Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2880 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is SO knowledgable. I participated in one of your running programs last year, which I thought was great. I've just started another, and I have to say I'm even more impressed. The amount of info is fantastic, and the opportunity for individualized attention with the running log turn-in is wonderful...I really feel like I have a trainer. We are so lucky to have you in this area.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact the people you have working and training are runners and can speak from their experience.

Report a concern   January 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having someone accurately fit a shoe / insole to my feet. I didn't realize that I was wearing the worng size shoe for years.

Report a concern   January 31, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff did a great job fitting me for my shoes and explaining the proper attire for winter running clothing. Everyone was very helpful!

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   January 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and services, little pricey. Great quality.

Report a concern   January 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the professional staff. I just wish you had a better variety and that you offered running shoes for young kids. My daughter has been running 5K since she was 5 and has had a difficult time finding quality shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

While products are great staff is what makes the place. Friendly, know products, use products personally.

Report a concern   January 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The running programs definitely work. I use to run at most 2 miles, but now I have ran up to 10 miles. All the coaches are very informative and motivational. It is fun and motivating to run with a group of people. The clinics are very educational and useful. I have learned a lot of pieces of information that have helped me improve my running. I love the products because they are very useful for running in our extreme weather condtions, and fleet feet sells products that are not offered at other stores.

Report a concern   February 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the products and services very much, the shoes I purchased (Brooks Defiance 3) most comfortable, and best fitting I have had. Misty was very helpful with a proper fitting. There are things that Fleet Feet has in stock that normally would be purchased online, I will now be able to make those purchases at Fleet Feet. Keep up the good work.

First name removed Van Senus

Report a concern   January 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates were great getting me, and my wife fitted with shoes.

Report a concern   January 27, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great fit with the shoes and that the staff actually listen to the client. The staff are runners and when the store didn't have what I wanted, they ordered it.

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable staff that makes you feel comfortable and genuinly appears to put the customers interest first.

Report a concern   January 26, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services aren't offered in other places. Much more one on one and I like that.

Report a concern   January 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have people who understand the industry and actually USE the products you are providing.

Report a concern   January 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

frequent group runs, variety of products

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, products and a very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The availability of the products - I don't need to visit three other shops.
The quality of the products. I am not confused by 20 different brands of the same item as in other stores. I trust those that are carried here, are those brands most sought and have a higher rating of usage.
I am a new customer and was quite impressed immediately with the service I received and the product that was suggested for me.

Report a concern   January 25, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff. Good quality too but it is expensive.

Report a concern   January 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and selection of quality shoes.

Report a concern   January 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service from the whole team is outstanding.

Report a concern   January 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Misty is very smart and friendly. She was able to diagnose my specific problems and over a quick solution.

I have already starting referring others!

Report a concern   January 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Measuring

Report a concern   January 22, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

love the friendliness of everyone and love the running programs! i would like to see more running clothes and maybe a little less expensive. i recently bought a couple of shirts and love them, but i also need some long pants and felt that they were too expensive to buy there. i love this store, but at other fitness stores you can use coupons, so maybe adopt an incentive program with coupons or points that will give a little bit of a discount on the items. i have also bought shoes and inserts here too, and i love them.

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was treated well. The person who helped me took quite a bit of time to explain what they were doing, helped me try a variety of shoes, and did not pressure me to choose any certain shoe.

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

that i get advice on what to buy

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe choices with knowledgeable staff. Also appreciate the satisfaction return policy.

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a great selection of quality brands and products as well as helpful and knowledgeable associates to assist with what you're shopping for. The store is neat and clean and employees are great!

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable staff working at store.
friendly also

Report a concern   January 21, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and expertise with the shoe fitting was great. I have had New Balance do it previously and the experience here seemed much more knowledeable.


Privacy Policy