Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3861 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was very helpful

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lin Riggio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My first pair of shoes are a dream for my foot pain! So, I went back to buy a second pair, same size, but a little different. Wore them around my house and they were not comfortable. Returned to the store ,and they ordered me another pair from another store. They arrived the NEXT DAY, and I’m once again, pain free and out walking!

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and knowledge

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal one on one customer service. They really listen to what you are looking for to find the best fit for you...without being too pushy.

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kari richardson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful and took a lot of time helping me find the right shoes. I appreciate that!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Scribner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Claire is so kind and thoughtful with her service—she’s amazing!

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service; had many shoes in stock for me to try!

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art espidol Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and professional. They explained to me everything that they were doing and then reviewed the findings with me on the iPad. It was a very good experience.

Report a concern   May 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the 3d image of my foot, along with the mat I had to walk on so I can get personalized recommendations for footwear.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very limited selection. No New Balance running shoe in my size. Limited accommodation for haglunds bump. Great service but limited selection means very little choice in fit and style.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes to fit our needs

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. !!

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and efficient.I was in and out very quickly as I was hoping for.
Got some great shoes and socks and very happy!

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was amazing! Super helpful

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes, measurement tool that checks the pronation of feet and great customer service

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Bruil Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the individual attention I was provided when looking for new shoes. I felt like the salesperson was very knowledge and made me feel confident as I made choices about what was important to me in a shoe.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

All was good. Enjoyable experience. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledge and techniques helping me to pick the right shoe

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Matthews Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Sulivan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone has always been so knowledgeable and helpful. Orders have also come in quickly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection and in my size! Customer service was great!

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I like the concept of using the technology available to better understand the individual shape of each foot so as to properly fit the shoe to the foot. Thank you for your help. I am enjoying my shoes and if I need help with my next pair I know exactly where to find you !

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was knowledgeable about the specific shoes I had been fitted for (at Fleet Feet years ago) as well as showing me the signs of wear on my Superfeet inserts. Very friendly too.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

You did well. I just don't make recommendations.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and awesome employees!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jude Verzosa Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Use of technology. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Returned shoes too big. Brought new sandals, 2 pairs of shorts, dog leash, and socks but was refused a receipt they said they were out of paper after register wouldn't open for a long time when paid. Was told I would be emailed a receipt and points would be on account hoping it will still be delivered but have not received. Would like a receipt.

Report a concern   April 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service; good quality products


Privacy Policy