Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12496 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

careful attention to my needs: appropriate covid19 safety procedures

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful in finding a shoe that was out of their stock.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Vlasis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In-depth and high quality!

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dunn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very capable and educated staff; glad you carry Altra and Hokas.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How you take time to evaluate my foot before recommending a shoe. My sales person was well trained and very friendly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My whole experience was great and I will definitely be going back.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Boudwin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped me was excellent. She taught me about the stability structure of the different brands. She was very patient and provided five different brands for me to try on.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone I've encountered in the store has been knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I can not think of anything at this point

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service ! Lily helped me with my shoes . She was very patient and kind .

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly courteous staff. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Staff!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Supporting local. The people there are generally really helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caity Ashley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The high skilled and professional customer service

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was super helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I missed Kerry Seal when I went in, but George helped me get new shoes, gloves for cold weather and even gave me a promo gator. When I first went in and saw Kerry back in Jan 2020, I could hardly walk because of pain in my feet. Those shoes enabled me to walk and quickly I was up to a regular 3 miles most days and sometimes 7-8 miles. I have now lost 26-28 lbs! Glad to have Fleet Feet to help me get the shoes I needed! -Larry James

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are very knowledgeable about your products and physiology. The high tech foot measurement system is pretty nice also.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allora Spruill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. You can tell that they have your best interests in mind and are willing to take time with you to get you the right product. All of the products that are there are also phenomenal! Nothing but the best of the best sells at fleet feet!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the sale people are patient and kind.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by christin king Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed getting a detailed representation of my foot and how I’m using it in order to determine the best shoe for me. I loved that the sales associate was friendly and knowledgeable and gave me options!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! The 3D foot mapper was very cool and really helpful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and service. Both are excellent! I also appreciate the return policy if I’m not 100% satisfied with the way shoe fits!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty cherry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very very knowledgeable..

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service by a knowledgeable sales person.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stewart Mclean Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Many products are showcased in a clean and easy to find way as well as knowledgeable staff to help all patrons.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very well informed and helpful. They understand my problems and bring out various options.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the efficiency and knowledge of the staff in both of the two Fleet Feet stores I have patronized...Greenville, NC and Raleigh NC (Wade Ave.) I was most recently in the Wade Avenue store and the man helping us, Max, was extremely easy to work with. I had my first scan done as I am usually shopping for my daughter who runs cross country. He helped me find a pair of shoes that I love and it was a very good experience.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sorrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that the staff has about proper fit and selection of shoes.


Privacy Policy