Fleet Feet
945 Lake Murray Blve Suite A
Irmo
SC 29063
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5944 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Sands Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prime was great helping fit me and offer options

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Chavis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Malcolm helped my son pick a great shoe for distance training. The whole experience was great!

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Foster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Malcolm, the associate that fitted us for our shoes, was extremely patient and helpful. He found a pair of shoes for me and both of my parents. I liked the individual attention and time that he took to make sure we found the best pair for each of us. Awesome customer service!

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff orthopedic options that don't look orthopedic!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that my shoes are for me.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura West Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service we received was hands down some of the best we’ve received in retail in along time.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Stoudemire Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience shopping with an elderly friend who was uncomfortable with her needs. Store staff were patient and friendly. We left with great shoes and some happy feet!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Do the full foot scan profile and allow prospective customers to try on shoes even if they don't plan on buying shoes that day. And if you're going to throw socks and insoles into the whole trying-on process, make sure prices are known before checkout so they're not getting a 75 extra dollar surprise for things they never even asked for at the cash register.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales team is reassuring when investing in a quality pair of shoes to fit your specific needs. It’s also great the everyone has a passion for running as well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly Workers

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tj Mullen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hey, this was my first visit to Fleet Feet and I will definitely recommend you guys and be back myself. Malcolm at the Lake Murray Boulevard location was absolutely awesome to work with and extremely helpful. I would give you guys an absolute 5 star rating. Thanks again for all of your help.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Kelly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection but the staff really makes the experience first class.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service!

Kenny at the store was excellent

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personable knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Glascock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic help! Will always buy my running shoes from Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Steinmeyer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and style

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best experience ever buying shoes. Sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. Shoes feel amazing. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Crofton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Price Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service, fitting, and expertise. Kenny is awesome to work with!

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corie Minico Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had leg pains for years and just 48 hours the shoes have changed my work outs drastically. They are Customized to my feet. Best running shoes I have ever worn. This Will help me reach my goals. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emory was amazing. He was competent and reccomend the perfect shoe for me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service. Not pushy in selling. Always very personable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales team was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   January 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Malcolm with his friendly and professional approach in helping my wife and I sizing and fitting our shoes.


Privacy Policy