Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4065 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Vert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and products make the trip to Fleet Feet more than worth the time!

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalie Hilburn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, takes time with the customer.

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. I always enjoy coming in to the store because the employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Shout out to Claire for helping my boyfriend find new shoes!

Report a concern   January 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Leger-Hatch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very easy process to get fitted with the best sneaker for me!
Lots of information about my feet and how to pick a running shoe that would support my personal feet issues!

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Hester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like buying locally and Fleet Feet is a trusted source for running shoes, gear and information.

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the clerk knew what she was talking about And I learned a lot

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I purchased my shoes, Pablo could not find my account so that I could receive credit for my newest purchase.

Report a concern   January 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped me was very knowledgeable of what would be best for my feet. I suffer from plantar fasciitis and have been in several pain for months. I finally decided to try a different pair of shoes and so far they are feeling much better. The associate was very nice and made sure to answer all my questions and help me find the shoes to best fit my feet and address my pain.

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees. Return policy (I would never want to return something - I’d want it to work out - but nice to know I can if something goes wrong).

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes fitting service and quality of products. I also really liked that products come from local companies.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This is the first time I have reached out to share my experience and it would be reassuring if I could resolve my situation. It was all good until I wore my shoes out the first day. The salesperson took lots of care to listen to my story of plantar faschitis troubles and help me pick out shoes and inserts that felt good in the store. I thought all was good until the next day when I went for a walk. After an hour or so I felt the insert pinch and cut into the bottom of my left foot. It was painful. I removed the insert and now the shoes feel too big. I feel like I made a big mistake, spending so much money and the insert not fitting and now the shoes not fitting without the insert...

Report a concern   December 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Norwood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

He was very attentive to my particular needs as I have a non- communicative special needs daughter. He took the doctor's notes, got us two shoe options and a great choice was reached.
thank you,

Report a concern   December 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service and friendliness I like trying on shoes and I like your return policy as well

Report a concern   December 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have many different tennis shoe brands to try on. People working are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cayan C Dibble Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are just pure awesome, knowledgeable, and are great to spend time with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention from the sales staff. Every one of them I've worked with has been attentive, polite, unhurried, knowledgeable and kind.

Report a concern   December 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the full analysis that was done and the time spent to find the right shoes.

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buzz Dailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Complete line of top quality running shoes and professional help.

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very patient with a senior citizen with foot problems.

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was super friendly, ready to help, and though the store was hoppin busy right from opening, everyone was working with someone and acknowledging everyone who came through the door. I was fitted for shoes and found more support and comfort in a shoe I likely would not have picked for myself, but was able to finish a four mile run that same afternoon! The whole experience was great!

Report a concern   November 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal Service

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the store had a good selections of shoes and clothing.

Report a concern   November 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual help and attention

Report a concern   November 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Knowledgeable about products- great 60 day return policy if needed. Very friendly and clean store. Parking lot looked a little sketchy with 2 questionable RVs and a clunky car in it.

Report a concern   November 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received excellent customer service!!
Thank you.

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The advise from the sales people has been trustworthy for years

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Boyd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the broad variety of products. The technology to evaluate my feet/gate and ect... was impressive. The staff was great. I went in with an open mind and very upfront that I didn't know what to expect. The staff was very patient and answered all my questions without making me feel a fool.

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! The gentleman who assisted me was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt confident in his recommendations for the shoes I bought.

Report a concern   November 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have only great shoe brands. The fitting process and your sales reps are top notch. Combine all that and the odds are great you will walk out of the store with shoes that fit great. The take and try them policy with returns is always there if you need it.

Report a concern   November 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality.
Knowledgeable .


Privacy Policy