Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 14601 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive service with detailed understanding of the products

Report a concern   December 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is excellent and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson did exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Price Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes needed were in stock at store. Very friendly staff quickly found them and checked me out. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable
Professional
Helpful

Report a concern   December 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really great service and knowledgeable employees to help find the right products.

Report a concern   December 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes good product also-ran good service satisfied th
e outcome

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Damian was professional and patient. thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great!

Report a concern   November 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrisia Armstrong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was excellent to work with and she was very knowledgeable. We were assisted promptly and had a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service experience. The sales person devoted herself to getting me fitted for the right shoes. I was her only concern while I was there.

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Henderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our whole family gets our shoes from Fleet Feet! We like that they measure our feet, watch our gait, suggest the best type of shoe, and have us walk around the store wearing the shoe to make sure the fit is comfortable. We live 2 1/2 hours from the Raleigh store and I am thrilled that I can call, order, and have the same shoes as I had previously purchased shipped to my home. The staff has always been pleasant and professional whether in-person or on the phone. Kudos to all! Beth Henderson, Newport, NC

Report a concern   November 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Found shoes that fit my needs

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Y’all rock

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When my son forgot his spikes for his race at Regionals and we were 6 hours from home. Fleet Feet saved the day by holding and selling us a pair when we were able to arrive.
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service, friendly staff, secure location, and plenty of options.

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability along with the personal care offered versus doing shopping on line

Report a concern   November 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

saw the store while grocery shopping and it's very close to our house

Report a concern   November 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, great service

Report a concern   November 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Spivey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica took my foot measurements using a screening process and then helped me to navigate through the different brands and sizes of walking shoes. She also took the time to help me try different inserts to find the right support for my feet. I left the store with the best walking shoes!

Report a concern   November 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience during my last trip to Fleet Feet. The woman who helped me was very nice and patient; she really listened to me as I talked about my needs and gave great recommendations. 10/10 this is why I recommend fleet feet to every runner I know.

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was helped by Dylan at the wade road location, he was amazing! Helped me find the best shoes for my specific needs and was incredibly helpful in finding my fit! I’m so glad I stopped in and I’m so thankful for his help!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam was super helpful and informative from the moment I walked in. I was given a variety of shoe and insert options. Super pleased with my decision to use Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   November 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service: friendly, helpful and great selection of shoes and accessories.

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Acheson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love fleet feet - the products , programs and staff - Tyler helped my buy my latest pair of ASICS at the Wade avenue store and could not have been nicer -

Report a concern   November 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products and knowledgeable people!

Report a concern   November 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by chanel mejia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive, great conversationalist, kind, good listen and was able to get what I need and very helpful! He explained everything so easy to understand and not make it weird about all the questions I had about feet. Most definitely will be returning..

Report a concern   November 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff
Diagnostics
2 month return policy

Report a concern   November 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great.


Privacy Policy