Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3004 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, good value for the money.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, and the staff's knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingrid Mendoza Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love being able to get shoes that fit me properly. I feel confident about running as a beginner and hope to be able to run for a long time to come. The personalized service is a big plus for me!

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Garrett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Know the product

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mrs. Morgan, the wonderful employee who assisted me, knows her stuff, was more than willing to go the extra mile and made sure all my questions were answered! Great customer service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Choice of shoes for running.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate listened to have I wanted. she explained what shoes would be best for my feet. Was a super fast and friendly dealing. Would definitely go back!

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry the best!

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member who waited on me was terrific - super helpful in providing information about my foot issues and giving me product information without being pushy (or distracted). Thank you!

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, informative service

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.O. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don’t like shopping next-door where there is no prices on any of them I don’t like having to bother the hired help to ask them

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How helpful everybody is in the store

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was nice and easy. Great Service.

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Mock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet’s customer service is superior. They want to make sure you have the right fit with the right shoe. If it’s not right, they will make it right

Report a concern   December 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Toren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul answered all my questions going beyond good customer service. He was EXCELLENT!

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and knowledgeable and friendly service

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Kish Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every single time I go I am taken care of by a knowledgeable associate that has my best interest at heart. I get a fantastic product and I know six months later I’ll be right back in the same spot. :)

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and nice lineup of products

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Goldthorpe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and service that is personalized to meet my needs

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always helpful

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe selection and customer service

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great products

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niklas nilsson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were looking for marathon shoes and we had Tristian from the Schererville office who was very very helpful and use the fit technology to tell us about our feet and we got the shoes that we thought would be the best for our future marathon. So he was very helpful and nice and the shoe selection was good. Very happy about the experience!

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommendations specific to my feet. Helpful service. Nice variety and selection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can get my Hoka One One's there or order the color and size I need. The staff at Fleet Feet are always nice and helpful.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Jurek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and are always willing to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Melanie Buckman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! I am making it my go to for all my foot ware needs

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Podlin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to help and have great products. Friendly staff

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet! The staff are friendly and helpful. I also like that I can return the shoes after trying them out for a month or so. I have two medical issues that make it hard to find shoes that not only fit, but help control the pain in my feet. Fleet Feet has been able to help me, my sons that both run cross country and track, and several of my colleagues at work. I also appreciated that when my son's school bought their cleats at another place and he was having trouble with them, they tried to help us make the shoe more comfortable for him. That's customer service and loyalty all packaged into one!


Privacy Policy