Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2887 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

convenient location, good program, good support

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff seemed very knowledgeable about what your store was selling, which is always very helpful when the customer is trying to make a decision on product. Your product seems to be top-line when it comes to what your store represents, and I have already recommended your store to others!

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very cutomer orientated

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly helpful employees. Would like better prices/sales.

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly, and they are very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough sizing of both feet(have not had that done in years). Recommendation with pros and cons of shoes. Availability of orthotics for shoes. Great store for anyone interested in walking/running---knowledgable personal to help give more pleasure to your form of ambulation.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take time to talk to your customers. You find out what their needs are.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable sales associates. Ryan helped me and was very professional and helpful. Great service!

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

both

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 2 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first time I bought shoes at Fleet Feet I was told that I needed a pair of "Super Feet." So on this recommendation, I spent the $45.00, in addition to buying the $110.00 shoes and socks... Turns out the Super Feet were a super ripoff. I wore them for a total of 2 days and 5 miles. Each day I set out to do 4-5 miles but stopped half way when something felt like it was tearing my PF toward the toebox. It was a complete insult, especially when they were NOT needed and were available for $20.00 at the New Balance store. I chalked it up to a lesson learned, and swore I'd never buy shoes from FF again... And the 18 month long lasting Super Feet inserts? They now reside in a landfill somewhere! I figured that would be more environmentally safe than just burning the damn things.

However, I find out the Mizuno people were going to be at FF last month, and scheduled an appointment out of curiosity. They told me, since they had no 2E wide sizes in the Inspire, that a D width would be acceptable. I was stupid enough to buy them, just to return them the very next day after 1 to 2 miles for an exchange on a pair of Brooks that seem to be working out...

So all in all, I've been pretty disappointed in my purchases at FF. You are 0 for 2, and the only thing keeping you in the game is the $25.00 off e-mail I just received. The third time being a charm is questionable at best. I may or may not be back, depending on what I can find online in my size. The only nice thing I can say is that your staff this past purchase were very nice to me.

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feet measured

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like everything. i have recommended several friends i work with and they all have gone to your store for shoes and have been very happy and satisfied with their service. you all are highly recommended and i love going there.

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Explained well and are effective.

Report a concern   July 6, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The training programs are great. You offer programs for runners of all abilities. The staff is great as well!

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The reliability of the knowledge of the employees. I know they know the right running shoe to fit me in. ALso that finally I don't have to drive into teh city to get a good shoe fitted properly. Thank you for coming to NWI!

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized, well trained staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The are specific to your feet and concerns. They are approached from a very practical standpoint. The people seem to know what they are talking about and are clearly very passionate about their product and the idea of having you comfortable. They take their time and they listen.

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff were very helpful.

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is professional in helping find a good fit but receptive to client input on past experience with brands or styles.

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was great. I enjoyed my entire experience. I love my new shoes, inserts and bra. The exchange policy is great and made me more cofortable with spending so much money. Keep it up.

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

lots of options

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In fact, I have already recommended Fleet Feet to my family and friends. Mindy was very patient and did an excellent job finding the best shoe for me. Thank you Mindy and Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was fantastic. Ryan was wonderful in fitting me for my first pair of shoes! I will defintely recommend Fleet Feet Schererville to others and will continue to come back there for any further needs! Thanks for a positive experience!

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All the employees I encountered were knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable. They seemed to really appreciate my business.

Report a concern   July 5, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the Enell Bra I bought..works great!

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeble staff that actually know what they are talking about and fit the individual.

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The amount of time that our salesperson took to correctly fit my daughter's feet

Report a concern   July 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the sales girl was very friendly and knowledgeable about shoes and comfort for my feet. the product (brooks) tennis shoes and insoles that i purchased have helped my walking very much. thank you for your great service and product.


Privacy Policy