Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 6280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman who helped me worked very hard to find the right pair of shoes - and he succeeded!

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Told me the shoes I wanted were not available so ordered another brand. Then noticed a sale table with the exact shoes I wanted, $35 dollars less. Pitiful!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

employees are very nice and helpful

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and that along with the product is geared for me personally. I just got my shoes so I haven’t really had time to wear them but hope I’ll be totally satisfied!

Report a concern   January 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very high quality products. Personal there are very helpful.

Report a concern   January 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Gallion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes n very professional staff

Report a concern   January 30, 2023 — Rated 3 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been to Fleet Feet several times to buy shoes. The associate helping me did not project that she enjoyed her job or even wanted to be there. She pulled 5 different shoes for me to try on. Normally the associate puts the shoes on me ands tests the fit. I had to put my own shoes on and she didn't even look at them on me. I come to Fleet Feet for someone to help me pick the best shoes for me. I could have gotten the same service from any other shoes store. I have not worn the shoes and will probably take them back because I am not sure they are the right ones for me.

Report a concern   January 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Clontz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Flowers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, willing to go the extra mile to help find a shoe that is just right for your feet.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry quality sneakers and your staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection to try on different pairs of shoes

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Braswell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality running gear. Very informative and attentive sales staff.

Report a concern   January 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet provides great customer service, is knowledgeable about the products they sell, and provides a 60 day return policy for running shoes.

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both are great!

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Knowledgeable staff. Location.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being fit with running shoes for my particular feet and issues. And you staff are friendly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful, and they didn't rush me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson dialed in a pair of shoes I needed for 12 hour shifts on concrete floors. Tried 3 pairs and choose the Banner Glycerine 20 with Curex insoles in size 12.5. Pricey but worth the cost if they allow me to return to work after back surgery.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Takes all the guesswork out of finding the perfect shoes for my feet.

Report a concern   January 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are available to help and they are super fast.

Report a concern   January 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All the associates are knowledgeable and courteous!
Nate has helped me tremendously

Report a concern   January 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Char Sweeney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Laura, our sales person, was FANTASTIC!! She was so patient with us and had so many recommendations. An asset to your store, for sure!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Pope Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how my decision making process was driven by data and personalized service. Enjoyed getting a real scan of my feet, and combined with the wisdom of the employee, I got a great set of shoes and inserts. Don’t think I’ve ever been so comfortable and happy about a shoe purchase before.

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Gilmore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by roman wright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the knowledge of the salesman. Eric is a runner and clearly knew the sport and product. I also liked that he took the time with us. We felt that we walked out with exactly what we needed and that we had a custom visit and product.

Report a concern   January 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bowman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Fleet Feet is so helpful and very kind. Very knowledgeable in finding the best shoes!

Report a concern   January 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannen Horan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the people actually listen and want what is best for you

Report a concern   January 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Eckard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service and knowledge of sales staff

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate well versed in product and very helpful

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality products & information on what your feet really need to stay active without the aches and pains!! I wish I had known about them 20 years ago! So thankful for their help.


Privacy Policy