Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2686 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Calderon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was very helpful n nice . For sure I’ll be back !!!!❤️💋♥️🌹

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Confit, stability and customer service. Paul at the Schererville location was sooooooo knowledgeable and kind he made my first experience at fleet feet memorable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Saucony Ride feels like putting on a pair of slippers. Your sales associates are very helpful and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was excellent. I am newly returning to running after a long time away. The salesperson was superb in explaining my scan results and selection of products.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliability, affordability and convenience

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by james sikora Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associate Tristan knowledgeable about there product lines. Very helpful due to I wear a SMO on my ankle. Taught me how to tie a Marathon knot to keep heal from slipping. Friendly experience in store.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, but especially helpful personnel, very patient and informative. I really appreciate that level of customer servive.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the customer service. I left with two pairs of comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff. Havent5worn the shoes yet to date the product!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that helped me was very patient and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and courteous staff. Attention to detail. One stop shopping with great customer service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wanda Guy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Mizuno running shoe and you’re the only store in the area that I know of that carries them. I also love how well you fit customers for shoes. I don’t like that you never seem to have my size in stock. I’m a women’s size 10.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by danielle lopez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The custom fitting, and the ability to try out a range of footwear for running. All of the staff were very intelligent and helpful.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are amazing at helping each individual customer find exactly what they need...so knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service and support

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and provide a lot of different services and resources

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every thing was good, service, styles. Info. Discount

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by pat brister Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way you fit and measure our feet. The 60 day guarantee to be sure they are the right fit, and the friendliness and help from your employees.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by peggy bulanda Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I voiced what I was seeking in a shoe and sales person brought out several pairs of shoes. The very first pair I tried were perfect! She was so helpful!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Buder (employee) Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a Helpful Salesman!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by nick & stephanie tomich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and how knowledgeable they are. Paul is the man.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quality products.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by connie legg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great quality and Amy was great!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable employees working at the store in schererville that provided me with the best fitting shoe I have ever owned.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful friendly service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the no hassle exchange, I felt bad coming back but I was accommodated with an additional fitting to try and get me in a comfortable shoe!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by richard robledo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service the staff gives each customer is great!


Privacy Policy