Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2741 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, high tech assessment, personable staff

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patience and quality

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Glenn Boswinkle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your selection of shoes and the knowledge of your Sales Techs.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda was very knowledgeable and accommodated my specific needs. She was extremely pleasant and made me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful. didn't feel urged to buy one product over another.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brand of hoka shoes discounts

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristan was great. Explained everything very professionaly. Recommended several shoes and I think that I will be very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and care.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that helped me was extremely helpful. First time at your store and it won’t be my last

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Hicks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! During our first visit we were helped by Alex. She was extremely helpful and patient with us. She helped my husband find comfort in a pair of Brooks shoes and inserts for his work boots.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like that store is focused on running and employees give needed insight to product selection

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dayanara Calix Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very thorough and not pushy.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dana Diaz-Campos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joellen Martin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like measuring feet and getting inserts that help running

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Mcnabb Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fitting of shoes

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and the shoes fit great this is the only place I buy my shoes at

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

All good

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The customer care was outstanding. The associate staid with us for an hour past closing to help us pick the right shoes for my wife. You don't see that kind of customer service anymore. The only thing I could see that you could change is the prices, but I'm sure that is beyond the stores control.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Experience was great.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Mock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great return policy and super friendly stuff!

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the brands and service.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people, good products

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i really like the personal help you get in choosing the right shoe. Also the technology you use is amazing!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there were a wide variety of shoes and inserts to help customize my running needs.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention in purchasing my shoes. I get a great fit every time.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Helpful employee

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows their stuff!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel the sales people really take the time to set you up with the best shoes for your feet and application.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was one of the best experiences I’ve had shopping. Cole was amazing. Very helpful, very knowledgeable, very friendly. I didn’t plan on buying anything that day but just to browse around looking for some running shoes. But his outstanding customer service made me know right away I needed to spend my money with him.


Privacy Policy