Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3760 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Madison was very patient with us and did an amazing job matching us with the right shoe.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable and was there to put the best shoe for me on my foot. It was clear that assisting me was the purpose.

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me was very knowledgeable about plantar fasciitis and fitted me for the correct shoe and inserts with the arch support I needed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay was so helpful in finding the right shoe for me. From the foot scan to the variety of choices, he was personable and helpful. A very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Drake Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything, the staff is awesome nd they really want to help you make the right purchase. Jay is great. The best is Alex, ask for her.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly- I'm a newbie, but did not feel "out of place", which was refreshing among the typical running stores

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful. Doesn’t make me feel like they are doing me a favor. Willing to discuss type of shoes for the different types of running. Staff seem to be experienced with running and share their experiences.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel like I was not listened to. I explained my foot problems, but I was brought shoes for opposite issues. When I would try to explain my extreme supination, I was told I needed a pronation insert and firm stability shoes. Research into supination is clear that stability shoes are not recommended, but instead neutral shoes are recommended. I also specifically asked about a certain shoe and was repeatedly denied the chance to try it on, being told “oh you won’t like it.” I was very disappointed in my experience.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go to Fleet Feet, the staff is amazing!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson (I unfortunately don't remember his name) was so nice and helpful. He listened very attentively and gave me great service

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit well and support my feet during walking.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidre Lesley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I like the different variety of merchandise,especially the shoes.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keneth Love Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The technology behind foot size amd fitting. Great customer service and knowledge of products.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooks Wink Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole process of getting my shoes was awesome! Getting to see how my foot is built and having a variety of shoes to pick from based off of my foot structure was fantastic! Everyone in the store was super helpful and polite! Overall amazing experience!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe selection and knowledge of staff

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had my first scan on Tuesday, June 23. The associate was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained everything about my scan and gave me choices to try on based on that scan. I went with a Saucony shoe and have been very pleased with my decision!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was treated well from start to finish! The customer service was exceptional, in addition to technology. The foot scan showed the intricate details I didn't even know about my feet. I had higher than normal arches, wider heel, and wider front part of my foot. Thanks to the input of the employee, I walked out with a great pair of shoes. I have already recommended this place to two people. Thank you for your effort and great work!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Reach Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the sales person took their time with me and showed me what I needed for my particular feet and how I could use an insert to better help my feet.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Townsend Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your attention to your customers. Selection of shoes. Quality of care.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Wallis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Proper fit
Great customer service

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot measurement system Was great and very useful. As well as advice on getting a size up as well as advice on what socks was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help in store to find the right shoes and return policy. The rewards program is great too!

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get good service.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are friendly and know the foot anatomy and how to assist with shoes and inserts that can help with special foot issues.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fit

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and took time to find me the best shoes for me.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andrew Abbott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and time put into fitting the correct shoe.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love this store!!! It’s always a pleasant experience!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Scott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful! Tanner was very professional, patient , and helped me find the perfect shoe for my needs! I love the new balances I purchased! I am a nurse and on my feet all day long. After wearing the shoes my foot pain is gone and I’m comfortable all day at work!


Privacy Policy