Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2851 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products along with the knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My heel spurs found relief with these shoes

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wylie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always super helpful.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Martinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet takes the time to find the right shoe and fit for their customers.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisa Griffin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are wonderful, the programs are very supportive and the merchandise is well selected. Rewards program is a nice bonus.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I walked in and you had what I needed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes that you carry, but more than that ever, your service was amazing. I had the wrong pair of shoes and the exchange was flawless.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the running groups/training

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tinisha Greenwell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I hadn’t been there in 3/4 years. Seems like there are some new faces and a new foot assessment machine. The customer service is still great.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales rep was very informative and helpful. The whole experience was very quick and I will definitely be back. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love going to fleet feet because of the individualized attention my feet receive.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson spent so much time with me. He was determined to find the right shoe. Very patient and not the least bit pushy.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Wright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When shoe stores have become more interested in the SALE of the shoe, and less interested in the health and wellness of the customer, it's so GOOD to walk into a state like Fleet Feet! Everything that was done from the measurement and evaluation for my Wife and I really helped us understand the importance of the right shoe and even works for our feet. Please continue the GREAT SERVICE!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Cuthbert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work at Fleet Feet seem to really know about the shoes they sell, and strive to fit you in the best shoes for your feet.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One of these days I need to get her name, but she helped me pick out my Garmin, and I am very happy with it. She also sold me my last three pairs of Saucony shoes, and was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think the service I received was great. The sales person was very knowledgeable and patient. I have already told friends they should go and get measured

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jada Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how friendly and helpful your guys were. I believe Diane assisted me and she was AMAZING!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and so far the shoes are comfortable and working well

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Mayhew Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All y
The staff is extremely patient and knowledgeable. I can't say enough great things!

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is truly interested in my training and they provide the support I need to keep going.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Wedding Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best running shoes by far! I love that I was fitted correctly! Love the service and knowledgable friendly people!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Limited shoe options. Most expensive of every line. Push insert with new shoes.? This is the second time I've shopped there different sales person. Must be a company policy. Disappointing, I just want to move without pain.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent, what I shared with ur associate was that I was disappointed that the selection of shoes has gotten less and less over the years.
1st time I shopped shoes display took almost two walls. Now display is in one corner of store.
Good idea to move check out desk closer to stock area.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Concerned, knowledgeable, warm, courteous atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carmen shafer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always very helpful and pleasant! We are happy to be able to quality shoes and at reasonable prices for our daughter who has very small feet. We are grateful to be able to get the inserts for our son there as well! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew and SANDRA BAPPLE Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff always treats me in a welcoming way....they are knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services were great. She was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a few questions about an accessory light and the sales associate Paul took the time to help me extensively. When the new battery that came with the light did not work due to it needing to be charge, Paul immediately went and got his personal light and used his battery to demonstrate the product for me. He showed me how to work the product and helped adjust it to make sure that the strap would fit me. Thanks to Paul, I am able to get my 5am runs in again before work.


Privacy Policy