Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12252 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kendra young Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was amazing and the product fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and my sneakers fit very well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Collier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service and attentive to therequest of the customer!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful salespeople

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Henderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am 2 and half hours away from Fleet Feet. Since I was in Raleigh for a family member's outpatient surgery with a small window, I called the store just before its opening to see if I could possibly come and be fitted in a 30 minute window. The manager not only pulled some sample shoes based on a previous purchase, he also had an employee ready to work with me upon my arrival. The gentleman fitting me was well-trained and knowledgeable and knew what questions to ask me as the shoe-fitting process started. I loved the digital technology used to scan my feet for measurements, arch, etc plus I received an email with that info! I was also asked to walk a specific distance in the store so the fitter could access my gait to determine any issues that would affect the type of shoe I needed. After these things were completed, I was given sample inserts to try and 3 different types of shoes to wear around the store to check out the feel on my foot. I chose pair number 2 and had checked out with ease within 30 minutes. No pressure was placed on me to decide on the spot because Fleet Feet wanted me to be satisfied. I was very happy with my selection that day and I am enjoying my daily 3 mile walks!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff always seem very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent experience with in store fitting.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledge about all their shoes. Very Covid safe!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty & Becky Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are light-weight and durable while giving great support and fit. Staff members are very knowledgeable about the shoes while providing friendly, excellent service. I've shopped here for years and will continue for as long as I can walk.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people who listen. Great selection of shoes. Amazing return policy.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

like having feet analyzed. appreciate patience while we decide which pair is best. appreciate discount to high school XC runners.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I suffered with sore feet for years, trying different shoes from different stores. I have bunions and somewhat flat feet. Fleet Feet analyzed my feet and recommended a shoe for me and I can't thank you enough. I am able to walk for exercise now. Other stores just have shoe salesmen, not someone who is trying to find the correct shoe for my feet. I sing your praises to everyone!

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service and associate helped me through buying my first pair of dedicated running shoes

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees to help with shoe sections along with available shoes specific for different foot needs.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service. You take the time to listen to me and evaluate me and recommend what is best.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and products....my husband loves his shoes!

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Niewoehner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hello,

The service was excellent. My doctor recommended a specific type of shoe, which was helpful to the sales representative. George was very thorough, and there was an analysis of my foot and gait. I was pleased with the shoe he recommended. It was very comfortable. I did not mind paying more than usual for a shoe (prices were reasonable), because the knowledge and expertise was so good. I could not have picked out the proper shoe without George's help.

I received 10% first purchase because my doctor recommended this store!

I highly recommend Fleet Feet for anyone having foot problems and in need of good quality, well fitted shoes.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My fitting appointment was very helpful and I appreciated being able to make a specific appointment. I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member that helped me was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I ended up having to order shoes and they arrived in 5 days.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The experience was great!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are eager to help, very informative, and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graham Reynolds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a fun experience. George was very helpful and fun. I didn't think I would have fun shopping for shoes, but I had fun.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The option to book at 1:1 appointment with their running specialists is a game changer if you need help narrowing your options down. Highly recommend! :)

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was our first time at Fleet Feet. I anticipated expensive products for personalized service, and that wasn't the case. Personalized service, for sure, but well-priced and amazing shoes. Completely worth our trip to the store. Just waiting for the rain to stop so we can go start breaking in our shoes.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention you get at Fleet Feet is like not other retail experience. They appreciate and recognize that everybody's feet are different and everybody's walk is different so they make sure you are buying the best possible shoe for your foot.
Thank you to the staff at FF for your professional and courteous service. I will be back again and again.


Privacy Policy