Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2994 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone who works at the store are very friendly and are very helpful when it comes to picking out a proper pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel confident that everything i purchase at Fleet feet will only further enhance my enjoyment for running.
The service is the reason i go to FF. They are my support.

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personally and friendly, took their time with you.

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

local area, excellent products, and a very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

nice people. Noelle is a machine

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff is great!! The assistants you get when getting shoes I something that I have never experienced anywhere else. Now, kids shoes are available I will be bringing my kids in.

Report a concern   July 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the shoes and inserts are working well, and the service was excellent

Report a concern   July 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good assortment of products and sales people very helpful.

Report a concern   July 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nothing- you folks were great!

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i think there is a grate staff working at Fleet feet they are helpful

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service

Report a concern   July 11, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

more clothing options. less salesmen talk although wasnt pushy. was a pricy visit for just running shoes

Report a concern   July 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with the knowledge of your employees. I just recently started running and they were very helpful

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and return policy on shoes. I am a trainer and I constantly send people to your store for proper fitting!

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet had just what I needed and is very convenient for me as I live only a couple minutes away. My son does high school cross country and we will always shop for his running needs at Fleet Feet. Also, the lady who helped me out (Amber) was awesome to deal with. Thanks again.

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable . . .

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That you have sales people who know how to measure feet and can recommend proper shoes.

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

convenient location, good program, good support

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff seemed very knowledgeable about what your store was selling, which is always very helpful when the customer is trying to make a decision on product. Your product seems to be top-line when it comes to what your store represents, and I have already recommended your store to others!

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very cutomer orientated

Report a concern   July 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great and service is outstanding. Great products with a happy educated team results in a good cusomer expierence. I have to choose my visits wisely as I always spend twice as I purchase more than I entended too. I have 27 years in the retail speciality service area, and in my opinion you guys are hitting the right notes.
Keep up the good work! Eddie Last name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Each sales rep personally works with the customer.

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are well suited for all levels of runners, and now include tri gear. Friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly helpful employees. Would like better prices/sales.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable sales associates. Ryan helped me and was very professional and helpful. Great service!

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly, and they are very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough sizing of both feet(have not had that done in years). Recommendation with pros and cons of shoes. Availability of orthotics for shoes. Great store for anyone interested in walking/running---knowledgable personal to help give more pleasure to your form of ambulation.

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feet measured

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

both


Privacy Policy