Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2782 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the way you keep track of previous fittings and purchases.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, and knowledgeable about their products, and very friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick, friendly and thorough service. Well done!

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by roseann grutzius Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was amazing! Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The exact sizing and the time that the representative put into helping get the right shoe and insert.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The process of finding the right shoes was fantastic!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your selection of sports bras was disappointing. I was there for the Brooks sale - tried on a few and left. Went to Dicks - they had multiples of every size. Was worth paying more to be able to compare sizes and styles.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Hanekamp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well the people are very friendly and very helpful. The shoes are all very comfortable and nice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is very knowledgeable - they are all runners.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne Kielpikowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am never disappointed. I love the shoes you carry, and Diana is the best!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Filipoff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great. Mostly impressed with the quality of sales people! The knowledge of what they are selling is unbelieveable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy took some time with me and made sure I was fitted properly with the clothing and shoes. She also had patience with me and made me feel confident that I could achieve my goals in this new venture for me. I thank her and the others on the staff.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson that helped me was amazing. I’ve been having an issue with Plantar Fasciitis and stopped in to see if they had something that could help.
Even though I had purchased some walking shoes several months ago (past their usual 60-day return policy). She was so accommodating that she wanted to find some shoes that would be better for my problem. I never expected to be able to exchange them.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Store has a very local feel with involvement in the community.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.M.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Limited styles, color

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good return policy

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Better selection. They did not have many Brooks in stock

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Alvarez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, shoe selection

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales persons are very knowledgeable and professional. I bought my first pair due to my PT recommendation and then went back and bought a 2nd pair.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by virginia franklin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You were recommended to me by my son, a podiatrist & runner. Your service and attention to my needs were outstanding! You fitted me with a shoe that made my walk a whole new experience—no pain!!
Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by julie wildman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The 'fit' for shoe sizing is amazing. It was recommended to me by a friend, and now I'm telling all my friends. When I buy an athletic shoe, it usually takes me hours to find something that fits for me because I have a wide foot, high instep and high arch. With your fitting service, I was in and out in 30 minutes!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Calderon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was very helpful n nice . For sure I’ll be back !!!!❤️💋♥️🌹

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Confit, stability and customer service. Paul at the Schererville location was sooooooo knowledgeable and kind he made my first experience at fleet feet memorable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Saucony Ride feels like putting on a pair of slippers. Your sales associates are very helpful and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was excellent. I am newly returning to running after a long time away. The salesperson was superb in explaining my scan results and selection of products.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy