Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2885 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the personal service and the products offered

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly staff. Generous return policy. Customer comes first. Excellent training opportunities.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, knowledge of products available and Fleet Feet actually takes measurements of your feet!! Size, width etc. What shoe stores do that anymore? One size does not fit all!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Gorball Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by JEN(awesome) Ryman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The highlight of my day is when I see Gene at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees understand the various features of the running shoes and can help determine which shoe you need.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and have everything we need
Everyone is always warm and inviting

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Fanno Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff in product. The somewhat custom fitting on shoes based on foot pronation, et.al.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the entire fitting process; the representative recording me as I walked, the imaging process of my feet, and the patience and thoroughness of the Fleet Feet representative who helped me. I am wearing the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Vandergiessen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I have foot issues so I really appreciate the fact that I can return the shoes if they don’t work for my feet.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Lambert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the quality of the products, the personalized assistance and recommendations from the staff as well as their seasonal sales. Fun runs and training programs are awesome, too!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal help

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Orosz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well I bought two pairs of clearance sneakers and a t shirt. Spent $70. They treated me like I spent thousands. And you had several size 14’s. I will be back to buy again

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Eriks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Al Bundy was very helpful, even answered my dumb questions patiently

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality shoes and great customer service. Been taking my boys there for years.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone in the store really takes the time to help you find what u need!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Artman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were both knowledgeable and caring despite walking into the store nearly closing time.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Iddings Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet products are always relevant to current running items and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They also take the time to make sure you have the right product for you. I highly recommend Schererville Fleet Feet

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Shoemake Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is super helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the camaraderie of the group runs in the training programs

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your exchange policy will keep me coming back!

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Catlow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that your staff is 100% attentive to my needs. If I have questions, they answer. And, they go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I also like the guilt free trial time. If I have any issue with my purchase, I can return it, no questions asked.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the quality of the shoes and the inserts!!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love you guys so helpful and lots of shoes to pick from💚

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like my shoes very comfortable and Service was very nice very helpful

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was knowledgeable and very helpful. We’ll see if the item I purchased is worth the $$$ . So far so good!

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one on one service

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Once I discovered Fleet Feet several years ago it's the only place I will go for running shoes. I know I'm going to get a good fit and that the shoe is going to meet my specific needs. Debbie assisted me this time and, as always, she was listened to what I needed, brought out the options and patiently assisted me in trying them on until I narrowed it down to the one with the best fit. I'm not a runner by any means, just intervals a few times a week, but I still want to make sure that my feet are comfortable, supported and stable. Thank you for your knowledgeable staff so that we can be sure to get the shoes that best fit our needs. I have gotten the same expert advice when selecting other gear at Fleet Feet as well.


Privacy Policy