Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5283 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by paulette keys Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff made me feel like I was the only customer they had. They were patient, knowledgeable and informative. I thought that kind of service was a thing of the past. But, not so, at the Hickory, NC store. Cudo's to all the employees.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wells Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed some hiking / trail shoes and was helped quickly . Selection was a bit low with only 3 pairs to choose from but the pair that I picked worked great for the 30 miles that I hiked 2 days later.
service was friendly and fast

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Currently, Fleet Feet is the safest store in Hickory. This makes sense because this is a store that pays attention to the needs of their customers always. I know I can walk into this store and I will be greeted with a smile. They also know their running stuff.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lora was excellent! She explained everything to me as she was doing it. She had several different choices of shoes for me to try and helped me pick the ones that would best fit my needs

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tom pagels Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eli was excellent! He presented the information and introduced me to the products/services in a very professional manner. I was familiar with some of the products, such as Brooks and New Balance, and thought he represented them well without hyperbole. At no time did I feel any pressure to purchase or partake of anything which didn't fit or 'fit' me. His knowledge of foot anatomy/science was enlightening. Eli was also very patient with me. I am skeptical at times of 'promises/guarantees' made during presentations, yet, he took the time to answer any questions I had without me feeling he was patronizing. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and good service!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Took time to explain and go over the difference in shoes

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Yost Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specific brands of shoes offered , made me feel they have picked the best running shoes so it’s not as overwhelming when deciding which brand to pick. The employees were listening to my requests and understanding of any problems and questions I had. Will be coming back !

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by joyce sweet Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The very best shoes I have worn and the service was great.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Peeler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly and helpful staff! Also, the way they keep you up to date with new shoes and all things running!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and timely to appointment.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jonna hughes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that they did the 3D model of my foot. Then Eli explained everything in a very thorough manner to tell me which type of shoe works best for my foot. Then he pulled some shoes and gave me plenty of time to try them out, and find exactly which ones worked best for me.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

love the technology you have to help find the proper shoes and inserts. I love my new brooks and inserts and am amazed I have been wearing wrong style and wrong size for years.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient & knowledgeable customized service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and friendly staff!

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selections of shoes

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Sohovich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I continue to shop at Fleet Feet bc you sell a quality product and give good service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hopefully the quality of our purchase. Staff was the difference.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their knowledge of my specific foot problems and the shoes that address those problems. I came in the store and they noticed my tennis shoes by name. They knew they were discontinued and what shoes took that style's place

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadine Mcgrady Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are: Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Ready to listen and make recommendations as needed.

Clean, neat and spacious store.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

FIT, FEEL AND LOOK.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky&Paul Campbell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the individual help I received. I have walked in my new shoes and I could not believe how my feet felt.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are fit to your feet. Employees take time to find the right fit for you.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger&Malia Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal attention & knowledge of the associate who assisted us

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took time to find right shoe for me and made recommendations

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are so helpful and knowledgeable about the product.

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.E.T. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Thought she just kind of threw choices at me.


Privacy Policy