Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2916 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and never seem rushed when helping me.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone knows their stuff. They are very helpful and nice. I buy all my shoes there.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Yi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable on every product. The staff can give you recommndstions on any product. They greatly help in knowing which is the best running shoe. It's so great to be able to be personable to every customer that walks in the door. I like it because it's not a huge dept. Store and you don't know where to look or what you need to look for.
Training groups are awesome! I would like to see a trail training group for a half or full marathon.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was exceptional. I really enjoy wearing my new shoes. I hope to be in a position to purchase another pair soon. However, I am on a limited income so it may be a month or two before I can purchase another pair.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Durability

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service as always. They asked the questions that they need to know to get the right shoes for me. Also was very patient with my daughter to get her the best running shoe for her.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Hurt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always enjoy my shopping trips to Fleet Feet. I usually buy running shoes and socks and the staff is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest product out. If I am not satisfied I can always make a return without any hassle.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cloer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the associates take to find the best shoe for the customer

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable about products. Take their time in making sure you get the right shoes for your feet and activities.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes feel great on

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Crawford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. I like the fact that the lady that helped me was not pushy. She was nice and took her time. I would definitely be back.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kimberley oakley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service and time

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and thorough to makes sure you get the right shoes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William+Dawn Mitchell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have top quality products and a well trained staff that takes their time to make sure you have the best fit possible.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention I received.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent consultation. The sales person appeared to be very knowledgeable about shoes for runners and walkers. Answered my many questions with a smile. I will definitely go back. I was / am pleased with the service. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The awsome help selecting the right gear, and purchasing.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees very helpful in giving you a great fit and making sure you are satisfied. I like the Brooks Ghost shoes. Good fit for me with my orthotics

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Mckee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

From the minute I walked into the store until I left I felt very cared for and that the sales gal was there to please me and give me the best shoe that I needed!!

I had purchased a pair about 2-3 years ago and they knew the salesman who had waited on me and shared with me his progress in medical school which I was glad to hear about!!

The gal who waited on me kept trying shoes until we found the perfect pair. The shoes I purchased are for exercise classes and walking which I do every day! So I was ready for a new pair of shoes!! Have had them on most of the day today and they are VERY comfortable! Thanks so much for your special help and super help and friendliness!!

Sharon McKee

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes hold up & give me support.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the price, which is borderline outrageous, I thought your store would have much more inventory and more color options. Customer service was fine. I've never paid this much for a shoe of any kind and I'm not likely to again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan St John Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and helpful. Will definitely come back for another pair

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very personable and the quality of your product is great!

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Think you do a great job

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Nancy Flowers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees take time with you and don’t try to rush a decision.


Privacy Policy