Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12821 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are professional and polite; the store is well organized and pleasant - with a good selection of shoes.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were helpful and attentive. COVID precautions were followed as recommended.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Coppedge Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing experience!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jurdan took time at the end of the day and after closing to help me select a pair of shoes that would work for me. Fleet Feet is the kind of store that I would send people to that actually cared about what they ran in.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Becker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always impressed by how friendly and knowledgeable your team is. They talk to you about what you are needing a shoe for to ensure you are in the right one and know all the different nuances of each brand. It’s refreshing and comforting and I always know that when I leave, I’m in the best shoe for me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great salesman

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Gant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your salesforce take the time to explain the process of measuring and ensuring that I’m getting the proper product for what I

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that they are customized to each individual. I immediately felt a difference in the way my feet and knees felt upon getting recommended a shoe that fit my feet.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the service was tremendous. My salesperson was friendly, professional and knowledgable. I was blown away.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individualized attention one gets when getting fitted for shoes at fleet feet. This weekend I took one of my sons to get fitted, and it went superbly. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that the associates take and the available of various products to fit needs of the customers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate brought my wife every shoe in her size in the brand she was looking at. It sounds simple, but it made for a very personalized and easy shopping experience for her to easily pick the ideal shoe.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kiara Tinch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and expertise. Brian was AMAZING!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one help from the minute I walked in and the technology of getting me in the Right kind of tennis shoes.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Hogan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Getting fitted for the right shoe was great. Friendly people and great shoes...

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention combined with the measurements associated with fitting the product was outstanding.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The patience abounds!!! I tried on so many different shoes. I had walked in to replace one pair but with guidance and measuring I was shown others shoes that may work as well or better.

Wonderful experience and I will only go back there for athletic shoes.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisha Hope Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was too notch. He took his time and was very knowledgeable. I came in to buy one pair of shoes and wound up buying two!

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Good selection

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kAREN James Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge & recommendation of the staff, selection of products...

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Customer service

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Ruck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love they keep my favorite shoe brand and size on file in my account so all i have to do is call and order replacements each year!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Edwards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son was recently diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes. He is eleven years old and at a very hard point in his life, learning to deal with new health aspects of his life. He is a kid, a 5th grader, with very wide, very flat feet with collapsed arches. He wears orthotics and needs the specialty shoes that are offered by Fleet Feet. The staff at the Wade Avenue store in Raleigh, NC, graciously sat with us and talked about what would work best for him and went out of their way to pick shoes that appealed to him. We are grateful for the service that your store provides. We will definitely be returning as his feet grow!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service! Very happy with the service I received. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable. I was litterally brought out 8 pairs of shoes to make sure I found something to fit my feet needs and felt/looked good! Actually ended up ordering another color of a shoe that was recommended. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We really liked the young woman who helped us. There was no pressure, she just gave us the information we needed to make a decision.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized and attentive. Didn’t feel rushed and felt that the associate really cared about finding me the right shoes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackson lavely Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being able to come in and try on all the shoes I like. It's also super helpful being able to test shoes out with a jog down the sidewalk! Staff is super friendly and patient too, keeps me coming back for new shoes every time I need some. I have been getting running shoes from here for just about 8-years or so now.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Woodall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate George was really great with my 11 year old daughter buying her first pair of cross country shoes. Very happy with the service and my daughter loves her new running shoes.


Privacy Policy