Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3601 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Manley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable about the brands and was very helpful in identifying my needs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful the sales associate was very kind and helpful. She patiently walked me through all possible options for the style I liked and made my purchase very smooth! Perfect experience.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Libby Rosendahl Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products. Customer service is outstanding. Takes time to show options and listens to what we have to say. Doesn’t try to sell the most expensive shoe but the one that works best for us

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joell Pascua Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have unique products and expertise specialized for an athlete. Wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paule Bitetto Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff assisted in finding me shoes that fit my activity level. I love the stock of wool socks.

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personal feel. I went in to replace some shoes that I knew I liked. Sam looked them up and said they didn't have them in stock but they would be glad to assist in ordering them. I asked if there was a 'like' shoe that he might recommend since I didn't want to necessarily wait. He offered to scan my feet and then explained the results and then brought out several shoes he thought would work for me. I liked the first pair I tried on! Sam then asked if I'd tried HOKAs and explained they might offer more cushion for my type of foot. I tried on the HOKAs and they are amazing! So that's what I got! I appreciated an option provided with an explanation. Most places don't know their products that well to be able to help the customer understand different options and why one is different from another. I left feeling I made the right decision for me.
I also had mentioned that I was starting a walking routine with some friends and Sam mentioned the groups that meet through Fleet Feet and he offered to send me the notice. And he told me there were lots of 'walkers' in the group.
I will definitely be back. :)

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service at Bonney Lake store!

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and knowledgeable staff. Prices are a little high though.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and great service! Thanks!

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Smart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience with Sam who recommended shoes that make my feet feel so much better, hiking and walking.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Appreciate the sales lady trying to understand my individual needs

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Dauenhauer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new shoes. He did a great job fitting me!!! Already feel a massive difference in my comfort even just walking

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection of shoes, insoles, socks etc.
The staff is great, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

I like the fact that I can walk in, ask for what I am looking for and be out in 20 minutes

I does help that I know what I am looking for, but the staff is more than happy to answer questions and make sure I am getting what I need.

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I heard about Fleet from a friend in a different state and she has been so comfortable with her shoe choice and experience and said that I had to visit and get my shoe fitted. I went to the location near me and it was amazing! The person working there, Sam, was so informative, knowledgeable, excellent customer service and really took his time with me and my sister to help us fit and find the right pair of shoes. I think he made 80% of my experience at Fleet and I am so excited to wear my shoes for a walk/run!

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

👍🏻

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Get more selection. The fuel options are not great. I would also like run club again. That was a part of the community. It actually encouraged me to support your store.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you measure the width and the arch and my kida and myself walk out of their with shoes that actually fit!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to my needs and the products to achieve those needs. I appreciate the time spent informing my of your products abilities to ensure my success.

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was amazing customer services. Thank You

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Durgan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As usual great customer service from runners. Really helps.

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon's service at the Bonney Lake, WA store was excellent. Very attentive and patient. Good selection of shoes to try. Good fitting service too.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fitting and service!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is the best. Make an appointment to replace your worn out shoes.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and friendly

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was fantastic! She showed me the results from my foot scan and chose options for shoes that I was less familiar with so that I could try new options. I will be back.

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always impeccable

Shoes are great many Brands to choose from

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was knowledgeable, polite, listened to my needs and concerns. Helped me find ways to deal with my foot pain.

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Rees Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In a world where customer service is sorely lacking.....fleet feet bonney lake is a shining star. Love this place. Wish I'd known this place long ago. How shoes and gear should be sold....hands down 😁

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Sack Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

when I talked on the phone to the associate they were ready to solve my situation of trying to find the shoes I needed. He knew what he was doing, and solved my problem within minutes and a few days later I had my shoes that I love. Thank you so much


Privacy Policy