Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8225 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Great products. 60 day return policy.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What I like is that the shoes selected for me make my sore feet feel great. Brian helped
me and he could not have been nicer. Very professional and knowledgeable. I felt in
good hands. It was a great experience. Thank you Brian Name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leyla Iz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Superior customer service!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Mcdougall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Keenan was great. He was informative and happy to help. Listened to my wants and needs and made a great recommendation. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in looking for a specific shoe for my husband. The staff was very friendly and helpful, as always. Love the new rewards program that is easy to use and keep track of!!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

EVEN BEFORE i HAD AN E-MAIL ADDRESS, fLEET fEET WOULD KINDLY ORDER SHOES FOR ME. tHANK YOU.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes they last a long time and are very comfortable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Tudor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how helpful all the employees are! They always have the best information about running shoes, and are patient as I make my decisions. :)

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Campbell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love going to Fleet Feet. The reps are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient to find the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My family recently went to the Ridgewood branch of Fleet Feet in Raleigh. My husband needed new shoes and knew exactly what shoe he wanted. Parker quickly approached us to assist. Together they figured out which style and size my husband needed and even tried a few other options (lower priced) that were also Asics brand. My husband ultimately still went with the Asics Nimbus. (He knows what works for his feet over the years).

I, on the other hand, also needed new shoes as my feet changed after pregnancy (new wardrobe, new shoes). Parker introduced me to the fit id and got some measurements of my feet. Based on the measurements found and after asking me about my needs (I am on my feet a lot for work), Parker was able to combine his knowledge and the fit id analysis to offer up some suggestions. As I tried on shoes we were able to narrow down the best size (wide and a half size up), as well as structure of the shoe (one full mesh piece), and brand (between Brooks and HOKA ONE ONE). I ended up going with the HOKA ONE ONE (talk about walking on air - definitely the cushiest shoe I have ever experienced)!

Parker was incredibly helpful to both my husband and I. He was thorough in helping us both find new shoes and was able to tailor his approach to each of our needs. Most important to me, I never felt judged. Whereas my husband has a background in running, I do not. I do not care for running in the least. I am very much plus sized. I felt no judgment from anyone in the store. I hate to say that is a rarity for me in most retail situations. Parker treated me as well as he treated my husband and other customers that I could see. Every employee was attentive, helpful (to customers and fellow employees "can I help put anything away for you?"), and in general an incredibly pleasant experience. I had visited this exact store years ago (2007ish?) for a sports bra (again thank you for offering them in my size!) and had a phenomenal experience then as well. When my husband mentioned he wanted to try Fleet Feet for new shoes I exclaimed how much I loved this store and happily took him to the Ridgewood store. Considering we live in Southern Wake county, that is a trek but clearly well worth it yet again.

Thank you specifically to Parker for the phenomenal customer service he provided. Thank you as well to the Ridgewood store for always making me feel welcome for over a decade. Thank you Fleet Feet for the very informative fit id that finally explained why I need a wide shoe (on the border of having wide feet but that in combination with the height of the top of my foot requires the wide fit). You already convinced me how wonderful you are, but you have a new customer in my husband.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service, and great shoe selection!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting was legit, credible sales associates, good price matching and return policies, bit of a rewards program. Great experience!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!! The young woman that helped us was very knowledgeable about what we needed. It was our first time and we will be back..

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim And Melissa Packer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff makes you feel comfortable in making a selection that is right for you

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way you spend time helping the customer choose the best fit and product for their needs.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly intelligent service! Product knowledge

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

parker was very helpful

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Vola Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and sales people who both know the product and listen to you

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First the customer service was personal and professional. There was no added pressure to purchase a certain product and I was provided many options. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every one on every visit was knowledgeable and polite

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is great! Everyone is welcoming and so knowledgeable. They make an effort to get to know the customers. I never feel intimidated at Fleet Feet. Such great energy!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilerie Gellenbeck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received was top notch. I was given individualized attention and the process was surprisingly quick. There were enough options that I found a pair of shoes and inserts that fit my needs.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable experience and great customer service to find the right fit for my feet that have RA damage.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You sale the right shoes for the persons feet. Service.. the customer service is awesome. Only place I go to buy my shoes. Brian is the best.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Dominy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kerry is amazing. I knew what I wanted but he still took the time to show me five other pairs of shoes to make sure that I was happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very customized and spend quality time with the customers

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The latest product purchased I really liked in style and fit and the young lady that worked with me was extremely helpful, proactive with suggestions/recommendations. She was very helpful in my decision making.


Privacy Policy