Fleet Feet
2440 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart
FL 34994
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7813 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendell Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe fitting was very helpful and the shoe selection was excellent.

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and product selection is the best!!
The lady who helped me was so knowledgeable. I went in the store distraught with a foot problem and she fixed it!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable fitters, friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   January 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All the associates were with customers and the woman at the counter left what she was doing to help me.
Have been shopping here for years and will continue to do so. I know to sign in now.

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always helpful in fitting you with the proper shoe.
Shoes last a long time

Report a concern   January 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Snyder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kay was great. She knew and understood exactly what I needed and wanted.
Everyone in the store is super friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service and products are excellent. I highly recommend Fleet Feet!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, attentive and knowledgeable staff. Excellent array of products and ability to optimize a shoe for your specific foot characteristics.

Report a concern   January 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for helping me out base Brooks shoes.
Getting the correct size has helped me to rid myself of the pain in my feet as well as the numb feeling (or lack of feeling). I would recommend and have to my friend for them to check it out.
Jake Last name removed

Report a concern   January 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Debra is the best ❤️

Report a concern   January 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Excellent selection with knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Cook Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was curteous and professional. They gave me several choices of shoes to consider for purchase. They were patient and informative and made the experience enjoyable. It's always a better experience than big box sporting goods brands.

Report a concern   January 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hughes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good pricing, helpful sales staff, great selection

Report a concern   January 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie Tickler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our associate was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!
Thanks

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Knowledgeable and a good selection of shoes for your performance.

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The feet scan was quite helpful and the new shoes and inserts are very comfortable

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.N.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent- Deborah was great!

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received was fantastic and thorough! Thank you Dale :)

Report a concern   January 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one-on-one help you get when you go into the store. They measure your foot put you on the scale set you up to make sure you leave with a good quality shoe. A shoe that fits well also. You tell them what kind of shoe you're looking for and they bring you several different kinds of shoes out and let you experiment them all. Love this store... Love the service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and friendly sales people

Report a concern   January 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea wilburn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are always kind and helpful. The product selection is the best quality and most exceptional.

Report a concern   January 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always so friendly and they make you feel like family and remember the items specific to you.

Report a concern   December 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Willis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep had the knowledge to help me as I needed

Report a concern   December 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable shoes and socks

Report a concern   December 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hoka

Report a concern   December 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed my experience at Fleet Feet. I liked the foot scanner and the detailed explanation of the results. Taylor helped me and she was beyond wonderful. She was very patient and knowledgeable. I left very happy with my new purchase!


Privacy Policy