Fleet Feet
945 Lake Murray Blve Suite A
Irmo
SC 29063
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6558 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one service. The computer check to see how my feet are.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Y. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The associates in the store were very good, patient and knowledgeable. I am having a problem returning items I purchased online before going into the store.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and products are awesome!

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Rushton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have great shoes and apparel at good prices, but the true reason I love Fleet Feet is the customer car. With the electronics measuring pads you can tell me and show me how I walk and what my feet or doing as I walk,(mine roll to the outside}. With all the information gathered and the knowledgable and freindly staff I am certain I have the best shoes etc, I can find for my feet. I like the Hoka brand, they just make me want to move!
I have been a customer since the store in Irmo opened and I always will be a customer and a fan!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who fitted me for my shoes was very knowledgeable and thorough. She helped me find shoes that keep my foot from pronating too much and it keeps my knee from hurting when I run.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to what tennis shoe I need

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of products and service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Oneal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and diagnosis equipment.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the time and one-on-one service I received. First visit, but will be back!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very used to excellent customer service and this location is my home store. I’ve bought many shoes from this store and have brought family members in and purchased for them as well. I received great service from the manager, as did my 18 year old son from the associate who worked with him. I brought him in for his birthday and wanted a good experience for him. The shoes we purchased were his first good walking shoes and he was excited.

However the associate who initially spoke to us behaved in a way that really confused me since it was so profoundly out of character for what I’ve come to expect at this location. My son and I were both called for our turn by the same associate and I indicated that we’d like to be taken individually. The associate said she’d take us together. Wanting to save time by being able to be helped at the same time by 2 different associates (since we anticipated buying 2 pair of shoes and were 2 separate customers), I again indicated that it would be helpful for us to be seen separately and my son could go ahead. Quite curtly the associate again said she’d take us together. I again said that it would be much more helpful for us to be taken separately. At that point, she threw the sign in clipboard onto a waiting chair and stormed away without saying a word. We then just continued to wait to be called by the next available associate, which happened in short order, and we were served one at the time as we initially indicated as a preference. The offending associate never returned to the sales floor. We were in the store for about half an hour after she threw the clipboard and disappeared into the back, leaving only 2 other associates on the floor to help customers.

I was shocked at this and had to back pedal the praise I’d been heaping on the store to my son, making sure he understood what we’d experienced was an anomaly. I didn’t want him uncomfortable especially since we’d come as a birthday present. He was fine, and again we ultimately had a great experience as usual. The experience with the initial associate was just so strange and I felt like I had to let the manager know. I told her I wasn’t angry or upset and wasn’t asking for anything. I just wanted her to know since it was so completely outside anything I could have imagined possible from this store.

I will return and I’m still a delighted customer. And everyone can have a bad day. But it’s also not ok to be so rude. It’s really not.

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by allison doherty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service

Report a concern   January 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katharine Dragner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful experience buying my new running shoes. The associate was knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i won't come back, because you stopped giving 10% discount to retired military.

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Wingard Cocke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service is the best! Always friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   January 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Trimnal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleasant and Helpful.

Report a concern   January 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated how I was met at the door and had the undivided attention of the salesperson immediately. He talked me through the process and then helped me find a pair of shoes that I love.

Report a concern   January 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to shop local

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Fercana Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman that sold me my shoes and inserts was very knowledgeable and truly concerned on getting everything right for my specific problems and pain. He took as much time as I needed. I never felt rushed and truly believed he wanted the best for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and I already feel the pain relief!!

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Talbert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had!

Report a concern   December 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Young Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the science behind the decision making process. It was good to physically see what was going on with the info that was gathered.

Report a concern   December 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My Karhu shoes are awesome!

Report a concern   December 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized care and products. Great customer service!

Report a concern   December 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Byars Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!
Excellent attention to detail!
Very attentive to my input!
I felt as though I was being advised at every point and did NOT sense that the technician/advisor was attempting to”sell!” I am a health insurance advisor for beneficiaries who are covered through Medicare. My task is to help my clients discover plans that are the most effective for them. When I see/experience others handling their responsibilities in a manner that I believe is the “right” way, it is delightful! Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one with your associates is excellent. You definitely get great service and a shoe that fits great! My only complaint is that you only give a military discount to active duty. It really should be extended to retirees also.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Vast options to choose from and the staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely wanted to put you in the right shoe!


Privacy Policy