Fleet Feet
945 Lake Murray Blve Suite A
Irmo
SC 29063
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6432 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped us was so nice and she really put us at ease on how shoes are fitted to each individual. My husband was unsure about getting shoes but was so impressed when he was done and now has a great pair of shoes that are so comfortable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience was great - and my shoes are so comfy! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service with fitting, resolutions of concerns. Great products

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsive and willing to find what you need! I also appreciate the loyalty points!

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Took a great deal of time checking my feet and finding the best shoe.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emory was so kind and helped me pick out the perfect pair of shoes!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our guy was super friendly and informative

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the sales associate took time with me and presented several options for me to try.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible customer service.

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer appreciation!

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

April is simply the best! She's patient, knowledgeable, and personable! Give her a raise!

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service an product knowledge

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Liptak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing! The young lady that helped my friend and I when we were coming in to just ask 2 questions was awesome and very good at her job. Hopefully she will be there when I come back to get another two pairs of the shoes I got before they are discontinued! If they could call me to tell me if that is possible would be great.

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how my feet feel when I leave and the prices are the same as online but the service is way better.

Report a concern   October 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Roberts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

April at the Irmo SC store is a pro. I walked out with a great new pair of shoes and, more importantly, knowledge of how to continue improving my workouts.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Functional products

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that you have a dedicated person to spend time with me while I was figuring out the best running show to start training with. I have no knowledge in running and it was nice to have a knowledgeable person to help guide me through the process.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Schmidt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emery, our salesperson, was very attentive and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and seemed to truly care about getting me into the right shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very good experience and he 2as helpful

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge people

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Darcy was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fitting, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Measuring feet and walk

Report a concern   September 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Colin was awesome

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kristin holzer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible service! Learned so much about my feet. And I am loving my shoes! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Tinsley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service. Take time with the client. My rep, Prime, was awesome.

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eli-Marc Grossman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the quality of the products sold to me, but I especially liked the attention and time taken by the staff in helping to find the right running shoes for me. I do think my only suggestion would be to ask customers if they would like assistance in trying on shoes or not, if not just let them wander and inquire. The only reason I say this is simply because I took my mother here for a pair of good workout shoes and she literally walked out as I was being assisted with my shoes. The reason is she doesn’t like all the attention, I personally don’t mind, however she is a bit different in that she want to find her own shoe without feeling like she is being watched or followed. Luckily, I purchased my shoes took her to lunch and convinced her to come back and walked her around and let the employees know (who had already helped me) that she wanted to look on her own. To that end my only suggestion is to make sure to ask the question “do you want help finding the right shoe” and go from there. The experience on my end was wonderful, I like being able to talk and work with people, but not all people are as outgoing as I am and would like their space when shopping.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and efficient service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fitting


Privacy Policy