Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2637 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful professional staff!! Great products!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was so KNOWLEDGED! She knew exactly what sneakers to suggest and even let me compare by wearing different sneakers on each foot. I loved the idea that even once I thought I knew what pair of sneakers I wanted she wanted me to compare a few other top choices so I would have no doubts! She was attentive & truly wanted the best fit sneaker for my foot! I absolutely LOVE my new sneakers!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Delynn Cook Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you analyze my feet and fit me perfectly for what I need. Shoes are expensive, but I like the idea that if after wearing them I can bring them back if they are uncomfortable. Salesman was very efficient and explained everything wonderfully! We were in and out in no time, which exactly what my husband likes! Lol

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

nice people

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thanks Mandy and Laura!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susy & Bob Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service and shoes

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter loves her new shoes! Service was great!

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable, friendly & helpful

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Pitts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of staff

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alot

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like to enter the store and know someone will give me personalized attention, helping me find the best fit for my foot and type of exercise. There are also brands available that are hard to find elsewhere in a typical store.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and knowledge to help me get the best fit.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle & Daniel Huggins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome staff who always take the time to find the perfect fit!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, great products!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff at Fleet Feet! I went to buy a new pair of running shoes and felt very confident in the fit of the shoes. I bought 2 pair!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha & Greg Diamonti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge sales staff, very helpful.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Chisholm Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The ONLY place we buy my son’s cross country and track shoes! This is a place that is extremely knowledgeable, preaches what they practice, and super friendly!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Mikusa Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Cothren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Hickory has an experienced, trained and very active staff. The owners are extremely involved in running, biking and tri and care deeply about the local running community. Between the owners and staff there are decades of experienced runners and running coaches from 5k to marathon and beyond.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Canter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

educated about my feet and the outstanding service from the lady that help me. Thanks! Wendy with Catawba County School

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great,they make sure your happy with your purchase before you leave.very friendly

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional efficient helpful staff

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe fitting machine is awesome

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Brittain Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

On shoes


Privacy Policy