Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6168 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Buying $100 + tennis shoes is an investment to me and not just a purchase. It was so nice to have knowledgeable staff guide me through buying shoes that will keep me comfortable and injury free during my workouts. Thank you and a huge shout out to the girls at Fleet Feet Birmingham on Health Way! They were so patient and really knew their stuff! I love my new shoes

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Ham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Range of suppliers. Quality products

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort of the Clouds

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. It was very helpful for them to scan my foot and let me know which shoes would work best for me.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole process from start to finish was great. My new running shoes fit me good. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a repeat costumer.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and services.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Gordon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love getting fitted and trying on different pairs of the best shoes. Price and selection can’t be beat!

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Hyde Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was top-notch from the time I entered the store until I walked out (with 2 pairs of shoes!). Great selection and prices!

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Parker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner (want to say her name was Laura?) was very nice and helpful! Went through both of the foot scans with her and ended up going with a pair of Karhu's.

Was not sure about them at first but after wearing them a few times working out now, I love these shoes! They offer the right support that I needed.

Great birthday present to myself. 😊

Thanks Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of shopping there and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Fields Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and received excellent service from Tanner. Tanner was super patient, fries, and knowledgeable about suggesting shoes that would fit our needs. Will be back!

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by javier jurado Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and great service

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and friendly, knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the free 12 pack of beer with purchase every purchase over $100. Very creative marketing. Too bad the Ridgeland, MS store does follow suit. Regardless GOOD STUFF BIRMINGHAM!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan and assessment to help me better understand my feet and what’s going on with them. I liked that the sales lady new which shoes for me to try and helped me through a process I felt stressed through. I have many problems with my feet, and I’m walking pain free.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Yeager Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection at reasonable prices. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Feel like they are able to find a shoe that is comfortable for me.

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very accommodating, personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by s bridges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was incredibly personable and knowledgeable. I was also very impressed with the selection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Dennis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is second to none.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salesperson and gave me several options to try!

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one consult with appropriate shoe recommendations

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by will collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that assisted me was very polite and professional. He fitted me with the perfect pair of shoes to stand all day in a work.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get the best for my feet. Good fit and the best customer service!!!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and reasonably priced products.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people were very courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mordecai brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the ease and friendliness of the staff! I've never been to a place like this before where I had no clue what I was doing. I have been explained the process each step of the way and I wish I had been to a location like this sooner!


Privacy Policy