Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magen Wathen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very helpful and friendly. The shoes are great quality and very comfortable. I also like the foot scanner. They might be expensive, but it's worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality products, great service

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful workers

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal, tailored service and all the shoe options!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and product lines

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great people that care
Thanks

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! The lady that helped me was so nice. I would go back in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Running shoe sales.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by laura oakes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personalized customer service. Fleet Feet carries the best, most up to date running shoes.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by michelle shong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was amazing! She was so patient and incredibly helpful! We spent a few hours in your store. She was fantastic— answering all our questions and helping us try on different products ( shoes/clothing etc)

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kymberly James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My chick (associate). Was very resourceful. She was patient and helped me understand some issues about my feet vs the shoe! I enjoyed her and appreciate the knowledge.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associates are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfred Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the accuracy in measuring my size.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Van Baren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service at the Fleet Feet Schererville location is absolutely phenomenal! The employees are friendly, engaging, supportive, and knowledgeable on a wide variety of subjects related to running. The store is full of new and exciting tech, including the FitID option for new runners! (Shoe) prices are reasonable, and items often go on sale! Very exciting group running opportunities including running clubs and Saturday morning meet-ups!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Nowacki Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and their expertise. The store may be very busy, but i feel like i am the only one there with the level of personal attention I receive. They are extremely knowledgeable on their products and helpful with general information about running. Sometimes just those little hints on dealing with everyday issues on running is so helpful and will get you thur your next run. Thanks everyone.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vark & Kameswari Kalluri Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Right products for right purpose. You have everything aruner needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional advice based upon my personal needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service I received, the warm welcome (it was my first time visiting your store), and you had the product my Orthopaedic doctor recommended.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How everyone was so helpful!!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Sechowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great costumer service and knowledge staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service on a busy day. I like the individual fittings to your feet. I like the technology and the attention to detail as the employees ask what activities do you do?

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I had was amazing. Totally helped me out even though I’m a beginner. Was very satisfied with prices.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers were very nice and helpful

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a high school XC and track kid and we bought his first pair of running shoes here several years ago. We will never go anywhere else because the service is top notch. Every employee really takes their time to assist you in choosing the right shoe. As a bonus, their prices are really affordable!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Garfias Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved my experience, and the knowledge of the sales person. So much better knowing what your buying than randomly picking shoes online and crossing your fingers they work how you intended them to.


Privacy Policy