Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5703 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

nice customer service, actual physical store where you can try on shoes

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had to return an online order and the employees were very accommodating and helpful!

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My boyfriend and I went for a fitting for shoes. My experience was good but I was upset how he was treated. I was asked to stand on a pad and walk on a pad. While I was being helped I asked for another associate to help him and the guy said the lady that was helping me could help my boyfriend. I asked the associate that was helping me could my boyfriend be fitted and she said sure and asked the same guy that I asked for help and he didn’t do the same thing as far as seeing what problems he had with his feet. I bought shoes but I should’ve due to how my boyfriend was treated.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New assessment technology. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that provides several options to try for my specific needs.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one experience

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marjo Rankin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan/analysis is very helpful in choosing the correct shoes for my needs. And the staff is excellent at putting that knowledge to use. Fleet Feet has a wide variety of shoes and the staff can speak with authority on all brands and models. It’s a great store for personal attention!

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasie Ouzts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and after one week of my new shoes there is so much improvement with the pain in my feet. There were multiple customers in the store that day, and the associate took care of me without rushing me.

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful associate to assist with fitting

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonia Matthews Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are professional and informed

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ann Spees Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like my new NIKEs. The salesman was very personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly
Explained in terms I could understand

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Up to date on all products. Prompt and courteous service! Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff was very friendly and thorough. The shoes have been wonderful!

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very impressed with the knowledge of the person who helped fit me. She explained everything and I got a pair of orthotics also. I haven’t had a pair of shoes fit this well in years. First time at Fleet Feet. Definitely not the last!

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers were so patient and helpful and listened to what I needed each time I visited! I’ve now purchased shoe inserts and running shoes, and I’m sure I’ll be back for other resources too. So grateful for their help!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

will work with you until you get the correct fit for your feet if they don't have what you want , they will order it for you. You can't find the shoes they sell in other stores

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personalized service and attention to detail I received from the employee. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved my experience! The customer service was over the top great. I will be recommending family and friends to Fleet Feet of Hickory North Carolina.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Brock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff! Great all around service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Childers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice shoes but need more choices.. employees are friendly

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I truly do not know if I gave a 5 because I was disappointed or if I was truly just blown away from my first visit. I recommended fleet feet to everyone that I saw (I’m a bartender and a teacher) and told them of the amazing experience and how much better my knees feel after getting sized. The associate who helped me the first time should honestly be a trainer for how other associates should act. The last visit felt rushed and I felt that I could go to Academy and get the same experience. Ive enjoyed the shoes so far but I’m really hoping my next visit closely mirrors my first.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He didn't take the time to ensure that any of the shoes I tried on fit correctly. Anybody can had me three different shoes and ask me to try them on. Your shoes are not cheap, customers want customer service. I had much better service at the Mount Pleasant, SC store. Will not be going back to the Hickory, NC store.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and very willing to help you.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff
Clean, uncluttered store
Quality shoes

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products.

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by richard&sharon everidge Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoes feel like they were made for my feet. Love!!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aj Schwankert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, superior products, knowledgeable employees. I'd be stupid to go anywhere else. As a Coach, I also emplore my athletes to go there also.


Privacy Policy