Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2851 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Gifford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes! Really knowledgeable employees -- they are kind and take a lot of time to be sure you get the right shoe for your foot. My new favorite shoe store!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Gehrls Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a lot of really great products to keep me comfortable and happy no matter what the conditions seem to be. Nothing beats the individualized service that you get from the fit specialists. They truly want to help you get whatever you need.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Carlos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service along with a knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service ant shoes

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They provide personal attention so you get the right shoes!

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety that they have and the people who work there are really nice and know what they're doing.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Prices

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Arnold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was so unbelievablely helpful, genuinely cared about my daughters knee.
We walked out with new shoes, inserts and spikes. Wonderful experience !!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I tried several shoes before I found a comfortable pair. The salesperson was knowledgeable about the products and patient enough to help me find the right fit.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. Patricia took her time with me and made sure that I was completely
comfortable and satisfied with my shoes.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoes are great! The only problem I have is there stock on the shoes seems to always be low.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

There really isnt a lot to improve on. I would recommend Fleet Feet for someone who is trying to be a runner. I dont think I could recommend it for someone just for shoes. It has a slight vibe that could be misinterpreted by someone

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgene Collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Fleet Feet! The staff is always professional. They take the time to listen to my needs and help me find the best products to keep me moving!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff however, noticed a decrease in inventory last few times I was in the store.
A larger selection of running gear would be nice

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O.B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased a pair of Hokas while on vacation in NC and absolutely love them.
I was happy to discover that Fleet feet actually carries them and that I was able to purchase a 2nd pair. I will definitely be back when it's time for another.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Ritchie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good running shoes and a knowledgeable staff. Great combo!

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed my first ever shoe fit and I was so lucky to get Debbie Parks. She explained everything so well and was very patient. She seemed to enjoy her job. My shoes feel GREAT! Thanks Debbie for all your time!!!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Achtzehn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Randy was very knowledgeable and helpful. Love my new Hokas!

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Triezenberg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your products but you staff is even better!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and outstanding customer service

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Newhalfen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service, people who truly care about getting you what you need and great product selection that is updated regularly. Not only is this where I go but it’s where I refer my clients as well!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tony daniels Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional help finding correct shoes was outstanding. Great service and very friendly. I enjoyed the shopping at the store.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies are always friendly, and knowledgeable about shoes and flip flop shoes.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debbie was most helpful with getting me in the right shoe, I tried on several pairs before making my selection, all were very comfortable.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Cavallo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had the shoes I wanted

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service had what i wanted right away...

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Ryan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail: investigating and discovering my footwear needs and wants based upon my gait, feet, instep, foot shape, foot width, and subjective feedback.


Privacy Policy