Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8064 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and staff that are always attentive and helpful

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service Anna is wonderful person😀😀

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal, 1:1 foot analysis and recommendation in the store.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I buy all my sneakers from Fleet Feet. Your staff does a great job at finding and fitting the right shoe for me. I have had foot problems all of my life, and the knowledge, skill, and attention from your staff makes all the difference. The sales associate who helped me Saturday afternoon (10/12/18) was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The salesman who helped me seemed inexperienced and could not answer my basic questions about the shoes I purchased. It was the most disappointing experience I have had a Fleet Feet. If it had been my first time, I would not plan to return.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are helpful and took time to get the perfect shoes for my daughter . I will always get our active footwear from your store from now on.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Please carry more in the hard to fit sizes (13EE in men’s)!!!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivaylo Benov Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient location, extensive selection of running shoes/apparel/products, and outstanding customer service - I strongly recommended Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caity Greenfield Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so helpful and great! I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend fleet feet to anyone! I appreciated the one on one attention and the associate was so knowledgeable and awesome. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Padgett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales team is knowledgeable and patient. They never mind bringing out lots of choices and working with me to narrow down the options until we find what works best for me.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of sales staff and personal attention.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

ASICS brand shoes.
Very helpful sales associates

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kerry was very helpful with explanations of fit and function of the shoes and the two pair of shoes I purchased fit nicely. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Wimbrow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

GreatGreat shoes! Really an asset to a foot issue

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Steuck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and welcoming, I have recommended several to your store for shoes,clothing and most important service .

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel White Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Parker was great! Very knowledgeable. I told him what I liked and didnt like and he was very receptive. He fit me with a great shoe. I have never worn New Balance before and I really enjoy the shoe. Already have 7 miles on the shoe.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Just a couple blocks from home. Great service and inventory.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jessica harrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Having someone watch me walk and the 3D scans of my feet were extremely helpful in finding the shoes I need for my feet. Great experience!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is wonderful. I appreciate the knowledge of the sales associate.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal attention from the staff. My feet feel better just days after getting into the right shoe.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and individualized shoe fittings with lots of patience while I take the time needed to make my decision, I never feel any pressure.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with the service I received. I would go there again.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a thorough evaluation of your foot to help determine the best shoe for whatever your needs.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful salesperson

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgable staff, good selection of quality products. I liked the foot scan!


Privacy Policy