Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3606 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Super impressed.
Only negative is the products I purchased are cheaper online, but guess that is to be expected .

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful service, engaging

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the customer service from the sales person and the technology available to help assess foot shape/support needs. I like that the salesperson took time to talk to me about how my foot and gait would respond to different aspects of shoe design and how that would meet my exercise habits.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I know what I want and you have it.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention to detail that Jay provided and how thorough the process was. I was well informed of what would be a best option for me in the future for looking for a certain type of shoe.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and friendliness of workers

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I met with someone who seemed very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was not rushed and the associate answered my questions

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Need more variety of wide sizes....only 3 to choose from in my size

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly associates.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

always a perfect fit!

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janelle Townes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the sales people know me and are happy to help me choose shoes and let me branch out from a previous shoe

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the time and expertise that your employees spend in helping you find shoes that fit your feet. They are very knowledgeable and listen to what you are hoping to find in a pair of shoes. You don't feel rushed and we would rate the overall experience excellent. We also like that you carry a lot of quality products.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The team was not knowledgeable about sneakers suitable for a foot with plantar fasciitis. The sneakers recommended did not offer adequate support. I was told the insole will fix it but if I compare them with the ones I got from fleet feet in Montgomery then they don’t come close. The shop in Montgomery really knew which shoes to recommend for plantar fasciitis. I went to fleet feet because I was willing to pay the higher price for the staff’s expertise and sadly they did not deliver this time. Will not visit this Fleet Feet in Mountain Brook again.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very nice people who let you decide. I like the computer information feed bank for detail information of your shoe information to your physical foot information. VERY NICE, and excellent service...First name removed and Peggy

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Gough Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informative in getting me the right products

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales associate was super helpful and nice

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time they take to get the shoes right

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate being treated like I matter and that they want to put me in the right shoe not just any shoe. Grateful for a knowledgeable and patient staff!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Baldwin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative as well as fitting the right shoe!

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of employees and the technology to get right shoe and fit

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful and knowledgeable staff, even if you aren’t a marathon runner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sandy Kevin sublett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sandra rhodes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by scott Schumpert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the knowable associate and her willing to take the time to make sure I got into the right shoe.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Megyn A. was amazing and reassuring. She took the time to listen, understand, be compassionate and assist me with the best product the store had to meet my needs. She was encouraging as I shared a personal goal and journey. I will seek her out for future assistance.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Megan made buying shoes a breeze.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Targe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that helped me was very knowledgeable about sizes and all the various shoes. I felt like she was more interested in helping me than selling me. And there was no pressure. I'll be back.

Mark Targe


Privacy Policy