Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2503 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Cranor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Better selection of shoes and
individual attention when helping customers

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Meagher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We arrived st the store at 6:30 and knew the store was closing at 7. Our customer service rep, Amy, was AWESOME! She never rushed us but was very attentive to what was best for our son as he was being fitted for track shoes. Highly recommend this place. She did a wonderful and thorough job. Very pleased with the quality of the product as well.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We me and my husband went there to get shoes . The guy helping made us take off our shoes socks and he helped my husband . I went to the bathroom and came back . By then my seat was taken and my stuff was here with another customer . Not once did the guy helping us apologize or tell the other clerk that seat was taken . I put my shoes back on and didn’t buy anything . My husband did buy his shoes . Very pist off about the service I trecieved that night

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your saleswoman was very knowledgeable. She shared what was going on with my feet and found a solution for my feet.

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product variety.

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The service is good, very thorough and informative. I believe all that translates into higher prices for your shoes. Your prices are higher than I am comfortable paying. I am pleased with the shoes I purchased

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magen Wathen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very helpful and friendly. The shoes are great quality and very comfortable. I also like the foot scanner. They might be expensive, but it's worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality products, great service

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful workers

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal, tailored service and all the shoe options!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and product lines

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great people that care
Thanks

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! The lady that helped me was so nice. I would go back in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Running shoe sales.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by laura oakes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personalized customer service. Fleet Feet carries the best, most up to date running shoes.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by michelle shong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was amazing! She was so patient and incredibly helpful! We spent a few hours in your store. She was fantastic— answering all our questions and helping us try on different products ( shoes/clothing etc)

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kymberly James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My chick (associate). Was very resourceful. She was patient and helped me understand some issues about my feet vs the shoe! I enjoyed her and appreciate the knowledge.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associates are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfred Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the accuracy in measuring my size.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Van Baren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service at the Fleet Feet Schererville location is absolutely phenomenal! The employees are friendly, engaging, supportive, and knowledgeable on a wide variety of subjects related to running. The store is full of new and exciting tech, including the FitID option for new runners! (Shoe) prices are reasonable, and items often go on sale! Very exciting group running opportunities including running clubs and Saturday morning meet-ups!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Nowacki Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and their expertise. The store may be very busy, but i feel like i am the only one there with the level of personal attention I receive. They are extremely knowledgeable on their products and helpful with general information about running. Sometimes just those little hints on dealing with everyday issues on running is so helpful and will get you thur your next run. Thanks everyone.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vark & Kameswari Kalluri Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Right products for right purpose. You have everything aruner needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional advice based upon my personal needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service I received, the warm welcome (it was my first time visiting your store), and you had the product my Orthopaedic doctor recommended.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How everyone was so helpful!!!


Privacy Policy