Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4017 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and service

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great! Thanks, Kristen!

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff is very thorough and helpful in finding the right shoe.

Report a concern   October 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really personable and helpful
No rushing with us just took her time and explained different shoes and inserts etc which were available
Great experience !

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The clerk listened To what I had to say and brought me the tennis shoes that that will work for me. And I really thank him for that.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales person--I felt informed, but never that she was pushing me toward a purchase. I will definitely return--for shoes as well a the great selection of sports socks, inserts, etc.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an awesome experience with Kristen! She was so helpful and knowledgeable with her recommendations. I was able to leave with a new pair of shoes and inserts specific to my feet needs and I am so happy! Definitely worth every penny.

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Mikkelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristin was amazing!

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Vetsch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good prices. And great staff, tried on multiple shoes and picked the best one for my needs. Will definitely go back

Report a concern   October 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You were thorough in your assessment of feet, patient .

Report a concern   October 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff wide selection . Will definitely be back.

Report a concern   October 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service!

Report a concern   October 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All employees at this location were extremely helpful. I never felt rushed and they wanted to make sure I had the right fit. Will definitely be back.

Report a concern   October 4, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was comfortable answering all my questions that were relevant to the product and running in general. He was not focused on just making a sale and getting me out the door. As well he helped me wrap my head around terminology I was not previously familiar with.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Stryker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris was excellent very knowledgeable about the products and what would be a good fit for me. He was great and not pushy!!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karri Schill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am no longer athlete. I have leg braces and more wobble then walk. The cushion feel when in them. Can stand in 1 place longer because of this. It is easier on my knees. The high arch helps to turn my feet and make knees line up better. The rep was friendly, listened to my needs and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was outstanding. Great products

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Also large selection of shoes

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maile Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful staff! She spent an hour dedicated to fitting my daughter with the best insole and shoe for her. She also helped fit a sports bra and recommended electrolyte tablets for recovery. Amazing customer service you just don't find very often these days. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Weishaar Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, attentive and informative. Daughter loves her new cross country shoes.

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristin was fabulous!!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Merriam Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, professional service from beginning to end. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so thankful for my new Hokas and SuperFeet inserts and the expertise received from Bekah!
This is my first visit to Fleet Feet and I was following the direction from my Orthopedic physician who wanted this support for an injury.

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, friendly staff

Report a concern   September 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales lady was very helpful and she listened to what I was saying. She was very kind and helpful to help me find the correct size, color and the right insole that was right for me. She did not push me to pick something I didn't need or want. Thanks

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reggie Doty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, experienced and knew their inventory. No wait time.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is top notch.


Privacy Policy