Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5471 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service with one on one attention. Responsive to needs expressed and worked until they found a product that would work.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and courteous. Products are high quality.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Annas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were helpful in assisting me with the purchase of shoes for the comfort that I needed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.U. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The woman who helped me was very confused and kept bringing me the wrong size and telling me conflicting information. Like she brought out 9.5s and told me they were 8.5s. I had to show her the boxes to show her they weren’t the right size. She made a comment about not wearing her glasses, but never put glasses on and continued to tell me the names of the shoe wrong and the sizes. I ended up buying the same shoe I’ve been wearing for 15yrs, when I was really trying to look into something different.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates take time with each customer.

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice group and informative.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman was very helpful

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful and friendly staff.... Staff trained to size/fit perfect shoe for customer. Tools also available to help gain understanding of feet to match shoe.

thank you!

Report a concern   February 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by jennie elrod Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They do a scan to find the best fit for your feet and your needs.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpfulness of associate-Madison was terrific!

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks shoes.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Rogatzki Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fit screening- my feet have been a struggle my entire life. After visiting Fleet feet, I now have the perfect shoe- a modern day "cinderella" story.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!! Wish you carried a bigger color selection of shoes. Always had excellent customer service!!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and wonens selection

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Coates Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Accurate measurements in so many areas, width arch support needed length dept of heel, staff was very knowledgeable about shoes needed to solve your specific needs, interestingly I found that I had worn the wrong size shoes all my life. Staff indicated most people have. Going here is an absolute pleasure. The level of customer service is,far above excellent. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took the time to make sure we were fitted well and offered multiple options based on our personal preferences. Took all the time required -- never felt rushed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Barden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hoka shoes..gentleman that helped was very nice and knowledgeable.. sanded feet to see what I needed and brought back 3 different kinds to try.. the Hoka felt the best..thumbs up to him...

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristine Hutton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salespeople very helpful.

Report a concern   February 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terri Hunes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice staff and you offer good quality shoes

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

When a person asks for certain size to make sure to tell them right away it's not in stock. Because its a bit of disappointment to be forced buying wrong size and being unhappy.

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Zack was very helpful in securing me a loner car so that I did not have to sit in the waiting room all day. I was able to keep my other appointments.

I was disappointed that people in the waiting room were not wearing masks. Of 10 people only 2 were wearing masks so I was very happy that I did not have to sit in there all day.

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You listened to my concerns about my pain associated with my foot and tried to help alleviate the discomfort.

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, and the person that helped us was very patient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Curbside service was great! I called, talked with and associate who advised me on my best choices for my need and all was taken care of.

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful and knowledge staff.

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great employees and great products


Privacy Policy