Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Carry more aggressive & a wider variety of trail running shoes like Montrail. A wider selection of clothing would also be nice. The staff is great & very helpful.

Report a concern   March 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very knowledgable and caring about where you are if you happen to be a first time runner. It really makes you un afraid to challenge yourself to do something new!

Report a concern   March 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful! I think I tried on about a dozen pairs of shoes with the inserts, without the inserts, and walked all around the store. The staff was very patient and I really love the return policy!

Report a concern   March 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Staff was very helpfull

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality and selection of products, as well as the knowlege of the sales associates. It is rare to have one on one sales assistance from someone who is specifically trained in the area.

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Do not con people into buying the expensive cushions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very informative and knowledgable about your products.

Report a concern   March 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very good customer service....all your staff seemed well educated on all products. I liked everyone attitude....I went on a Saturday when all your different running clubs were there..while there was a lot of people in the store it didn't seem like chaos and I walked right to the desk and was helped immediately by a sales assoc...overall it was a good experience I bought some great products...I will definitely patronize this location again...

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people very knowledgable

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Staff. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and concerned that we got just the right fit.

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very personalable. Enjoying the products.

Report a concern   March 1, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe the time spent with us by your trained staff to ensure that my daughter was fitted in the correct shoe is awesome. We have had great service each time we have come to Fleet Feet Sports and have walked away satisfied with the shoes we have chosen. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service was incredible!!! Hoping the shoes I bought will "cure" my blister problems (I'll let David know). I've already recommended Fleet Feet to my other friends. It is worth the cost of the shoes to get the kind of service and knowledge I received. Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   March 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way everyone is very personable and welcoming when you walk into the Schererville store. I think the fun runs are awesome,Its good to see alot of people out there ttying or wanting to run.!!! Also, Fleet Feet has been the first place to buy a pair of running shoes that don't hurt my feet.I love this store!!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

more of a selection of running shoes.

Report a concern   February 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had personal one on one consultation about what was going to be best for me. The staff was very friendly and approachable. I felt very comfortable with the entire process. I also like the variety of brands I had to choose from for my running shoes. As a new member of the United States Army, having shoes geared specific to my gait is extremely important. I now wear my shoes all the time and already feel a great improvement in my feet. I will continue to use Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   February 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 27, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service, knowledgable staff

Report a concern   February 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the time Louie took to help me find a pair of shoes.

Report a concern   February 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that you are custom fit and given 2-3 types of shoes to choose from.

Report a concern   February 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is quality, your staff seems to know the products and you're there to service your customers, unlike what you see in many other stores.

Report a concern   February 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Misty helped me with my first pair of running shoes. She was very knowledgeable in fitting for shoes as well as the inserts I needed. I am very pleased with the produce and the service I received. THanks!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very informative and have a passion for running.

Report a concern   February 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have no knee pain anymore. I can enjoy my running not worry about getting hurt. Thank You

Report a concern   February 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High Quality! Both Products and Service = Satisfied Customers!

Report a concern   February 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I particularly liked that they measured the foot and watched the walk so they would have a better idea of what we needed. They also listened carefully to how the shoes were intended to be used and brought out 3 different brands to try. Very friendly and very competent staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Sales Rep; Noelle took alot of time with both me and my daughter to ensure proper fit. We were in on a saturday and your store was packed. Noelle was calm, and not rushed, I felt we were the only ones in the store. I love my new Brooks running shoes !

Report a concern   February 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from a knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   February 21, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you get help picking out shoes. I have always had good luck at Fleet Feet stores in Chicago - so I tried yours in Schererville.

Report a concern   February 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff


Privacy Policy