Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2710 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable about the products they sell and helpful in making sure I get the proper shoes , attire and accessories I need to run well.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Christy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People were friendly and helpful and took all the time we needed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was so happy to find a person who could help me with products to aid with an injury. They were so nice.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good products and a very helpful staff

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Thornburg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jayden was very helpful in helping me find a shoe that feels great and motivates me to get back out and run again.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had great assistance in getting the right fit and explanation of my feet and heels
Great footies too; overall a great experience and now a great fitting pair of tennis shoes!

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Be more open to the customer’s wants.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe fitting process is phenomenal! The selection of products Makes it a one stop shop!

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sigmon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. U get a true foot size so u can get the best fit shoe for u. Very nice and polite staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Talbert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love 00fos- love the one on one help- also the openness of the store

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by KIm Harrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rogers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that I can walk in, give you my name and you know what shoes/sizes I've purchased in the past. I love the personal service, which makes me feel like you know me and I'm not just a random person walking into your store. Your store is 30+ minutes from my house, and I drive there because of the personal service your employees give.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Greer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and products

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Poteat Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products. Sales staff is very knowledgeable and also very friendly. I bought my second pair of running shoes at the Hickory store. I will never go to another store for running shoes or socks. Five stars!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoughtful, technical advice on running shoes and problems.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff patient and helpful

The staff do not leave a customer to answer the phone.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized!! Great quality and they stand behind their products. Fabulous customer service!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Sue Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is above and beyond. They take their time and use special equipment to be sure you have the best, comfortable fit for your feet and not just by measuring the length of your foot. After that, they explain each of your choices and how the shoe is made to help your foot.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the goodr sun glasses. Also bought a pair of shoes. The service was great.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kelly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in with one brand in mind, but the sales person brought me out three. I ended up buying a brand I hadn't even heard of. I liked the new brand!!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good at providing informative guidance in fitting hard to fit big-footed people.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality footwear with personal service.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica was very thorough and helpful in helping me find a pair of shoes and socks that will help with my plantar faciattis.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention. Good selection of quality athletic apparel.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Graham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the variety of athletic shoes ... love the helpful sales associates!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the foot scan.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have knowledgeable people to help me find the shoe that's just rifht for me. Thank you!


Privacy Policy