Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2587 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet

Excellent service and selection of products.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet

Customer service wasn’t great. Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet

Everything! From the foot scan to the knowledge of the staff! I have some hip problems and They took a lot of time watching me walk. They explained in detail what the scan revealed and what was going on with my walking. Then recommended several pairs of shoes they thought would help correct my specific issues best.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet

I have always received excellent service each time I go to get new shoes. Everyone is friendly and helpful!
My fiancé and I were just in on Saturday 2/17/18 and both got new shoes. I’m not sure of the girls name who helped us, she goes to Lenoir Rhyne and runs track, but she was wonderful! She was very helpful to us both! Sweet girl!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet

Had just walked into store, looking for running shoes, after being referred by a family member, when the owner walked over & helped me.
Her attention to my exercise habits, then precisely measuring my feet, evaluating my walk & making sure I got the right shoes, socks, & then making sure I liked the fit, feel, & dynamics of my purchased shoes FAR EXCEEDED my expectations.
I will absolutely refer friends to Fleet Feet & her store in particular!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet

very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet

The shoes make my feet and legs feel much better. I am loving my new shoes.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet

more selections of shoes

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Fox Fleet Feet

The staff was professional and knowledable. Enjoyed my experience and am now enjoying my new running shoes.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelli Whelan Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable and always have staff available for questions & sales service. Training groups are well organized, motivating, and have high quality trainers. They meet each runners unique needs, no matter what level they are at. Training groups are now are an integral part of my life. I couldn’t keep up my running without them— I have tried!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Yi Fleet Feet

The staff is supportive and very knowledgeable. Without Fleet Feet, I would have never accomplished 5K, 10K and Half Marathon. Angela Yi

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet

Great service with high tech feet scanning capabilities for running

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet

Juliette was fantastic!! Was very thorough and helpful with finding the right shoes!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Hurt Fleet Feet

I like the time the staff gives to their customers. They are very knowledgeable in the product they're selling. I have always been more than pleased with their service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet

Friendly,helpful staff. They take time to lisyto your specific needs.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet

We had a great experience

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.N. Fleet Feet

You don’t have to be a runner to get shoes at Fleet Feet. I needed a good pair of shoes for walking and I was not disappointed. They have extremely well trained sales staff who take the the time necessary to find a shoe that fits well. They ask questions and truly listen so they can determine the best shoe for your needs. I will definitely go back. Because they spend so much time getting the correct fit, be prepared to be there for a while, especially if they are busy.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet

My visit at Fleet Feet was very good!! The foot scanner and the clerk's knowledge of shoes made my purchase of shoes a success.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Loudermilk Fleet Feet

The staff was super friendly and she got me into the perfect shoes!

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.M. Fleet Feet

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet

The best customer service! Very knowledgeable about what is best for me. It's why I always come back!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Fleet Feet

They are personalized and friendly.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Millsaps Fleet Feet

My family loves the professional fittings and analysis we get here. We love the friendly service. We are never disappointed!

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet

The person, male, who helped me was great. Very friendly and accommodating. I am very pleased with my shoes.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet

Fleet Feet has quality items and the staff is always helpful. They help you like stores use to help customers years ago.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet

The patience, courtesy, and expertise of the sales people
Great choices and products

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet

Great products. Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Skipworth Fleet Feet

It's nice to go to a sports establishment and talking to people that knows what there talking about.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kelley Fleet Feet

knowledgable staff


Privacy Policy