Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2521 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were very patient with my wife and myself.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Sutton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have no need for info. I have been buying the same shoes since 1997 and all is well. Thanks.
Jack

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We always enjoy our visits. Sam is very knowledgeable and fun to deal with. There is always a nice variety of great shoes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Post Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety, and enthusiastic team. Love how they are not just in store, but promoting running in the community. Bonney Lake team is fantastic.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the 1:1 attention and professional feedback.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is amazing. The employees know their stuff and are so helpful.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff take the time to learn about your footwear needs and activities. They have you try on at least 3 different pair and try different arch supports as well. I will definitely go back when I need my next pair of athletic shoes!

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Clift Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was personable and kind. All.of my needs were met.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D Scan of feet to determine best fit. Staff is always friendly and anxious to help.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Boyes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome selection of shoes as well as fantastic customer service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Foster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service in store was fantastic. Everything I bought has been working great.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanni Traverso Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had trouble with my shoes and took them back no hassle got a new pair! Didn't expect that.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to get a personalized fit.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Using feet analysis helped me understand what type of shoe to get. Claire in Bonney Lake, Wa was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Great products

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledge!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reeca Evans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate coming in and talking to people who also run and know what we are looking for.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Spot on customer service and quality products.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service and the foot scanner.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Craig Turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sals guy was very helpful

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Perry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your customer service and the choices you have for shoes. I love my Hoka's!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informed about the problems I was feeling with my feet issues.
My New Balance shoes felt really great when I went to the Y for exercise today.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bergeron Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and service

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Decent selection of shoes and helpful, friendly help

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Magnussen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great but the services are even better. I was amazed with the knowledge of the salesperson and their genuine concern with my plantar fasciitis. I got what I needed to help me move forward and heal. I would recommend both the products that they sell as they are high quality but just what I needed and am pleased with the employees knowledge and help.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Went to Fleet Feet and wanted some new running shoes. My sales person was very helpful and provided a wide variety of different shoes.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit technology, friendly and responsive staff, help with special order.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Live my Brooks shoes...I have purchased several clothing items...great quality!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

prepared sales people, Friendly laid back approach but with attention to details. Helpful and not impatient,. Quality merchandise/ down side- not alot of stock on hand...needed to order online and wait a week for delivery.


Privacy Policy