Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1298 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dakota Ball Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to customer service and finding the best solutions for the runner.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Vititoe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and great selection

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by angela pravata Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVED the personal experience! Also? I can’t remember the last time someone actually put the shoe on my foot. Amazing time! Madilyn watched me walk on the treadmill to see what my feet do when I walk, listened to my troubles, and found the perfect sneakers for me! I will be back!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Grills Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil and his team take the time to talk with you about their products. Yes hey want to make sure you get the proper shoes(s).

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Enriquez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit of the shoe is fabulous. I am a difficult fit and I love my shoes. The sales people were very knowledgeable and concerned about the fit of the shoe and my satisfaction. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, pleasant service. The clerk was obviously well experienced and very accurate in my needs.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention to meet my footwear needs in order to get me in the correct shoe and orthotic insole.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Cross Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have developed plantar faciaitis in a foot that was causing a lot of pain when I walked. The Dr. recommended tennis shoes and also recommended Fleet Feet to find what I needed. I asked for Phil, who was out at that time, and a very nice young lady assisted me in choosing a pair of tennis shoes. She was extremely helpful and seemed to understand the problem and a solution. I bought a pair of Asics and really like them but the best part is they are helping my foot. They have a pair of Brooks I really liked and hope to purchase those in the future. I highly recommend Fleet Feet if you are in need of a really good shoe to protect your feet. Thanks for being there when I needed help!!

Phyllis Cross

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff. Very friendly. Great prices.

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with my purchase. The service I received was great!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful staff!

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Madeline helped us, and she was fantastic.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Bowen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, very helpful & friendly staff. Shop local, buy local 😋

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came into the store looking for comfort on my plantar fascitis. My current tennis shoes are practically new, but I was prepared to buy whatever the salesperson recommended. The fellow assisting me was very knowledgable and recognized that my shoes were actually a good choice for the ailment. So instead, he helped me find an appropriate insole that I can use in multiple pairs of shoes. In addition to insoles he introduced me to a pair of OOFOs flip-flops which are an absolute dream on my heel!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall, the store has the options I am wanting. In store availability is a little low and could improve in store experience. Overall product knowledge is great!

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.V.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I know that this is a crazy time, but I wish you had more brands and styles in stock. Also, I got some Brooks shoes from fleet feet for walking back in the summer and they have broken down rather quickly. I know that isn't your fault but before you recommend them next time there maybe some durability issues with their shoes. Very pleased with my Hokas right now. Thanks

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More of a selection of products.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Staff was great and knowledgeable.
Very limited selection in my size (small women)

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Carry Saucony or more variety

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They support my needs as a shoe.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the associate really took her time to make sure I got a great shoe that would fit correctly and be the most comfortable for me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Would like more of a selection, only had 2 to choose from based on their recommendation for my feet. Seemed like they were low on stock.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young woman who helped me with selecting shoes was amazing. She was so thorough and helpful. I have not be fitted for shoes in years and she was so knowledgeable. I really appreciate her assistance. I like the shoes I purchased very much.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great People

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karie Ghammashi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Madalyn helped me to find the perfect running shoes and inserts! So pleased with customer service and product!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! The employee who helped me asked questions to find a shoe that fits my needs. She was very helpful and nice, let me try on several pairs of shoes. Also, they have a great selection and variety of shoes. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in providing options and selecting shoes. Quality products and service


Privacy Policy