Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amee Bielski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good experience at Fleet Feet this week. Ethan helped me find just what I was looking for as well as a pair of flip flops I was not😁 I will definitely return to shop at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Garner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized service

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very personal.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for your excellent help with fitting my daughter with her shoes that she will use in her nursing career!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful staff. Good quality products.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Mckaraher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the salespeople were great and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the fact fleet feet employes collegiate level runners. They appeared to have real world experience instead of the salesperson attitude

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable service

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and great service!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of professionalism is wonderful. The staff truly listens to your concerns.

Report a concern   November 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kathy marvel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the asscs. is very good. There is a variety of products at different prices. You are always made to feel welcomed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and the no pressure sell from the staff.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by darline huffman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was the first time I have ever been fitted in a pair of shoes. The young guys that help me did a great job.. I love the shoes!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Statema Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, expert advice, fun & welcoming atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner listened to my husband issue and explained to him how her product would help his foot heal

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Bolick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great experience!!! They are great

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hoka shoes work very well for me. Your associates are a great help with fitting me and taking care of my needs.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are so very helpful & knowledgeable . They also work with you one on one when you are in the store to make sure you buy proper shoes. Great place!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashton Mayne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love it, thank you can’t wait to go back

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awsome service getting the right shoes and running gear.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the foot scan and analysis by the store associate. She had me try on a few shoes and selected an insert that would help me with my high arches and hopefully my periodic lower back pain. Great service! COVID protocols were implemented and appreciated.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you take the time to look at a person and give all the best options that you can. There are times you can't help -- but at least your team is honest and gives the best they can.
It speaks to the integrity of the people working there.

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Bridgers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is always such a pleasure buying shoes in your store because I know that I am going to be comfortable in them. Your staff is amazing and patient and a blessing to anyone that they work with. Thank you for all you do.

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Kurtz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is really knowledgeable about the products and helpful. I feel like I’ve brought a shoe that will be good for me, not sold one that will help someone’s commission

Report a concern   November 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the way the young man explained to my why specific shoes would not work for me. I also appreciated the advice concerning running that another employee shared with me. Love the shoes they recommended.

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are excellent quality and so is the staff!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.P.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and professional service

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had surgery on one foot and have one foot with only three toes. The other one is normal. I can not wear the same size shoe on both feet. I wear a 5 1/2 shoe on one foot and a 6 1/2 shoe on the other. Fleet Feet has been amazing!! They have treated me so well and ordered my shoes for me in the two different sizes. They charge me for one pair of shoes! They have gone beyond the call of duty! Also, the owner and all her associates know who I am and make me feel so welcome. I have been going to Fleet Feet since my amputation and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!! I have recommended them to so many people who think my story is awesome. They love how I was treated there. Thank you for letting me share my story!


Privacy Policy