Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8313 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was assisted in proper fit for my shoes. The young lady who helped me was incredibly nice, and I appreciate the attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees looking to put you in the right shoe not just what is popular.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable & good out of their way to find proper shoe for athletic needs.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and helpful staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The very nice gentleman who waited on was very knowledgable? And the shoes are great!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service - the best running shop in the area!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Cassidy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate Hannah was extremely knowledgeable about the products and able to zoom in on exactly what I needed. Love that Fleet Feet carries a wider range of shoe manufacturers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by john carter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fantastic! I really liked the foot scan and associate recommendations, which helped choose the best shoe for me

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time needed to fit our needs! No allegiance to the shoe, just our feet and how we are using them!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by debbie thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the one on one attention

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Barry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable the employees are. They do a great job is staying focused on customer needs and finding the right fit, and don’t push the highest cost shoes.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and great choices of shoes. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that personnel get to know client, get a feel for their need for shoes, make suggestions on shoe style, design, pros / cons, etc. They take an interest in the client.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Very polite and knew everything we asked. There is more than enough products in the store to find what you need.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I like the return policy.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service - Fleet Feet maintains my information on shoe size and preference making it quick and easy to replace my shoes.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and patience spent with each customer to get a rest fitting shoe. Great quality products.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and patience Associates. I love my Brooks.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are patient and informative on shies

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention!! Excellent customer service!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Marie Jowers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill spent a lot of time with me. He helped me find new shoes and insoles and even showed me some stretches to help with my plantar fasciitis. I love Fleet Feet and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lylian Oloh Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i wish i knew earlier about this product,is so comfortable. Lylian

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people who understand the products. Community involvement.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of On Cloud running shoes, and the friendly customer service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ran today for the first time...they were great! I was struggling with shin splints and while they are still sore, i could tell these shoes will be better!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! I only wish there were more sales/discounts available.


Privacy Policy