Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3077 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't realize how much knowledge went into a "simple" shoe that fits well! The staff is well educated, willing and able to help the customers obtain what they need as well as educate them as to why they need it.

Report a concern   April 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was very helpful in helping me find what I needed and no pressure to pick the most expensive item.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of brands and products.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your salespersons. Excellent

Report a concern   April 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff was very helpful and helped me find some really comfortable shoes. I love my Mizunos! Also I was given information about running and what I can do inoder to get started. Thankyou very much!

Report a concern   April 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are wonderful. My son and my husband both got shoes and the inserts. Their feet feel great.

We were really impressed to the extent of measuring to get the right shoes for both my husband and son. Your customer service is outstanding.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are just shoes, you can get them anywhere. Its the fantastic service they gave me that has completely won me over. They took the time to make sure I got exacly what I needed. I never even knew what that was but they figured it out for me. The shoes felt so good on me that I didnt take them off for the rest of the day.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time buying shoes at fleet feet, it was a great experience, i liked that they helped me find shoes to fit the way i run and to the shape of my foot.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in after calling and had a pair of Superfeet held for me. The staff, was excelllent and very helpful. They had me try on the Superfeet and were very knowledgeable and professional. I am recommending my other friend to go there if they are looking for running shoes or Superfeet. Thanks again!!

Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Fleet Feet is friendly and helpful, and explain what is the proper shoes to be running in. I have bought my last two pairs of running shoes from there, and will keep going back.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and never rush you.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales people and the personal attention.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service you receive each time you visit a Fleet Feet store. I like the fit I receive and the tips I receive on what other items I can purchase to help take the stress of running off my knees.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was far beyond my expectations. The fitting process was so through and I came away with a great pair of walking shoes. Since purchasing the shoes I've walk about 28 miles and they performed great. No rubbing, no blisters and great support. The recommendations by Ryan, the business associate were very helpful. I love the hand grip water bottle and the chocolate gel does taste like frosting! I've recommended Fleet Feet to several people and will continue to do so. Great store! Great people!

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your staff is very friendly and was able to help me with any questions that I had. I also appreciate you offering the fun runs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowlegable staff. Good selection of products.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt I my needs were taken care of and bought quality products.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that the works have.

Report a concern   April 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed service

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff did an excellent job. They were very knowledgable and helpfull.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are in stock and easily fitted into shoes

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thought that the prices of the shoes were a little on the high side, but overall our experience was very good. The gentleman that took care of us was very knowledgable of the products and the customer service was wonderful! We will definately come back in the future!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the fact that they fitted the shoes for me. I also appreciate the 90 day return policy.

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

people were very friendly and seem to know what was what.

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like getting intelligent individual attention. I ended up with a really good fitting comfortable shoe.

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

amazing customer service for runners BY runners!

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERYTHING. VERY GOOD SERVICE.

Report a concern   April 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the time that was taken to make sure I got the proper fit

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was outstanding! Dave was terrific and very helpful. I jsut finished bragging to my boss about my experience. She will be visiting soon!

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very knowledgable of the products you sell and not forcefull and sales pressure type.


Privacy Policy