Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 729 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly Staff!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Russell Huffman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good staff, fast service

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always very helpful in finding the right type and fit for each individual. The quality of product has always been very good as well.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandie Leonard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees take time to get the perfect shoe for you. My husband, son and myself all buy our shoes at Fleet Feet to get a customized fit for our feet.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Benson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful. I am really enjoying my shoes. They are perfect!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service and availability. Phil spent plenty of time helping me with diagnosing my foot concerns and trying different options.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect size and fit. Helpfulness of store personnel

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mueller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized...felt like I got the perfect shoe for my needs!! Phil was very helpful & took the time with me. Made sure I got the right shoe!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very happy with my shoes and the service is great. I have already bought a friend to your Kingsport store to get her a pair of shoes. The only complaint my husband and I have is they are noisy.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gretchen was very nice and extremely knowledgeable. Helped me find the best fitting shoe. Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike, Kathy Behal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, quality products,

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The women were very knowledgeable, I told them What I wanted and it was brought out to me. Later we were talking and then we left. I must say the ladies were very knowledgeable about the items sold.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great person at the counter

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aundrea Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the salesperson and how she approached me and helped me find what I was looking for and even a pair of shoes I wasn’t looking for. She wasn’t pushy at all, but she was wearing the product and was talking about it and I tried a pair on and I LOVE THEM!! The Oofos shoe feels like walking on a pillow while getting a foot massage. I’ve bragged to my co-workers and friends who say they want to go get a pair for themselves.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top line products and service!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Cassell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and helpful staff. I love my shoes, and it was a really great buying experience!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i love the one on one service and personal recommendation

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Wernick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kingsport Fleet Feet has the best customer service and I trust them to always set me up with the best shoe and running equipment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Hopland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Fleet Feet store is much more than just a store. Phil and his staff are more concerned with providing the right equipment for each individual rather than trying to make the biggest sale. FF goes the extra mile to build relationships, not just customers. This store provided the guidance I needed to start running and continues to provide numerous activities in the community and constant encouragement and feedback. I know they have my best interests in mind when I visit the store and I’ll always shop at this store before anywhere else. Although Fleet Feet is a national franchise, our local stores are run as the ideal example of what a small business should be.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and customer friendly attitude. Excellent selection of products.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales lady. Decent price, Military Discount, Good selection of shoes, clean store

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Samuel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always treated well here. Employees take time to truly help with your needs. Quality products and quality service!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the products offered - my husband got a gait analysis along with new running shoes and I upgraded to a new running watch. The staff was knowledgeable and nice

Report a concern   March 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and attentive staff who are knowledgeable about products!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Story Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and great selection!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my Brooks Addiction shoes. The staff at Fleet Feet is very nice and helpful..they take time to look up things for you and give you the right advice.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product & very friendly to my elderly Mother

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and friendly staff.


Privacy Policy