Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7778 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Strickland Fleet Feet

I enjoy shooing there and the service I get.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Fleet Feet

Great customer service and a wide selection of shoes, etc.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet

Staff was incredibly personable and helpful in finding the footwear (Oofoo sliders) that I needed for plantar fasciitis issues.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet

It took a long time till someone was able to help me (with finding some new running sneakers). And there's no convenient place to sit and wait.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet

I needed a new pair of running shoes. Heel slippage and lacing on my left foot in my current pair have been super frustrating (I've been wearing that same model for 2 years with no issues). I visited the Wade Ave store and was able to get my feet imaged and into a shoe that solved the issues. Employee spent a ton of time with me even though it was busy. I didn't feel like she was rushing me out and I left very happy.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.N. Fleet Feet

Every FS person I have come in contact with is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The FS customer management SW streamlines the experience by keeping past purchases and sizing accessible to the sales person and focusing the discussion. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet

Everyone is so incredibly nice and I didn’t feel like I was rushed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet

knowledge of your associate. Takes the guess work out of buying a good shoe.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet

As a new runner I wanted to find a shoe which would enhance my running. I felt I not only found the shoes that correctly fit my needs but my visit was educational.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.H. Fleet Feet

The staff is always nice, knowledgeable and patient with me.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Dodge Fleet Feet

Rep was very knowledgeable about various products and was willing to go out of her way to ensure my satisfaction

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Bosier Fleet Feet

I felt so taken care of!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Herndon Fleet Feet

The associate was so kind, professional and helpful. I was sent from Raleigh Orthopedics to purchase orthotics and during our conversation I understood that was a start and eventually I will need shoes. I was not pressured to make a shoe purchase, but I felt she was honest and genuinely concern for my feet issues. Not only did her gentle spirit impress me, my Fleet Feet experience was like shopping on Rodeo Drive - I sat, discussed recommendations without touching a display shoe nor tie my shoes. I was served. WOW!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet

Attention to my concerns and knowledge of inventory

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Lawson Fleet Feet

Jerry helped me and my sister both get a pair of shoes. He is the reason I would recommend you to a friend. He took his time helping and was polite and sincere. We enjoyed our experience because of him. Raleigh location.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet

Great staff, super friendly and helpful. Listened to my needs and wants in a running shoe. Breaking in the new hoka Clifton 4’s this weekend.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable sales associates and great products.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Tucker Fleet Feet

Everything!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily King Fleet Feet

Incredible customer service! I was treated with care and individualized expertise. I always treat myself to the Fleet Feet experience at the beginning of race training!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Fleet Feet

Always professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet

Great prompt service the minute I walked in the door by very friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet

Always professional, knowledgeable and fun staff! Product selection is great and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet

I like that there is a lot of variety in the brand and type of shoe. The customer service is always on point. The sales associates are also super knowledgeable about the shoes, plus it's nice to get fitted for the right shoe!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet

The sales associate was very helpful the shoes that we bought for my daughter.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Fleet Feet

The foot exam is very helpful and I feel it saved me a lot of time with my search. Laurie made the process very fun and I felt my needs were made important, rather than hers or the store's. I haven't worn the shoes much, but I look forward to breaking them in.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet

The staff are usually very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I like the selection of shoes as well.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carina Doyle Fleet Feet

Reliable fit of shoes to fit feet correctly

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. Fleet Feet

Thanks for taking the time to learn about how I run!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet

The associate was personable and helpful. I felt very comfortable interacting with him.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet

Knowledge of what I needed.


Privacy Policy