Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Baeza Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the innovative tools to help runners choose the best shoes. The team members are knowledgeable and very helpful. You can pick up everything you need in one stop at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by gina mielcarek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debbie was so incredible to work with I called my husband and had him meet me at the store right after work so she could fit him as well. She took the time to really listen to our concerns and work to make sure we had the best possible shoes for our family’s first vacation to Disney World. We will certainly be back.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service but very limited selection on women's running shoes.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Feldner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line products. Always personalized service that makes you feel like you are the only one in the store.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process was great. The store employee was knowledgeable and attentive and the foot scan was really cool.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Kish Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is second to none and of course the shoes are fantastic.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. The one on one help and the knowledge of the employees.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness of sales staff and their knowledge of what they are selling.

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal, professional and friendly service the staff provide in helping to find the right fitting shoe is outstanding!

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, courteous,
Excellent product choices

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized care as my feet are measured and every step is taken to supply bewitga show that is exactly what I will need. Never felt rushed into making my decision and knowledgeable about the differences that are available.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very helpful & patient!

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The only reason that my answer was not a 10/10 was because of the prices. $13 for a pair of socks is lot. They last just as long as other socks. All items in the store are pricey and sometimes I am able to find them online for a much cheaper price ($15-20 or more). The customer service at Fleet Feet is great and the selection of shoes is great.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with all the information

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy very patient and knowledgeable. Made my experience great

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to purchase my shoes from Fleet Feet. The sales rep are very knowledgeable and have helped me find the perfect pair of shoes every time I have purchased.

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Burris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products provided by people who care.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Yella girl that helped me was excellent!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jacqueline johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience this weekend getting new running shoes. The staff members were so welcoming and helpful.

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel & Michael Devries Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer~care approach at Fleet Feet Schererville is why my husband and I continue to shop there for all of our training and racing needs. They are knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to not only “outfitting” your feet for training and racing, but also from nutrition to safety to clothing. We’ve shopped with them for almost a decade now, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Fleet Feet Schererville!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in with foot pain and walked out with the right shoes!! Thank You!!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fit. Great selection. Informed staff
Favorite shoe store

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friends

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by shelley becker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

From the minute I walked in the door I knew that this was the place to go for the best shoes. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable and could easily answer all the questions I had about footwear. He even brought out shoes for me to try and helped fit them properly. Very attentive, professional staff and great prices. It was the perfect shopping experience!

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Take time to fit specific needs.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My mom is 89 and still jogs/walks daily. I bring her to Fleet Feet for shoes because the staff is knowledgeable as well as incredibly kind and helpful, always making sure she gets the proper fit.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and selection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I handed cashier my payment but she put my card and id on counter. Treat people like you want to be treated. Great service til that point but I won't come back. If I didn't need those shoes, I would have gotten a refund.🙁

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes


Privacy Policy