Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3076 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ranger Wright Fleet Feet

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They did a great job of making sure we were happy with our selection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet

You had the shoe color that I was looking for.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet

I appreciate the time he spent with me. I felt like he put me in the appropriate running shoe for me.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet

I like the personal service and the staff listening to my needs.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable salesperson, took time to understand my needs and made a recommendation that met those needs.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet

I like the ability to have an evaluation of my foot and gait to enable proper fitting.
I am looking forward to wearing shoes that were recommended and hopefully being pain-free at the end of the day.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Parker Fleet Feet

The young man that helped me was professional, informed, and fitted me with shoes that I love!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Edwards Fleet Feet

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet

The young men in the Birmingham, AL store was amazing! One was a part time employee who is a fire fighter and the other was named I believe either Jason or Josh? Both were so kind and patient with myself and my husband. We will definitely recommend the Birmingham location. No pressure and was truly concerned with our comfort. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet

Great customer service and products

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet

I went straight to fleet feet after I left my podiatry appointment. I have tendinitis in my right foot and struggkenwoth shin splints. I didn’t tell the guy who helped me anything about what the doctor had said about my feet and what kind of shoes I should wear. I wanted to see if he told me some of the same things the doctor had told me. I wish I could remember the guys name who helped me but he basically repeated verbatim what the podiatrist had recommended! I was very pleased and felt confident in the shoes he chose for me!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet

They listen and approach each customer individually.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dalton Hand Fleet Feet

Customer Service was Keen! The young lady that helped me was very informative and knowledgeable just as much as she was caring!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet

Great staff and great products!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. I have been buying my shoes there for years and recommend it highly!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet

My favorable opinion is all because of Andy and his staff. As long as he is there, Fleet Feet is the only place I would consider for my purchases of running shoes and accessories. If he should ever leave, I would have to rethink my go-to store.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet

Need additonal salespersons during peak times of the year. Andy was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a good experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. Fleet Feet

Great, personalized customer support, without sales pressure. Also,they don't make novices (like me) feel awkward for asking stupid questions or needing very basic help.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet

Always friendly service
Very attuned to individual needs!
Good prices

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Barnes Fleet Feet

Great attentive staff. Guarantee on proper fit.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet

One on one personal attention

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet

The time and care provided with personal service and knowledge of product.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet

The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable of the products sold. This is my 3rd pair of shoes purchased from Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.B. Fleet Feet

Taking the time for a proper fit

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet

Great service and shoes that FIT!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet

Very nice and helpful employees!
Thanks!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable salesperson and excellent products.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet

Wonderful service! Fast to help me and very nice!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Great service and friendly staff. Staff are very knowledgable about products.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.A.T.I. Fleet Feet

Long wait. Other people who came after me waited on first, such as returns , etc.


Privacy Policy