Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3004 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that you have a record of each purchase.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was fantastic. The shoes are nice looking and easy to wear. No complaints so far.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe quality

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how they size your feet.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great. A good variety! Service was fanstatic!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very nice and helpful
Foot measurement is great
Overall service is fantastic

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

While everyone I have dealt with has been very kind and takes their time with you til you are happy with your choice Amy has always gone above and beyond. We usually wait til she is working so she can wait on us.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees and the specialty shoes.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the fit ID that analyzes your feet

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they measured my feet . The lady that helped was very friendly & knowledgeable & helped me with finding the best shoes for me .

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to be properly fitted with shoes and inserts that will help improve my plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

feet measurement and proving choices of shoes based on the diagram and measurements

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Hunter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service! Not only is the staff knowledgeable, but they are friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't feel rushed and Amy spent all the time I needed to make the right choice for footwear.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Proper fitting and large selection of shoes, socks, etc.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Paul is so patient with me trying to find the right shoe that fits my foot problem. . I am very Thankful for the knowledge he shared about all the different types of shoes. Paul has a great personality and always so helpful. A Great Person to help you.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to have someone really examine our daughters feet and help properly size her.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People are very friendly and helpful! Loved my experience here

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Erdmann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the whole experience was very professional very clean very organized and my salesperson wasn't even a runner he was awesome

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman. Very knowledgeable. My first trip in. My shoes and inserts. Phenomenal. I’ve been to new balance store. The recommendation was okay. Inserts, not so good. Fleet feet gave me a totally different recommendation. I’m so happy. They’re amazing

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young salesman who worked with me was very knowledgeable and friendly. Helped me to find exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable staff

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and they take the time to measure your foot and recommend the best shoe based on that. They don't make you feel rushed and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was incredibly helpful in helping me pick out shoes based on what I told her. We narrowed it down to two pairs of shoes. She told me if the pair didn’t work out after wearing them that I could bring them back and exchange them for the other pair. That’s exactly what I did after wearing them for about a week. When I brought them back, the process was simple and no hassle. They got me the other shoes which she had noted on my account. Tried them on again to make sure that’s what I wanted and then I was out the door. Great costumer service from everyone.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The wonderful young lady that took care of me and fitted me for my shoe and brace was very patient, understanding and kind. Stores need more clerks like this!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are wonderful they are very knowledgeable and polite not pushy

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy Morgan was a lot of help - measuring my feet and showing me different shoes.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson

products are top end

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection


Privacy Policy