Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2741 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very friendly and knew what they were doing. They were able to explain to everything and answer my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Where to start-from knowledgeable staff to ensuring the correct shoe fit, there’s no other place to go.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The clerk was very helpful as I was not sure which shoe was best for me.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & helpful staff!

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable about the product. The fit was unbelievable best shoes I have ever worn.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes and accessories

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Giles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a heel spur and needed a good shoe with great support and comfort for my heel. Fleet Feet had a variety of shoes to help with my heel spur. The service I received was exceptional. The salesperson was knowledgeable and patient as she provided me with a shoe to get me back to running. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet for quality footwear and running necessities.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Whittaker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patty was absolutely wonderful. spent a lot of time with me and helped me to find the perfect fit.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, thoughtful service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben O'Neall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! I love running!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products offered in the store.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople were very personable. The salesman who helped me was very accommodating and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was sold extra wide pair of shoes when really only have a wide toe base. The shoes were causing other issues. But the associate made me feel like she was gonna get me in the righr shoe. She offered me $15 off when i had paid $150 for shoes that caused nothing but pain??

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Listened to my concerns and made shoe recommendations accordingly

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and attention to detail when it comes to assessing the customer’s needs.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fit and support in shoes. Helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Coordinate in stock, with your website.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff, a large variety of apparel and shoes, and even a fitting station for the proper shoe type. Great!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

You don’t always carry a variety of colors in the Hoka’s. I wanted the red white and blue Hoka’s . Inspite of not having the shoes I wanted, the young man who waited on me was personable, respectful and went out of his way to help me.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I do not know as I just bought my first pair two days ago

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest service and quality products.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Slone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your friendly knowledgeable staff and quality products

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex was very helpful and recommended a brand i was not familiar with and i made the purchase .

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Catrina Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very patient and courteous

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex was so sweet, helpful, understanding and moved me into the right directions of shoes I should be purchasing for myself!!! I purchased 2 pairs got the saucony trail shoes just love them.... thanks for all the help I definitely tell people about your store and will be back when I need new shoes!!!!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geri Jaracz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The help and service when buying running shoes.


Privacy Policy