Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5580 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm so glad someone told me about your store! Where you actually sit down and fit a shoe to someone's needs! I will continue to do business with this excellent company and recommend as many as I can! ❤️

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice and responsive

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a personable young man, that acknowledged our being there, and he was very attentive as shop was busy. Then curt young girl seemed to be in outer space. I wished I could had the young guy, this girl was useless. I saw the other sales associates talking with their customer, tying the laces on their shoes, she did nothing but go get shoes. First time I have used you.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associate Caleb Johnson was friendly and did an excellent job fitting me the perfect pair of shoes.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are so helpful!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madison Snow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I would consider myself a casual runner, but have always enjoyed it. Unfortunately, I feel like I have really weird feet, so it's always been difficult for me to find a good running shoe that not only fit, but felt great too. I came to Fleet Feet to see if the fitting process would help me make a more informed decision about running shoes. I was not disappointed at all. The staff was so patient with me during the whole foot scanning and fitting process. They never made me feel rushed or crazy for being so picky about my shoes. The return process was a breeze when I discovered I didn't like the way my first pair felt after a 5k. I am now running in a shoe that makes me want to run even more because it feels so good. I could not recommend this store enough!

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have narrow feet and the care taken in getting the right shoe to fit is excellent. There is also a wide selection of brands and styles.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Freud Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley and TJ Mercer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were so helpful and informative!!! We only wish prices were put on things more!

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman helping me did a great job in selling me on cloud shoes. Happy with my purchase

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to detail, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Please don’t send me emails.

Thank you.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Baggett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at the store is always friendly and helpful. They have a great selection of running shoes and accessories.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman did a great job helping me get a better and more comfortable sport shoe to help with my arthritis and bone spur

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Vest Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was phenomenal!!! The associate was very attentive and knowledgeable!! Love my shoes too! I will be back for my next purchase!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The process was quick and informative. The person who helped me was knowledgeable and listened to my requests

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rusty Drake Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They sell several lines of great shoes. There customer service is amazing. I couldn’t shop there if Megan and Alex were not working. These two girls know their products!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love The foot scan and Jay who helped me was extremely informative

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. The employee helped me understand and find everything I needed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Aldrich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson, Alex, did an outstanding job showing me the options and shoes and helping me to choose the right pair for me.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brianna Swope Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was so knowledgeable in helping me choose a shoe.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales associates!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Moran Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personable service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best running shoes everand great customer serivce

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Dehart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff, took great care of me and my post-op shoe needs!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales girl was wonderful! She was very informative helpful and patient

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good service, need more insert options that offer more comfort.

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karon Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of different brands of tennis shoes and the employees very helpful


Privacy Policy