Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2503 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I HAD A LOT OF HELP. It was nice. I found the perfect shoes for me.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates know their stuff

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There were three of us and we where handled perfectly and professionally.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoe.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Tobias Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about all products. They take their time and never rush you. I love the training programs, because they motivate and lead to forever friendships.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by eddie harber Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

10/10 experience, staff had tons of knowledge, and I walked out with perfect fitting shoes. The most comfortable shoes I have ever put on. Thank you fleet feet and saucony. Walking on clouds, literally 👌🏼

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

help choosing shoe that best fits my needs

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and personal attention!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Zubek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge the sales associates have is the main reason we keep coming back - along with the fact that the store carries items needed for school kids who run track and xc and everything in between. Shot put shoes were a winner this season with my daughter. Thank you for carrying them in the store so she could try them on.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and products

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Moss Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a good selection in store and most of the sale people seem to know about running

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lauren sokol Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was my first time getting a proper athletic shoe fitting and it was a great experience. I’ve only just gotten my shoes yesterday, so I can’t comment on how I’m enjoying my product. But my in store experience was great.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Govert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who waited on my was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good brands and helpful assistance.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You understand shoes and exercise people:-)

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Educated and professional

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the HOKA’S! The best shoes ever! The employees are great! Very attentive to all my needs. I recommend Fleet Feet to everyone!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The service was great. The shoes are expensive, however.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like my new pair of nike shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pennie Kroush Klucina Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me was awesome. She was training a girl an she was knowledgeable and patient. I truly enjoyed my experience!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the employees to help customize the best fit for me.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and they have high quality merchandise.

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everyone was really nice and extremely patient with us....the oofos product is amazing...

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the care taken to make sure that I got the correct size.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and quality shoes.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sales person wasn’t helpful or very friendly

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More selections in store

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Blood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knoweledgable staff and patient great product selection

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was extremely helpful in helping me find a pair of shoes! I’m leaving my shift tonight without sore feet!


Privacy Policy