Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2556 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Catlow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the stability shoes that I need to feel like I'm walking correctly and as comfortably as possible. And all of the associates are very kind and attentive to whatever questions or needs I may have

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything my feet don’t hurt anymore when I walk

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal attention I received and am very glad that I was given the time and tools I needed to get the perfect pair of running shoes for me!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal fittings, knowledge of staff, patience of staff

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service as well as the 60 day return policy if necessary.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very knowledgable and she helped me get the right product for my needs. I would definitely tell everyone fo go to fleet feet.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention each customer gets in addition to quality products.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take returns back without a hassle.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

U take the time to answer my questions. Plus that machine which profiles your feet is awesome.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I come in everyone is so friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable about all of the products!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Grabinski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Friendly patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good costumer service. Extremely helpful and pleasant staff

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit to my feet.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very helpful and was able to find the perfect shoes and inserts for me. Very happy with my visit and purchase.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

When waiting on one customer don’t stop to wait on another customer.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The analysis of my feet.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was my very first time that I’ve entered the store in Schererville, and I was impressed. The lady that helped me was Debbi, super knowledgeable, friendly, took time to explain of the shoes that I needed, The staff is super nice & friendly. Yes, I will be going back.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes & gear, friendly staff and awesome training programs. The coaches are knowledgeable and supportive and the fellow runners become friends.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy has took care of my husband and I from the beginning. She is Wonderful!! I tell everyone I know to go to Fleet Feet and ask for Amy. Fleet Feet stands behind the quality of all shoes they sell.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was great to get fitted and thank you so much for you time and patience. So far love my shoes and foot pain is much better. Will definitely recommend and come back!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommended by physical therapist. Foot scan was precise. Tiffany and Amanda were great! Very knowledgeable and Tiffany was very helpful finding the right pair of shoes.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Holeman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I come here for my shoes because the staff know the products. Great personal service

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by parker steven Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really loved the personalized service Aand attention I received. It reminds me of what shoe shopping used to be like.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge and time your sales associate gave with me this past week in order to select the correct pair of shoes for my lifestyle. I am not a runner, but am very active daily. It's important to keep my feet healthy & comfortable. Amy (13) cared about helping me make the right selection, rather than just selling a pair of shoes.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way you take interest in not only what someone needs, but why they need or think they might need that.. to find the right product for them!

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Keeping my shoe info on file. Love my Brooks running shoe!

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, good selection of products

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the attention you give your customers.


Privacy Policy