Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4319 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Honestly it was a huge disappointment! My daughter in law came and I came in to get fitted properly for running shoes and get educated on styles, types, brands, orthotics, inserts …..hoping to gain insight on how we run or advice from the foot scan they did and honestly REI has ten times the better customer service! The gentleman we had barely made eye contact, spoke very fast and unclear and ran 2 people through in about 30 min. All the questions I had were answered with short responses, he definitely was not interested in us whatsoever. The gal working was also not interested and paid no attention or offer helps or advice. There didn’t seem to be any rhyme or reason for the shoe selection he brought out to us, which we had to ask to try other brands and sizes…..he flat out did not care. I was so disappointed because we were looking forward to gaining some information and a advice on running shoes! I went years ago to fleet feet in Tacoma and they were amazing. Won’t go again!

Report a concern   October 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional staff! They were able to quickly find a very comfortable pair of shoes for my very hard to fit feet.

Report a concern   October 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Hochwalt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

- The people who fit you for shoes KNOW the shoes and how to help get the best shoe for the person
- Awesome return policy
- Running groups

I've gone to this store for MANY years and don't plan on changing!

Report a concern   October 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved my experience at Boney lake. I've had worse experiences at other FleetFeet where the shoe salespeople didn't help me find what I wanted. Boney lake was 10/10

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by brian paul Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service. They were able to identify the problem and now my feet feel great !

Report a concern   October 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, good selection of products and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual help. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Smelser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great! The employee was very helpful and knew exactly what I needed. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalize service, fitting and stock.

Report a concern   September 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of shoes and apparel. Very knowledgable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. The shoes I wanted were on the other side of the state. Our store ordered them about 5:00 Saturday & they arrived at my house by 3:00 Tuesday.

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Staff took time to understand my foot needs. Liked the scan and assessment of feet which led to very comfortable shoes. Have returned within a week to buy more products due to great customer service and product selection.

Report a concern   September 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Aliva at the Bonney Lake location was absolutely wonderful when I brought both of my kids in to get new inserts and shoes... the scanning is amazing and my kids are happy campers! Best customer service! I would recommend going to them, in fact I don't know if I'd go anywhere else!

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The price of the shoes are the same anywhere else, but it's the customer service that makes fleet feet better than anyone else! Way above anything you can think of and their patience is the best!

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable customer service..
Takes all the angst put of selecting the right shoes for me

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good supportive shoes, less pain
I can obtain a good fit despite having small feet (size 6 womens) for a 75 year old man

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 12, 2022 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed. Just not likely to make recommendations.

Report a concern   September 10, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sales associate was not very knowledgeable and said “that’s sweet” way too much

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who helped me, Alicia, was incredible. She listened to me and made wonderful recommendations. She was completely non-judgmental and understood my issues. I really enjoyed working with her. My inserts are incredible!!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Iams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are always top quality, but it is the personal service that sets it apart. Especially the people who provide that service. That is why year after year I keep coming back and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive and knowledgeable both of product and sport.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes time to explain and offer choices. Products available are top notch.

Report a concern   August 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. They take time and don’t rush you as you look for the right fit.

Report a concern   August 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Gray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son is new to cross country so had no idea what he needed as far as trainers and/or spikes so we needed help. Your staff was very helpful in getting his feet measured (very cool equipment!) and bringing out the right shoes for him to try on. Also, the free pizza was a nice bonus, LOL.

Report a concern   August 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are great. Able to walk much further with these shoes and inserts.

Report a concern   August 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great support in choosing shoes

Report a concern   August 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is easy to work with. Good selection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how they scan your feet while walking and then bring you shoes that are best for my feet.
I purchased a pair of Hoka shoes and custom orthotics 14 months ago . I expected to need new orthotics but the sales person checked them and said they were probably good for another year. So.... yes I totally like their approach to helping the customer.


Privacy Policy