Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Bonney Lake staff
The Brooks shoes my family has been buying for years
The nearby location

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff, very happy with my purchases.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how knowledgeable the staff was and how patient my salesman was as I tried on about 10 different pairs of shoes to find just the right pair.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the sales guy who worked with me is actually a runner .....he was very helpful

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Neal O'neal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of running shoes and great service.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always attentive and wanting ensure we receive the best service for our specific needs

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Mcauley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the whole experience. Cathy was great and very helpful. Super impressed with my new shoes.. will definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beau Stange Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helped quickly, knowledgeable and pricing is competitive

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lela Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was very helpful finding me the perfect shoes.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Right when you walk in they acknowledge your presence. They make sure your comfortable in what you have bought.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Nixon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable & Friendly! Thank you Fleet Feet I’ll back.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is helpful.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was very helpful. I’m new to running and she answered questions and made me feel more confident that I can do it.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service and they care that I got the right shoes that fit!

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very attentive and personalized her recommendations based on what I was saying

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff ... friendly and helpful with show choices. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the measurement of my feet and the help Claire gave me when I was there. She did her very best to get me back to some happy feet.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service that aims to help you select the right shoes and insoles.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just bought my 3rd pair of gym shoes from Fleet Feet. I've been going to them for 10 years for my shoes and love the service, fit and selection every time! They work hard to make sure you are comfortable and happy.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Hernandez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Adao Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's the store staff that are the greatest!!!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge of products!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Stauffer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the attention to my specific needs. using the equipment to measure my feet and stance and then identify peculiarities in order to fit my feet to the correct shoe. And they feel great!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit well and the people are very helpful in finding the right shoe for the customers.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of shoes. Staff is very helpful and do an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your service and products.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople are very helpful and knowledgeable. We had Claire help us at the Bonney Lake store and she was great.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Lowe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best products and friendliest and knowledgeable staff!


Privacy Policy