Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2605 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are super knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very helpful and took time to properly fit my feet in the correct shoes
I loved the way my feet were measured

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service! I wouldn't buy my athletic shoes anywhere else!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul, the manager, could not have been more knowledgeable or helpful. We had a great visit.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with sizing and fit, stand by your product and great returns policy

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Seehausen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that help was very friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl hammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased a new pair of HOKA walking shoes from your store. They are fantastic! I was impressed by the professional approach to finding the right shoes to fit my feet. And the prices are competitive with online sites. Thank you, Fleet Feet, for making my morning walks so much more enjoyable!!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Jancosek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A great selection...not overwhelming and great help!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I usually purchase my Mizuno shoes from here.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service was great and you took the time to explain in detail what to expect from the shoes I was buying

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Young guy seemed liked he knew what he was talking about and well trained.
I thought they were going to send my foot evaluation to my email?

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personalized service - it was wonderful to know exactly what size works best for my feet instead of guessing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Ellis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff care and attentiveness.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brett kaufmann (employee) Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brett is and has always been top notch!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by keary bertola Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The care that went into making sure I had the right running shoes was incredible. The associate took time to measure and test to make sure I had the best fit possible.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Howard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe Randy was the name of the associate that assisted me. She was very attentive and knowledgeable on the different shoes and products I asked about.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tricia case Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A variety to choose from. Salesman was very knowledgeable of all products. Very patient and kind.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, very helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch customer service and expertise for young runners like my teen daughter.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff and quick service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Rattazzi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have staff members who know the products because they are runners, too.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

hi

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Bochnowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear a very small size and the sales lady was extremely helpful. I was able to purchase a pair of shoes that I liked and was informed she could order shoes for me if I wanted.Will be back for my next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service, one on one work. Sales associate truly putting my needs into consideration and helping find the right fit for me.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are knowledgeable and the products are reliable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I’ve been to your store multiple times for running shoes and you always do a good job. However, I came here specifically looking for HIIT shoes and was not sure if you sold them here. I was then told you do sell them. I was fitted and bought a pair of shoes. After researching the shoes online they specifically said “new fast running shoes” I did not come to your store for running shoes. I already have shoes from your store for running. I then had to take more time out of my day to return them. This was annoying.

I understand your store is designed for running shoes however when a customer comes in looking for HIIT shoes it’d be nice to provide them with the correct information. Do not try pushing your product on a customer just to make a sale. It makes me want to use other stores when I’m ready for another pair of running shoes.


Privacy Policy