Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8538 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable and the shoe that I bought.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and friendly sales associate.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Whitley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very helpful and knowledgable regarding running shoes and helped me find a shoes that met my needs.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was out standing.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Katie was knowledgeable and friendly in helping my son get fitted for insoles to help his Plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates do a tremendous job assuring a perfect match between the client’s feet and the perfect shoe for them😊

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is excellent and knowledgable. All my questions about alternative options for the running shoe I have used for years but is no longer available were answered with expertise. I was provided with a range of shoes that might meet my needs and pace feel. I never felt pressured nor rushed. I highly recommend fleet feet to any runners in Raleigh Durham area.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sales person lied to me in order to make a sale. Limited stock and colors. Sited national back order as cause for limited availability and had such a remarkable brain that she was aware of all surrounding fleet feet inventories that she didn’t even need to make a single call or look at a computer.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Kastl Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Just everything. From start to finish, GREAT customer service. Was fitted to a shoe 10 years ago and two years later went in and a different person at a different store fitted me to the same shoe! Great company!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tanya irvine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful young lady helped us

You had Kokas and you had my size

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal attention, the 3D scan, and the friendly conversation through the process. Felt like I got a great fit.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

service was good. Sales person was very knowledgeable. Only suggestion would be to display shoe prices.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. You carry the products I like.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hermione Moul Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the extra time and the personal touch spent with my children to ensure they get the right shoe & fit, and without feeling rushed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local businesses

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are fantastic and thoughtful

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the knowledge Katie brought to my purchase. She understood my injuries as well as the product.

Unfortunately we didn't have the size needed to complete the purchase.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Ostrishko Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet are amazing. I get great customer service and my feet are always happy when I leave. I’ve recommended the store to anyone who mentions they need shoes!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Kaples Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young girl that helped me was extremely helpful and took as much time as I needed . She gave me three choices to choose from and was well aware of features of each product and how each would support my foot. She was awesome, this was my first visit and definitely not my last
PK

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Doctor Recommended! Years ago my orthopedic doctor recommended certain brands that you carry (as well as other stores) You were very conveniently located at the time, now you are 45 minutes away from where I live, but you are my go to for shoes - I trust you. Your staff is extremely knowledgeable and will easily say so and bring another staff member in when my questions require a staff member with greater expertise. That is so rare!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Campbell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people and quality products.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They got me fitted with a comfortable shoe

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff and great products

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are so comfortable and the staff very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and personal assistance.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Raleigh Ridgewood is always very friendly and helpful! They take the time to help you find the right shoes for your needs. Will return for my next pair!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and exert recommendations. Our associate worked with me and both my middle school aged children to find the right shoes for our unique needs

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Collins Chalmers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding and attentive service sets them apart

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmie Kemp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Jen asked the right questions and focused on ensuring the shoes my husband and I tried on fit correctly and that we tried various options for support and cushioning.


Privacy Policy