Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2605 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by pat brister Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way you fit and measure our feet. The 60 day guarantee to be sure they are the right fit, and the friendliness and help from your employees.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by peggy bulanda Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I voiced what I was seeking in a shoe and sales person brought out several pairs of shoes. The very first pair I tried were perfect! She was so helpful!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Buder (employee) Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a Helpful Salesman!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by nick & stephanie tomich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and how knowledgeable they are. Paul is the man.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quality products.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by connie legg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great quality and Amy was great!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable employees working at the store in schererville that provided me with the best fitting shoe I have ever owned.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful friendly service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the no hassle exchange, I felt bad coming back but I was accommodated with an additional fitting to try and get me in a comfortable shoe!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by richard robledo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service the staff gives each customer is great!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Felt comfortable as soon as I walked it. Was greeted immediately. Amy was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Would go back again for sure.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and the salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was really great from the time I ordered my shoes till the time I picked them up. I discovered the shoes I bought at a medical conference. The shoes I bought were so comfortable, I bought my cousin a pair as well.It was also nice to see a familiar face in the place as well. One of the sales staff was also the same individual who sold my cousin and I Trek bikes a few years back. I have already recommended this store to my wife.
Thanks again for the great customer service especially in these times where it’s really hard to fine. Thank you again
Sincerely
Dr. B.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff with excelelnt knowledge

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Majka Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very thoughtful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bonnie mccormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledgeable staff (Amy) who was of great assistance in helping to select the right shoes for both my daughter and I. I really also like the actual display of our walk and the 3-D measurement of our feet for great information.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and took time to properly fit us with be shoes.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It’s only been 4 months or so and I already have a hole in my brooks shoes that are suppose to last more then 4 months. Really disappointing.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Quality products

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and care by staff to get it right.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Guidotti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son recommended Fleet Feet after I fractured my ankle and needed stabilizing athletic shoes. Alex at the Schererville, Indiana store took the 3-D scan of my feet and showed me shoes from different manufacturers. After trying on several pair, I chose a pair of Brooks. Alex was very knowledgeable, and I am extremely happy with the shoes. I would definitely recommend this store to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced and knowledgeable staff. I like this place so much, I want to work at fleet feet

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My customer service was outstanding! I was able to continually try on shoes until I found the right one. I received an excellent education about my feet and how I walk and ended up with a great pair of shoes!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always tell my friends to get fitted for running shoes at fleet feet. I am overweight and still became a runner a few years ago when I joined a running class and got my first pair of good fleet feet shoes, so I tell all my friends they can become runners too! In my recent visit, I brought my friend who was having a hard time running because her toes hurt. We both just had babies and are starting to get active again. I would love for her to join a running class! But they are a little pricey while on maternity leave. Thank you for helping us to get running again.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by jennifer lesniak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention!

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are always so helpful and friendly! I’m always happy when I leave.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and have great products!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have FINALLY found my running place! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff never felt rushed.


Privacy Policy