Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2851 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Bell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was friendly and VERY knowledgeable. Prices seem a bit high but I was happy to pay bc of the service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife and I like the fact that Fleet actually sizes and fits the shoes to match the foot. What a HUGE difference maker in foot comfort!

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products, awesome service

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by millie caraballo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debbie Parks was very helpful and knowledgeable.. she sold me the right pair of shoes to fit my needs.. my Physical Therapist was pleased with the choice. i will definitely come back again..

sincerely

Millie Caraballo

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave DeBoer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly service! Will definitely go back.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady, Alex, who assisted my son get a great pair of shoes was phenomenal. I hope all of your employees are as kind, professional & helpful as she was....

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employee asked questions about how you'll use the shoes. Brought out a few options. She was patient.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection & service

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Ogozelec Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've referred several family members to Fleet Feet! You all take the time to make sure the shoe is a good fit and don't just push inserts to sell certain shoes.The best thing though is you don't pre-judge when you see someone who doesn't "look like" a runner come into your store. Respectful and pleasant service all around!

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help is great 👍

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention by people who know their products

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fleet feet team works with you till you find what is best for you

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Wildman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can actually put shoes on my feet rather than guess sizing/feel w/ online purchases. I have also appreciated the courteous help I've received from Fleet Feet staff!

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistant

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service was provided from Alex in Schererville! Plus she found 3 great options and I love my Mizuno's. Running is not limited by sore feet and ankles any longer!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charless Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The technology used to determine the shoes and supports required to help my problem.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Galindo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail. And our sales rep was outstanding. Alex answered all our questions was very nice to talk with as well. The fitting was really nice and she described everything in great detail!

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Pavuk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love their friendly staff and that they carry brooks of course!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales people.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the level of service and expertise shared by the staff. I had an above-standard experience, will be back for my next pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has personal and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff was nice and helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert knowledge about running. Time and attention given to clients. Super friendly people.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zeana Hamed Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to my needs

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Representative was very helpful.


Privacy Policy