Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were experts and very helpful. Extremely knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabe Abbott Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Knowledgeable employee!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All of it

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Dalton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person Ell are very knowledgeable about shoes and issues with improper footwear. Very helpful and explanatory.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Howard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly atmosphere and a great team of people at the store. I learned a new way to tie my running shoes and left very pleased. Looking forward to putting plenty of miles on my Brooks Glycerin 17s.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by evangelynn lenz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Sales associate Claire was SUPER helpful and got me into shoes that are better than I could have ever imagined!!!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Dunn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was fabulous. My son is difficult and she was able to get him to put some effort and make a decision on shoes. I believe he even smiled through the process. Taking him shopping is always a battle. Because he had a good experience I am hoping it will not be such an ordeal next time we need new shoes.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Parada Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the staff they are so inviting and and encouraging! Sam and Sharon are the best!
I look forward to staying the NOBO again in May!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Woodward Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I both had a wonderful experience in your store yesterday. We were treated nicely, our concerns about proper footwear were heard and we had an overall lovely experience. We will be back!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashley Milligan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were compassionate and thoughtful when addressing my concerns.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colette Francel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the customer service and attention to detail of my foot bed needs. Very encouraging to me !!

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both products and services are high quality. Staff are thorough and polite,

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service. I feel it is worth xtra money to get a comfortable fit.
Thanks.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are very learned about the type of shoes you need. Very helpful. I love my shoes they are very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable about what shoes are best for our feet. I’ve brought my whole family there now. I’ve never been disappointed

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Chamberlain Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I just bought the best running shoes I’ve ever had! They are light weight and very comfortable. Thank you!
The salesman was knowledgeable, helpful, a good listener, patient, but not pushy. Again, thank you!
Very conveniently located.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Hanstine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff as was professional, courteous, and more importantly KNOWLEDGEABLE. Great selection as well!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

all good sent my daughter in too thanks

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I returned from last year for second pair after enjoying the quality for being on my feet all day. The two Sales Associates were both busy with other customers when i came in so i was able to look for a minute. Sam greeted and let me know it would just be a little bit to help me. He looked at what i had from last year n brought out a new set and a pair of New Balance i was looking at, too. He was friendly and helpful to fit the new pairs and I purchased the Saucony. I appreciate both Sales Associates I’ve had even though I’m not a runner, just working on my feet all day.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.D. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The prices are a bit high on some of the merchandise. The service I received was phenomenal.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky and Blake Rees Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best shoe buying experience... Sharon at the bonney lake store treated me and my friend like royalty. Love my new shuz....😁

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Both of the people working the Bonney Lake store were very kind and helpful. Have bought there before and will continue too go there.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Robins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes a lot of time to insure you’re getting the right shoe - very experienced and caring. No pressure - I will always shop there!

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Dorsey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel great

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the service I received from Kathy she took her time and helped me find the right shoes

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl McCormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very. good product
Make my feet , legs, and back feel great.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and Very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the running shoes, I’ve bought three pairs so far. My podiatrist recommended Fleet Feet. Sam and Jacob are very knowledgeable and provide professional, informative and excellent customer service. I was having a lot of foot pain and after my first time wearing the running shoes with inserts that Sam suggested, my feet felt transformed.
I will only go to this store from now on for running shoes.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Bonney Lake location.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service


Privacy Policy