Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2687 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality footwear and very knowledgeable staff, Claire was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. She really helped us out and appreciate the time and expertise. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & knowledgeable associates.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.F.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and top of the line products.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer friendly and foot print out!

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

selection of NB shoes.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brook Sikora Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s personal and professional. I know the shoes I purchased will fit properly and meet my runner’s needs. I also think the sophisticated foot scans are super cool!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very personalized attention to detail, good customer service

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal care and attention to detail from your staff at Bonney Lake

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Antonelli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales persons who know about the products they are selling. Love Hoka shies

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Omri Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fitting, knowledgeable staff, great footwear quality

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is top notch

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and gave me a great experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was extremely helpful. This was the best shoe buying experience that I've ever had.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Covington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam in Bonney Lake was super helpful and the place is very dog friendly

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole overall experience has been great. I bought my first pair of shoes due to plantar fasciitis and just recently purchased my second pair. My husband just bought his first pair of shoes also from there and loves them.

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I enjoyed my experience but what i was hearing around me was a lot of trying to push products. I also felt like with how the COVID things are now, it was very wishy washy as far as making sure everyone followed the same protocol. For example, we were told to sanitize upon entry, but the people that entered after us were not told. I did appreciate the safety precautions, but for those more at risk i wish the protocols were better followed for everyone.

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff. Quality running gear.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Claire at fleet feet Bonney lake was amazing in helping me pick out my purchase!

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I do when I talk to other runners.

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody at the store is always super friendly and personable.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service from First name removed for my teenage son.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My consultant was very nice and helped me find what I was looking for.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Carreto Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been a customer for many years. Your representative's have always treated me with kindness and showed that you care about my well being. I have always purchased my Brooks cross trainer shoes from the Bonney Lake store for the last 15 years or so. I will continue to purchase my Brooks shoes at the BONNEY LAKE store.

SHOUT out to Clarie, Thank you for assisting me with my appointment and making my purchase a pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized recommendations based on your foot scan and gait analysis.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales representative didn’t seem that interested in getting me quickly the tennis shoes I wanted. I asked for a black and white pair of shoes, she brought out 2 other similar tennis shoes with gray and black (ugly) and finally she showed me the original shoes I asked for and I got to try them on and bought them . My shoes were $140 plus with tax, I felt the shoes she was wanting me to be interested in must have been more expensive. Just let me try on the shoes I asked for. I get it if my size wasn’t available - bringing out other shoes would make sense. I didn’t like the pressure of buying the pair of socks either.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and informative

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Dupras Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon. Was so awesome. She helped me immensely


Privacy Policy