Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2741 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, but especially helpful personnel, very patient and informative. I really appreciate that level of customer servive.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the customer service. I left with two pairs of comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff. Havent5worn the shoes yet to date the product!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that helped me was very patient and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and courteous staff. Attention to detail. One stop shopping with great customer service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wanda Guy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Mizuno running shoe and you’re the only store in the area that I know of that carries them. I also love how well you fit customers for shoes. I don’t like that you never seem to have my size in stock. I’m a women’s size 10.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by danielle lopez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The custom fitting, and the ability to try out a range of footwear for running. All of the staff were very intelligent and helpful.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are amazing at helping each individual customer find exactly what they need...so knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service and support

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and provide a lot of different services and resources

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every thing was good, service, styles. Info. Discount

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by pat brister Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way you fit and measure our feet. The 60 day guarantee to be sure they are the right fit, and the friendliness and help from your employees.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by peggy bulanda Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I voiced what I was seeking in a shoe and sales person brought out several pairs of shoes. The very first pair I tried were perfect! She was so helpful!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Buder (employee) Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a Helpful Salesman!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quality products.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by connie legg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great quality and Amy was great!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable employees working at the store in schererville that provided me with the best fitting shoe I have ever owned.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful friendly service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the no hassle exchange, I felt bad coming back but I was accommodated with an additional fitting to try and get me in a comfortable shoe!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by richard robledo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service the staff gives each customer is great!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt comfortable as soon as I walked it. Was greeted immediately. Amy was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Would go back again for sure.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was really great from the time I ordered my shoes till the time I picked them up. I discovered the shoes I bought at a medical conference. The shoes I bought were so comfortable, I bought my cousin a pair as well.It was also nice to see a familiar face in the place as well. One of the sales staff was also the same individual who sold my cousin and I Trek bikes a few years back. I have already recommended this store to my wife.
Thanks again for the great customer service especially in these times where it’s really hard to fine. Thank you again
Sincerely
Dr. B.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff with excelelnt knowledge

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul took much time with me and knew exactly what he was talking about when I decided to transition from Brooks to Hokas. He nailed it! Everything he told me to expect with the change was spot on! Thank you Paul!

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Majka Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very thoughtful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bonnie mccormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledgeable staff (Amy) who was of great assistance in helping to select the right shoes for both my daughter and I. I really also like the actual display of our walk and the 3-D measurement of our feet for great information.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and took time to properly fit us with be shoes.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It’s only been 4 months or so and I already have a hole in my brooks shoes that are suppose to last more then 4 months. Really disappointing.


Privacy Policy