Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Please do not share my name or company to promote Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great experience. Aprreciate that you came to our facility. Shoes ordered....more feedback likely once I have a chance to give them a try.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person very knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Scott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ms. Lori was wonderful with our daughter. She took the time to listen to our daughter's needs and found the correct pair of shoes including necessary insoles to help with her running needs. My daughter loves the shoes & experience. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Gardiner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a great experience! Lora was exceptional! She gave me her undivided attention & made sure I walked away with the perfect shoe for me! Thank you Lora for being so awesome! (& for all the patience you had with my little 14 month old getting into all of your cool gadgets!)

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Henly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, knowledgable staff-good listeners-reasonable prices-would highly recommend to friends.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by amy buchanan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman, John, that assisted me was very knowledgeable of the product and what I needed. I was very pleased with the quality and service. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Voegeli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman that helped fit my shoes was awesome! I think her name was Mandy:)

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service. I’m not forced into a certain shoe. I’m given several options and plenty of time to decide what I like. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly service. Technology for measuring feet.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is great.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susy & Bob Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Lori and Mandy helped get the shoes I needed. So willing to help in every way.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This person who helped was awesome great attitude and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is fabulous. I would recommend them to anyone. The sales associates are attentive and knowledgeable and strive to ensure an excellent experience for the customer every time. They sell quality products and stand behind them.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Everyone was very friendly and helped us right away but we live 25 minutes and they only had 1 shoe choice in my child’s size.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to get assessment and the customer service to assure the right pair of shoes.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sherri Marion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Pleased with shoe selection.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Great product line!

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Stone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very knowledgeable, local, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danyal Sherer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. How I was treated, how they were prepared to help me with my needs. Everything was great

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Stocks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys take so much time to make sure each customer is happy with their new shoes. You always ensure that the fit is correct and comfortable. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I AM CHECKING MY E MAIL IN ORDER TO DETERMINE IF MY SHOE HAVE BEEN SHIPPED.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff! They know us personally and know what we like. Feel like family!


Privacy Policy