Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6727 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and lots of stock to choose from. I walk away knowing I have a great pair of shoes that fits just right!

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ameen bardai Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and 2 months return policy
Awesome
Thx

Report a concern   September 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patience from the lady who helped my son. She was still working with him after 4pm. We thought the store did not close on a Sunday until 5pm. When we realized it, I was very apologetic. She said it was ok. For her understanding, it was worth it when the bill was $500 and change.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Moser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products aren’t too different from other small running shoe stores in town (Trak Shak), but the service is 1000% better. I get a 10% discount at Trak Shak because of the running club I’m in, but it’s not worth being treated like I don’t know anything about running or the kind of running shoes I need.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the fittings process and staff. The shoes were just a bonus. I took my wife to get herself a pair.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff!

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m on my feet most of each work day. The Hoka shoes are wonderful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that waited on me was patient and kind and continued looking until he found the right pair for me. I ended up with Brooks and I really am happy with them.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Friendly

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff with a good selection of products

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay was knowledgeable and pleasant.

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and return policy. I have wide feet so it's eases my mind to be able to order several pairs online and return in store what doesn't work.

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentiveness of staff, selection, and knowledge

Report a concern   September 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and I thought the program that reads your foot was really insightful.

Report a concern   September 18, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. The products were exactly what I was looking for. I would have liked to do a bra fitting, too, but it didn't seem like the store had the staff for that when I was there.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Park Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person, Brad, was awesome! I have some complex foot issues & did not want an inexperienced sales person regarding product knowledge. Brad was well versed & explained what each shoe type could do to help my issues. I bought a pair of shoes that I feel very confident will serve me well!

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Waters Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff provided high quality advice and assistance.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Evans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have bought from Fleet Feet for running, and court shoes because the employees are able to analyze my needs and find the best fit. The shoes are always top quality.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina Shunnarah Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt was fabulous at helping me!

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, customer service, and fast shipping!

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very helpful in assisting me with fixing my in soles and knew exactly what I was looking for and needed! Great experience at this location!

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristal Kizer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scans and fitting process was great and the sales associate who assisted us was awesome! It was great to have this help in trying to pick out a proper-fitting running shoe with good stability for our son who is rehabbing an ACL reconstruction and is just beginning to run again. We will be back!

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the different brands. Was able to help me find the perfect pair of shoes.

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Sciacca Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet’s employees were courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable. They were not pushy. In fact they advised my son to buy a cheaper pair of shoes because they were better for what he needed. Definitely happy to shop there again and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and awesome customer service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

It was great
Still trying shoes and aware I wish he’d gone over any return policy you may have in case they aren’t right.

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by emil turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brad was awesome. Found me the perfect fit!

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have in stock and I did not have to order


Privacy Policy