Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great experience at the Schererville Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate knew what he was talking about. Good selection of running shoes and gear.

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Reiter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry my favorite running shoe brand. Like I can return if I’m having issues. Love the cash rewards. Love your knowledge staff.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal touch!!!!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of their product

Report a concern   December 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked your service because you helped me i found right shoes for my feet

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, quality products

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very limited selection. although, considering the time of year I will give you a pass.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates provided great customer service and were very knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Acree Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how thorough the process is and how knowledable the sales people are.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed to exchange a pair of unworn running shoes that were past the 60 day exchange policy. The sales person was very accommodating and helpful in assisting me to find a new pair. His customer service skills were outstanding! Thank you for making the purchase so easy. I will continue to return for future purchases.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Rodriguez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was great she was patient and guided me to the running shoes i needed for my foot condition.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Clothing is quite expensive. Adding some lower cost options would be nice to see.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Branigin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The proper fit and type of shoes is important for any type of exercise, especially running. Fleet Feet takes their time with you and really makes sure you are comfortable and get what you need.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That are very professional and informative and got me into some great new work shoes. I am so happy I went in as my foot Dr. suggested.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina & Jim Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very personal service to each of our specific needs

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to get my fit right of my feet.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales assistant was very helpful and listened to what my needs were.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable about fitting shoes.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Garwood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the hoka gym shoes, so much I bought a second pair.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Lambert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff, quality products, plenty of styles/sizes/choices for runners of all different levels. Also, very knowledgeable staff who can help with everything from preventing runners knee to purchasing the perfect watch to preparing for your first race! Fleet Feet Schererville is awesome!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Macfarlane Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention we got when my daughter and I visited the store last week. The sales lady was very helpful and able to answer our questions. She found great shoes for both of us.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.S.T. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices seem on the high side

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Contreras Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful and the sales are amazing... Great prices on high end, quality running gear. I recently enrolled in a No Boundaries 5K running program and the coaches, as well as other experienced runners were so encouraging.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for honoring the warranty on my son's shoes in such a quick manner!

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are fabulous & the service is wonderful!


Privacy Policy