Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful staff with a lot of knowledge

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Their customer service is very personalized and I highly recommend their service and products.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Why do your sales people not seem to like the Hoka sneaker? You have a huge selection, yet I had to specifically ask to be shown that sneaker. Not one person I talked with offered this show as an option. If it is a crappy product at a huge sales price, why do you carry it?

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanelle Akins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, selection of products, professionalism, return policy, courtesy and overall attitude.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very attentive.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized. Feel like you’re on the same page with my needs.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and professional!!! Loved that I did not have to pick out shoes the associate picked 3 different shoes for me try according to my needs...

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was awesome! Felt like our sales person really listened to what I was having issues with and helped find a solution.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and the best help in finding a new pair of running shoes that’s good for my feet!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan was awesome. My sales associate was friendly and knowledgeable. The shoes rock!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Monroe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Got the perfect shoe!!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Janorschke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful helping my find several choices for my feet

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. However, the sales person never gave us his name or have a name badge.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carley Ezzell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Purchased my first pair of brooks ghosts yesterday. Had planned to run 4 miles but the shoes felt so good I went for 6. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Small pricey selection, but it is also a small store. The foot scan was really cool, verified and revealed some stuff about my feet I've learned over the years. Jay (or Tray) took the time to let me try on each shoe and let me decide, instead of pushing a certain shoe.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved the ease of getting a shoe that fit and the man that helped us was awesome!

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick thorough knowledgable courteous service. In the new shoes, when I stumble, I stumble forward, straight !

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal, knowledgeable service

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Great recommendations. Staff was able to answer questions so well.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wilbanks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D fitting and very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Bought some trail running shoes yesterday- I don’t remember his name but the guy helping me was awesome- super knowledgeable, patient, and encouraging- bought 2 pairs of Hoka shoes that look and feel great- will definitely go back

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Quinn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really like the service and product is very good so far

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge, speed of service

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Will be back for another pair of shoes!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialized treatment.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The different shoe brands offered and matched to my foot analysis was amazing! The sales associate, Alexandra, was extremely polite and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!


Privacy Policy