Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Nash Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't think I have ever been fitted in shoes so expertly. I felt well taken care of and confident of my purchase.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personal service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Tessler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was very knowledgeable and fit me in the correct pair of shoes based upon both my particular activity and my foot specifications. I will definitely return to Fleet Feet in Patchwork Farms.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very attentive and polite. I did not feel rushed and was given time to make my decision.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service along with good use of technology.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eddie Lee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Bounds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a very small and narrow foot which makes it almost impossible to find quality shoes that fit just right. Not only were they able to fit my foot properly, but they had three choices right there in the store. I have never had a shoe that fit this well and felt this good on my feet! I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay did a great job. I enjoyed being helped by someone who knew about feet and shoes. I have had the shoes on my feet for the two days since they were purchased and my new socks and my feet are saying---Thank you to Jay for taking the time to help me. It makes the world a nicer place.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and products

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Graben Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole experience was great! I was helped by Jay Middleton who answered every question I had. He also offered information about nutrition and hydration once I told him I was training for my 1st marathon. I’ll definitely go back and recommend them to friends and family!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Palmer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner Jay was extremely professional and when went above and beyond to assist my daughter and I. We were in a panick to find track spikes and had been all over Birmingham! I called and explained my story, not only did Fleet Feet have the shoes, the owner stayed open an extra 10 minutes to allow us to get there, just before closing.

Thanks Jay!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable staff, wide selection of shoes

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service could not have been better! I walked in very discouraged after ankle surgery and walked out feeling good about my feet and shoes. If you've never had foot problems or problems walking, it would be hard to understand how important a correct fit is!
The young man took time to find the right shoe and made sure it was a comfortable fit....

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had gotten several pair of running shoes from that other place to my detriment. I was fitted in stability shoes which caused incredible shin pain when I should have been in neutral shoes.

I was sent to Gleet Feet and your employees asked if I had any injuries, weaknesses, pain anywhere, took measurements of my feet, watched me walk and even looked at the soles ofnthe shoes I was wearing. I was put in an extra-wide (pregnancy remnants) Saucony and had a pain-free run for the first time in years. YEARS. I’ve been a Saucony lover ever since.

Saturday I was put into a Brooks shoe and was quite nervouse about that choice. I had a terrible case of PF which derailed my running for over a year and I am, again, slowly dipping my toes into running. I wanted some new shoes (my current Sauconys are old but have few miles on them) to get started. I was surprised that the Brooks felt better than the Sauconys!! They appear to uave more cushion and my PF foot feels fine after two 1 mile runs on my treadmill.

I know I can return to Fleet Feet if I have a problem with the shoes, need advice about training or need to purchase running support items. I tell everyone who needs running help or who wants to begin running to to go to Fleet Feet. Thanks for keeping me on the road!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Browning Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and advice. Always a welcoming and nonjudgmental environment!

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Sheffield Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg Wingo helped me and was a wealth of knowledge. I am not an athlete but have bad feet. I had tried ordering on line and could never get the right shoe for my issues. Greg measured and got me a color of shoes that was perfect for me. The price was less than online stores and the knowledge and service were priceless to me.
I can not recommend this store enough.
Thanks Greg!
Sincerely Maureen S.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer satisfaction, technical expertise of shoes, attention to correct fit.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the Fit ID. The staff was very patient and friendly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a great experience, I’m just not the type to recommend a vendor without having multiple purchases from them. This was my first shoe purchase and your staff did a great job

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

FF offers a diverse product line and the staff is friendly and well trained to assist in selecting shoes to best meet client needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professionalism involved,with teaching and helping me with my feet. Hopefully the shoes I got will help along with the tool and inserts....with the being of plantar fasciitis. I had very knowledgeable assistant helping me and he so seemed to care!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anass Abu-rass Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Really enjoyed the experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service and attention to detail

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the fit ID scanner and finding out details about my feet that I never knew. Asoociates was so helpful and explains the best options well. Would recommend.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ann albert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the selections and I really love how I really get what I need for me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Offered to order a show if they did. Or have something I liked.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Edmundson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service that is given to each and every customer that walks through the door is why I keep coming back!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is always excellent (Jay was very helpful as usual) and the products are good quality.


Privacy Policy