Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13734 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wheeler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a very active and athletic background from soccer all my years, track and football in high school then awhile in The Marines. Love running and got away from it. Got serious and training for a marathon. Went to Fleet Feet in Raleigh, NC and was blown away by the polite attitudes, vast array of knowledge and answering all my question above and beyond description. I’m a customer for life now for sure. Thanks for a great time.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sue cotton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Great products

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How your employees help as soon as you walk in the store.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great help in store

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was amazing.

Report a concern   January 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being able to have my feet and walk assessed to know what type of shoes are appropriate for me.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and that are resident experts. Helpful without being pushy or overbearing. They give you the exact help and expertise that is needed every time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very impressed with the level of expertise and knowledge of which shoe would be the best fit. Outstanding service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Brantham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My first time, took my teenager in, excellent customer service, very knowledgeable. My son has odd shaped and wide foot. He finally got a pair of shoes in the correct size and they fit him very well. Thank you so much for making a difference!

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Price Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ben modlin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and very friendly and hopefully ! We got the perfect shoes for my daughter. She has a hard time finding shoes to fit her

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan technology was awesome and Axle was a very helpful/friendly associate!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Livingstone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal one on one with computer technology.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Griffin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the variety and selection that you have. The customer service is excellent--the people that help me find the right shoe for me are very knowledgeable about the inventory. I have bought 6 pair of shoes at Fleet Feet and it is now the only place I purchase my running shoes

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by martin jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Polite and professional and very quick and straight to the point. Was very Informative and the staff knew exactly what they were talking about

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collette Chapel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

James was kind and helpful and I honestly felt like the only customer in the store! I am very hopeful that my new shoes will make my work better with decreased pain!! Thank you so very much!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by deb robinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience was absolutely fantastic!! The sales associate was knowledgeable & very accommodating without being pushy. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and easy to work with

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and excellent covid caution.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Stilley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Griffin was especially helpful. As a newcomer to the running world, he took his time to help me select the right shoes but also introduced me to the store, gave me info on area run clubs and provided support & encouraging energy!

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products he was showing me. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom shoe fitting, good customer service, wide selection of every size.

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything except price!

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing staff, the gentlemen that helped me was extremely nice and willing to go above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect shoe so thank you! I did not catch his name but an amazing person.

Report a concern   January 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service, Brian (I believe that was his name) was courteous, professional and knowledgeable - overall great experience as always. I do refer folks to your store without hesitation.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Bobbitt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Accepting and not intimidating. All were welcome.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the curated experience at Fleet Feet from start to finish. I told Rex what I was looking for and he delivered!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staffer who was patient as I tried on many shoes with a friend.


Privacy Policy