Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3753 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Pisha Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My associate Sam was AMAZING!! He was knowledgeable and helpful! Love my new inserts and shoes!!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Torres Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the imaging that Fleet Feet can do of our feet. This tool is absolutely helpful when addressing personal foot wear needs. Athletic and not.

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzi Hoadley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service, love my new shoes and socks -- thanks

Report a concern   February 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Atchoey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the great customer service and a foot scan to show you how you are walk. Sam was a wealth of knowledge and very helpful. Great employee.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Sloss Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Measuring of my feet. Variety of shoes. Knowledge of staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Wilder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

so helpful

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D scanning of feet to determine best shoes and also the helpful staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Claire was an especially helpful sales associate. We were so glad to find shoes on sale that fit our needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable about your products.

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by karen hume Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional help with understanding my feet & what I need. The foot scan was great.

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service and a great selection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great people

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how they were able to examine the problem with my feet so quickly with the professional equipment they had. I was fitted with some great shoes with arch support and it has made a big difference for me to actually walk normal again.

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and awesome sales staff!

Report a concern   February 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes

Report a concern   February 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes are an excellent fit and the insiles make them suoer comfortable! Jristin did a wonderful job fitting me with just the right shoes.She is an asset to your business! I really appreciated her patience, knowledge, and kindness.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal help and time with getting the correct fit on shoes and inserts! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and design of the shoes. The effort and time spent to find the right shoes that work specifically for me.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Gagne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent customer service. So far loving my new shoes/insert/socks.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Barber Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the employees about the different products

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Oharra Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time to buy shoes from Fleet Feet❤️
Helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and helpful. You had what I was looking for, very nice store. First time in,but I will come back

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Wells Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service...clerks make sure shoes fit correctly and are comfortable.

Report a concern   February 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was very helpful.
Please get sports cleats!

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, the employee was kind and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Flanagan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a good selection of footwear to choose from. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. At the end of the day, that's really what matters. They also have a decent selection of apparel and accessories to choose from. Whenever I need new shoes, Fleet Feet is my first stop.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service in store and love my new shoes!


Privacy Policy