Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2810 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales team is very well informed about all of the excellent products you sell. The main attraction; however, is your sense of community with fun runs and group training classes.

Report a concern   April 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i love the socks that were offered to me. the shoes are very comfortable, i was given a few pairs to choose from and found a pair that fits me very well. the services was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your staff are runners and have a good information base

Report a concern   April 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

more stock

Report a concern   April 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They went out of their way to accommodate me and offered many options to choose from!

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member that assisted me was great. She answered all my questions and was very helpful with making the right selection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was personal and directed at making sure that I had a custom fit that suited my athletic needs.

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way the salesperson was very helpful. And the way that you fit people with there shoes. I have never been to a store that does that.

Report a concern   April 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you are fitted correctly

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was really personalized and she was really pleasant. I sent my girl friend in the same day and she bought a whole bunch of stuff, including shoes. I did get a blister the same day I bought them, but am hoping it is because we did 6 miles and I had not broke them in. If not, I will be back with a return.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was refreshing to have a pair of shoes fitted to me personally. The staff was incredibly friendly and Jen R made sure I was put in the right pair of shoes for my needs.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and informative

Report a concern   April 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is what makes your business unique. The knowledge and personal service were outstanding. A young man was being trained during my visit. My sales clerk took the time to explain to him every detail while being aware of my feelings as the customer. I am new to running and was given great encouragement by your staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the customer service and the quality of the products

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Later hours.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love how you take the time to get the fit right, and how you allow returns even if it's not right after a couple of weeks.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The hot chicks working there!!!! ...and the great service

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff seemed very knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jen was willing to spend as much time as necessary with me even though your store was very busy.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the programs the best, also the shoe fitting service.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone in the store was extremely friendly and helpful. Nick helped my husband and I find the right running shoes for us. He was great through the entire process. He informed us of the shoe inserts, socks and other products available without being pushy. We truly appreciated that. So far, we are extremely happy with our purchases and will not hesitate to buy our running shoes from you in the future. We will also recommend you to anyone looking for running shoes.
We also like that there are various running programs available. We have not joined any of these programs, but are considering joining one in the future.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The pricing is high, I do not mind paying more for good service however Double is a bit much, for shoes I can get a koals for half price not on sale. However i did find some new things not so high priced that I did buy, and will keep checking in and giving you a shot.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely helpful and took the time that was needed to satisfy me.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

freindly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like that you carry top end running shoes, and that the staff is capable of recommending the appropriate make and model for each individual

Report a concern   March 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one service. The staff takes as much time as needed to do an evaluation and recommendation for the right shoe. You do not feel rushed and the staff wants to make sure you have time to evaluate each recommended shoe and you feel comfortable making the right choice.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great but service is excellent. It's great to walk into you facility and be greated by energized enthusiastic people that are willing to spend the time with you and give you the assistance you need.

Report a concern   April 1, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Wait time

Report a concern   March 31, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention that was paid to getting the right fit.


Privacy Policy