Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2605 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy took the time needed to fit my wife and I with the proper shoes to fit our needs. She did a great job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional helpful staff

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with my service

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Solomon Animashaun Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great return policy and products

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by robert carrasquillo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Utilized all resources to order a particular style and size not in stock and made exchange a breeze.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention as well as the intent by the employee to find the best shoe for your needs.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Zuck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very happy with the fitting I received and the sock recommendation from Randi. Very enjoyable experience

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great and learned a lot of sizing of shoes!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were knowledgeable about their products. They ordered me done shoes since the store have a low inventory of my sizes

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personal attention and ability to find me a perfect fit. I often have to try half a dozen shoes just to find one that I'm ready to just give up and wear, but y'all found a perfectly fitting shoe on only the second try.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are good quality and personal service to fit individual needs!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this place! The best part is that if the shoes aren't comfortable in a reasonable amount of time, they allow returns. No sense running in shoes that you can't run in. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the running shoes , helpfulness of the staff.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Gallas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized, professional service. The store associate recommended several shoes that might suit my fit and needs.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, no rushing

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service--friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that worked with me really listened to my needs. She brought three pair of shoes to try and all of them fit my needs. Very pleasant and professional

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Govert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, knowledgeable staff, loved the free beer 🍺

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The measurements for the feet to get the right shoes. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the variety of running shoes and great customer service of the associates.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Didonato Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there is a knowledgeable staff on hand to help with all running related issues. The programs create a great sense of community which leads to people staying with their training and improving themselves. Keep up the great work. Being involved in the community is very important as a small business and I think Fleet Feet is also improving in this area. It is very important to be everything running and everywhere running to bring a new client base in to the store. The community needs Fleet Feet and environments like it because they promote a healthy lifestyle through fitness. Having good coaches and cheerful mentors is a strong point for the store as well. Fleet Feet is a family I never realized I was looking for, but one I couldn't envision living without. Thank you for changing my life.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karah Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product line, and great customer service!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved working with Randi...great knowledge and lots of styles to choose from.
Never been in store but certainly will be back!!
thanks

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Svihlik Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scan was very informative. I thought I didn't have much of an arch, turns out I have a high arch. Buying appropriate shoes for my feet felt good. I'm 4 days in wearing my new shoes and my feet feel amazing thank you!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service for finding the right shoe for your foot!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the service, the individualized attention...I did not feel like I was a problem with fitting me...gave me options. I have wide feet and they were able to fit me. Love the return if not satisfied policy. Thank you

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Beecher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was fitted for a new pair of running shoes. Diana was very knowledgeable and gave me several options. I highly recommend getting re-fitted every few years. I had been fitted in the past, and I wasn't surprised that I have been wearing the wrong shoes. I'm looking forward to many happy miles in my knew shoes. I will be back!

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jennifer lang Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one service and the quality and attention to detail is great!


Privacy Policy