Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff with excelelnt knowledge

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul took much time with me and knew exactly what he was talking about when I decided to transition from Brooks to Hokas. He nailed it! Everything he told me to expect with the change was spot on! Thank you Paul!

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Majka Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very thoughtful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bonnie mccormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledgeable staff (Amy) who was of great assistance in helping to select the right shoes for both my daughter and I. I really also like the actual display of our walk and the 3-D measurement of our feet for great information.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and took time to properly fit us with be shoes.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It’s only been 4 months or so and I already have a hole in my brooks shoes that are suppose to last more then 4 months. Really disappointing.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Quality products

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and care by staff to get it right.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Guidotti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son recommended Fleet Feet after I fractured my ankle and needed stabilizing athletic shoes. Alex at the Schererville, Indiana store took the 3-D scan of my feet and showed me shoes from different manufacturers. After trying on several pair, I chose a pair of Brooks. Alex was very knowledgeable, and I am extremely happy with the shoes. I would definitely recommend this store to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced and knowledgeable staff. I like this place so much, I want to work at fleet feet

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My customer service was outstanding! I was able to continually try on shoes until I found the right one. I received an excellent education about my feet and how I walk and ended up with a great pair of shoes!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always tell my friends to get fitted for running shoes at fleet feet. I am overweight and still became a runner a few years ago when I joined a running class and got my first pair of good fleet feet shoes, so I tell all my friends they can become runners too! In my recent visit, I brought my friend who was having a hard time running because her toes hurt. We both just had babies and are starting to get active again. I would love for her to join a running class! But they are a little pricey while on maternity leave. Thank you for helping us to get running again.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by jennifer lesniak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention!

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are always so helpful and friendly! I’m always happy when I leave.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and have great products!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have FINALLY found my running place! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff never felt rushed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are super knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very helpful and took time to properly fit my feet in the correct shoes
I loved the way my feet were measured

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service! I wouldn't buy my athletic shoes anywhere else!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul, the manager, could not have been more knowledgeable or helpful. We had a great visit.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with sizing and fit, stand by your product and great returns policy

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Seehausen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that help was very friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl hammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased a new pair of HOKA walking shoes from your store. They are fantastic! I was impressed by the professional approach to finding the right shoes to fit my feet. And the prices are competitive with online sites. Thank you, Fleet Feet, for making my morning walks so much more enjoyable!!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Jancosek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A great selection...not overwhelming and great help!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I usually purchase my Mizuno shoes from here.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service was great and you took the time to explain in detail what to expect from the shoes I was buying

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Young guy seemed liked he knew what he was talking about and well trained.
I thought they were going to send my foot evaluation to my email?


Privacy Policy