Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6030 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebekah Thebo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were very helpful and patient as I was working with them to find new running shoes for my next marathon. They listened to me and made sure that my concerns for the shoes to fit me properly. They also brought to my attention products they had for sale that would be beneficial to me.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by amber turley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feet feel amazing!! The whole process was great, the lady who helped us was very sweet and informative. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to what I needed

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to get an appt for a fitting and Megan spent a lot of time helping me find the right show.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Draper Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient store with good merchandise. The salespeople were great but you could’ve used some more because the store was packed! So good to see so many customers filling and supporting our local store!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sue martin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very nice and helpful. She didn’t pressure me to purchase. However, I liked the shoes she recommended and the fit and I did purchase them. I went because my daughter recommended the store to me.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this place

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service!

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shopping experience feels custom to my needs. I do not feel rushed and always feel that the associates have my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Moser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I do like the products but what I really appreciate is my local Fleet Feet store. The proprietor is great and always having events and activities. The staff is like family. I sometimes just stop in to visit.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Empolyee was patient, helpful, and nice!

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Yates Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was top notch!!! Zero complaints. Our sales associate was very informative, patient, and we never felt pressured to make a purchase. We will definitely be back.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brandy miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you scan our feet, measure them, and are so knowledgeable about the shoes that would fit and be comfortable and would help support the way we walk.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful, by no means pushy. He showed me several options and I’m very pleased with shoes I decided on.
Very good experience.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dodd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and selection!

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by leigh collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service is KEY and much appreciated!

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Boone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear two different size shoes (9 and 5) and have to buy two pairs of shoes. Everyone at Fleet Feet is always friendly and helpful when I come in to get my Brooks Ghosts. I don't shop anywhere else!

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brice Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good choice selection.

Awesome foot scanner!

Great staff. Our guy was very personable.

We’ll definitely be back.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tom kim Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

he was very nice and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful selection of shoes! Extraordinary customer service!

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized help and super friendly sales rep

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and super helpful!

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s hard to find someone who will take the time to truly help you. Trying to get back into running at my age, the right shoes really matter. It was great to learn through the scan about my exact pressure points and size. I left feeling I made a great purchase towards a healthier lifestyle and the I’m so thankful!
Great shoes and even greater treatment of the costumer!

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great!

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet does not hurt anymore. I’m a nurse and on my feet all day. Now I can do my job with no pain

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Special attention that was given to me as soon as I came through the door. Also, the quality of your products and the personalized fit!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Gibson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very patient listens and really polite and friendly. Also very willing to please and make adjustments if needed

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was really well taken care of. I had undivided attention from the gentleman who helped me.
He thoroughly explained the imaging of my foot and as I tried on different brands of walking shoes. The sales person answered my questions and I chose the ones that worked best for me.. I will definitely go back. I had high expectations amd I was not disappointed.


Privacy Policy