Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2418 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Dickinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. The people there are for customer satisfaction. Purchased my third air of shoes there in 4 years. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked personalized service and the shoes.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaaren Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel care! Customer service..

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Awesome foot scanner and expert shoe fitters.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Wonderful.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really liked the scanning of my feet. I have feet that seem difficult to fit. Very quickly Cathy was able to locate shoes that fit my needs and my feet! PS really love the socks. :)

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taja Burke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having my feet scanned was helpful to see where I’m at with my gait and the knowledge of the staff regarding what is best for my feet and purpose I needed them for was great 😊

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Conklin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Rolene Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Claire was great, I enjoyed my experience. I will be back.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how they do fittings and help you find the right shoes for your feet.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always wonderful and work hard to make your feet happy!!:)

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Nisson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is amazing and they listen to you to give you the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendy and knowledgeable staff!! Plus my new shoes are perfect.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Not sure yet depends on how long my shoes last

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Providing socks for fitting.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the 1:1 service

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with Emily and my new shoes. First name removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Pepion Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The genuine service and caring person (Sam) that waited on me. She took her time to hear my needs and show me my options .

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable, friendly, knowledge

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Eranhardt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet is awesome! I just started walking in shoes again after breaking my left foot. My doctor recommended I check out some Brooks or Asics. I thought I would try out Fleet Feet because I have heard good things.

It was way beyond what I expected. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Not only did they scan my feet and knew exactly how to help me but they were able to watch how I wore the shoes and walked and recommended some good insoles to help as well. I was able to walk with not pain for the first time in months since breaking my foot. Will absolutely buy all my shoes there.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

you took time to help us and did not hurry

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madilyn Nash Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service. I let the sales woman know we were running late and while she didn’t rush things she helped us make a good selection for my 14 year old daughter. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention and quality products.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear a wide sneaker & you carry serveral brands

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin and Brad Tyler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet has always been super helpful! I’ve been trying to find a better pair of running shoes for a while now, and between the 3D foot mapper and the knowledgeable employees I think I finally did just that! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Laws Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the high school cross country discount

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes, socks and foot anatomy and function.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kade Duncanson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was completely satisfied with the help and services provided. The employees were very kind, and patient with me. I will/would definitely recommend to anyone looking for running shoes.


Privacy Policy