Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5473 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ellen price Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

all of it

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Medders Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sweet girl who helped me find the right shoes.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized foot assessment.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everyone stared at me the whole time like I’m a monster. I even felt like they were actually laughing at me? Made me feel very uncomfortable!! All I wanted to do was buy some shoes that would fit me right & I felt like they wanted me to leave the whole time? I hope the shoes I bought will be sufficient because I spent a good bit of money for me on the shoes? But not sure if I will ever go back?

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Maxson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful and encouraging staff. Good selection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience and the staff was very helpful is getting the right shoe for my half marathon training

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madelon Rushing Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, patient, knowledgeable salespeople.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and attention

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Zarzour Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable! Love that they measure your foot and have recommendations available. Wouldnt go anywhere else!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Amanda Brocato Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the foot analysis and having access to that analysis at home. The shoes I bought based on the recommendation of that machine are amazing! I’ll be coming back here next time! I know I’ll get exactly what I need and not end up spending a fortune on 3 different pairs of shoes trying to find a fit that I got on my one visit to Fleet Feet. Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customized service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by danny lancaster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales force is very knowledgeable , courteous, and patient. My wife and I took up a lot of Jay & Meagan's time and they were great. I never felt hurried. I felt they were trying to take care of our needs. Thanks to both of them.
Danny & Patti

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.P.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices are a bit steep. Sales associate was vey knowledgeable and friendly. Shoes fit great as do inserts. Socks are fantastic.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy, fast, helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Harden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Informed employees and product selection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. Alex was great.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always impeccable!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great and efficient

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality and friendly customer service!

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt the young lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and LOVE the 60-day moneyback "trial" for each pair of shoes, which helped me make my decision!

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the return policy

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Griffin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very personalized to my sons needs. The young lady who helped was very knowledgeable and the foot "scan" helped us get the best fit possible.

Report a concern   September 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall great experience

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have really liked the Hoka's and service is friendly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great experience. Would have liked a bit more choices in shoe selection, both colors and models within brand lines.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service, Fit ID scanner, and inventory to match the needs of almost any runner!

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Moser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the special attention we receive in the store along with the quality products that are available.


Privacy Policy