Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2503 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fit. Great selection. Informed staff
Favorite shoe store

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friends

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by shelley becker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

From the minute I walked in the door I knew that this was the place to go for the best shoes. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable and could easily answer all the questions I had about footwear. He even brought out shoes for me to try and helped fit them properly. Very attentive, professional staff and great prices. It was the perfect shopping experience!

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Take time to fit specific needs.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My mom is 89 and still jogs/walks daily. I bring her to Fleet Feet for shoes because the staff is knowledgeable as well as incredibly kind and helpful, always making sure she gets the proper fit.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and selection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I handed cashier my payment but she put my card and id on counter. Treat people like you want to be treated. Great service til that point but I won't come back. If I didn't need those shoes, I would have gotten a refund.🙁

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great experience at the Schererville Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate knew what he was talking about. Good selection of running shoes and gear.

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Reiter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry my favorite running shoe brand. Like I can return if I’m having issues. Love the cash rewards. Love your knowledge staff.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal touch!!!!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of their product

Report a concern   December 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked your service because you helped me i found right shoes for my feet

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, quality products

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very limited selection. although, considering the time of year I will give you a pass.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates provided great customer service and were very knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Acree Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how thorough the process is and how knowledable the sales people are.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed to exchange a pair of unworn running shoes that were past the 60 day exchange policy. The sales person was very accommodating and helpful in assisting me to find a new pair. His customer service skills were outstanding! Thank you for making the purchase so easy. I will continue to return for future purchases.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Rodriguez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was great she was patient and guided me to the running shoes i needed for my foot condition.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Clothing is quite expensive. Adding some lower cost options would be nice to see.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Branigin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The proper fit and type of shoes is important for any type of exercise, especially running. Fleet Feet takes their time with you and really makes sure you are comfortable and get what you need.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That are very professional and informative and got me into some great new work shoes. I am so happy I went in as my foot Dr. suggested.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina & Jim Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very personal service to each of our specific needs

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to get my fit right of my feet.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales assistant was very helpful and listened to what my needs were.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable about fitting shoes.


Privacy Policy