Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3418 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable! And my shoes are perfect for my lifestyle! Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

For the most part, the 3d images did not correlate to what I actually bought. Although my salesman was VERY nice and patient, I sensed he really wasn’t an expert on feet.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service. recommendations

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Caughran Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex, my salesperson, was both knowledgable and personable and really knew how to measure my foot correctly. She recommended the PERFECT shoe for my needs!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! All my friends are coming soon!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glynis Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products, the staff and their knowledge and friendliness are the best!

GGJ

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has the best products for runners, with the best service!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that you knew about the different shoes and what type would help my feet

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is outstanding! We depend on Jay to find the perfect shoe for my hard to fit and extremely active daughter. He has been invaluable in helping her overcome some pain that she was experiencing. Matt assisted us with this recent purchase as it was an extremely busy morning for the store. He offered excellent advice and as usual, the solutions were exactly what my daughter needed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are all so helpful and knowledgeable. The scanning equipment is an added plus

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trixie Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience with Fleet Feet was very positive. The sales person was very knowledgable and helpful in finding the correct shoes for me.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan is excellent. My shoes fit btter than any I've ever had.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!! Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was genuinely interested in helping my son get the right shoes and insert for him. I look forward to going there again.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are so knowledgeable and helpful! I always leave feeling that I selected the best shoes or accessories for me.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service here is the best! It reminds me of my childhood when they measured my feet and laced up each pair and fitted me in them.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit ID and individualized customer service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really felt like the man that helped us knew what he was talking about. The fit is great and I feel like it was just what I was looking for. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! My feet have never been so happy! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay was super nice when he came to our office at Shipt. He definitely went above and beyond. The second day he was by himself, and he was totally slammed all day. He kept a positive, helpful attitude the entire time.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by willie mcdaniel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your friedly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection and service! I learned a lot and am happy with my shoes.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scanner and anaylsis. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes. Associate was super helpful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More store locations

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie May Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, sales person took time with me... explained my needs and foot type. Will shop Fleet Feet for athletic shoes from now on!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff doesn’t make me feel like they are doing me a favorite. I’ve bought multiple shoes from Fleet Feet Birmingham. Have recommended them to servers friends.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very individualized.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks at Fleet Feet take the time to make sure you’re getting the shoes that are best for your feet. They’re very patient and very, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy