Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5728 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen and David Kennessey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

She was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Steeley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and friendly! Patient! And great you work with! And the shoes are even better!

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick and easy process to find shoes for my son who runs track!

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgina Haladwala Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service; educated staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Kingsbury Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The accurate picture put together from the various foot measuring tools to identify current challenges with running/walking and taking the time to try different things. Ended up with a new pair of shoes and two sets of insoles to improve another pair I owned that I was having some pain with.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee was very friendly and knowledgeable about the shoes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process was amazing. I had heard it was thorough and helpful, but the real experience exceeded all of my expectations. My feet have never felt so seen before!

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience was quick, easy, and informative

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The imaging off your feet and the expertise of the salespersons to match the shoes to your foot structure.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The technology!

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledgeable staff. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that helped me was amazing. So friendly and helpful. He made me feel comfortable and I thought he was really knowledgeable about the shoes he helped me to select. Please tell him thank you again for me! He was a sweetie.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the imaging you do of the foot. It helped me understand the style of shoe that would fit me best.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chaffin Hart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the machine Fleet Feet uses to test people's feet to figure out which shoes they need. I will never go to another shoe store for tennis shoes because they do not have the same expertise behind them when it comes to fitting shoes. I have gone to Fleet Feet for the past 8 years and I continue to do so for a very long time.

Report a concern   February 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality selection, knowledgeable clerks.

Report a concern   February 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breanne Rutledge Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that helped me, Caleb was so informative and made me feel comfortable. This was my first time in a Fleet Feet and I have to say not only are my feet happy I am as well. Thanks Caleb!

Report a concern   February 16, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had been told if I enrolled in the rewards program I would get a discount. Though they had my email address and I was receiving emails, they could not find my name in the computer. I bought merchandise worth $500. It could have been nice for the employee to try and see if I could get a discount, but they didn’t. This was second time shopping there. Was not very happy🙁.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful staff, with a knowledge and kindness that will have me returning time after time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good help, good value for attentive service

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the gait analysis.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit process is fantastic. The staff is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a go-to for running shoes.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Naramore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great, knowledge was excellent, overall a very good experience!
Sandy N

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Wheeler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a wide range of products available and Tanner was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products! He explained the show fitting well and gave great advice. I will definitely be coming back for my runnings needs!

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler White Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service! Very helpful staff!

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service


Privacy Policy