Fleet Feet
945 Lake Murray Blve Suite A
Irmo
SC 29063
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a great experience and bought great shoes. We since purchased two extra pair based on our shoe sizing.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes, have been wearing the shoes for years.
Your staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and helpfulness and patience of the salesperson - D'Arcy - was awesome!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have high quality shoes and gear and very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff who know how to fit shoes!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Gilliard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Offered a large selection on shoes in a size 11.I’ve never been able to walk in a retail store and purchase a sneaker in my size!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Braxton Byrd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was super friendly and helpful and I love the Hoka One One shoes I got!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and service has to be what most people are coming to you for.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Proper fit. High quality shoes

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the knowledge of the sales person , the way I was treated

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Simpson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Wilcox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great job with the recommendations and my associate was extremely helpful

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharline Stasio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, sales, quality products...

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good , very skilled sales person, your system is very good, too! Just needed to try on one pair of shoes and they fit!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service, knowledgeable staff and comfortable products!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personal service and shoe fitting process. It was awesome!

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mainly you offer better shoes then department stores. But you really need to have more shoes in stock for people of bigger shoe sizes. That's the most aggravating part about coming to your store.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product and service

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Got immediate relief for my problem. Staff very helpful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It has been a long time since I have gotten running shoes. The staff was incredibly helpful for me to get the best shoe for my feet. Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had foot surgery in June of last year and have just gotten back into exercising again. Prime was excellent and listened to everything I told him, he also educated me on things I didn't know. He was very helpful and I am grateful he took so much time to help me get into the right shoes.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Margaret and Darcy at Forest Drive and Lake Murray locations were just wonderful. It was the second time I have purchased shoes at Fleet Feet, and I will make this my new destination for all things running.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and sales associate was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Tucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service as always! Super friendly staff that really knows their stuff. Love Fleet Feet!!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store associates were genuinely interested in fitting me to the correct shoes. I didn't feel rushed at all.

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everything


Privacy Policy