Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 9019 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff were friendly, patient and knowledgeable!! the shoe selection was good and I several options to choose from.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always knowledgeable, helpful sales people. Love supporting this local store....its a pleasure to shop here!

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3-D imaging of foot very cool. Specialist was very knowledgable and patient. Excellent variety of choices for good running shoes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerry Rogers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

George was super! Took lots of time to find just the right fit. He really knows his stuff!

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great sales person

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the associate took to make sure I had the right shoes.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service being fitted for running shoes. I enjoyed seeing my foot scan and finding out one foot was larger than the other! Excellent service! I will buy more shoes in a few months , once I've worn these out!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You give outstanding service in helping me carefully select well fitting new walking shoes and inserts.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.D.A. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shoes recommended causing a blister. Will be returning them for an exchange

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Wittenberg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer care is outstanding. I have been in the store in Raleigh 3 times and each time I was helped professionally and completely. I look forward to continuing doing business with you and recommending friends to you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products
Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerri Stevens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The customer service was both patient and informed. We were pleased with our visit and the young woman who helped us.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The detail and genuine help/interest of each shoe try-on/fitting. Love that each employee wants to make sure you’re really getting the shoe your feet need most!

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal customer service from knowledgeable associates who don't rush you into a decision.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tailored service to the needs of the individual. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Strictland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What a great experience! Tom was so knowledgable and helpful and just what I needed after having returned 3 pairs of running shoes during the Rona (only after an initial try-on). I will not go anywhere else in the future!

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good staff even though I waited a long time they assisted me and my wife with our needs

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit and I was thoroughly impressed. Sharon did a fantastic job of taking time to fit me for the right shoe for the kind of running I do. She was patient and was good to listen to what I desired in a shoe. I have already returned to buy insoles that she fit me for, but did not buy during my first visit.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was fitted by Jacob at the Raleigh store, and he was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions, making sure I left with the shoes that were the best "fit" for me! Highly satisfactory experience, and I would recommend.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian King Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was my first time in the store and I had a great experience. Sharon was very knowledgeable, professional and just a nice person to talk with. She helped me pick the perfect running shoe for me and my wife. I will be returning to this store when I need another pair.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Erwin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way Fleet Feet personnel make taking care of your feet both about comfort and science. They ensure you know why they recommend certain shoes and what benefits the shoes have. They also never make me feel like I need to hurry up, so they can get to the next client.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was great. The girl that assisted me was very helpful.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bilal Saib Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal attention and service. Great selection as well.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledgeable associates and the wide array of sizes available.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Burgos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and sneakers were excellent!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable, friendly staff and quality products


Privacy Policy