Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3074 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by theresa Flores Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was absolutely wonderful! He listened well and observed my needs and gave me wonderful options. He was very knowledgable and helpful. I am planning on enjoying my purchase!

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual treatment from knowledgeable professionals!

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Granados Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and knowledgable staff. The selection is outstanding.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Reilly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who waited on us was great. She was personable, yet professional and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our shopping experience.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by karen d tillman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time visiting the store. My sales person was very knowledgeable about the products, friendly and polite. The store was very clean and welcoming. I am very happy with my purchases.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dawn foushi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that it takes the pain away from walking daily. The arch supports are amazing. The employees helps you pick out the best based upon your feet design. All the employees are super nice and helpful in all the times we have been there for each of our family members. We all love Fleet Feet Schererville store.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mary egan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates help you find the best shoe for your feet.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was amazing. Tristian was very helpful as well as informative on what to look fr specifically for my body. Highly recommend

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you get a knowledgeable sales associate that can help you find the best shoe. The associate I worked with listened to the issues I was having with my old shoes and helped me find the best shoe and insert combination.

I also felt safe from COVID 19. All associates wore masks, customers were required to wear masks, and there was a limit on the number of people in the store.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina & Oscar Rincon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I had a very good experience recently. During these times where extra caution was necessary, the staff was very welcoming and made sure everyone was at a safe distance. The sales associate was very helpful and patient as we tried on our shoes and was very knowledgable on the brands. Have been going to Fleet Fleet for a few years and will continue to do so in the future. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase quality work out shoes.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Cadwalader Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have items I can't find locally elsewhere! I prefer to see/feel items before I purchase in most cases.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Cave Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was very quick, knew the products and could give personal input.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. Not crowded.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and the people are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products & knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your salespeople know their merchandise & apply that knowledge onto the customer. I love the fit of my sandals, shoes, capris & headband. Fleet Feet will be my new normal!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Runyon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

TRISTAN, my sales professional, was extremely helpful & courteous.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Vegter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are very knowledgeable and polite ❤️ Always helpful and the guarantee is amazing

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More brands of shoes and put the shoes under the headings that are displayed in the store. If you only have running shoes, split the store into men one side, women the other. Had to walk around back and forth to look at shoes. Stire space is not properly utilized.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dawnn bonnema Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and their knowledge is beyond anything I could imagine.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They had exactly what we were looking for. And the service was very good. We will be back!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Willis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they take their time with you to review and measure your steps to find the perfect shoe for you,

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dr. Tristan Buder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate Tristan was extremely helpful. I plan on only shopping here from now on because of the exceptional service shown. 11/10

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the selection of shoes, but more important, I could not believe how much time my sales associate spent with me. She never seemed rushed or anxious to by-pass me and attend to another customer. She really took a lot of time with me, and her knowledge was impressive. Purchased my first "true" pair of running shoes and will be back next month to "treat" myself to another.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by giselle martinez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention to detail and the excellent customer service. The tools utilized in specializing the shoe to the client is wonderful and informative! I have never experienced anything like this and left the store both with a great pair of shoes and knowledge about what will best suit my feet in the future! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Zuidema Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and thorough consultation! I loved the new running shoes that I came home with.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees advice and assistance about being fitted with the proper shoes for your feet.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Marcinkowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys did a Great Job as Always!


Privacy Policy