Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2741 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Oros Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized shopping experience. I needed shoes to help reduce my heel pain. My sales clerk helped me find several pairs of shoes that could work and was patient as I made my final selection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff willing to help resolve any issues

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are experts at what they do. I have very narrow feet and some years ago the Mizuno brand was suggested to me and I have been buying them twice a year ever since.
If I cannot find what I want your staff will order it for me.
Also, you are the only store in the area that I know of that sells the Balega brand of socks.
One of your staff suggested those to me years ago too, and I have suggested them to friends and family !!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch in terms finding the right shoe. Both my children were fitted for shoes and both sales reps were knowledgeable and patient in finding the right fit.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialized attention.
Knowledge on products

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Frazier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and amazing customer service!

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by christina schreiber Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I know that next track season if I need shoes for my daughter to head straight to your store. Learned my lesson by going to other stores to purchase her track shoes. Thank you for all your help and knowledge. See you next season

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katie Mcmanaman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are a little pricey but there is a great selection and I like how they scanned my foot.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Poby Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized foot analysis for determining which brand of shoes would work best makes the customer feel confident that they are making an informed choice when purchasing new shoes.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Just got new shoes from my local store. Never thought I would try the brand I purchased again, years ago, they hurt. In the pile that was brought out, there they were. So far love them! Always love my local store. Sent my mother in, specifically for a pair of compression socks. She is not easy to please, she could not remember who measured her, but she was so impressed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great and EVERYONE working at the store can answer any question I have about the products. They are professionals. They are friendly. I have and do recommend this store to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison mcdonald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales girl was polite and knowledgeable loved the atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We feel you're knowledgeable about the products you sell.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Carry a variety of shoes for casual work wear

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The run groups are awesome! Great coaches & fellow runners! I also appreciate the friendly sales people and selection of products.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They listen and accommodate each individuals needs. They also let you know issues with feet. Being informative makes it easier especially because I was taking my 16 year old and have gone here multiple times due to my lupus, raynouds, and back issues. This was the only place that listened to all our needs!

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne French Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one help!

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes and very helpful staff

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service. I recommend this store to anyone talking about buying tennies.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick caffarelli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service with attention to details

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by guadalupe pineda Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was AMAZING! I brought my mother there to get properly fitter with shoes. She made my mother feel very comfortable and helped her pick the perfect pair of shoes for her. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I work is retail and I really appreciate when I see great customer service. I loved her service so much I actually bought of pair of my own. Thank you so much Amy, I really appreciate the time you took my mother and I.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caril Tucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your awesome associate, Debbie Parks, helped me to find the perfect fit of running shoes and insoles. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I did not feel any pressure in regard to my purchase. She had me try on several pairs of running shoes, which included different brands, and that definitely helped me to decide which shoe to purchase.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time spent with me answering questions and getting right fit

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome place! Your choice of POS is awesome. 😆

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the way you keep track of previous fittings and purchases.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, and knowledgeable about their products, and very friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick, friendly and thorough service. Well done!


Privacy Policy