Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and informative

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone in the store was extremely friendly and helpful. Nick helped my husband and I find the right running shoes for us. He was great through the entire process. He informed us of the shoe inserts, socks and other products available without being pushy. We truly appreciated that. So far, we are extremely happy with our purchases and will not hesitate to buy our running shoes from you in the future. We will also recommend you to anyone looking for running shoes.
We also like that there are various running programs available. We have not joined any of these programs, but are considering joining one in the future.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the customer service and the quality of the products

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The pricing is high, I do not mind paying more for good service however Double is a bit much, for shoes I can get a koals for half price not on sale. However i did find some new things not so high priced that I did buy, and will keep checking in and giving you a shot.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

freindly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was refreshing to have a pair of shoes fitted to me personally. The staff was incredibly friendly and Jen R made sure I was put in the right pair of shoes for my needs.

Report a concern   March 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. The associates spent tons of time with me explaining everything. I am new to running, and the staff treated me with lots of respect. I've already told my coworkers how happy I was with my experience, and I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   April 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient, informed friendly staff giving individualized attention.

Report a concern   April 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like that you carry top end running shoes, and that the staff is capable of recommending the appropriate make and model for each individual

Report a concern   April 1, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Wait time

Report a concern   March 31, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention that was paid to getting the right fit.

Report a concern   March 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one service. The staff takes as much time as needed to do an evaluation and recommendation for the right shoe. You do not feel rushed and the staff wants to make sure you have time to evaluate each recommended shoe and you feel comfortable making the right choice.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great but service is excellent. It's great to walk into you facility and be greated by energized enthusiastic people that are willing to spend the time with you and give you the assistance you need.

Report a concern   March 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff and shoes fit like a glove. Thanks

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one customer service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, employees that know the products they are selling and excellent customer service. An all around TERRIFIC experience, finally a store that focuses 100% on the customers.

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely helpful and took the time that was needed to satisfy me.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales assoc. knew her product line well and was sensitive to my needs.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a running store. Duh.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very knowlegable. She was very friendly and took her time with me.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. I enjoyed my experience and am excited to get out and start training with my new shoes!

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Like the idea of the store just have not made an shoe purchases to know the value as yet.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost is high. Shoe little big.

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialized shoes and knowlegable associates

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the salesman took the time to see what type of shoe best fits my needs. I was not rushed to decide on what I needed/liked. I feel my shoe purchase is perfect for me.

Report a concern   March 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention with no hurry to move on. So far the new shoes are fine.

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My son, daughter, and I were fitted for shoes and inserts. While the recommendations for me have worked out wonderfully, my son and daughter have been having problems. We took them to a store where the fittings are computerized and received different results. My son was in the wrong inserts and my daughter needed inserts. Since being fitted with the proper inserts, their problems have gone away.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback on your last visit. Striving to get better at what we do is constantly on our minds.

I am truly sorry for being less than exceptional in regards to the fits with your daughter and son. I am very happy that they are not experiencing problems now and would love an opportunity to help you all further in the near future.

At Fleet Feet Sports, we want you to know that we stand behind everything we do 100% of the time. Understanding that your son and daughter are fine right now, I would still invite you to feel free to return the inserts that did not seem to work. We will be happy to issue you an in-store credit or refund. Whichever you prefer.

Again, thank you for taking the time out of your busy life and let us know what worked and what didn't. If there is any way I can be of any assistance, don't hesitate to give me a call or email.

David Eenigenburg, President
Fleet Feet Sports
Schererville

Report a concern   March 28, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind and knowledgeable staff. Not too pushy.

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes and insoles are very comfortable. Glad it was recommended to me by a friend.

Report a concern   March 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge base of the staff is helpful


Privacy Policy