Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5596 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The employees could be more friendly and help the clients more.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product and quality of service.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Even though we're not runners, you took the time to find the right fit for both of us, and never made us feel like we were taking up too much of your time. Excellent professional, but friendly service. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been battling plantar fasciitis and peripheral neuropathy in my right foot for yrs and almost crippled with it for the last 5 months, I bought a pr of Hokas with your insoles and after a week of daily wear my right foot and especially the heel is no longer hurting me. Thank you so much

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to assist.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was informative and my new shoes are great.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Bridges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had heard from some “running friends” about the diagnostic and fitting process at Fleet Feet. I learned some things about my feet that I hadn’t considered when outfitting running shoes. I’m hoping with the custom fit process that I can start enjoying miles of running without pain and issues. Many thanks!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Dale Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and patient sales staff. I am very indecisive and the guy who helped me was so patient and didn’t get annoyed when I kept trying on two different pairs of shoes. It really was a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ava Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Nice selection of running gear and shoes

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome store with an amazing staff! Always strive to provide best product for the customer. Personalized service. Recently had an issue with my foot. They immediately figured out the issue avd helped me get the right shoe and size for me. I appreciate Fleet Feet Hickory!! Thank you Juliet and crew!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Ferrar Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the mixture of the science of running footwear and great customer service at Fleet Feet! The Hickory Fleet Feet store is also a treasure trove of running gear - selected by runners and for runners!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had great service with an excellent employee.

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The brands

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Burgess Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My podiatrist gave me a list of shoe brands that he recommended for my foot problems. Then my family doctor recommended that I get them from Fleet Feet, because that was where he got his running shoes. I have not bought a pair of shoes any where else since that, and that has been several years.
Catherine Burgess

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Rozzelle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informed salesman

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Sipe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Found the true size of my foot and had helpful feedback. I have recommended them to two people already.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes their time and listens to your issues. Jayden was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I most love the help I get from the employees

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved shoes. Service was excellent as always. Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heath Honeycutt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You all were recommended by a friend who I told I would like to get back into running. When I got there I was greeted by a young man who was a huge help. He was very personal and knowledgeable about the products he was bringing out to me. Now as for the products, I've not got a chance to break them in, but if they are as comfortable after I break them in as they were when I first put them on I'm going to be pleased without a doubt. I was a little worried about price when my friend told me about the place but I was pleasantly surprised that all the shoes I tried on were very reasonable. Looking forward to getting my next pair of shoes here, and I'm so glad I found this place.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by don storey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality and good service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jayden was a delight! He was extremely sweet, knowledgable, and seemed genuinely happy to help! I had several questions about high school track in general and more specific questions about spiked shoes. He answered them all and even put the spikes in my daughter's shoes!

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jillian Collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized care and excellent attention to my needs

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. Only wish you still carried Nike runners

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and knowledgeable customer service from start to finish!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized and very professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service at Fleet Feet is a big reason why I go there. The associates always take the time to find the perfect shoe for me.


Privacy Policy