Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Clary Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection plus very knowledgeable staff !

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Thomas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Top notch products.

Report a concern   September 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by pam Crain Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter and I went to the Hickory, NC location and received excellent customer service from the sales associate, Kennedy! She was outstanding in listening to our wants/concerns and spending the time with each of us to evaluate our feet and find the best, and most comfortable, shoes! And we are both still very satisfied with our shoes!! I bought mine for walking, but I've been wearing them for work too!! I think I'm going back to get another pair! I've already recommended Kennedy to others!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Punch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hoka shoes feel great

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reese Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful to get the product and size that was best size for my feet.
Best shoe store 👌.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service as always.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Pyle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Whoever the bald guy that helped me was amazing! I also didn’t expect my feet to be scanned and told what style shoes would work best for my feet. He was amazing!

Report a concern   September 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The 3D scan and fitting of walking shoes. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and outgoing, and eager to help. Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   September 11, 2022 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Store hires young athletes that (s) are friendly and very accommodating . Unfortunately, I cannot
Say the same for manager! Not a people person or recognize that the store can make mistakes!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wiggins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent. Prompt, knowledgeable help. And after trying on a number of shoes, I found a pair that is perfect for my feet!

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Seeing shoes that aren't available in other local stores. The services are geared for a better fitted shoe and foot wellness.

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Amrani Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wish I could remember the young lady's name who helped me at Fleet Feet Hickory yesterday. I have run for years, worked in the running industry, traveled to MANY running store across the USA. The young lady at Fleet Feet Hickory was amazing in very way! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, just down right on top of it all without being pushy. Looking forward to putting some miles on my new shoes/inserts and going back for more!

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kamryn & bailey Pritchard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. They make it easy to find shoes that fit your feet and running style.

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Having insoles in stock

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Yi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is great! Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by melisa towery Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality. Customer service is awesome

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service provided by well-trained, knowledgable staff. Also prompt attention to customer's needs.

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I finally have shoes that fit both of my feet! Very polite and knowledgeable sales people hellping me.

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Hoda shoes. Please don't share my name.

Report a concern   September 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized experience.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Lowman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and time spent to get what I need

Report a concern   August 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rodgers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great! I loved the way they scanned my sons feet and analyzed his needs. They suggested a great pair of shoes for his first time joining a cross country team at school. I love this place!

Report a concern   August 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That someone takes the Time to find right shoe

Report a concern   August 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and expert attention

Report a concern   August 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Marvel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The association. at this location are friendly, knowledgeable, and informed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always fast and knowledgeable. Shoe help my feet to be pain free.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge sales staff and good quality shoes.


Privacy Policy