Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service choosing shoes for a new running

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff; lots of local running events that help build our community.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Providing various tips about shoes, providing a 3D scan of feet, checking how we walk to improve shoe recommendations.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Fernandez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service supported by very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are actually athletes and knowledgeable about the products!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Ayre Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and fitting, supporting small business

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely loved the service that was provided during my visit. The associates who helped me for very kind and professional and I didn’t feel like I was rushed at all. They took the time to make sure I was getting the shoes that I needed and even made sure I put on the original choice again before deciding. I believe the young woman who helped me was named Kari and was helped by an associate who was training her. Absolutely wonderful ladies! I will be returning.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody is so knowledgeable and helpful. Jen was great.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and fit of shoes

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service without pressure to buy something. Thanks Jacob, my new shoes are exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brandon Teal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service more than product. The service was great the salesman was attentive and patient . Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and quality.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very satisfied with the customer service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Betts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and very helpful

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Southern Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert help from Brian and Will Always a pleasure shopping with Fleet Feet

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were really impressed with our visit. Our salesman,Matthew, was fabulous to work with. My husband was shocked to find out that he’s not a 10 1/2 shoe but a 11 1/2!!!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly Gibbons was awesome!!
Great first time experience.
Will go back.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from Molly

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledgeable and patient service.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Real runners selling running shoes and related items. And love the 60 day e change policy on running shoes!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection. good staff.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very educated and resourceful. They always make excellent recommendations.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service staff was very nice and helpful. I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service. And how they help you get the shoes that you need

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service as always! Selection was a bit light due to Brooks situation. Still came out with one pair of Brooks, two pairs of ASICS, and three sets of inserts. Oh yes, I bought a sports bra, four pairs of socks, and a massage roller too! Yep, I had a VERY good time at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes
Good service
Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Sweden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great assortment of products; good sales; excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and professional service


Privacy Policy