Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Sales Rep; Noelle took alot of time with both me and my daughter to ensure proper fit. We were in on a saturday and your store was packed. Noelle was calm, and not rushed, I felt we were the only ones in the store. I love my new Brooks running shoes !

Report a concern   February 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from a knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   February 21, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you get help picking out shoes. I have always had good luck at Fleet Feet stores in Chicago - so I tried yours in Schererville.

Report a concern   February 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I particularly liked that they measured the foot and watched the walk so they would have a better idea of what we needed. They also listened carefully to how the shoes were intended to be used and brought out 3 different brands to try. Very friendly and very competent staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal attention and the idea that the same shoes aren't good for everyone. I also like that the store offers programs. Maybe someday I will do one of those.

Report a concern   February 20, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i liked how my feet were accurately measured and the correct shoes recommended.

Report a concern   February 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention that you give to each of your customers. I feel that I got a lot of information from your knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   February 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Did not have to wait to recieve the kind and friendly service, employee wash very knowledeable answered questions, I was not rushed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you took the time to make sure I was comfortable in the right pair of shoes

Report a concern   February 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

your services are very professional and personal. my son buys a lot of his track/cross country shoes at fleet feet, and we have been very satisfied.

Report a concern   February 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product selection and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention given by David.

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

If the price could come down a little on the shoes.

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You sell Brooks. Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized fitting and service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel that the person who fitted me was very knowledgeable and didnt seem to mind the amount of time she spent with me...
Your services are great, but I don't have the money to buy alot of your products; some of them seem costly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A very good staff makes alot of difference. My special order was handeled very graciously.

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service! Decent variety of products available.

Report a concern   February 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt the fitting I received for my running shoes was excellent. In comparing prices, I found that the shoes I purchased were competatively priced.

Report a concern   February 9, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the Balegia socks. They are hard to find elsewhere. The staff is always so friendly. Even when clothing is not yet in, they always are willing to check on items or their arrival.

Report a concern   February 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The range of products

Report a concern   February 9, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized fitting and 30 day guarantee

Report a concern   February 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and Friendly Staff. They are willing to help, and make you feel comfortable.

Report a concern   February 16, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the quality of shoes and the professional and friend service I received.

Report a concern   February 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like you are near my home and you have information sessions/programs on the weekend which makes it very convenient for me...not to mention your knowledgeable and friendly staff who go above and beyond to make your visit worthwhile!!!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and services, little pricey. Great quality.

Report a concern   February 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes, custom fit and friendly service

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the amount of time you spend fitting an individual's foot and the knowledge that each and every salesperson possess of the shoes and proper fit.

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt very comfortable with the products and the customer service was great! Everyone is very helpful and very positive!

Report a concern   February 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. The lady who fitted me was a real pro and helped me to
get a great running shoe!!!


Privacy Policy