Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sidney garner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleasant experience

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being measured to ensure proper fit

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by whitney Mcdaniel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so impressed by the attentive and personalized service provided! I had been dealing with foot pain and could not find a shoe that worked for me. The sales person had me do the Fit ID and quickly found a few shoes for me to try on. Not only did he find the shoes, but he helped me put them on, made sure they were laced properly, checked the fit, and made suggestions for inserts and socks so that I had the exact fit and support needed. It was completely relaxed, and I did not feel pressured into buying anything. I worked in several shoe stores and a major sporting goods chain during college, and this was by far the best service I have ever experienced. I will never buy running/walking/training shoes anywhere else. Thank you, Whitney Knox McDaniel, LPC, CHC of Birmingham Counseling and Wellness Homewood, AL

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the service I received there!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan and Burt chandler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the brands I’m looking for and the staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Stephens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable of all brands. Many brands to choose from!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff is super knowledgeable and not pushy at all.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit test. Large variety of shoes.
Local ownership and support of the run community.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenee Schrule Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting of shoes. Best experience in Birmingham. Thanks Jay!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Shaddix Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at the Birmingham Store off of 280 was great. The lady was most helpful and the foot scanner technology was amazing. I don't usually pay full MSRP on anything but I didn't mind paying full price when the personal service is so great. I'm sure we got my daughter off to a great start in her cross country running endeavors by going to Fleet Feet first.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had never been to Fleet Feet. The service was awesome, and they were knowledgeable about the product changes. They were out of a few of the styles of the brand I like, but that was by no fault of their own.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Roddam Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Avis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Experts in shoe fitting and great events! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Mckinnon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who waited on my husband and me was so nice and helpful. He definitely know the merchandise and made good recommendations.l

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Gray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Montenegro Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott was very helpful and patient. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Reid Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality service, clean store, product knowledge.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love wearing Brooks tennis shoes!!!!!! I’m always fitted well and in the latest styles and colors. I’ve never had a problem with service or product. Fleet feet is the best!!!!! Thanks

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol James James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the Feet ID and the sales person was so knowledgeable and helpful. Beat experience ever buying shoes.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Willard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The two different stores I have been to have had some of the most helpful people that don’t want to sell you a product they want you happy.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes & knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Prices

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the amount of effort that you put into making sure I had the right fit and the right shoe for the shape of my foot. Quite a different experience from other shoe stores.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very helpful & informative. The feet scan was pretty neat & informative as well.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Royce Myers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex gave great service,friendly and patient

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Monday Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man was ver knowledgable and the process was spot on.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Cathy SANKEY Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The new foot scanner was awesome. The guy who helped me seemed very knowledgable and courteous. I left with exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Current, timely, and exactly what I needed


Privacy Policy