Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Whittaker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time in store. Employee (Nathan) asked my purpose for the shoe, scanned my feet for proper size, then promptly brought out three options to start. A fourth shoe was also considered. A wide range of stability and cushioning was covered and explained. In the end, I got a great, perfectly fit shoe. Total time: 15 mins. Could not be happier. Will definitely shop here again.

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashleigh Hudson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am grateful for the shoes recommended and when one of then did not work out for me, I was able to return them with no problems and buy a different pair of shoes that are working out AMAZINGLY! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 2, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the individual service and fitting that was provided. I was buying running shoes for my granddaughter, and as a non runner I needed some help to make sure I got her some good quality shoes appropriate for her style and type of running. Thanks to the good service at Fleet Feet, mission accomplished. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very positive and efficient experience at the store I went to. Friendly suggestions, but not upselling, and good conversation.

Definitely gonna go again!

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Anderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was not sure at first. I have never had my feet scanned for shoes. Fleet Feet was recommended by my podiatrist. The employees was very knowledgeable in helping selecting the correct shoes for my situation. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   April 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   April 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill&Gina Claypoole Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice roomy store. Staff very friendly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have recommended the store to my friends for years now.

Report a concern   April 25, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was friendly,very helpful and listen to my needs with foot issues saving me time. Offered helpful info and help me with getting color selection and ordering my choice. First time at store and I will be back.!

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service!

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of products and super helpful associates in the Hickory NC store.

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. The person that help me was very patience and took time to explain the shoes. First time in the store and will go back.

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the 3D feet scanner and the knowledgeable employees. My new shoes will make SUCH a difference for running and working on my feet all day within the hospital. Thank you so much for such a great experience!

Report a concern   April 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Poteat Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is the key. Excellent service from knowledgeable sales people. Would not buy walking or running shoes from anyone else.

Report a concern   April 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by susan dover Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit me with the perfect shows to help with my feet problems.

Report a concern   April 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff. Great technology to help find exactly what someone needs!

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Umsted Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff members are informed and friendly. Very nice store with great staff. Would highly recommend to all.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome sales representative! Listened, polite, and responded to needs!

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention. The goal of the staff was to ensure I found a pair of shoes that fit my foot and my activity level.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cloer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention is what keeps us coming back. Eric is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Learning how to run linger, shoes, and friendly people who work there.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff seems knowledgeable, friendly and seem genuinely interested in helping you purchase the correct pair of shoes.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Jasinski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Some quick and easy to get fitted for shoes and picking out a pair.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my purchases!

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal customer service

Report a concern   April 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latia Price Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I will be back in the near future.


Privacy Policy