Fleet Feet
278 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem
NC 27103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet

staff always helpful and knowledgeable. Good attitude.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet

The salespeople at Fleet Feet are incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. They give the customer tons of attention, lots of choices and plenty of time to try on shoes and come to the best decision for the customer!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet

I like that Allison from the WS store remembers my name, the shoes I have purchased and or wear and treats me like a member of her family when I come in for more. This is the concept that brick and mortar businesses are going to have to adapt to in order to survive the convenience of the internet.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet

I worked in retail for over 20yrs and I can honesty say I have never had such superior customer service.
Your company is a guiding light for those of us looking for athletic shoes. I spent hours searching online and finally my trainer at the YMCA suggested Fleet Feet.
In an era of blind online buying ((because customer service like this is long gone) it was refreshing to have someone like Adam, with the utmost patience, help me find the best shoe.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet

Friendly and personal. Focused on you.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Su Ellen Jameson Fleet Feet

The personal service

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet

Best place for shoes and to get any question answered

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable, friendly, patient

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet

The personal service you get at Fleet Feet is wonderful. Employees work very hard to make sure you are properly fitted and happy with your purchase.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Hall Fleet Feet

Emily was very helpful, explaining the foot scan and what would be best in a shoe for me.
I bought 2 pairs, they are great!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Studevent Fleet Feet

I loved Chip. He really did his best toget make me feel better and to give me the best fit possible for my achy feet. Thanks chip!!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet

Very personal service. I felt like the sales person listened to my needs and met them.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.K.W. Fleet Feet

Atractive store, quality merchandise, sales staff helpful without being pushy

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet

Very personalized approach. Thoughtful sales associates who really know their products.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. Fleet Feet

Customer service

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet

great service and really like my Brooks

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Kimball Fleet Feet

the service is what keeps me coming back

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet

Chip was very knowledgeable and helpful. My feet are already improving from Plantar Fac.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet

Ellen was very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. She was able to help me figure out the right type of shoe based on my foot structure and running form.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Carroll Fleet Feet

The gentleman that helped me find my Garmin watch Saturday evening was extremely helpful and nice. There was a good - fun vibe when I walked into the store and I walked out super excited with my purchase! It was a win for sure!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Parker Fleet Feet

Ellen in Winston-Salem guided me through the process of buying specialized shoes and inserts for the issues I am having with my feet. She is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I have already recommended her and Fleet Feet to my friends and family.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet

We like the personal service and your knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet

Show shoe prices before checkout and offer other designs of the same styles.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.W. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Miller Fleet Feet

Super friendly and knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet

The knowledge and service provided by the associates are excellent! They take the time to evaluate your individual situation and provide you with options that are best for your feet, gait, and running habits.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Hardin Fleet Feet

Awesome service! Got into a great pair of altra's!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet

I enjoyed the fitting and how personalized it was. I didn’t feel rushed nor pushed to buy something I didn’t need.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet

The Customer Service is incredible.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet

Never pressure, just support. I've never been helped by anyone who didn't listen well and made me feel as though my experience -- in the store and on my feet -- wasn't their top priority.


Privacy Policy