Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3342 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Reeder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ami Epstein Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit to your foot!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was exceptional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the foot scan and the knowledge your sales staff have to fit you in a shoe that fits your foot

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sateesh Donti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice for almost free. Recommend any time. Note that a best shoe for someone else can be the worst show for you. Didn’t realize the value of an expert advice until I stepped foot into Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Weeks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I want a knowledgeable sales person who will fit my feet with a shoe that will perform as needed at a reasonable price and Fleet Feet always delivers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bo Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates were very helpful and engaging without being overbearing or pushy. They were very knowledgeable about the products and gave multiple options based on my needs and the information from the foot id. It was a very pleasant experience and I look forward to my next visit to the Birmingham store.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Calvin wainright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped me was awesome. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Need more employees like her.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Dees Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. I walked out with the perfect fit.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Winningham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the service I received!! I bought the Hoka Bondi and absolutely love them!! The inserts I bought separately and they are perfect for my high arch. Thank you for making my work life easier.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Brownlee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable! I didn’t know what I needed and they listened and made recommendations based on my workout program. I will be back for sure!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The manager is welcoming and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mollie Everett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional help!

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by curtis cupp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had what I needed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Narducci Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Meghan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!! She helped me get the shoes, socks and other things needed to help treat my plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly service. Was able to get exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized to my needs and variety

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall England Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how the employees pull the shoe right for my foot!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great assistance from staff....very helpful and patient

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in finding the right pair

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Best products and new innovations.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales associate, Tyler, was so wonderful, patient, and amazing. He helped us out so much. He took his time scanning both mine and my husband's feet and explaining what all it meant. He was patient with helping me find the perfect shoe in the colors that I wanted.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay was so fantastic!! He was very busy but made each person feel like they were the only ones in the store!! I will be back for my next pair!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bama Hager Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very good

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Murphy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Found the perfect fit for my running gear

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The guy who helped me was VERY knowledgable and very patient with me. I did not feel rushed or pushed into anything and I really appreciated that!

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The custom fit process seemed very thorough. I got my previous pair of shoes at Track Shack and had them custom fit me. Their version of custom fitting was limited watching me walk back and forth about five steps and making a decision.

The 3D foot scan you used made me feel a lot more confident in your suggestions. It may be a bunch of hogwash and gimmicky, but it certainly was convincing!


Privacy Policy