Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3659 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the Brook shoes I bought. They were the third pair I tried on and they fit like a glove. The sales rep also gave me a pair of belago socks and I bought three more pair. I loved the fact that they took the time to measure my feet and look at how I walk to determine the shoe I need.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the expertise of staff. And if you have a problem with your shoes, they will stand by and make sure you end up with the perfect pair for your feet!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sutter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The representative Kristin was great. She went thru all the steps to make sure I got the proper fit and perfect shoe. Last year I went to my Bonney Lake store but they stated that they do not carry my size and I would have order on line. I do not order on line so I went to your store at University Place and the young lady sold my Brooks but in a larger size to accommodate my EE size. I do not wear them often because they are a little too big. I went back to my Bonney Lake store this year and Kristin sold me the most comfortable and proper fit shoe. Thank you Kristin

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I found some of what I was looking for, although selection was a bit limited. Associate was knowledgeable about the specific shoes I inquired about. I did buy another pair at another store the following day in another style, as FF did not have my size.

Report a concern   November 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was superb.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoe fitting was great! I got exactly what I needed and came in for. The associate was very attentive to my needs and preferences and my feet are now very happy when I run.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Koresa Belcher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, caring customer service. Great products from innovative brands. High quality products.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Represents their best intentions to always do the right thing for customers.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Thomas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that I can get scanned and employee can basey shoes on that

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Scheib Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was very helpful and helped me to find a perfect pair of shoes. I’ll be back.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Lind Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to Fleet Feet in Bonney Lake on 11/22/20 for the first time. I was greeted at the door by Sam and he immediately helped me get a scan of my feet to help determine which shoe and/or insoles would help me.

Sam was super helpful and we identified several shoe options. I was able to find a great shoe and insole and I've never had a more comfortable pair of running shoes in my life.

Honestly, this was one of the better customer service experiences I've had and I'll definitely shop here again.

Dave

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shala Gunnells Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fitting process. It’s thorough and always results in the best fit and most comfortable, durable shoes.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and easy.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge base of staff

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit to Fleet Feet and I have to say I left totally impressed! From the minute I arrived at my appointment, Kristen greeted me, till I left, she literally walked me through a very positive experience. She asked and answered questions that made me both comfortable and confident about my purchase. I was also impressed with the technology used to create my profile and her use of the findings to best suit my needs. Truly impressed with the experience Fleet Feet provides!

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Zimmerman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have good quality shoes and the expertise to fit my feet correctly with inserts.

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your sales agents take the time with the customers to test their walk and ask what they need out of a shoe.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love that it is a local business. Staff is amazing.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service- fit me in when busy.

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgible sales people and friendly service. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff members are very patient, knowledgeable and respectful. I am not a runner, but good shoes are extremely important in my work, and I always find what I want at Fleet Feet. I have purchased other items also, and I have never been disappointed!

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

it was great

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing! Kristin was so helpful. I will be back for sure

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Abston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always such a pleasure shopping at your store! Great customer service and product knowledge! We drive there from SpanaGrahamaway because its just worth the drive!

Thankful for small businesses (and yours is a great one)

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and great selection. I am happy to support this local business.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

ON has an amazing line of running shoes

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was great.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great to have experts helping me to find a running shoe that will work for me!


Privacy Policy