Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2683 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wanted to get a correct fit for my workout shoes and your staff provided that.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to my needs. Friendly warm environment.

Report a concern   March 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt that the person who helped size and fit my shoes was very knowledgable. She was very pleasant and knew what she was talking about.

Report a concern   March 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Noelle was great - very knowledgeable. It is worth the money to know that the best shoes for me are on my feet!

Report a concern   March 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are high quality and the service is friendly and experienced.

Report a concern   March 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and knowledge your staff has in working with a new client. They are dedicated to 'getting-it-right' the first time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful sale person

Report a concern   March 14, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Make sure you have contact information, when a customer makes a purchase that has to be ordered.

Report a concern   March 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit my needs as an athlete

Report a concern   March 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great, very individualized.

Report a concern   March 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to carry good quality products. Your service was very personalized. You didn't push any particular product and you made sure the shoes were what the customer was pleased with. It might be helpful to some customers if more mention was made of pricing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and made me feel very comfortable and excited about my purchase. I was informed of the various products that Fleet Feet carries and was told of the benefits of those products (for example, the Super Feet). Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thourough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the high level of knowledge, the encouragement

Report a concern   March 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is awesome! Having a professional measure your feet and explain your "type" of form assures a great fit. The 30 day exchange is a great feature, as it takes a few wears to know if a shoe is right for you.

Report a concern   March 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product choices; help to pick a suitable shoe

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All aspects of the care and services/products that you provide

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the one on one to find the right kind of shoes and insole for your feet.

Report a concern   March 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jen was the lady that helped me pick out my shoes & she did an awesome job. I've worn the shoes a couple of times now to get used to them & they haven't hurt a bit. Thanks so much for taking the time to work with our group!

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, didn't push a particular shoe or price range. I had been wearing a 1/2 size too large, the staff corrected and encouraged me to try them outside. I had just returned a pair to Sports Authority who were mad that the bottom of the shoes looked as if I had actually tried the shoes outside.

Report a concern   March 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and attention that is spent with each customer. Also the 30 day trial period is great and provides for a very secure purchase.

Report a concern   March 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.........

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you make sure we're in the right shoe at all times. just over all very helpful

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how everything was organized and laid out clearly
I am looking forward to Saturday

First name removed Z

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that you really took time to fit me in a correct shoe for me.

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

expert fitting ...

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the time your staff takes to evaluate each individual's need. I have been wearing the shoes you have recommended for the last year and my feet feel great! Thank you.

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention and fitting

Report a concern   March 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy