Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one attention

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and so super friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personal attention to fit from the associates.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Woodard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excellent product lines.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable Sraff!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are great; so very helpful and informative. Great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Measuring my feet more carefully than other stores.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and knowledgable about different models of shoes and always provide good recommendations and advice.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped me pick out a quality pair of running shoes that fit my foot correctly and added comfort. Definitely will come back!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the help getting the personalized help to get the right running shoe and correct size.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service from runners not minimum wage fatties who know nothing about the sport. Great caring. Making sure Im taken care of. It's what I drive all the way from Goldsboro for. I sort of don't know what Im doing even though I have a few half and full marathons completed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by barbara van sant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was grand, as always, which is why i shop with you all. you had the one of the products in stock, i was looking for, so i was able to walk out in my new shoes. As always, a positive experience. I love Fleet Feet!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind, helpful and efficient employees.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

George was amazingly helpful in choosing and pair of shoes. Ended up in a similar pair to previously, but great at listening and trying different pairs based on what i told him

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Cone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time staff spends to find the right pair of shoes.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the shoe fitting and help choosing running shoes.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Carry wide men’s sizes

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Rogers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Handled my return with ease. Didn’t make me feel guilty because the first pair didn’t fit right. Employees looked like they enjoyed their jobs.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed I didn’t have more choices. I realize I have an unusual fit, but that’s why I’ve chosen your store for my hard to fit foot.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Good experience

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people at Fleet Feet (in particular, the Raleigh Wade Avenue store) are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about running and running gear. I love the selection of shoes, clothing, and other fun running supplies. I could more easily buy my running shoes on Zappos, but I prefer to support the local store!

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't think much about the products because I know whatever your staff recommends will be a worthwhile value. I don't keep up with which shoes are best for what and always leave the selection to the individual who works with me. They are unceasingly polite, encouraging, and curious about every aspect of the fit of the shoes. In the many years I have been shopping here, I've been consistently delighted with my purchases. Now, if you could only make the shoes in gorgeous colors. After trying on a few pair in a rich, dark teal color, turns out the best fit for me only came in a "granny" gray which does nothing to enhance my street cred!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I use the brooks ghost and they have been amazing...I just recently bought my second pair ghost 12. Fleet feet staff is great, friendly, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, friendly & helpful staff!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Great selection.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service! Wide variety of products.


Privacy Policy