Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service was great and you took the time to explain in detail what to expect from the shoes I was buying

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Young guy seemed liked he knew what he was talking about and well trained.
I thought they were going to send my foot evaluation to my email?

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personalized service - it was wonderful to know exactly what size works best for my feet instead of guessing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Ellis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff care and attentiveness.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brett kaufmann (employee) Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brett is and has always been top notch!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by keary bertola Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The care that went into making sure I had the right running shoes was incredible. The associate took time to measure and test to make sure I had the best fit possible.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Howard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe Randy was the name of the associate that assisted me. She was very attentive and knowledgeable on the different shoes and products I asked about.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tricia case Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A variety to choose from. Salesman was very knowledgeable of all products. Very patient and kind.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch customer service and expertise for young runners like my teen daughter.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff and quick service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Rattazzi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have staff members who know the products because they are runners, too.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

hi

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Bochnowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear a very small size and the sales lady was extremely helpful. I was able to purchase a pair of shoes that I liked and was informed she could order shoes for me if I wanted.Will be back for my next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service, one on one work. Sales associate truly putting my needs into consideration and helping find the right fit for me.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are knowledgeable and the products are reliable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I’ve been to your store multiple times for running shoes and you always do a good job. However, I came here specifically looking for HIIT shoes and was not sure if you sold them here. I was then told you do sell them. I was fitted and bought a pair of shoes. After researching the shoes online they specifically said “new fast running shoes” I did not come to your store for running shoes. I already have shoes from your store for running. I then had to take more time out of my day to return them. This was annoying.

I understand your store is designed for running shoes however when a customer comes in looking for HIIT shoes it’d be nice to provide them with the correct information. Do not try pushing your product on a customer just to make a sale. It makes me want to use other stores when I’m ready for another pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service, and that your system keeps track of what I’ve purchases— so it makes future shoe decisions more efficient. Also, my nephew liked that you price matches his cool laces with Amazon!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your lady waiting on me was understanding to my trying to figure out which shoe was appropriate for me. She went to great lengths that I had the proper shoe. More importantly was the fact that she knew her products and which shoe would work well with my size difference between my right and left foot. The scan of my feet told me something that no other shoe store nor salesperson was aware of. Definitely will recommend your store to those individuals that I exercise and walk with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exchange policy. Knowledge of sales people.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable sales personnel! Everyone a gem. Also, the great selection of shoe types.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informative. Loving my new Shoes!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by corey crull Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, quick and easy. They use technology I’ve never seen buying a pair of shoes. Really cool how they send you your results with foot shape and pressure points. Running for the first time tomorrow in the shoes they matched me up with, looking forward to it. Will definitely keep coming back.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, if the fit isn't right, they'll get you into a different shoe.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the shoes and how the staff can recommend great selections for you b

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees and a great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Ammons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and knowledge is unmatched. I spend big bucks for shoes and only because I know I will love my purchase. A+.


Privacy Policy