Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2636 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfred Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the accuracy in measuring my size.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Van Baren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service at the Fleet Feet Schererville location is absolutely phenomenal! The employees are friendly, engaging, supportive, and knowledgeable on a wide variety of subjects related to running. The store is full of new and exciting tech, including the FitID option for new runners! (Shoe) prices are reasonable, and items often go on sale! Very exciting group running opportunities including running clubs and Saturday morning meet-ups!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vark & Kameswari Kalluri Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Right products for right purpose. You have everything aruner needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional advice based upon my personal needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service I received, the warm welcome (it was my first time visiting your store), and you had the product my Orthopaedic doctor recommended.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How everyone was so helpful!!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Sechowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great costumer service and knowledge staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service on a busy day. I like the individual fittings to your feet. I like the technology and the attention to detail as the employees ask what activities do you do?

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I had was amazing. Totally helped me out even though I’m a beginner. Was very satisfied with prices.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers were very nice and helpful

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a high school XC and track kid and we bought his first pair of running shoes here several years ago. We will never go anywhere else because the service is top notch. Every employee really takes their time to assist you in choosing the right shoe. As a bonus, their prices are really affordable!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Garfias Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved my experience, and the knowledge of the sales person. So much better knowing what your buying than randomly picking shoes online and crossing your fingers they work how you intended them to.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and professional advice.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Vickery Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention ! I felt like a celebrity!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt that the salesperson knew the products well and also knew how to fit me correctly.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services provided were excellent!! The young lady that assisted my daughter and I was very patient, friendly knowledgeable.

Very happy I chose Fleet Feet over Running Excels in Evergreen Park.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were friendly and knowledgeable. They took alot of time with my daughter to see what worked best for her along with making sure she was comfortable.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individualized attention

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Worked with us with shoe options

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit/Sales associates are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They helped with picking out a good shoe for me to run in.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

What time, was to long one customer in the store and me and I waited 10 minutes till someone came out of the back.. this was on a saturday...

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Manager was very helpful. Will be back again for sure. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kosmatka Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very informed and friendly staff.


Privacy Policy