Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5788 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.A.J.P. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Computer was down , couldn’t do a transaction ! Did not have a good selection to choose from !! And didn’t have my size!! Disappointed

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Xiong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the technology used to customize your experience.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the imaging and pressure points imaging of the feet, that was very helpful.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by angela Keener Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast on deliveries, accurate on sizing, customer service is great and so are the shoes!

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet and legs feel better, wished I had gotten fitted for these shoes sooner

Report a concern   October 10, 2021 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very happy with the girl who helped me. She did a great job. She helped me understand that I was wearing the wrong size shoe and gave me great recommendations. I just guess I didn’t realize you only had tennis shoes. I was hoping for more of a work type shoe but then after she spent so much time with me I felt like I needed to buy something. The shoes are OK but not exactly what I was hoping for, and I still have less pain wearing the flip flops than the shoes and inserts I bought.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Norville Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was given a thorough intake of any issues I might be having as well as an analysis of my feet and my gait. Madison came out with multiple options for my feet and I took each pair out for a short test drive up the sidewalk. Madison took her time after each test and I shared my thoughts and we moved on from there. I feel amazing in these shoes but most importantly; I felt great running in them. I learned so much about getting the proper shoes. Well worth the drive!!

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Trollan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is wonderful! I love it that you keep our history and limit the selection to products you endorse.

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by donna fletcher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was told by my foot doctor to get oofos and hoka shoes and flip flops. I dropped by Sunday 10/3 and the girl helped me with a pair of flip flops and helped me order a pair of shoes online. She was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mike neal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience came in two visits. The first visit my feet were analyzed and attempted to try on shoes. However, I wear a size 15 and most places don't carry that size. They offered to order a couple of pairs for me to come back and try on, with no obligation to purchase. On my second visit I tried on my shoes and was given a lot of advice for my shoes and about transitioning into a more active lifestyle. I will be going back for my next pair. Also, I have been wearing a size 13/14 for many years due to people improperly measuring and sizing my shoes.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hennessee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have been shopping at the Hickory store for many years and I wouldn’t trust my feet to anyone else.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen+Don Keener Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and great selection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are extremely helpful, very knowledgable. But more important, they waited on one customer at a time. Good job!! We'll continue to come back!

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, doing great!

Report a concern   September 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service like I’ve never before experienced. Our young lady was also very respectful of our “personal space” which is very much appreciated these days. The staff wearing masks was also comforting. The ability to buy different size shoes to fit each foot was unexpected to say the least! I am totally impressed with this business model and the employees!!! Good job.

Report a concern   September 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of Hoka shoes in my size was very limited. I did however find some mizuna's that I liked. The salesperson was very helpful getting me the correct size because they run small.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The exclusive products

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience and great customer service. Staff is very patient and knowledgeable on product lines that are offered.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention you receive.

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tripp Wall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job ! He took the time to help me and was knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time I tried this store. I was happy that I was able to try different brands before deciding on a pair of shoes.

The best part is the 60 day return policy because you just don't know how shoes will work for you until you use them a little bit.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.I. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are too high

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so kind and genuinely wanted what was best for me! Will definitely be a returning customer!

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the young man who helped me and the foot measuring method used to check out my feet and the correct shoes chosen for the type problem I have. The whole staff at the store are very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and I like that if the shoes do not work- I can return them.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scaner fitted me for the proper insoles.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like that the staff was knowledgeable in recommending the right shoes and insoles.

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Rigsby Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A staff that actually knows what they are talking about and are eager to help their customers.


Privacy Policy