Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 14192 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Lobono Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Leah was very helpful fitting shoes for my Son. She was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business
Thank you

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in fitting for shoes

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian was nice and approachable. He gave great advice on Marathon training.

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Very expensive and too expensive to buy 2nd pair. Need a bogo or discount for nurses.

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very patient and very knowledgeable. I will be back sooner rather than later

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive, knowledgeable customer service and wide selection of products

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything about the store.

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica was very helpful and patient. Convinced me to get what I needed even when I didn't know it at the time..

Report a concern   July 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your assistance and willingness in finding the best shoe for me.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by michael wells Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service. Salesman spent a lot of time getting me into the right shoes for my feet.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks shoes

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbie Stokes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, thorough service

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable sales staff, good selection of products

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Return policy on all merchandise is outstanding and with my foot problem, I am constantly buying and returning. Sixty days is more than enough time to determine whether shoe is appropriate.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene McLaurin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently made my first purchase at Fleet Feet and received outstanding service from Will Snyder in the Wade Avenue store. Gene McLaurin

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenience, service, and item in the store.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Workers help you pick the best product for you

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hickman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is outstanding and all outfitters are extremely knowledgeable. The stores are managed very well are very efficient!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm amazed at the level of service and attention the staff has given us every time we've shopped at Fleet Feet. During our recent visit, Jessica went out of her way to help my teenage son find the perfect shoe for his somewhat special needs (pronation, arch support). You just don't get this type of service anywhere else. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Getting the ideal fit is great.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service- friendly and efficient

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and professional customer service!

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Abraham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can get the products anywhere. I can’t get the expertise and service anywhere and so I go here.

Report a concern   July 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Macewen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had amazing help and the person helping me paid so much attention and put a lot of effort into helping me find the best shoe possible for me and I will always come back!!!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received excellent service without being rushed.the staff were knowledgeable, patient and observant.

Report a concern   June 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and great running shoes.


Privacy Policy