Fleet Feet
945 Lake Murray Blve Suite A
Irmo
SC 29063
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6302 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Welch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very knowledgeable. Got me what I needed

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The employee was very helpful. The variety of color ways in the shoes is disappointing

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was referred by a friend of mine that I run with. I’ve been having issues with ankle and shin pain after running so I went to Fleet Feet looking for a solution. The staff was very attentive and helpful! They did a scan of my feet and ankles and identified what type of shoe and correcting inserts would be best for my conditions. The entire experience was amazing and enjoyable .. an entirely new level of customer service. (AND the service…. Free!) They simply want you to be best fit shoe possible for YOU! I’d highly recommend anyone going there.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Walter Mitchell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness of the workers was great! They were able to answer all my questions and give me a fair shake of the shoes that best fit my needs.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Another great experience at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalization of shoe suggestion

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Andrews Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes , inserts, sox and training apparel to pick from.
Sales people are very helpful and patient.
Always a great experience.
Excited to try out Hoka .

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. And patient. To make sure I got the perfect fit!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Lucas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of products, knowledgeable staff who are attentive to customers to meet their individual needs. Great return policy.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sipe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough process to make sure you get into the right shoes. Darcy was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the sales lady spent some much time with me and found out what I really needed

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The start to finish process was about my needs and getting me in the best shoe.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales lady, and very professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention and quality products!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Dacy was absolutely fantastic!

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, quality products

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge the employees have and the better quality shoes you carry.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Bunch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Durable well made products and super helpful employees

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personal touch and the one on one customer service.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Went for the first time and it was a fantastic experience. Phil helped me, and it was obvious he was incredibly knowledgeable. I’m so satisfied with the service and products offered. I will definitely be back! Thanks again!

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Meisner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff Professional, kind, knowledgeable and very eager to help. My purchases are excellent.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and personal. Staff members was very attentive and helpful with answering all of my questions. LOVE the fit of my new shoes and will be back for a second pair!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the service in the store w/the Salesman---very courteous and caring. Patient w/ the customer also!!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mollie Graham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love these Roka shoes.I have been wearing them every day since I bought them on Friday.I like the way your sales person measure your feet to see what size we need.Your sales lady April was so very nice and kind to me.I do appreciate her kindness.Thank you for having these kind people to help old people like me.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Panarello Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying running shoes from Fleet Feet for about 12 years now. The shoes are fantastic quality that last a long time, provide comfort and cushion to my feet helping to avoid injuries and also the staff are very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more pleased and will continue to purchase shoes from Fleet Feet for many years to come.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Sims Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great! Very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy