Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3924 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the service provider that I had the appointment with. She was knowledgeable and helped me understand my flat foot situation to pick out the best options. No pressure salesmanship, which made me decide to purchase from Fleet feet.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and carry great shoes

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes but amazing customer service. Chris was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and spent a lot of time with my daughter, getting her outfitted!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good brands and selection along with excellent customer service

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received very good service and attention.

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service from representatives who take the time to find out what you need and to address those needs

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is excellent, thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lindsey Morris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet provides great, personalized customer service with shoe fitting. I like their return/exchange policy and no-pressure sales. They want what's best for the runner. 😊

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very helpful had the items available

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really good service and knowledgeable staff. I like what they carry and that they are attentive to what you are wishing to accomplish.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Mithun Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was very knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and didn't pressuring me to buy anything. The information he gave me helped to want to make a purchase. Although I have only wore my shoes once, I can already tell a difference in my post workout aches.

Report a concern   July 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are knowledgeable and most patient with the customer. I have had great service over the years.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped me was very thorough and knowledgeable. I got a new pair of shoes and molded inserts are on the way. Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff (Tim) are most delightful and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions and concerns regarding my special needs. I look forward to my next visit!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry a lot of Brooks shoes, and are tightly focused on running.

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and attentive sales associates.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Green Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always polite and helpful.

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Torie is the BEST!!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the 1 on 1 attention to get me in the right shoe

Report a concern   June 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked product selection

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the service was very thorough and the employee who helped me was very knowledgable about what she was saying.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Wakefield Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ot was great and helpful

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristin went above and beyond in helping my husband and I find the best shoes for our outdoor running adventures. She was kind, knowledgeable and really listened to our needs! Awesome experience.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Staff was terrific. Selection was limited.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes that fit

Report a concern   June 20, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Friendly, and very welcoming staff


Privacy Policy