Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2852 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.N.Z. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The only problem is that items in the store are costly and bargains can be found elsewhere.

Report a concern   May 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention paid to each customer.

Report a concern   May 11, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

larger selection of shoes

Report a concern   May 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the staff members have been very helpful and knowledgeable about a wide range of running and triatholon topics.

Report a concern   May 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service. the time taken to find the right product for me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and amazing customer service.

Report a concern   May 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the different styles of shoes. There comfortable and they help prevent injuries.

Report a concern   May 6, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought orthotic inserts for my work boots and they made no difference. I thought, upon my nephew's recommendatiion, that I would give you a try before going to a podiatrist. The fact that the inserts did not make a difference is no reflection upon your business. It's just too little, too late.

Report a concern   May 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was recommended by my doctor to pick up the green insoles for my shoes I could hardly walk r/t pain now i am just temder. The young lady that helped me was wonderful I even purchases a bar and what a wounderful fit. Thank you so much. I have already told many of my coworkers about you. Sincerely Tender Foot

Report a concern   May 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots to choose from in the store and I love the fun run's that you guys have. Very friendly staff as well!

Report a concern   May 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERY IS REALLY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY. SOME OF THE PRODUCTs ARE A BIT OVER PRICED,I also think if you signed up for more than one class, you shouldn't have to pay full price for on the classes. if the training is on the same day..

Report a concern   May 4, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

A larger selection of mens running attire

Report a concern   May 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think they are good quality products.

Report a concern   May 6, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I bought shoe insoles which were uncomfortable to run in. They were not cushioned at all.

Response from Fleet Feet:

I am sorry to hear that your Superfeet insoles are not what you expected them to be. They are a wonderful corrective device designed to keep your feet in a more neutral alignment. This being said, sometimes the acclimation can take a little while.

Rest assured, we stand behind every product we sell 100%. If, for any reason, you are not satisfied with them, feel free to come in and get re-fit or refunded at your convenience. We are here for you and want you to love your shoes and insoles! If you have any questions, feel free to call, email, or simply stop by and we would love the opportunity to make you happy!

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is our greatest opportunity to keep serving you the best we can!

Sincerely,
Dave

Report a concern   May 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So far I'm loving the shoes and the service was top of the line.

Report a concern   May 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the service and the thier ability to work well with the customers.

Report a concern   April 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful at your store. I loved the way your sales person showed such personal service to make sure my shoes were just the right size for me. I have a hard time finding a shoe that fits and you had a selection of shoes that were just right. I have never had a pair of shoes that fit so well and feel so good on my feet.
Thank you, Name removed

Report a concern   April 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and a good selection

Report a concern   April 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work there are not only friendly and approachable but obviously know what they're talking about. They are very profesional and at the same time make you feel at ease.

Report a concern   April 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

one on one

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the products are top rated... I dont shop anywhere else... and the services are top rated also.. the staff is trained very well you guys know your stuff there and it shows.. and friendly faces when you walk in are a great thing people will come back cause they feel they are well taken care of... I have been told that... keep up the great work ladies and gents....

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan was great !!

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As well as the very informative sales associate I liked the positive vibe in the store...The professionalism shown by Misty along with her product knowledge was comforting. I know when I left that store i told everyone i talked to since then about her and the store. what a great experience.

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only is your staff nice but they are also very knowledgeable and helpful. I also love the fact that they organize runs and have lots of other great information regarding different goings-on in the area.

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your product and services are second to none. We had stopped by a couple stores before finding you guys and the difference is AMAZING!

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes help. My feet don't hurt after a long day. The service was great.

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer Service, great products, lots of knowledge, only flaw are prices are a little high, but when you leave with a pair of shoes they fit your feet and serve you very well.

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety and quality of shoes was nice. Friendly, educated staff helped me find a great pair of shoes.

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and the staff knows what they are talking about.

Report a concern   April 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everything


Privacy Policy