Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5889 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Gunnett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb was an excellent help. He listened to my specific needs and chose the perfect shoes to me. I had terrible heel pain and the shoes that I was fitted for showed me I have been purchasing the wrong size and dimensions for 10 years. Was quick, efficient, and a very enjoyable experience. Would recommend and have already recommended my family and friends.

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brought my mom in for new walking shoes. We were helped immediately by a very attentive sales person who was pleasant and knowledgable. He quickly evaluated her and produced 3 great options, including one brand I was not familiar with that ended up being her favorite. Without his help, we never would have known to try it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Risch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal attention and how they make sure I get a shoe that will work best for me. Plus, everyone is so friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personalized service! However, they told us they gave us our military discount but when we got hone it was not on there at all

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Payton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been long time Fleet Feet customers. So this last week my husband and I went into our local Fleet Feet store in Birmingham to look at running / walking shoes. As we entered the store we were greeted by a young lady with such a pleasant manner. She explained what would be the best approach for determining what shoes for us to try on. She measured our feet on the foot to lower leg scanning device and the walkover pad for assessing pressure spots on the bottom of our feet. Easy. Then she showed us the results with clear explanations. She brought out several shoes that she thought would be our best options, discussed the fit and the pros and cons of each pair. She was very patient and very knowledgeable.

We both ended up with one of these shoe choices with high confidence that we would be very happy.

We have high praise for Hannah and will recommend her to others and will certainly ask for her assistance again when we return to Fleet Feet.

Cala and Al Payton

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service, foot evaluation and wide selection of shoes.

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products meant for athletes and everyday people. Staff is extremely knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dalton Hunt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very kind.

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the foot scan for me to find the perfect shoe!

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janna Kitchens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Went to this store on a recommendation from a friend. Service was exceptional.found the perfect shoes.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

During a very busy afternoon with many customers, the team still made me feel valued and important. Lifelong customer here!

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Kostelc Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That they take the time to make sure the customer is fitted and happy with their shoes. They don’t just size you and send you on with a shoe. This will be the only place I go for my shoes from now on.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Allegrezza Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the associate was able to recommend a proper shoe based on my feet and exercise needs. My shoes are so comfortable. I will never buy exercise shoes anywhere else.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they take out time with you. I also like the equipment they use to measure your feet. I would recommend Fleet Feet to everyone

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Perry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience and very knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personalized recommendations and fantastic service!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young girl that helped me was so awesome!! very knowledgeable and confident! would definitely return

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is wonderful. The fact that you fit the shoes so perfectly and stand by the fit is what keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well displayed and knowledgeable staff. Size device helpful

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful employees - good quality products

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service in store was great. The young man who assisted me was professional thorough and took my feedback into consideration. These are the best feelings shoes I’ve had in years!

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail and knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theron Hill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and very helpful!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hinton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are wonderful! Lauren was fantastic! She was knowledgeable and heard my specific needs in a shoe. Love the personal electronic shoe fitting! I will be back and have highly recommended Lauren’s store to others!

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Szczech Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and Altra 2.5 Escalates

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt that the 3D scan was very important in determining the best fitting shoes.


Privacy Policy