Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13457 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly!

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always feel like I get a quality shoe and polite and well informed salesperson !

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly prompt service

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Focus on running, not “fashion” shoes. Friendly staff with know-how to evaluate gait. They use computer foot and gait analysis but know its limitations and how to interpret the results with expert recommendations. The personal attention, skill, and this technology made Fleet Feet the place I brought a friend for her first pair of running shoes, and I ended up with a new pair too!

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized approach, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by emmanuel pacheco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very accommodating and very professional service

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sale folks are great, knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience at this store. I will be going back to buy more shoes.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the personal service as well as the knowledge.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Ness Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been going to fleet feet for several years now. I have introduced my husband, daughter and son in law to Fleet Feet as well and they are all impressed. I moved to a different state and had to switch my store which I was quick sad about, but my new store has been great just like my old location in FL.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Morgan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Griffith and Ian were very knowledgeable, professional, and best of all, approachable. They listened and tested my gate and foot placement before recommending some running shoe options unique to my situation. The fact that Ian was shadowing and partnering with Griffith provided the perfect spotlight to a absolutely wonderful business model.

The focus on modeling superior customer service internally was not lost on me as a business owner myself. All in all the only place for my running needs from now on is at Fleet Feet on Wade ave in Raleigh!

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Fitzpatrick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

George was our sales associate and was outstanding. I came in with a description of what I was looking for, relief of heel pain. George led me thru the measuring and offered me 3-4 brands to try on for comfort. This was my first time buying from you, but my husband and sons-in-law have purchased running shoes before. It was a great experience, pls tell George to keep up the good work.

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Clerk pulled the wrong shoes then charged me without checking. This was after you cancelled my on-line order because your inventory count was incorrect. I've paid for two pairs of sneakers and I have nothing. I needed these for a trip this Saturday and now my time has run out and I have nothing. So No... I will not be recommending you. My score remains ZERO!

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty cherry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Terry was very helpful and knowledgeable.. patient too. You had three shoes in stock in a wide width!! I bought two!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kindness and patience of staff

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection of shoes. Great staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vera Dugom Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service plus great selection

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lynn Heidinger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and recommendations.

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection, styles/colors, and helpful employees.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Axel was so helpful. I am not an experienced runner, but I knew something was wrong when my feet and knees kept bothering me. I found out I was wearing shoes about a size and a half too small! Axel made sure I got to try a variety of brands, listened to my concerns, and I left with a pair of Hokas that have made my feet feel better than ever. I had a wonderful experience and can’t wait to come back for another pair soon.

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super helpful and friendly! I’m never buying sneakers a different way again!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Stupka Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the 1:1 service and employee knowledge.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who helped me was amazing!

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized attention and technology that is used to find the best fitting shoe.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Perry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice people work there. Great customer service 👍. Very professional and friendly.
I always get my running shoes at Fleet Feet

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customized service

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes! People were great!

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to get the shoes that fit my exact needs!

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the combination of using the data from the Volumental for scan and working directly with the sales associate to find the right shoes for me. I tried on three shoes that were different brands, sizes and widths. The sales associate knew which brands to go up a half size, or a different width, that would fit me best. I liked that we started out with just three choices and two of those would have worked well; the scan and consultation lay the foundation for a good match.


Privacy Policy