Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by renee goff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our service from the moment we walked in was superior. Hannah took time to spend with us to properly size and discuss our options. My daughter is a new runner and she felt so special with all of the attention given to her. Hannah provided a great environment for my daughter to feel comfortable. We found the right product to fit her needs. All of the products we purchased are superior quality. We will be back and hope to be able to work with Hannah again.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too many spam emails

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and knowledge of products.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and attentive.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by matthew michel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was an easy and great experience. My sales associate took the information from my walk and foot shape and found a number of options I liked and felt great on my foot.

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was great!

Report a concern   May 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product range, knowledgeable team, and great service!

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Vann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has good brands of products. The most important thing to me was Kathleen did a great job helping me get the correct shoes!

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Macdonald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal analysis of foot structures and gait. Thereafter personal recommendations for athletic shoes. Excellent experience.

Report a concern   May 13, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carolyn Windham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

These are the first shoes that I have been able to wear , that were lace ups, for most of the day. I am grateful for your service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very pleased with the fitting and the variety of shoes available. Will was great to work with.

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee knowledgeable and very nice! Great products! This employee made our experience amazing!!

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the variety bc wish you’d add Reebok

Report a concern   May 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customization

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was good. The salesman spent plenty of time on my purchase of the shoes, answering all my questions

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie & Chris Cotter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates were well informed. They were very helpful!

Report a concern   May 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Anderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have bought 3 pairs of tennis shoes from this Fleet Feet and have loved every pair. Staff is very knowledgable, friendly, and does a great job with fitting and recommendations.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always happy and helpful when I'm there. I love the $15/100 reward program. Although I haven't been able to join a local run, I love love love that you encourage and do them.

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Hokas
Your staff is always helpful and very friendly.

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the 3D scan - so informational!! Jay was so great to work with all 3 of us with it so busy on a Sunday. All the employees were super nice.

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan and Melisa Mason Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are great, but the customer service is remarkable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding.

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely love your team and your store! Great selection of items. Wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesa Dillard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVE how your products are customized to fit my difficult-to-fit feet! My shoes and orthodics have changed my walking experience!

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cecilla west Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff has tremendous knowledge about the best products for my build and the way I move.

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized custom fit.

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am still uncertain on the products as I have not tired the shoes and socks enough but you really don’t manufacturer them much. But I did feel more “taken care of” than I did at trak shack. I am struggling with calf pains and they were patient and attentive even though it could be a multitude of reasons. I will be back. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to help you

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy