Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2605 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service, and that your system keeps track of what I’ve purchases— so it makes future shoe decisions more efficient. Also, my nephew liked that you price matches his cool laces with Amazon!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your lady waiting on me was understanding to my trying to figure out which shoe was appropriate for me. She went to great lengths that I had the proper shoe. More importantly was the fact that she knew her products and which shoe would work well with my size difference between my right and left foot. The scan of my feet told me something that no other shoe store nor salesperson was aware of. Definitely will recommend your store to those individuals that I exercise and walk with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exchange policy. Knowledge of sales people.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable sales personnel! Everyone a gem. Also, the great selection of shoe types.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informative. Loving my new Shoes!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by corey crull Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, quick and easy. They use technology I’ve never seen buying a pair of shoes. Really cool how they send you your results with foot shape and pressure points. Running for the first time tomorrow in the shoes they matched me up with, looking forward to it. Will definitely keep coming back.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, if the fit isn't right, they'll get you into a different shoe.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the shoes and how the staff can recommend great selections for you b

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees and a great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Ammons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and knowledge is unmatched. I spend big bucks for shoes and only because I know I will love my purchase. A+.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the technology geared towards my feet and the way I walk. The lady was very knowledgeable about what was best for me and let me take my time in deciding between brands.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delicia Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the customer service at your store! I love the technology at the store! I love the return policy! Your staff is so accommodating, he used massagers to occupy my child for the entire time I was picking my shoes. He was super attentive to myself and my child. Thanks

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shopping at Fleet Feet is so much more than going into a store and finding a cute pair of athletic shoes to match your workout gear. It's the friendly greeting, the interest the staff take to find out what your needs are in making a purchase. It's the information they share with you about the product without overloading you with too much content. It's how they keep an accurate record of your past purchases. My experience has always been pleasant. That's what keeps me coming back. Thank you Fleet Feet for the best customer service ever!
J Thompson
Merrillville, Indiana

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am not easy to fit and often have problems with my feet. Knowing I can purchase shoes from you and return them if they don't work out is so wonderful! Your service is great and each time I am there I get knowledgeable people who really try to find me just what I need!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee that helped me was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Found yhe shoes i need to run without pain.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I enjoyed my time st the shop I just wish the price were more affordable

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who waited on me was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and nice.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality made footwear for many different feet conditions.

Saleswoman was very kind and extremely familiar with all the shoes offered and what was best for my condition.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal fitting and analysis of your foot

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, friendly staff

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales staff! Very educated about needs of customers.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Sherwood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like being fitted and sized to ensure a proper fit. Trying on several pair of shoes and walking around in the store gave me satisfaction that I made a good choice.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In a world of online shopping and over the phone 'customer service' it is so refreshing to go into a store that provides great customer service with a very knowledgeable staff. Whether I come in for GU or new shoes I have an experience that keeps me coming back.

I have really enjoyed my last three pairs of shoes, Mizuno Wave Inspire 14s. But like some ROOKIE, I wanted to try something new. I was brought a pair of Brooks, Asics, and Mizuno. The young man helping me was super great and patient. I decided to go with the Brooks. Well, my feet hated them. Thankfully the return policy is VERY GRACIOUS. I got the new Mizuno Wave Inspire 15s and my feet are very very happy! It felt like coming home after a terrible vacation!

I get asked a lot about running and where someone should start. I say go to Fleet Feet and get fitted for a pair of running shoes. The right shoes make or break the experience for a new runner. I found out the hard way and getting my first official pair of running shoes at Fleet Feet kept me from quitting.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A friend and it was the best thing I've done in a long time, my feet dont hurt anymore

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisa Griffin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful clothes. Quality shoes. Friendly and helpful staff. I call them my fleet feet family.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was so helpful and I was even able to test out one of the pairs of shoes I purchased that were a new brand for me (Hoka). As it turned out, they did not work out well for me after my first run. She returned them for me with no problem at all. I will continue to by all my running shoes from Fleet Feet. Can't beat the service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that there is someone dedicated to help you personally to get the best shoe possible. I like that the staff run in marathons as well so they understand your concern

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is amazing!


Privacy Policy