Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delicia Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the customer service at your store! I love the technology at the store! I love the return policy! Your staff is so accommodating, he used massagers to occupy my child for the entire time I was picking my shoes. He was super attentive to myself and my child. Thanks

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shopping at Fleet Feet is so much more than going into a store and finding a cute pair of athletic shoes to match your workout gear. It's the friendly greeting, the interest the staff take to find out what your needs are in making a purchase. It's the information they share with you about the product without overloading you with too much content. It's how they keep an accurate record of your past purchases. My experience has always been pleasant. That's what keeps me coming back. Thank you Fleet Feet for the best customer service ever!
J Thompson
Merrillville, Indiana

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am not easy to fit and often have problems with my feet. Knowing I can purchase shoes from you and return them if they don't work out is so wonderful! Your service is great and each time I am there I get knowledgeable people who really try to find me just what I need!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee that helped me was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Found yhe shoes i need to run without pain.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I enjoyed my time st the shop I just wish the price were more affordable

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who waited on me was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and nice.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality made footwear for many different feet conditions.

Saleswoman was very kind and extremely familiar with all the shoes offered and what was best for my condition.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal fitting and analysis of your foot

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, friendly staff

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales staff! Very educated about needs of customers.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Sherwood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like being fitted and sized to ensure a proper fit. Trying on several pair of shoes and walking around in the store gave me satisfaction that I made a good choice.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In a world of online shopping and over the phone 'customer service' it is so refreshing to go into a store that provides great customer service with a very knowledgeable staff. Whether I come in for GU or new shoes I have an experience that keeps me coming back.

I have really enjoyed my last three pairs of shoes, Mizuno Wave Inspire 14s. But like some ROOKIE, I wanted to try something new. I was brought a pair of Brooks, Asics, and Mizuno. The young man helping me was super great and patient. I decided to go with the Brooks. Well, my feet hated them. Thankfully the return policy is VERY GRACIOUS. I got the new Mizuno Wave Inspire 15s and my feet are very very happy! It felt like coming home after a terrible vacation!

I get asked a lot about running and where someone should start. I say go to Fleet Feet and get fitted for a pair of running shoes. The right shoes make or break the experience for a new runner. I found out the hard way and getting my first official pair of running shoes at Fleet Feet kept me from quitting.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A friend and it was the best thing I've done in a long time, my feet dont hurt anymore

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisa Griffin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful clothes. Quality shoes. Friendly and helpful staff. I call them my fleet feet family.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was so helpful and I was even able to test out one of the pairs of shoes I purchased that were a new brand for me (Hoka). As it turned out, they did not work out well for me after my first run. She returned them for me with no problem at all. I will continue to by all my running shoes from Fleet Feet. Can't beat the service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that there is someone dedicated to help you personally to get the best shoe possible. I like that the staff run in marathons as well so they understand your concern

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is amazing!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of products. Service is top notch and the staff are extremely knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew and SANDRA BAPPLE Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel welcome when i walk in the store. The knowledge you have for fitting me in the right shoes is second to none!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive service and a good product line.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoes

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaelene Hardin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Business associate was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I was also very impressed with the analysis that was completed on my feet and the way I walk to find the best shoe for me. Highly recommend Feet Fleet.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I came in to this store because I had heard about them through a friend who has issues with supinate feet. I have a mild bow legged issue which causes me to walk heavily supinate. I go through a pair of shoes about every 6 months because I prematurely wear the outside heel. I explained this to the gentlemen who took care of me. He put me on a platform that read my feet, had me take a seat while he brought out some different shoes. I tried on a few, all were comfortable but lacked correcting the issue. He went in back and grabbed another pair. I tried them on but, was extremely comfortable but still didnt seem right. He explained that this shoe will support the foot and control the way my foot lands, which will save the outside of the shoe. Well that is not the case, it has been almost 2 weeks, although they are comfortable, I'm seeing that I am starting to walk on the outside of the shoe again. I usually bought cheaper comfortable shoes because I wear them out and for the price I paid for these I could have bout 4 or so pairs that would have lasted a couple years. Unfortunately I dont forsee these lasting 6 months.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, but the best is the service. Great service. Wish I could remember her name.... took time with us, gave us several options... and very nice. Engaged us in conversation.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not have the shoe in stock
Had to order

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Ancich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything about the store was wonderful. The service was excellent. It's been many, many years since I was "officially" fitted for shoes and everything they had me do made me feel better about finding the right shoe for my crazy feet. The girl waiting on me was excellent (Alex)!!! Will ask for her again when I go back for my next pair!

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by madeline wilson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to me personally. Love the idea of 60 day return! Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I forget the name of the associate that helped me, but she made sure to take the time to make sure my sister and I found the right shoe.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!!


Privacy Policy