Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8785 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and time taken to make sure I got what I needed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Provided very helpful information about my feet that I was completely unaware of

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hobgood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are wonderful.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice customer service!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Despite having to wait a long time this past trip, the staff was very attentive. They are always helpful and encouraging whenever I'm there. I would like the Hokas to be cheaper, but I would guess that's not on you guys. :)

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very patient and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informed staff

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and super friendly

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, warm and considerate staff who made me feel welcome and respected. After walking 3678 miles in a Run the Edge Challenge last year my old shoes were ready to retire and your associate helped me to find the perfect replacement. When I took them out for a walk yesterday it felt as though I was walking in the clouds!!!I simply love the feel and the support they give my body. I will definitely be back for your continued support,!!!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff know what they’re talking about. It was busy the day I went to your store and as I waited to be helped, I overheard employee after employee helping their customer with different situations

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, patient and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes great care to help each customer be properly fitted and find their desired footwear.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that feet are scanned, the salesperson watches their clients walk with and without shoes.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice customer service, was helped quickly after entering the store - wasn't pressed to buy more than I came in for

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice staff good supply

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me was super helpful and made sure I found a good show option and got me into some insoles that have made a huge difference.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual care, good choice of products. The associates always take great care to assist in fitting shoes correctly and making sure the shoe fits and meets the needs of the customer.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Moll Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees always take the time to really try to get you into shoes that will work for your needs the first time around and are helpful in deciphering just why you need in shoes when you can’t find the right words.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the salesperson took to help me find the right running shoes, as a newbie to running this was a very important step to get right.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Barnette Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a wonderful experience at the Fleet Feet off of Wade Ave in Raleigh. Using the scan of our feet the associate was able to point us to the right shoe for our feet, as well as, help our 11 year old son with an insert. We didn't know that he needed one but the scan showed that he needed some arch support as to not allow his foot to go inward when he walked.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.J.N. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales person was not friendly. She just assumed I would want a different shoe because the one I had been wearing was not in stock in my size at the store. Not the helpful service I am used to at this store.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Knowledgable staff!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Warren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Answered questions and took time to help me find the right fit.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Rogawski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic knowledgeable salespeople. Great product!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great operation.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and scientific approach to determine the proper running shoes!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Brann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annabelle Fernandez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service from knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the friendly sales staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive staff. Thank you.


Privacy Policy