Fleet Feet
945 Lake Murray Blve Suite A
Irmo
SC 29063
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5827 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the sales experience went well

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terrie Keverline Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service from your associates and large selection of shoes.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My doctor recommended Fleet Feet to help with my lower back problems. As soon as I entered the store, I was warmly greeted by Crystal, who quickly asked questions about my reason for coming to your store. She analyzed my feet and brought out several pairs of shoes for me to try on. After a few hit and misses, I landed on a pair. Check out was easy and fast. Crystal's professionalism and personality sold me Fleet Feet. She did a great job.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great services!

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed by how Fleet Feet are able to analyze feet and find problems that you yourself may not know about, and then accurately recommend shoes that correct the issue. I also like the generous return policy, it gives you confidence that at the very least if the shoe doesn't work out you haven't spent a lot of money for no reason.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and patient

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Mckoy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Good shoes!

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Freeman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an issue with a pair of sneakers and they were very accommodating. I was able to exchange them without a hassle. I had the sneakers for over 60 days.

The staff is patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Jeff Leong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the team member spends focused time on me and me alone and my needs and suggests the perfect shoe to meet them.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Mcmillion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People at Fleet feet take take to listen to what your needs are. They ensure you get a good fit and quality apparel.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More info online before I drive across town to get fitted.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well informed and not pushy!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!
Listened to me and got us out the door in very little time

Love my new Hokas!!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience getting fitted for shoes (first timer). Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable staff and variety of walking/running shoes.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One-on-one, personalized service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent. Great product selection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice friendly helpful people!!!

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Boykin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kenneth was s wealth of information! So helpful in recommending shoes & inserts, as well as energy chews/gels for my upcoming half marathon.

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the knowledgeable attentive helpful folks fitting me with shoes that meet my needs.

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, good quality 👌

Report a concern   October 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Berry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prime (salesman) knew his product and gave great service. Help with section of shoe without being pushy. His help let me buy the correct shoe for my problem.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was able to identify the shoes that best support my feet. Higher quality shoes than found in most local shoe stores.

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is excellent

Report a concern   October 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Joseph Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are always great at listening to my needs, evaluating my feet/ stride/ duties and helping me find the right shoe in the right size and the right look, even if your store doesn't currently have the model. Always really great at helping me get the shoe I need.

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your feet are measured scientifically and your step and gate are observed before your shoes are tried. You are also introduced to the most comfortable socks before trying on the recommended shoes. No high pressure, just excellent service.

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The 3D foot measurement and the great service I got from the people in the store

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Sheppard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were helpful in finding the correct shoe size for me. I love my new shoes and how much more comfortable they feel

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I never feel rushed and you always listen to me. I love that you always have women's 10 1/2 shoes, no matter which one I want to try on. It is impossible to find that size in the other stores.


Privacy Policy