Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Appreciate you guys!

Report a concern   February 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service last night at your Bonney Lake store was great! Sorry forgot her name :(
Long hair in a ponytail. So helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales Person was so knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Google products, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sherri Culver Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal and detailed assessment.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 29, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower the prices a bit.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Brimhall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being able to try on shoes before purchasing is an amazing benefit!

Report a concern   January 26, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good friendly service

Report a concern   January 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety, individual service and quality of products.

Report a concern   January 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Denison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and kind and helpful. The products are top of the line. Good variety to choose from. The only place to shop for your athletic gear.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My boyfriend and I were able to get measured for shoes and for insoles. My boyfriend’s feet feel so much better. He was not aware his feet grew and so his feet were hurting him because he was buying shoes that were too small.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mike herrera Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was too notch. I wish there were more options but I get it. That’s what the website is for.

Report a concern   January 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's extremely personalized. The associates typically take the time to explain and give the best possible feedback for whatever the customer is looking for. It's even better is the associate is athletic themselves and can relate to the goals of the customer.

Report a concern   January 21, 2023 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.P.H. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not so much disappointed me as shoes did not feel right. I will be returning these for a refund. Too big, no matter what your techie metrics showed. I thought the customer service was fine. I however, don't have many friends who run.

Report a concern   January 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Clerks are interested in my needs and try to meet them.

Report a concern   January 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and friendly service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Van Kirk Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff. My last visit to the store was great, thanks.

Report a concern   January 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Wunderlich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the custom fit of the shoes because I need the specific shoe for my feet or my knees will hurt.

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices, even a little.

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service that your employees take with customers. They ask the right questions, bring different options they think the client may like.

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Only had them 1 day ,need some time to tell. The young lady that helped me was very nice and knowledgeable. Made it a good experiance

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Billdt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High end footwear here, which is rare to find. Great service. I needed special requests and the three employees I talked over a couple days were the kindest, they were so helpful and kind. So glad I found your store!

Report a concern   January 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When I came in a nice young man helped me out, you were extremely busy but he made sure to check in on me throughout trying on multiple pairs of shoes. I was looking at some other products and Lauren came over and I explained what I was trying to accomplish. She asked if I had time to do a 3D foot scan, I did. It was informative. I felt like all of my questions were addressed and I got lots of helpful recommendations. I ultimately bought what I came in to buy originally but all of the information was valuable. I wasn’t pressured to buy anything or rushed. Great customer service and knowledgeable employees. I’d highly recommend Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   January 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Boggs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Superior customer service and product knowledge among staff! Quality products, great selection of running clothing and gear in addition to excellent shoes! Favorite store to shop for anyone physically active whether a runner or not. Love Fleet Feet stores in Spokane!

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ethan from Bonney lake was friendly and professional!

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Wallace Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention. Knowledgeable staff. Staff doesn’t upsell anything. Easy buying experience!

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Enson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So helpful and keep such good records of my past purchases.

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this store and the staff

Report a concern   January 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive
Good questions
Even better observations
Great choice of best shoe for Down syndrome daughter with little actual feedback
Thanks


Privacy Policy