Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3004 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love you guys so helpful and lots of shoes to pick from💚

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like my shoes very comfortable and Service was very nice very helpful

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was knowledgeable and very helpful. We’ll see if the item I purchased is worth the $$$ . So far so good!

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one on one service

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Once I discovered Fleet Feet several years ago it's the only place I will go for running shoes. I know I'm going to get a good fit and that the shoe is going to meet my specific needs. Debbie assisted me this time and, as always, she was listened to what I needed, brought out the options and patiently assisted me in trying them on until I narrowed it down to the one with the best fit. I'm not a runner by any means, just intervals a few times a week, but I still want to make sure that my feet are comfortable, supported and stable. Thank you for your knowledgeable staff so that we can be sure to get the shoes that best fit our needs. I have gotten the same expert advice when selecting other gear at Fleet Feet as well.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is great and it is nice to have the option to order from the store.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable and affordable

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Bowser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Can't remember her name, but she was incredibly helpful and informative. The only criteria I've ever bought shoes with before was do they fit or not, so this process was new to me. I was guided and educated while buying the shoes. Had a quick 2 mile run in them today and was pleased with the initially results.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keely Bell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Poulos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Diana seemed like she knew what she was doing. But I’ll have wait to see how I like the shoes, I haven’t gotten them yet.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hi
Everyone is so nice . They always remember you and make you feel welcome.. It's a good experience every time I go.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the employee and how helpful they were.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Technology was jmpressive.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The help was fantastic. She sat with me what seemed like forever helping me decide.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at the Schererville store was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They did a great job working with my 11 year old daughter to get her into the right shoe for her training goals.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Isaacs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. The shoes are fitted to each person. Good shoe, comfy fit. Sales people are very nice.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone I have spoken with has been helpful! When the style I wanted was not in stock an associate ordered a pair for me.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Training programs
Friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by roth ea Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention and care was wonderful. Many of the staff were very helpful in making a very difficult purchase. I will definitely be returning and will continue to recommend them to many of my patients.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by paul baenen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety and very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tracy laurinas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and time spent with me to figure out the right shoe.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Grill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time staff spent to sort through the shoe options available that best match my feet and the type of running that I usually do.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, very knowledgeable. Wide variety of products.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and attentive. My wife and I were perfectly fitted with the shoes that were just right for us. These days it's hard to find superior service and merchandise, and that makes us appreciate Fleet Feet all the more. You've got our business forever!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by U.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have a better system waiting on people... my friends husband had to wait way longer then necessary

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domonique Wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Paul's service was amazing!


Privacy Policy