Fleet Feet
354 Merchant Street
Vacaville
CA 95688
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is second to none, and the shoes are always the best. They fit amazingly well. May not be the cutest (because really wide feet are not cute, unfortunately), but they provide me countless miles of happy feet, unlike ALL other shoes I have tried to purchase without their assistance. I HIGHLY recommend Fleet Feet to everyone. Not the cheapest, but you will NOT be disappointed in the quality and the fit. Worth the investment!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Riding Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the record kept of prior purchases, the great selection, best running store around

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service / running shoes

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and product are first rate.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angele Boudreaux Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in with my favorite (OLD) old shoes and she was able to special order me the same pair. Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal interest shown by everyone in the store for the customers.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross Shapiro Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible personal service and care for their customers.

Ron spent time fitting me for shoes, socks, explaining/demonstrating the aftershokz, talking about classes, etc.

I ending up spending alot on everything, but I felt very comfortable with my decision because of the time he spent with me.

Not only a repeat customer, but a definite voice for their store and joining the running community they inspire and support.

Well done!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and excellent products. Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry a wide variety of top notch brands and the staff is always helpful

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to find everything I needed within minutes. I am happy with the service and purchase and will most likely come back.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A great locally owned resource.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxann Moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m on my feet all day on a hard surface. I was feeling the pain after being off all summer. A friend suggested Fleet Feet and I’m on my second pair! I even went to DisneyLand on my new pair and my feet were happy...pricey? Yes to what I’m used to, but the benefits are immeasurable.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized, friendly service!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal one on one customer service

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lennex Dennis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way they feel when I run and walk in them. Does not agitate my plantar fasciitis, my knees, or my back when running medium to long distances.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit!

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loli Lonso Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has the best customer service! I love their products and friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanee Cooper Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Dicker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the review I just wrote for Yelp.

5.0 star rating12/24/2019

Amberly served me and did a terrific job. Was patient and knowledgeable. We tried several shoes and inserts until Iwe got the right pair. I highly recommend this business.

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Hernandez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have plantar fasciitis and my podiatrist told me to try Brooks shoes. I went in last Sunday and even though the store was busy they took time to make sure they greeted me. When it was my turn the very friendly sales associate introduced herself and had me stand on this really cool machine that measures your feet. She brought out a few pairs of shoes and was very knowledgeable about my condition. I will definitely be back. Since being diagnosed with plantar fasciitis I have spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars on inserts and shoes and nothing has helped more than brooks running shoes.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyndy Pickens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom service. The sales person knew her products and how they needed to fit.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff who sell shoes.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual service and attention was a nice change.

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products feel comfortable for walking, and the service was friendly and educational. The best part is the 60 day warranty!

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices are just as good as the outlets and the knowledge and service are far superior.

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Nazareno Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very welcoming personal service family oriented

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your salespeople are always helpful and friendly!


Privacy Policy