you want, they can get it from another one of their stores or order it and you'll have it fast.

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by heather mullins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers are so helpful! It is a great place to shop! Love my new On Clouds.

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Set helpful with trying on shoes.

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff, amazing feet scanning equipment, I bought the first pair of shoes they had me try on!

Report a concern   December 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hali Swatzell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing! They helped me find the right shoe and the right size! The associate was very attentive!

Report a concern   December 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The guy I worked with was very knowledgable and helpful. The prices are surprisingly competitive as well.

Report a concern   December 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love shopping locally at Fleet Feet and the store associates are always so helpful.

Report a concern   December 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and quality products.

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person took the time to find out what I needed..she brought out several types and encouraged me to try on one of each type. She answered my questions and then ordered a pair and the color I needed....excellent service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My shoes are coming apart 5 months of use

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Customer service is lacking. I often feel that since I'm not an elite runner, I get scant assistance. It's frustrating since I wear Hokas and Fleet Feet is the only place I can get them locally. I came in after aggravating my plantar fasciitis during a half marathon and asked the "knowledgeable" staff (the only employee in the store) who walked over to a rack of inserts and said, "I don't really know. A lot of people buy this one."

Report a concern   December 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil and his staff (Kingsport, TN location) are very helpful.

Report a concern   December 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Store had the shoes and kept for me until I could get there to buy them. Friendly, knowledgeable associates. The selection of Cloud shoes was great.

Report a concern   December 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by charlene hampton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely love the oofoo’s sandal and shoes. Been having so much trouble out of my feet. oofoo’s sure has help me . No more pain.

Report a concern   December 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality items that con be viewed and purchased locally

Report a concern   December 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vonda Little Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The other day I recieved top of the line customer service while picking up my two pair of new shoes.

Report a concern   December 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved my salesperson. She spent a lot of time helping me with which shoes would work best and fitted me. She made the whole process enjoyable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by cynthia johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was alone in the shop, yet was able to wait on 3 people at a time and make them all feel important. She deserves a raise.


Privacy Policy