Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent fitting and service that we recieve every time we go to get shoes.
Even my husband, who is coming off back surgery and will start to run again after 6 years. This is the first time he went and got fitted. He found several shoes that he really liked and found it hard to pick one.

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was outstanding and the staff made me feel welcome.

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great, very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   July 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Friendliness and knowledge of staff.

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The training programs are great. You offer programs for runners of all abilities. The staff is great as well!

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The reliability of the knowledge of the employees. I know they know the right running shoe to fit me in. ALso that finally I don't have to drive into teh city to get a good shoe fitted properly. Thank you for coming to NWI!

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service, knowledge of products, and professional treatment.

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have struggled with the wrong shoes and having over pronation. It was comforting that me, being someone that doesn't know the right shoe in an overwhelming shoe store, can go somewhere, where it is not a gamble.

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You sell Brooks shoes and most (if not all) of your employees are runners.

Also - thank you for staring to sell tri items.

Finally - thank you for Sunday hours.

Report a concern   July 3, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

When I was at Mizuno night I was told shoes that I ordered would be in in a week, they weren't and the assoc that helped me the other day explained this to me which I was glad she did because I was about to get a refund for what I bought. My shoes came in later that afternoon and I picked them up today and was very satisfied. Just be up front with your customers if something has changed just inform them instead of them wondering what is going on.

Report a concern   July 3, 2010 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I came in for orthotics for my daughter. An hour later, I was still not sure the associate had any idea what he was doing. He told me that my daughter should be wearing "no show" socks with her basketball shoes and ankle braces -- (obviously he has never worn either before) then he continues to insult me by telling me that my daughter was wearing the wrong size shoes and to prove it he brought out a pair of shoes in the size that he THOUGHT she should wear. When she couldn't even squeeze her foot even close to in it, he said "That just doesn't make sense" -- I have been a parent for 19 years, I think I can figure out that my daughter wears a size 11 and not a 9!! I was truly disappointed in this visit, I should have immediately asked for someone else when he obviously had no idea what he was doing. My first visit to the store was so great, and this one was terrible!!

Response from Fleet Feet:

Judee

First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are always evaluating what we do in order to make sure that we are doing all we can do for our customers. With that said, I would like to apologize for the less than stellar experience you had on your last visit.

Rest assured, I will be looking into what happened when I get in on Monday and will correct what went wrong. More importantly, if anything you have purchased from us does not meet your expectations, I invite you to come back for a re-fit, re-size, or a refund. No questions asked, no receipt necessary. We are as good as the last person we fit.

If there is anything I can do for you, please don't hesitate to drop me a line.

Sincerely

Dave

Report a concern   July 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge that your sales associates have about your products and walking/running info. On products sold most everything although a little pricey on some things

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff; quality products

Report a concern   June 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

ASSOCIATES WERE VERY HELPFULL PRODUCTS ARE GREAT

Report a concern   June 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one customer service. It's nice to be have an "expert" help you instead of guessing what may or may not work. The products were also of very nice quality.

Report a concern   June 16, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Good running shoes

Report a concern   June 29, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Bigger Selection

Report a concern   June 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me(I think her name is Misty) was very knowledgable and friendly. The product carried in the store are great. I will definately come back!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young women took the time to listen to my problem with my foot. She fitted me with a comfortable pair of shoes.

Report a concern   June 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and patient! The shoes and insoles are perfect, thank you!

Report a concern   June 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly Staff that knows what they are talking about and selling. Best Running Store I have ever been to.

Report a concern   June 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. I got a good fitting and comfortable pair of shoes.

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great along with the shoe fitting.

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great selection, great service

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are great! They have really helped my knees.

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service and the knowledge that your staff provides to its costumers.

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The prices are a little expensive. Other than that the store and programs are great!

Report a concern   June 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable,friendly,knowledgeable,and variety of products.


Privacy Policy