Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2432 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the measurement of my feet and the help Claire gave me when I was there. She did her very best to get me back to some happy feet.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service that aims to help you select the right shoes and insoles.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just bought my 3rd pair of gym shoes from Fleet Feet. I've been going to them for 10 years for my shoes and love the service, fit and selection every time! They work hard to make sure you are comfortable and happy.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Hernandez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Adao Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's the store staff that are the greatest!!!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge of products!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Stauffer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the attention to my specific needs. using the equipment to measure my feet and stance and then identify peculiarities in order to fit my feet to the correct shoe. And they feel great!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit well and the people are very helpful in finding the right shoe for the customers.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of shoes. Staff is very helpful and do an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your service and products.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople are very helpful and knowledgeable. We had Claire help us at the Bonney Lake store and she was great.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Lowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best products and friendliest and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and even better service. Will def. be back.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

No complaints your staff was fantastic.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best products with a personable sales team

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. It is nice to have 60 days to exchange shoes. Running shoes can be expensive so you will not get stuck with a pair of shoes that you realize will not work for you. Great store and good selection!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie and Daryl Luck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got the most personalized help. Not only did I get an amazing pair of shoes that alleviated most of my foot pain, the amazing woman who helped me also showed me some awesome exercises to help my stiffness in my legs!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Warren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience shopping, from the help from the employees and the 3D scanner, they get it right. They bring out 3 pairs of shoes that fit your needs and let you test drive all of them. Testing with and without the super feet insoles to make sure they get it right for you. I’d recommend anyone looking for running or walking shoes to go no further then Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Dickinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. The people there are for customer satisfaction. Purchased my third air of shoes there in 4 years. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked personalized service and the shoes.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaaren Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel care! Customer service..

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Awesome foot scanner and expert shoe fitters.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Wonderful.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really liked the scanning of my feet. I have feet that seem difficult to fit. Very quickly Cathy was able to locate shoes that fit my needs and my feet! PS really love the socks. :)

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taja Burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having my feet scanned was helpful to see where I’m at with my gait and the knowledge of the staff regarding what is best for my feet and purpose I needed them for was great 😊

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Conklin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric and Geanna Rolene Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Claire was great, I enjoyed my experience. I will be back.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how they do fittings and help you find the right shoes for your feet.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always wonderful and work hard to make your feet happy!!:)


Privacy Policy