Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2881 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERYTHING. VERY GOOD SERVICE.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales people and the personal attention.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service you receive each time you visit a Fleet Feet store. I like the fit I receive and the tips I receive on what other items I can purchase to help take the stress of running off my knees.

Report a concern   April 19, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt I my needs were taken care of and bought quality products.

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff did an excellent job. They were very knowledgable and helpfull.

Report a concern   April 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the time that was taken to make sure I got the proper fit

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that the works have.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are in stock and easily fitted into shoes

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thought that the prices of the shoes were a little on the high side, but overall our experience was very good. The gentleman that took care of us was very knowledgable of the products and the customer service was wonderful! We will definately come back in the future!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member that assisted me was great. She answered all my questions and was very helpful with making the right selection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They went out of their way to accommodate me and offered many options to choose from!

Report a concern   April 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was outstanding! Dave was terrific and very helpful. I jsut finished bragging to my boss about my experience. She will be visiting soon!

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

more stock

Report a concern   April 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your staff are runners and have a good information base

Report a concern   April 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i love the socks that were offered to me. the shoes are very comfortable, i was given a few pairs to choose from and found a pair that fits me very well. the services was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales team is very well informed about all of the excellent products you sell. The main attraction; however, is your sense of community with fun runs and group training classes.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very knowledgable of the products you sell and not forcefull and sales pressure type.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was having foot pain and with the new shoes and inserts, it is much less. My salesperson, Misty, was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you are fitted correctly

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is what makes your business unique. The knowledge and personal service were outstanding. A young man was being trained during my visit. My sales clerk took the time to explain to him every detail while being aware of my feelings as the customer. I am new to running and was given great encouragement by your staff.

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was really personalized and she was really pleasant. I sent my girl friend in the same day and she bought a whole bunch of stuff, including shoes. I did get a blister the same day I bought them, but am hoping it is because we did 6 miles and I had not broke them in. If not, I will be back with a return.

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way the salesperson was very helpful. And the way that you fit people with there shoes. I have never been to a store that does that.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was refreshing to have a pair of shoes fitted to me personally. The staff was incredibly friendly and Jen R made sure I was put in the right pair of shoes for my needs.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff seemed very knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jen was willing to spend as much time as necessary with me even though your store was very busy.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the programs the best, also the shoe fitting service.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was personal and directed at making sure that I had a custom fit that suited my athletic needs.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the customer service and the quality of the products

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Later hours.


Privacy Policy