Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the running shoes , helpfulness of the staff.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Gallas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized, professional service. The store associate recommended several shoes that might suit my fit and needs.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, no rushing

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service--friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that worked with me really listened to my needs. She brought three pair of shoes to try and all of them fit my needs. Very pleasant and professional

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Govert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, knowledgeable staff, loved the free beer 🍺

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The measurements for the feet to get the right shoes. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the variety of running shoes and great customer service of the associates.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Didonato Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is a knowledgeable staff on hand to help with all running related issues. The programs create a great sense of community which leads to people staying with their training and improving themselves. Keep up the great work. Being involved in the community is very important as a small business and I think Fleet Feet is also improving in this area. It is very important to be everything running and everywhere running to bring a new client base in to the store. The community needs Fleet Feet and environments like it because they promote a healthy lifestyle through fitness. Having good coaches and cheerful mentors is a strong point for the store as well. Fleet Feet is a family I never realized I was looking for, but one I couldn't envision living without. Thank you for changing my life.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karah Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product line, and great customer service!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved working with Randi...great knowledge and lots of styles to choose from.
Never been in store but certainly will be back!!
thanks

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Svihlik Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scan was very informative. I thought I didn't have much of an arch, turns out I have a high arch. Buying appropriate shoes for my feet felt good. I'm 4 days in wearing my new shoes and my feet feel amazing thank you!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service for finding the right shoe for your foot!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the service, the individualized attention...I did not feel like I was a problem with fitting me...gave me options. I have wide feet and they were able to fit me. Love the return if not satisfied policy. Thank you

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Beecher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was fitted for a new pair of running shoes. Diana was very knowledgeable and gave me several options. I highly recommend getting re-fitted every few years. I had been fitted in the past, and I wasn't surprised that I have been wearing the wrong shoes. I'm looking forward to many happy miles in my knew shoes. I will be back!

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jennifer lang Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one service and the quality and attention to detail is great!

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes give me the support I need...the service is fantastic

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Their shoe-fitting specialists are great and the return/exchange policy on shoes is the best around.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Culberg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to detail. I was in need of inserts for pronation and Randye helped me out and was very knowledgeable about my need for a good pair of workout shoes and orthotics.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The guidance and help I received from Amy was awesome. She was knowledgeable, understanding, patient, and determined to help me find a pair of shoes that I could comfortably wear with the medical issues I have with my feet. She was excellent, and I am grateful she was working the day I came in.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Cranor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Better selection of shoes and
individual attention when helping customers

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Meagher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We arrived st the store at 6:30 and knew the store was closing at 7. Our customer service rep, Amy, was AWESOME! She never rushed us but was very attentive to what was best for our son as he was being fitted for track shoes. Highly recommend this place. She did a wonderful and thorough job. Very pleased with the quality of the product as well.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We me and my husband went there to get shoes . The guy helping made us take off our shoes socks and he helped my husband . I went to the bathroom and came back . By then my seat was taken and my stuff was here with another customer . Not once did the guy helping us apologize or tell the other clerk that seat was taken . I put my shoes back on and didn’t buy anything . My husband did buy his shoes . Very pist off about the service I trecieved that night

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your saleswoman was very knowledgeable. She shared what was going on with my feet and found a solution for my feet.

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product variety.

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The service is good, very thorough and informative. I believe all that translates into higher prices for your shoes. Your prices are higher than I am comfortable paying. I am pleased with the shoes I purchased

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magen Wathen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very helpful and friendly. The shoes are great quality and very comfortable. I also like the foot scanner. They might be expensive, but it's worth every penny.


Privacy Policy