Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Cicone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, customer need oriented staff. Thank you for your attention to my footwear needs.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jacob was extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend anyone coming to your store-it's not intimidating for non-runners. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom helped me, and he was both very knowledgeable and very personable. Most helpful sales person I've worked with at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. 10/10

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Scott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail and customer service was excellent.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashleigh ( I think) was great. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Oh I like the way they work with me and my son to fit us with the right running shoes for our needs.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and expertise, the 60 day return policy. Brian was great!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcilynn Burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Riddle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service! The guy who helped me (sorry I don’t remember his name) was very knowledgeable. He was busy but took the time to get me the best shoes for my needs. This was my first time in the store, will definitely go back!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More inventory/ colors

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Tyler Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Axel was amazing help this store has exactly what you need for a good performance

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Henderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My family and I have purchased several pairs of shoes from Fleet Feet over the last 7 1/2 years and have always been happy with the comfort and the wear. The customer service is absolutely amazing including friendliness, engagement, knowledge of product, and desire to please.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by michele tempke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, knowledgable staff and quality products.

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the foot sizing and expert service ...Based on foot analysis, I got a shoe that is just perfect. First name removed

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I knew what I wanted and they were very helpful in getting it

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

George did a great job with my daughter.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i LOVE the full evaluation of the feet! I feel like my children get the very best fit without wasting time.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina McDougald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fitting service for shoes. Trained staff to assist with this. Staff is very knowledgeable about all the shoes.
VERY patient staff.
I have gone to the same store for years and see the majority of the staff have been there also.
The staff is not judgemental if you are not a marathon runner and just a walker.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Mangum Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff and offerings are all first class and second to none in the industry. We are appreciative and thrilled with personal service given to us and especially to our elven year old daughter who is a runner and very very particular and intentional about which running shoes work for her. Your staff helped her go through a host of shoes in route to finding the ones that were "just right"!

I did have a slight disappointment when trying to return a pair of OOFOS flip flops for another pair due to the fact that one of the straps had broken after about 9 months of use. We were told that we would have to contact the OOFOS people directly. I truly thought the Fleet Feet folks would gladly exchange them and deal with OOFOS directly.

However, we've had many purchases and the OOFOS were the only problem we've ever experienced with one of the products and we've never had anything less than stellar service and advice from the entire team.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carlos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store was very clean and organized, with several different options. The technology applied on the process of choosing the perfect running shoes is amazing too, but what I liked the most was definitely the person that helped me in the process. Ashleigh was extremely helpful, very professional, knowledgeable and nice to talk to, she made my buying experience perfect.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are always knowledgable about all of the products, and they take a real interest in each customer’s needs and preferences.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, knowledgeable staff, great products, specialty gear, local community

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and good advice

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Haden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates were all cheerful, patient and very helpful. They helped me find just what I needed and made sure I was satisfied.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Chase Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have loved FleetFeet for the attentive service and excellent representatives who are always so helpful, and I enjoy the amazing products and variety of options offered in-store!

FleetFeet has made it easy to shop for all my running gear, and the staff is knowledgeable and easy to work with each time I visit. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The courtesy of the staff
The way they helped pick out shoes
The choices


Privacy Policy