Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3268 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey & Leslie KEARSE Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The team member was extremely helpful and patient in helping me get the right shoes

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jay provided exceptional, professional service and explained the process for choosing a shoe based upon the individual. He is a great representative for Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Kostelecky Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is second to none!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek and Rebekah Dupuis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service & Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Morgan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, personal service, equipment to determine your needs for shoes. Wonderful experience - I highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High tech and good selection

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly. Didn’t make you feel inferior if your aren’t a marathoner and just a casual jogger!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one on one service! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

You

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Garner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Arnold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience. Actually listened to my feet problems, measured them using new technology and brought out several choices he thought would be right for me. Also suggested an insole and I really like the short socks with higher, thicker backs. I believe his name was Jay and he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Genuinely personal, friendly and professional service

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, patience, felt like jay was truly interested in making sure the shoe was good fit. for my foot.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality and location

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and service!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg Wingo is the best!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the 3 D device that measured all parts of my feet. The service was outstanding and inventory was on hand for my size shoes and inserts. So far, the shoes and inserts are working for me. I have already recommended Fleet Feet to my friends at the gym. All shoe stores should take lessions from your business. Thanks JWB

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service by Allison was great!!!!! Love my new Hoka shoes!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible customer service, I truly felt like my needs were listened to. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly. Very helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, curteous staff.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service in-store was outstanding! It was a very busy day and there were people waiting, but no one was made to feel rushed and all of the employees were attentive and friendly while they served their customers. Also, very knowledgeable about products. I will absolutely be back!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved Matt’s personal attention to details to choose the correct shoes for me.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new New-Balance 880 shoes! I love the new technology and how it helps pick out a shoe specific to my foot! I will be back for my next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized assistance finding the perfect running shoes.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved seeing the 3D scan of feet.. loved the time the guy gave me on explaining and fitting my foot with the right shoe .. super nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hassig Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the Foot I.D. to find the right fit for my feet. Also, Alex was super helpful and easy to work with. Have already referred a few people.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store clerk was very helpful & very patient!!


Privacy Policy