Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3074 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great stuff. friendly staff

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal touch Name removed

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales rep..Misty was extremly helpful and patient while helping me find the perfect fit.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are not just selling products but providing the training for runs. I also like the opportunity to run with people of like abilities. I am running farther than I ever thought possible. I was never an athlete until I started the 2010 No Boundries program.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my shoes. Relieve some pain in my feet due to arthritis.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys have a very good service in every matter

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good customer service - knowledgeable associates - good variety of products

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you measure the feet and see how a person walks. Although I do not like the inserts it is interesting. Fleet feet also has a nice variety of shoes and sizes.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff relly knows the products and takes time to ask about the customers specific needs.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive!!!!!!!

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and advice

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything was just fine, I just can't pay 75.00 everytime I want to condition for a 5k.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly. Surprised to also see that you carry some triathlon gear. That's a plus for me!

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

good variety of products, would like to see more "sale" options especially on running shoe....

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the staff--Wendy takes good care of me and also boh of my daughters and son-in-law in a knowledgeble and caring fashion.
i do like the product selection as well--

I DO recommend them....

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product knowledge; friendly and helpful staff; active running programs; fun runs; Ryan Farag.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the fitting and personalization.

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The coaches know what they are talking about and they are always willing to answer a question via email

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't remember the last time someone fitted me for a shoe, personal attention means everything.

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Running shoe fitting!

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, excellent service! We are thrilled that you are in the area. I teach at Forest Ridge Academy (a private elementary school) and I mentioned your store to staff and parents. They have come back delighted!

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and service was thoughtful and patient

Report a concern   October 2, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you help us to know exactly what size I should be wearing instead of having my feet hurt. I am always telling others of your store.

Report a concern   October 3, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff knows there stuff.

Report a concern   October 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was awesome!! Tried on many pairs of shoes. Found your sales people extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. Bought two pairs of shoes and 3 pair of socks (love those socks, by the way).

Report a concern   October 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Where do I start? The store always has the very thing I must have for my running needs, from GU, hydration belts, and even IT Band wraps. The retail aspect is well fitted for for the runner whether the beginner, novice, or even advanced runner. The store is great, but it is the services that are outstanding and second to none. The staff is willing to take personal time to talk, for as long as it takes, about your running. The programs are extremely organized and the mentors and coaches really inspire and train the runners during the program. In the marathon training the coaches gave up so much time, lead training clinics, send out tons of info through email, set up water stops for the runs, and would even hang out after to give more training advice. I have such a gratitude to Misty for all the help she has given, Sarah for being a great inspiration during my Taltree 10 mile training, and Mark David (Frogger) and Frank for going so far above all expectations in the marathon training. Fleet Feet Schererville rocks. I look forward to training in many more programs through Fleet Feet.


Privacy Policy