Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2650 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and a shoe that fits perfectly!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, personal attention by a knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable with friendly, professional personalities. First visit very positive.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal help with shoes is very comforting..especially when you are not sure what shoe is best for your foot or what size is best. The staff are so helpful with the shoes!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Cline Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like dealing with hometown businesses and knowledgeable hometown people who know about the products they are selling because they use them as well

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of merchandise and the knowledge of staff

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledge of products!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one experience. The staff member was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by bill black Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa & Steven Cline Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trossie Wall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service is the best I have had

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ava Jarrett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, good selection of running related products, locally owned small business

The training groups are very supportive and are a great way for folks new to running, or already running, to achieve their goals and meet new people.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earle Fincher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! 😎

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people seem to know their business and are willing to share tips with you in order to help you with any problems that you may have.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I is very helpful to have someone listen to your concerns and be knowledgeable enough to know what you are talking about and to offer options that might help the problem. When your feel hurt, you hurt other places, too. Your shoe is an easy starting place when seeking a solution.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and very supportive in all the running journeys.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste & Don Brinkley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is up to date on the lastest and greatest and makes the appropriate recommendations!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome people; very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Great place for running gear variety, and tips on improvement.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having a record of all the products I have bought from you is so helpful. Also you always have a great choice of running shoes for me to choose from. Good folks to help me is always so appreciated too!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Orgain Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the walking shoes and Balega socks I purchased last week. Fleet Feet's staff does a great job in finding the right shoes for what the customer needs. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales pepole are well knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that staff know product lines and that they are runners and can share their experiences. I like the 10% discount off of purchases of $150 and the 20% off of bras with shoe purchase.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great as always. It was so easy to order a pair of shoes. I will be back. I appreciate the service that your store provides to the area schools.
Take care.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional staff. One on one attention by sales representative. Given several choices.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Little Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I have shopped at fleet feet in hickory for years. They take their time with each individual. They treat the fittest person to the person just getting off the sofa the same!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality, fits well- Hoka athletic shoes. Works well with my problem with callus on foot.
Service, help from associates.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

integrity and character of employees--willingness to always answer questions--knowledge of products within the store

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Rogers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes & inserts are great! My legs & feet were always aching after walking/standing on a cement floor for 5 hours & the first day I wore my new shoes & inserts my legs & feet did not ache. I will definitely recommend Fleet Feet to my friends & family. Thank you!


Privacy Policy