Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3045 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I had excellent service at fleet feet, however after walking twice in my new 139.00 pair of shoes I have 2 large blisters on my toes 😕. Was so hoping the special individualized fitting would be worth the effort... but I have resorted to old shoes.. afraid to try new ones again😕

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendell Owens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal connection. Getting the right fit is everything in running. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Travis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sooo helpful! Truly believe it’s gonna change my life having gone here!

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Impressed with the 3D scan and fitting technology.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service via phone and curbside pick
up by Mandy Allison at Hickory Store.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tammy was awesome fitting my sister in shoes

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Suggestion - Run the foot measurement twice to ensure same results. It's hard to know if leaning in one direction vs another affects the results.
The sales people are great and the individual attention is fantastic. Don't lose that!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina+Garry Harding Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert staff who take the time to find the right shoe for me and my needs. Always ensures the right fit by checking my size, etc.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Icenhour Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet in Hickory, NC are wonderful.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Debeve Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so nice! Mandy is great!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by steve miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative. Recommended changes in shoes/equipment that improved my running.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at Fleet Feet Hickory are wonderful.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good staff. convenient. good prices

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the amazing sales associates!! Had a great visit with Mandy A and Tammy! They give great advice and suggestions for shoes and upcoming events. I love my new cornflower blue and gray Glycerin walking shoes. I always feel welcome and pampered at Fleet Feet Hickory!!
Ethan took great care of me last week when I was picking out running socks for my son Mac. We love Fleet Feet! Thanks again for all you do for our community!❤️

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Banner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the fact Fleet Feet ordered the specific shoe I needed. Awesome service and very knowledgeable staff.

Thanks,
Kelli Gentry

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized customer service makes you want to come back.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ervin Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate the friendly, patient & knowledgable staff. It’s why we return. They know their product & we don’t purchase athletic shoes anywhere else!
Skipper & Fan Smith

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you fit the shoes to the individual.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Service is great! No complaints!

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Starnes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the process of getting to pick between different pairs of shoes. Mandy was so helpful in looking at my current footwear that is comfortable and helping me find a shoe that was comparable to that structure. Also, thank you for your safe practices during the pandemic.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very knowledgeable willingness to help. Need shoes go check them out

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Sain Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention I get when I go to Fleet Feet and the knowledge of the folks who work there. Thanks for helping me find the perfect running shoe!

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen+Don Keener Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet is the place to go when you need any athletic footwear. The Hickory store has the best employees who treat you with respect and work to help you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Cadhion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommended shoes for my activities.
Staff courteous and friendly. Great experience.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal sizing and attention to choosing the right shoe.

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa J. Bowman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received very professional, thorough service buying my new shoes! I love my new shoes! The store was also observing very sound Covid safety practices!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have complained about my feet hurting for a long time. I’ve tried a lot of shoes. The innersoles make a big difference.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have bought several pairs of hoka-one one womens shoes in the past. I went to buy a pair of sandals, 2 pair actually of oofos. Because I could not wear a mask in the store for medical reasons, I was not allowed into the store. Sales associate brought a chair out on sidewalk to try on shoes. This was very humiliating as people walked by and looked oddly at me in the chair right at front door of store. I go 2 doors down from this store and no masks required. I was welcomed in this store and not treated as one of these people out in this world causing all of the issues right now. I know this is their call to wear masks but the humiliation I felt was embarrassing. My medical condition of COPD matters. I do not plan to nor hope I have to shop at Fleet Feet again.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Roscoe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time Eli took with me to help me find the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Hood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and freat products


Privacy Policy