Fleet Feet
354 Merchant Street
Vacaville
CA 95688
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Ruark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were recommended to you location by my daughters Dr. I was blown away by the customer service. We will NO longer be shopping online or at the outlet stores for our walking/running shoes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemarie Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was personal and well informed. Very professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always great. They always are so helpful and carry good quality items.

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Watson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the new reservation system. Great options for my son’s tricky feet. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products, maybe little pricy but try to use them just as much as possible.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alena Vinnard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was relatable, helpful, and not pushy.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our associate was very informative and explained the process fluently.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Locatelli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Taylor fitted me in some great shoes. I walked without pain yesterday.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of shoes and helpful customer service, they fit the shoe to your foot.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In love

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I greatly appreciate the personal service to make sure I get the right shoe for my health issues.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Gonzalez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Vacaville store was a ten not so for the Davis store. My son bought shoes from the Davis FleetFeet a young man named Joey was great. I go back to Davis just this week and was NOT helped by Allison. This was the worst service ever. I decided to give the Vacaville store a try and without regret. Danny and Carol were great, they turned my experience at FleetFeet into a positive one. I recommended the Vacaville FleetFeet store to my family. However I’d advice the owners of the Davis store to retrain their employees in customer service as their lack in customer care have cost The Davis FleetFeet store on 2nd street customers. $150.00 plus accessories x 4 will not be going to Davis. Vacaville FleetFeet has gained 4 loyal customers and more in the future. One last note my family and I are Native Americans who are enrolled members with gaming tribes. In these troubling times I can’t help but feel this was racism, as this clerk was so rude she acted like she couldn’t be bothered with helping me. Maybe in the future Allison of the Davis FleetFeet store will treat ALL customers the same, it would be highly beneficial to your company to retrain your Davis store employees with the exception of Joey. Vacaville store treats ALL folks the same.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Cornwell-Chiu Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service. Love the assistance with shoe fitting

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anjee Deards Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees take lots of time working with the customers and they are so very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Gray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I won't buy shoes anywhere else now.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes really help me when I’m walking. Customer service is wonderful.

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, Variety Products and Brands, Knowledgeable Staffs, Excellent Customer Service. I already brought families and friends to visit the store. Best in Town!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful folks in the store.
Quality merchandise.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marta Cardenas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and product are great and comfortable

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Ashley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Treated like family make sure the shoes work for me.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Nowak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to what I need in a product and being able to explain products.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They staff was so pleasant & professional..
I got fitted for some runnings shoes & am so happy with my purchase..
Thanks!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Strosnider Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes so far, had them for 6 months great service!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hiba Zananiri Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the three options I wish there were a little bit more options but at least I learned a little bit about my feet and what’s better for them and very thankful for the service

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Arons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was helpful to have a knowledgeable sales associate help me figure out what type of shoes I needed and was courteous and patient. I like to support locally owned companies when I can.

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a broad selection of excellent running shoes and clothing brands. Friendly, helpful staff.


Privacy Policy